Carriage House Inn Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
16 Reviews

Write A Review

Wonderful, relaxing, peaceful

5 on September 10, 2013

A comfortable room, cozy bed, enjoyed having breakfast delivered to our room! Location is perfect to leave your car and enjoy the town!


Loved it, comfortable and enjoyable

5 on August 13, 2013

The people first of all, everyone was accommodating and helpful. They were friendly, yet professional.


Comfortable getaway

5 on July 10, 2013

Everything about the Inn is all positive especially its location. I love the beach and the sunset. It's a great thing when the inn has its own massage therapist as well.


Wonderful boutique hotel

5 on June 13, 2013

Large comfy room and great jacuzzi tub!


Pleasently surprised

5 on March 04, 2013

Staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful


Cozy room with great breakfast.

4.2 on October 31, 2012

So we joined the wine hour and have to say Terry was really great. He's friendly and has a great personality. He is definitely a plus for the property. Rooms are nice. Love the fireplace and comfortable bed. The room could use an update especially the tv's. Also the morning breakfast is really good.


A comfortable, cozy, redestination

4.0 on October 03, 2012

We have been going to the Carriage House Inn since the first month it opened. We are seasoned guests. We usually come to celebrate a special event in our lives. The staff and rooms are always to be counted on to meet our needs. It is in a great location to walk to everything.


Very romantic.

5 on July 18, 2012

The room was beautiful & well appointed. It was very quiet & comfortable. The staff were courteous and efficient. Very enjoyable.


Beautiful and comfortable room.

4.8 on June 22, 2012

Very warm and welcoming people and environment. The room was beautiful, and very comfortable. Loved the cushy bed!


Fabulous

5 on April 10, 2012

Recommending and getting us dinner reservations. Nicely appointed rooms.


Clean, friendly, romantic, perfect

4.8 on March 27, 2012

The suites are very clean and romantic. The staff is always friendly, professional and welcoming! My husband and I go here twice a year!


A Great Experience

4.8 on January 25, 2012

We enjoyed the late afternoon 'get togethers' with wine and hors d' oeurves. All employees were extremely personable.


Feels like home

4.6 on December 16, 2011

Feels like home. Love almost everything.


Wonderful property.

4.2 on October 26, 2011

Every aspect was excellent. Warmth at check in, room itself, staff is open to being social or maintaining degree of privacy. Breakfast was served at apprpriate time both days. Nothing we'd change.


We love the Carriage House Inn!

5 on February 24, 2010

My husband and I have stayed here several times and absolutely love it! The location is within walking distance to downtown Carmel, the rooms are utterly charming and the staff is wonderful. We highly recommend it!


charming

4.0 on May 28, 2009

Stayed here 4 nights, and the location is perfect for walking and visiting shops. There is a wonderfulo French restaurant right next door. The rooms are very attractive and the breakfast is delivered to your room and is delicious. Definitely worth a visit, with parking on the facility.


Carriage House Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $339 - $439
  • Reviews (16) 4.7
  • Rooms 13
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8316252585
  • Fax 1-8316240974
  • Toll free 1-8004334732

Visit Website »

View details

Top