Svendsgaard's Inn Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Fabulous Experience!

5 on November 05, 2013

From the front desk clerk to our room and everything in between, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.


Fantistic Wonderful Place

5 on October 01, 2013

The wonderful way you accommodate guests with their puppies. We absolutely loved the dog biscuits in the breakfast basket every morning. Also loved the cookies for the humans.


Great lawn for dog

5 on August 29, 2013

The lawn was convenient for our dog and felt private. Having breakfast delivered is a nice touch.


Love the quaintness

5 on July 24, 2013

Love the courtyard and so close to everything in town.


Excellent.

5 on June 20, 2013

Close to everything and Brophy's across the street is awesome. Mostly everything. The staff is stellar.


Great location & Quiet

5 on October 29, 2012

My wife and I have been staying here for years. Thank you for recognizing our patronage. Fix the sofa beds. Being within walking distance of the town center is most advantageous.


Cozy, friendly, great location-parking

5 on July 23, 2012

The manager and staff are very helpful in making sure you have the kind of room you want and and in getting the room in very busy weeks.


Awesome as usual

5 on October 18, 2011

We go for our family reunion every year and they take good care of us.


For the price and pet convenience, best in town!

4.2 on September 21, 2011

Great service,very pleasant staff, and quite clean ; very pet friendly. Honest housekeeping..I had left gold earrings in room..one had fallen on floor..and HK put them on a table for me.


Will stay again

3.4 on July 06, 2009

My husband and I have stayed at numerous B&B's in Carmel. We bring our 2 large retrievers with us for a bit of fun several times a year. We enjoyed our stay at Svendsgaard's very much. We had a king size room with fireplace. It had a good size sitting area. Our dogs do NOT sit on furniture, so we do like rooms that have enough floor space for them to stretch out. This room had it! Our breakfast was delivered to our doorstep every morning. We did not visit the office for any reason during our stay except to check in/out. The personnel was friendly and offered assistance if needed. We will keep this inn on our list and visit it again.


Svendsgaard's Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $129 - $309
  • Reviews (10) 4.8
  • Rooms 35
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8316241511
  • Fax 1-8316245661
  • Toll free 1-8004334732

Visit Website »

View details

Top