Cherry Hill Bed and Breakfast Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.1

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Best BnB on EARTH!!!!

5 on January 28, 2013

I can't put into words what a great place this is to stay. Like home without the hassles of home. Home away from home. AWESOME!


Really a lovely experience...

4.6 on January 27, 2013

This is a late review that I promised I would write eventually, so here goes. My wife and I spent a few days at the Cherry Hill Bed and Breakfast Inn this past summer and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Michael & Kathy have a truly lovely home. Every item has been handpicked and seems to have a story associated with it. Even though we were in town with a few family issues to attend to, we found ourselves longing to return to the Inn and relax with old souls. As two "experienced" people, we found many interesting topics in common to chat about over coffee or hot chocolate and we left feeling like we had already been here before. Both my wife and I highly recommend the Inn and the location is great if you are planning on exploring wine country or if you have some business in the area.


Petaluma Gem

4.6 on January 27, 2013

If you are looking for a peaceful and pretty place to rest your head while you explore this beautiful area of Northern Cal, this is it. Our bed was comfy, there were shampoos and soaps and conditioners in the shower and the breakfast of artisan and fresh pastries was delightful. We were invited to bring our own food and cook on the gigundo Wolf stove, and we did. Ushi the dog is the greeter and he is most awesome. The location is great -- close enough to town to walk, far enough away to be quiet.


Charming treasure...

4.8 on January 27, 2013

Lovely old victorian with huge and clean rooms, each in its own decor. Very kind and caring proprietor couple who are great and interesting to talk to. Highly recommend to stay there - also a great location to explore the beautiful Petaluma region and rugged beaches nearby.


Sweet accomodations

4.4 on January 26, 2013

Had a chance to spend two charming nights with my wife at Cherry Hill while exploring Sonoma wine country, and it was great to stay in a place that felt so warm and homey. The hosts Michael and Cathy have really fixed the place up, and started us off with breakfast in the morning before we set off on our tour of the area. I highly recommend staying there if you come to Petaluma.


Magical Petaluma B&B

4.4 on January 26, 2013

Unlike many B&B's, replete with tacky doll collections or chintzy fabrics, Cherry Hill is decorated with incredible fine art & memorabilia from the 1960's rock 'n' roll days, as well as vintage lunch boxes and posters. Awesome value, interesting inn-keepers, ridiculously comfortable beds. Cozy, homey and a great lodging option in a neighborhood of historic Victorians and Craftsmans.


Great Accommodation, Great People, Coolest Dog

5 on January 25, 2013

We had one of our most fun B & B stays with Kathy, Michael, & Ushi (the dog). It is rare to find a place as warm and welcoming as this. From the beds to the breakfast, all was grand. And there is only one Ushi. What a special dog! We discussed how we could get away with dognapping more than once...


great b+b

4.2 on January 25, 2013

This is one of the greatest bed and breakfasts I have been to. The house and the rooms are beautiful and clean. The owners are very kinds people. I would definitely recommend it.


Cherry Hill Bed and Breakfast Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $175
  • Reviews (8) 4.6
  • Rooms 3
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-7073646667
  • Fax 1-7077786906
Top