1801 Inn Reviews

Overall
4.3

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Service4.6
  • Value3.9
  • Cleanliness4.4
  • Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Lovely Napa Stay

3.8 on September 23, 2014

Such a lovely place! I do wish our room had a King-Size Bed, but otherwise it was very well appointed! The breakfast every day was delicious as was the evening wine reception. It was great that the owners are hands on as well and they gave great reccomendations for places to eat and visit! I would reccomend the 1801 First to anyone going to Napa!


Honeymoon Retreat

4.8 on September 15, 2014

Beautiful property close to downtown Napa. Friendly staff, and we really enjoyed the quaint feel. Food was fantastic each morning, and the cocktail hour was lovely. We will definitely be staying here again when we go to Napa.


1801 First: Highly recommended.

4.0 on August 12, 2014

This is a very lovely place to stay in Napa. It was actually more than I expected judging from online information. Very cozy and clean place. They have an excellent service right from the beginning. We were welcomed with a glass of wine, and the person who checked us in was very knowledgeable about the area and activities. We were treated with a very good breakfast which we ordered from a small menu the night before. I loved the home made cookies which are always available in the living room along with tea and coffee. Plus, they had a bottle or two of Port always sitting in the living room as well. We stayed here only one night, and I would stay here again, without a question, in my next visit to Napa.


1801 First in Napa

5 on August 12, 2014

I absolutely loved this Bed & Breakfast. The friendliest staff and awesome food and wine hour. Will definitely be back.


It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This!

5 on July 24, 2014

My husband and I stayed for three nights in the beautiful Carriage House. From the moment the staff greeted us and showed us to our room, we both knew it was going to be amazing. And ... it was amazing!


Beautiful

3.2 on May 06, 2014

Upon checking in we were greeted with a wonderful glass of wine, each. In our room were hand-made truffles. Breakfast every morning was delicious and served by the owner herself, which was a wonderful addition!


A great find near bustling downtown Napa

4.8 on June 21, 2013

1801 First far exceeded our expectations. We have stayed at a lot of B&B and this was one of the best! First of all the property is gorgeous -- impeccably appointed rooms. Our suite was spacious -- the queen bed beautifully appointed and comfortable, walk-in closet with mini-frig, large bathroom with jacuzzi and a flat screen TV (which we never turned on). Our hostess was friendly, informative and always nearby. Cocktail hour was wine and treats in the back patio which had padded lounge chairs and sofa for relaxing. Breakfast in the solar overlooking the street was awesome. Food was fantastic! Loved the chocolate croissants and all the entrees. We will be back.


Perfect !!!!!

4.0 on June 15, 2013

I am still thinking about this place. It left such an impression on us. It really highlighted our trip to Napa.


1801 Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $265 - $475
  • Reviews (8) 4.3
  • Rooms 8
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 7072243739

Visit Website »

View details

Top