Modifiez votre recherche

Mini Mansion in the Heart of Silver Lake!

Los Angeles, 90039 USA (Montrer le carte)
$68 - $88
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Vous serez détente au cœur des belles collines tranquilles de Silver Lake. Un des quartiers les meilleurs prestigieux et sécuritaires, mais créatives et amusantes de LA RESERVEZ PERSONNES Un frais de nettoyage ponctuel seront recueillis à l'arrivée. 25 $ pour la sérénité, le confortable, ou la salle de Fashionista. 27 $ pour la suite victorienne, la Grande Chambre royale, ou The Retreat natures. Un dépôt de 225 $ sera perçue à l'arrivée. Ce sera retourné après le départ donné, il n'y a pas de dommages-intérêts.

Chambres & Prix

La salle Serenity

La salle Serenity a une forme unique qui permet à tous les équipements habituels à bien rangés dans une confortable chambre / salon / cuisine. Il fournit un lit / double avec draps en coton égyptien, tables de nuit, commode, bureau d'ordinateur, et une table basse de salon de cabriolet. Il n'ya pas de fenêtre, mais il ya deux belles peintures de Monet vous pourrez admirer et un grand fan de simuler une brise en plein air. Lorsque vous ouvrez la porte de la chambre il ya un mini hall qui mène à une autre porte qui vous donne beaucoup de quiétude. Vous disposez avec la plus grande sérénité. 25 $ de frais de nettoyage est évaluée directement

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $68-$68

La chambre confortable

Fournit un bon grand placard, lit double / double, commode, bureau d'ordinateur, table de chevet, et une table de dinette. 25 $ de frais de nettoyage est évalué directement au client.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $69-$69

La Chambre Fashionista

La Chambre Fashionista fournit un grand walk-in, lit complet / double, bureau, grande commode, tables de nuit, et la table de dinette. $ 27 de frais de nettoyage est évalué directement à l'invité.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $77-$77

La suite victorienne

L'un des plus populaire auprès des clients, La Suite victorienne bénéficie d'une salle de bains privée. Il ya deux fenêtres qui vous permettent un endroit aéré. Il comprend une belle fer blanc plein lit double /, grand placard avec portes coulissantes en miroir, bureau d'ordinateur, et de belles tables de nuit blanches avec huche. Les bleus et blancs rideaux de dentelle de lumière d'améliorer le style victorien de la pièce. Cette salle est également romantique qui est idéal pour les couples ou tout simplement quelqu'un qui aime les décorations victoriennes.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $81-$81

La Grande Chambre royale

Notre plus grande salle peut accueillir confortablement-6 personnes. Il dispose d'un grand balcon privé vous permettant de profiter de votre propre lever du soleil personnelle avec une tasse de café que vous prélasser sur les chaises de patio et set de table. Deux belles lits queen bronze, tables de nuit, mini dressing, un canapé, une table basse, deux grandes commodes, et un ordinateur de bureau. $ 27 de frais de nettoyage est évalué directement à l'invité.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $0-$81

La retraite de la Nature

Notre plus prestigieuse salle de Retraite de la Nature est orientée de nature avec de beaux meubles fabriqués à partir de bois ou de bambou et plusieurs autres articles qui ressemblent à la nature. Il fournit également une salle de bain attenante privée. Vous pouvez profiter de la vue imprenable sur la ville à travers les doubles fenêtres situées à côté de la table de dinette. Elle comprend un lit queen qui dispose d'un matelas en mousse mémoire, énorme walk-in, table de coin (parfait pour les dîners aux chandelles romantiques), un bureau et tables de nuit. $ 27 de frais de nettoyage est évalué directement à l'invité.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $88-$88

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville

Aéroport

Los Angeles, CA (LAX)

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Lac, Cinéma , Zone naturelle, Lieux, Zone de pic-nic, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Ordinateur, Lecteur DVD, Cheminée, Piano, TV, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Espace bar , Balcon (dans la chambre ou sur le site)

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Micro-ondes, Radio, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: Après 15h30
  • Départ:: Avant 12h30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 250 $ 225 la sérénité et la Chambre Cozy $ La Fashionista et suite victorienne $ 275 La Grande Chambre royale et la retraite de la nature
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les frais de nettoyage est toujours remboursé si le client n'a pas le check-in. Cela signifie que le client n'a pas entré dans la maison. * Séjours de courte durée (27 jours), le plein remboursement quand vous annulez 15 jours pleins avant check-in * Pour un remboursement complet, l'annulation doit être faite 15 jours pleins avant 8 heures (PDT) Heure avancée du Pacifique du jour de l'arrivée po Par exemple, si le check-in le samedi, annuler par le 3e vendredi précédent avant 8h (PDT). Remboursement -90% 10 jours pleins avant 8 heures (PDT) de la date d'arrivée à 8 heures (PDT) le 15 jour.-Si le client annule 7 jours complets avant 8 heures (PDT) de la date d'arrivée à 8 heures (PDT) le 10e jour, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, mais les nuits restantes sera de 50% refunded.-Si le client annule dans les 7 jours francs avant huit heures (PDT) de la date d'arrivée, la première nuit est non-remboursable, mais les nuits restantes seront 15% refunded.-Si le client arrive et décide de partir plus tôt, les nuits ne sont pas dépensés ne sont pas remboursés. LONG TERME POLITIQUE D'ANNULATION: Remarque: Les conditions d'annulation à long terme s'applique à toutes les réservations de 28 nuits ou more.BEFORE Date d'arrivée: frais de nettoyage sont toujours remboursés si le client n'a pas à consulter po Si les livres d'or un séjour à long terme et décide d'annuler le contrat à long terme avant la date de début, le premier mois doit être payé en totalité. Les jours restants seront refunded.FROM CHECK-IN DATE DE L'AVANT: Si les livres d'or un séjour à long terme et décide de résilier le contrat à long terme au cours de leur séjour, le client doit m'avertir afin de convenir d'une nouvelle date de départ. Quelle que soit la date de départ choisie, le client est tenu de payer l'hôte pendant les 30 jours suivants la date d'annulation, jusqu'à la nouvelle date de départ si la nouvelle date de départ est de plus de 30 jours à com

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Yesenia

Langues parlées

Anglais, Italien, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

Bonjour (: Je suis une étudiante de 26 ans qui a une passion pour toutes les formes d'art, la nature et le plein air J'aime la musique, de la photographie, la peinture, etc, je joue de la guitare un peu, patin (conseil), et. aimer faire de la randonnée, camp, kayak, barbecue, aller à la plage, Voyage, etc Surf, planche à neige, et jouer de la batterie sont quelques-unes des choses que j'aimerais apprendre.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Libre-service petit-déjeuner (par demande de la liste de l'article)

  • Heure du service: Anytime you wake up!
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2469 Ivanhoe Dr. , Los Angeles, 90039 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Mini Mansion in the Heart of Silver Lake!

2469 Ivanhoe Dr. , Los Angeles, CA 90039 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
? - ?
per night

Check Dates

About

You will be relaxing in the heart of the beautiful quiet hills of Silver Lake. One of the top prestigious & safe, yet creative and fun neighborhoods of Los Angeles. BOOK NOW GUESTS: The rates shown are for 2 guests. $7 fee per guest/per day after 2 people collected upon arrival. A one-time cleaning fee will be collected upon arrival. $25 for The Serenity, The Cozy, or the Fashionista Room. $27 for the Victorian Suite, the Grand Royal Chamber, or The Natures Retreat. A deposit of $225 will be collected upon arrival. This will be returned to you after check-out given there are no damages. *These charges/deposit may be paid through PayPal or with a debit/credit card.

Rooms & Rates

The Serenity Room

The Serenity Room has a unique shape which allows all the usual amenities to be neatly arranged into a comfortable bedroom/living/kitchenette. It provides a full/double bed with Egyptian Cotton Sheets, nightstands, dresser, computer desk, and chaise lounge coffee table. There is no window but there are two beautiful paintings of Monet you can gaze at and a large fan to simulate an outdoor breeze. When you open the bedroom door there is a mini hall that leads to another door which gives you a lot of quietude. You are provided with the utmost serenity. $25 cleaning fee is assessed directly

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $68/$68

The Cozy Room

Provides a good sized closet, full/double bed, dresser, computer desk, nightstand, and a dinette table. $25 cleaning fee is assessed directly to guest.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $69/$69

The Fashionista Room

The Fashionista Room provides a large walk-in closet, full/double bed, desk, large dresser, nightstands, and dinette table. $27 cleaning fee is assessed directly to guest.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $77/$77

The Victorian Suite

One of the more popular with guests, The Victorian Suite boasts a private en-suite bathroom. There are two windows which allow you an airy room. It includes a beautiful white iron full/double bed, spacious closet with mirrored sliding doors, computer desk, and beautiful white nightstands with hutch. The light blue and white lace curtains enhance the Victorian style of the room. This room is also romantic which is great for couples or just someone who loves the Victorian decorations.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $81/$81

The Grand Royal Chamber

Our largest room- can comfortably host 6 people. It has a large private balcony allowing you to enjoy your own personal sun-rise with a cup of coffee as you lounge on the patio chairs and table set. Two beautiful bronze queen beds, nightstands, mini walk in closet, sofa, coffee table, 2 large dressers, and a computer desk. $27 cleaning fee is assessed directly to guest.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $81/$0

The Nature's Retreat

Our most prestigious room the Nature's Retreat is nature themed with beautiful furniture made from either wood or bamboo and several other items that resemble nature. It also provides a private en-suite bath. You can enjoy the amazing views of the city through the double windows located beside the dinette table. It includes a queen bed which features a memory foam mattress, huge walk-in closet, dinette table(perfect for romantic candle-lit dinners), desk, and nightstands. $27 cleaning fee is assessed directly to guest.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $88/$88

Check Dates

Location

Location Type

City

Airport

Los Angeles, CA (LAX)

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Movie Theater, Nature area, Sunset Junction, Downtown LA, Hollywood, Melrose Strip, Griffith Park, Venues, Picnic area, Zoo, Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, CD player, Ceiling fans, Computer, DVD Player, Fireplace, Piano, TV, Washer/dryer, Wet bar , Fire Pit & Patio Chairs, Full Kitchen privileges, Balcony (in-room or on site), Mini fridge (in your room), Toaster Oven (in your room), Microwave (in your room)

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Microwave, Radio, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: After 3:30pm
  • Check Out:: Before 12:30pm
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: $225 Per Room
  • Cancellations: The cleaning fee is always refunded if the guest has not checked-in. This means the guest has not entered the house. *Short-Term Stays (27 days) -85% refund when you cancel 60 full days prior to check in. *For an 85% refund, cancellation must be made 60 full days prior to 8am (PDT) Pacific Daylight Time of the day of check in. For example, if check-in is on Saturday, cancel by the 3rd previous Friday before 8am (PDT). 70% refund 15 full days prior to 8am (PDT) of check-in date up to 8am (PDT) on the 60th day.-If the guest cancels within the 15 full days before 8am (PDT) of check-in date, the first night is non-refundable, but the remaining nights will be 25% refunded.-If the guest arrives and decides to leave early, the nights not spent are not refunded. LONG TERM CANCELLATION POLICY: Note: The Long Term cancellation policy applies to all reservations of 28 nights or more.BEFORE CHECK-IN DATE: Cleaning fees are always refunded if the guest did not check in. If the guest books a long term stay and decides to cancel the long term agreement before the start date, the first month has to be paid in full. The remaining days will be refunded.FROM CHECK-IN DATE FORWARD: If the guest books a long term stay and decides to cancel the long term agreement during their stay, the guest must notify me in order to agree to a new checkout date. Regardless of the checkout date chosen, the guest is required to pay the host for the 30 days following the cancellation date, up until the new check-out date if the new check-out date is longer than 30 days from the cancellation date, or up to the end date of the guest's original reservation if the remaining days of the original reservation is less than 30 days.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Yesenia

Languages spoken

English, Italian, Spanish

Resident Pets

1 Dog

About the innkeepers

Hello (: I am a 26 year old female student that has a passion for all forms of art, nature, and the outdoors. I love music, photography, painting, etc. I play the guitar a little, skate (board), and love to hike, camp, kayak, bbq, go to the beach, travel, etc. Surfing, snowboarding, and playing the drums are a few of the things I would love to learn.

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Self-Serve Breakfast (per request from item list)

  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Deals

Hot Deal

SPECIAL OFFER!!! DON'T MISS IT!!!

Regular Rate: $100 now $80 (20% Savings:)

20% OFF for the next 7 days! Enjoy the best rates in town!

expires Wednesday


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2469 Ivanhoe Dr. , Los Angeles, CA 90039 USA (Show map)

Property highlights



Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top