Modifiez votre recherche

Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging

32389 Castle Court , Temecula, CA 92592 USA (Montrer le carte)
5,0
22 Avis
$139 - $179
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Nos logements sont parfaits pour les mini-vacances, visiter nos caves de la région, pour célébrer les anniversaires, les anniversaires, les mariages présents ou seulement les visites à dorloter dans le luxe. Services gratuits fournis lors de votre séjour: • 24 h, 7 jours par semaine personnel sur place • Thé ou café disponible 24/7 à notre buvette • Parking gratuit jusqu'à 4 véhicules sur la propriété • Fresh Baked Cookies présentés à l'arrivée • américain complet Petit-déjeuner servi à partir de menus variés • Wi-Fi dans tout l'établissement Toutes nos chambres ont 32 pouces HDTV écran plat avec Verizon FiOS 102 chaînes du câble. Chaque chambre a consacré salle de bains privative. Pas d'autres partagent votre salle de bains. Toutes les chambres ont des portes françaises à un patio de côté pour profiter de café du matin, lire un livre ou tout simplement se détendre à Tables de bistrot. Parfois vous avez besoin de vous et de votre personne spéciale dans votre vie pour traiter un jour dans le pays du vin. Profitez de la chaleur d'une cheminée, un verre de vin dans un cadre agréable à la Casa Bella Sera dans Wine Country Temecula.

Chambres & Prix

Bed Napoli Chambre du roi

Chambres NAPOLI Chambre King possède une connexion Wi-Fi, 32 pouces HDTV, salle de bains privée dédiée, Bouteille d'eau offerte, Chips & Bars granola Toutes les chambres ont des portes françaises à un patio de côté pour profiter de café du matin, lire un livre ou tout simplement se détendre à Tables de bistrot. Visitez notre site Web Calendrier pour les dates disponibles et les réservations en ligne.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Pise lit Queen Chambre

PISA lit Queen Chambre a une connexion Wi-Fi, 32 pouces HDTV, salle de bains privée dédié, Bouteille d'eau offerte, Chips et bars granola. Toutes les chambres ont des portes françaises à un patio de côté pour profiter de café du matin, lire un livre ou tout simplement se détendre à Tables de bistrot. Visitez notre site Web Calendrier pour les dates disponibles et les réservations en ligne.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Roma - Queen Air Bed

Le Bed Roma Queen Air est situé dans le 3ème Chambre / Bibliothèque / Bureau. Ce lit est utilisé seulement quand une ou l'autre de 2 chambres sont réservées et qui ont besoin d'un 2ème ou 3ème chambre en tant que groupe. Cette chambre partage une salle de bains avec d'autres membres de votre groupe. Chambre Exclut HDTV.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,9
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
22 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Amazing.

5 sur janvier 12, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to go wine tasting and found Casa Bella Serra. John and Valerie and their dog Coco, were all so welcoming and accommodating. Breakfast was made to order, the room was beautiful and had it's own door to the patio and we were assigned our own bathroom so we didn't have to share or wait for anyone but each other. They had suggestions for things to do and places to go and eat - the Stone Brewery was suggested by Valerie and ended up being our favorite thing we did all weekend! So fantastic.


Wine Country B&B

5 sur décembre 20, 2013

We greatly enjoyed our stay. Great hospitality & wonderful recommendations of what to do.


Wine Country B&B

5 sur décembre 20, 2013

Great couple & great home/location. We loved our stay!!


After the Wedding

5 sur décembre 19, 2013

Beautiful, Restful, Clean B&B. Best Breakfast and Charming Hose (Chef) and Hostess. Very POSH.....


Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging

5 sur décembre 18, 2013

Beautiful house, friendly hosts, great location for Temecula's Wine Country.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Périphérie, Région viticole

Aéroport

San Diego, CA (SAN-Lindbergh Field) 65 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Sortie du terminal de North Harbor Drive, à 1 mile de raisin W. St., tourner à gauche, prendre la bretelle de l'autoroute I-5 South, à 10 miles, prendre la sortie 16 (CA-163) vers Escondido, prendre la bretelle à Escondido Freeway (I -15 Nord) pour 46 miles à directions décrites à la propriété.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Plage, Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Océan, Rod Run à Temecula, Boutiques, Théâtre, Services religieux, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Clothes dryer, Ordinateur, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Cheminée, Movie library, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Jeux vidéo, Magnétoscope, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Wheelchair access , 32 "écran plat HDTV dans toutes les chambres

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Service de chambre, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Base nautique, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Shopping, Excursion, Terrain de tennis

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Seulement si réservation de chambre séparée pour les enfants
  • Animaux admis: Non Alors que nous sommes les animaux de compagnie, il peut-être pas pour d'autres clients.

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Premières nuits est dépôt non remboursable par carte de crédit. Si plus d'une nuit, l'équilibre facturé 7 jours avant votre date d'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Si vos plans de voyage changent et vous devez annuler votre réservation, s'il vous plaît écrivez-nous à PrivateHomeStay@gmail.com au moins 7 jours avant votre date d'arrivée pour annuler votre réservation. Dans le cas où vous devez annuler avec moins de préavis, raccourcir votre séjour ou partir plus tôt, s'il vous plaît comprenez, vous devez prendre la responsabilité de l'ensemble de votre réservation.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

John and Valerie Blasingame

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien , Coco, un £ 5 Yorkshire Terrier Autres

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 07:00-10:00
  • Lieu du service: IHOP, RICHIE'S, APPLEBEE'S,, PENFOLD'S, BROKEN YOLK

Plat favori

Toast français de John
Nous commandons en tranches épaisses de pain français Californie et préparons le pain par triming les bords et couper chaque tranche en triangles et demi. La pâte d'oeuf est épaissir en ajoutant une cuillère à soupe de fleur et une demi-tasse de lait. Les ingrédients de la signature est de 1/2 cuillère à café d'extrait d'amande. Notre plaque est à 400 degrés, plongé dans la pâte d'oeuf, cuire 2 minutes de chaque côté et servi chaud avec du sucre en poudre saupoudré sur le dessus. Nous servons plusieurs confitures, gelées, sirop d'érable et réel.


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

32389 Castle Court , Temecula, CA 92592 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging

32389 Castle Court , Temecula, CA 92592 USA (Show map)
5.0
22 Reviews
$139 - $179
per night

Visit Website

About

Our Two Bedroom HOME STAY is perfect for mini vacations, visiting our local wineries, celebrating anniversaries, birthdays, attending weddings or just quick getaways to be pampered in luxury. Complimentary Amenities provided during your stay: • 24 Hour, 7 Days a week onsite staff • Free parking up to 4 vehicles on property • Free Wi-Fi throughout the property All of our Bedrooms have 32 inch HDTV Flat Screen with DirecTV 140 satellite channels. Each bedroom has dedicated PRIVATE BATHROOMS. No others share your bathroom. All rooms have French doors to a side patio garden to enjoy mornings, read a book or just relax at Bistro tables. Sometimes you need to treat yourself and your special person in your life for a day in the wine country. Enjoy the warmth of a fireplace, a glass of wine in a pleasant surrounding at Casa Bella Sera in Temecula's Wine Country.

Rooms & Rates

NAPOLI - King Bed Bedroom

NAPOLI King Bed Bedroom has Free Wi-Fi internet, 32 inch HDTV, Dedicated PRIVATE BATHROOM. All rooms have French doors to a side patio garden to enjoy mornings, read a book or just relax at Bistro tables. Visit our Website for available dates and online reservations @ BedandTemecula

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

PISA - Queen Bed Bedroom

PISA Queen Bed Bedroom has Free Wi-Fi internet, 32 inch HDTV, Dedicated PRIVATE BATHROOM. All rooms have French doors to a side patio garden to enjoy mornings, read a book or just relax at Bistro tables. Visit our Website for available dates and online reservations @ BedandTemecula

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

BELLA - Queen Airbed

The BELLA Queen Airbed is our Office/Bedroom. We book this room only when our other 2 bedrooms are booked and it is part of the same family or group of friends. The bathroom is shared and adjacent to the room. Room Excludes HDTV. Book @ BedandTemecula

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Queen

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
5.0

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services5
  • Value5.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
22 Reviews

Write A Review

Amazing.

5 on January 12, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to go wine tasting and found Casa Bella Serra. John and Valerie and their dog Coco, were all so welcoming and accommodating. Breakfast was made to order, the room was beautiful and had it's own door to the patio and we were assigned our own bathroom so we didn't have to share or wait for anyone but each other. They had suggestions for things to do and places to go and eat - the Stone Brewery was suggested by Valerie and ended up being our favorite thing we did all weekend! So fantastic.


Wine Country B&B

5 on December 20, 2013

We greatly enjoyed our stay. Great hospitality & wonderful recommendations of what to do.


Wine Country B&B

5 on December 20, 2013

Great couple & great home/location. We loved our stay!!


After the Wedding

5 on December 19, 2013

Beautiful, Restful, Clean B&B. Best Breakfast and Charming Hose (Chef) and Hostess. Very POSH.....


Casa Bella Sera - Home Stay Lodging

5 on December 18, 2013

Beautiful house, friendly hosts, great location for Temecula's Wine Country.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Suburban, Wine country

Airport

San Diego, CA (SAN-Lindbergh Field) 65 miles

Directions to property:

Exit terminal to North Harbor Drive, 1 mile to W. Grape St., turn left, take the ramp to Freeway I-5 South, 10 miles take exit 16 (CA-163)towards Escondido, take the ramp to Escondido Freeway (I-15 North) for 46 miles to directions as outlined to property.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Beach, Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Ocean, Old Town Temecula, Lake Skinner's Tough Mudder, Rod Run in Temecula, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Religious Services, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

Air conditioning, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Clothes dryer, Computer, Copier, DVD Player, Fireplace, Movie library, Outdoor grilling, Parking, TV Video games, VCR, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wheelchair access , Shower with Body Wash, Shampoo & Conditioner, Ceiling fans in every bedroom, Key Locks on all bedroom doors, Front door keys furnish to guests, All Bedrooms have French doors to Garden, 32" Flat Screen HDTV in all bedrooms

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Turndown Service, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Boating, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Tennis courts

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Only if booking separate room for children
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No While we are pet friendly, it may not be for other guests.

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: First nights stay is nonrefundable deposit by credit card. If more than 1 night, balance charged 7 days prior to your arrival date.
  • Cancellations: If your travel plans change and you must cancel your reservation, please email us at PrivateHomeStay@gmail.com at least 7 days prior to your arrival date to cancel your reservation. In the event that you must cancel with less notice, shorten your stay or check out early, please understand you must take responsibility for your entire reservation.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

John and Valerie Blasingame

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

1 Dog , Coco, a 5 lb Yorkshire Terrier Others

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

  • Serving Location: IHOP, RICHIE'S, APPLEBEE'S,, PENFOLD'S, BROKEN YOLK

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

32389 Castle Court , Temecula, CA 92592 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Top