Blue Door Group - Inns of Mendocino

10481 Howard Street , Mendocino, CA 95460-0150 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Blue Door Group — Inns de Mendocino, vous offre confort et élégance au bord de la mer à ses 19 chambres d'hôtes de Mendocino répartis sur trois bâtiments Auberge victorienne au cœur du village de Mendocino. Maison Packard House, JD et Blue porte Inn sont trouvent à quelques pâtés de maisons de l'autre et magnifiques falaises d'oceanside de la ville, châteaux d'eau et célèbres jardins. Packard House dispose d'un design chic avec des accents colorés et une merveilleuse cour intérieure et le patio. JD House offre la vue panoramique sur l'océan et les spectaculaires jardins à l'anglaise. Blue Door Inn est uber-élégant avec un décor élégant et un joli jardin avec une grâce intemporelle. Une après-midi heure vin tourne entre les trois emplacements d'inn Mendocino, donnant aux clients un goût de chaque propriété. Renoncer à la voiture et à pied des boutiques pittoresques et les restaurants de Mendocino. Vous pouvez regarder un Balbuzard s'envoler depuis votre terrasse privée, vous détendre au son des vagues ou promenade sur les falaises escarpées — tout juste à l'extérieur de nos portes de signature bleue.

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Vue sur la mer, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

San Francisco, CA (SFO) 175 miles

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Parking, Entrée indépendante, Films

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi, Station d'accueil pour iPhone

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Shopping, Excursion

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Propriétés conviennent mieux pour les adultes et les enfants 12 ans et +.
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits, la plupart des week-ends. Certains jours fériés sont 3 +.
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour un séjour de plusieurs nuits, un acompte de la moitié des charges totales est dû au moment de la réservation. Pour un séjour de 1 nuits, la totalité est due au titre d'un dépôt.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Bien qu'ayant trois Auberges dans notre collection d'inn Mendocino, nous sommes assez faible avec seulement 19 chambres au total. En raison de notre taille, les annulations nous affectent considérablement. Si vous souhaitez annuler ou modifier votre réservation nous devons recevoir avis pas plus tard que 7 jours * avant votre date d'arrivée. Si votre réservation tombe un jour férié, nous devons recevoir avis 14 jours avant votre date d'arrivée. Annulations avant 7 ou 14 jours aura le dépôt de garantie remboursé moins les frais administratifs de 25 $ par chambre. Si une annulation est faite dans les 7 ou 14 jours *, quelle que soit la raison, votre dépôt sera non remboursable. Nous vous encourageons toujours à envoyer une amie ou une parente à votre place. Si tout changement de dates (y compris une réserve de raccourcissement) est demandée dans les 7 jours *, ou 14 pour les vacances, quelle que soit la raison, un changement ponctuel est autorisé, sous réserve de disponibilité et minimum rester des restrictions. Il y a un frais de 75 $ pour ce changement et votre dépôt est non remboursable. Après le check-in, un séjour écourté restera chargé en plein par la réservation originale. Pour les réservations de groupe de quatre chambres ou plus, veuillez consulter le contrat de groupe pour la politique d'annulation applicables.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Ruby & John

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Gratuit

  • Heure du service: 9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Végétarien


Promos


Offre spéciale

Mendocino Midweeks 20 % de réduction !

Profitez du Nord de la Californie ce printemps. Planifier une escapade midweek (dimanche-jeudi) à l'un de nos B & Bs de Mendocino et obtenez 20 % sur votre séjour ! (Dimanche-jeudi disponible uniquement par le biais de 28 avril 2016. Voir le site Web pour plus de détails. Doit réserver directement.)

Réservez

Blue Door Group - Inns of Mendocino

10481 Howard Street , Mendocino, CA 95460-0150 USA (Show map)

About

Blue Door Group — Inns of Mendocino, offers comfort and elegance by the sea at its 19 Mendocino bed and breakfast rooms spread across three Victorian inn buildings in the heart of Mendocino village. Packard House, JD House and Blue Door Inn are located within a few blocks of each other and the town’s magnificent oceanside cliffs, water towers, and celebrated gardens. Packard House features chic design with colorful accents and a marvelous interior courtyard and patio. JD House offers sweeping ocean views and dramatic English gardens. Blue Door Inn is uber-sleek with stylish decor and a lovely garden with timeless grace. An afternoon wine hour rotates between the three Mendocino inn locations, giving guests a taste of each property. Forgo the car and walk to Mendocino's quaint shops and restaurants. You can watch an osprey soar from your private deck, relax to the sounds of waves, or stroll out to the rugged cliffs — all just outside our signature blue doors.

Video

Location

Location Type

Oceanview, Small town, Wine country

Airport

San Francisco, CA (SFO) 175 miles

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Performing Theater, Picnic area, River, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Board games, Parking, Private entrance, Videos

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi, iPhone docking station

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Shopping, Sight-seeing

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Properties are better suited to adults and children 12+.
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights most weekends. Some holidays are 3+.
  • Accepted payments VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Personal checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: For a multiple-night stay, a deposit of half of the total charges is due at the time of booking. For a 1-night stay, the full amount is due as a deposit.
  • Cancellations: Despite having three inns in our Mendocino inn collection, we are quite small with only 19 rooms total. Because of our size, cancellations affect us significantly. If you wish to cancel or change your reservation we must receive notice no later than 7 days* prior to your date of arrival. If your reservation falls on a holiday we must receive notice 14 days prior to your date of arrival. Cancellations given prior to 7 or 14 days will have the deposit refunded minus a $25 administrative fee per room. If any cancellation is made within 7 or 14 days*, regardless of the reason, your deposit will be non-refundable. You are always welcome to send a friend or family member in your place. If any change of dates (including shortening a reservation) is requested within 7 days*, or 14 for holidays, regardless of the reason, a one-time change is permitted, subject to availability and minimum stay restrictions. There is a $75 fee for this change and your deposit becomes non-refundable. After check-in, a shortened stay will remain charged in full per the original reservation. For group reservations of four rooms or more, please refer to the group contract for the applicable cancellation policy.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Nancy, Randy and Steve

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Free

  • Time Served: 9am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Vegetarian


Deals

Hot Deal

Midweek Stays 20% off!

Regular Rate: $150 now $120 (20% Savings:)

Enjoy Northern California this winter. Plan a midweek getaway (Sunday-Thursday) to one of our Mendocino B&Bs and get 20% off your stay! Available Sundays-Thursdays only through February 29, 2016. Fridays and Saturdays and holidays excluded. Subject to availability. New reservations only. Not valid with other offers. Must book directly with the hotel and mention when booking by phone or enter WINTER in the "notes" when booking online. Please contact the inn directly at 1 (707) 937-4892 to redeem this deal.

expires Wednesday


Special Package

Mendocino Midweeks 20% Off!

Enjoy Northern California this winter. Plan a midweek getaway (Sunday-Thursday) to one of our Mendocino B&Bs and get 20% off your stay! (Available Sundays-Thursdays only through February 29, 2016. See website for details.)

"linger Longer" Special

Extend your weekend at one of our three our Mendocino B&Bs and get this great deal! Guests who stay Friday and Saturday nights this winter can get 30% off a 3rd night (either Sunday or Thursday) as well as a $20 dining credit at Trillium Cafe. (Available Thursdays or Sundays as an extension to two-night weekend stays through February 29, 2016. See website for details and restrictions.)

Contact Innkeeper