Modifiez votre recherche

Old Thyme Inn Bed and Breakfast

779 Main Street , Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,4
38 Avis
$159 - $349
par nuit

Réservez

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionnellement Inspecté et Certifié

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Vous vous sentirez le stress de commencer à se détendre dès que vous arrivez à la porte de notre chambre Half Moon Bay et le petit déjeuner. Old Thyme Inn est là pour vous aider à redécouvrir les plaisirs de la romance, le jeu et la détente. Une fois à l'intérieur, vous découvrirez un mélange idéal du passé et du présent, avec des meubles qui sont à l'aise et décontracté, avec des peintures originales de pétrole "d'air de plein" de Kathy aubergiste. Fin d'après midi est temps pour les vins et les fromages Californie gratuits dans le salon ou le jardin. Rick ou Kathy peuvent vous aider à choisir et faire des réservations pour un de nos nombreux excellents restaurants locaux. Lorsque la journée est terminée, grimper dans le lit et vous entourer de confort et de luxe - tout en coton feuilles sur un lit de plume avec couette et oreillers en duvet - pour un sommeil réparateur et apaisant. Dans la matinée, se réveillent un délicieux petit déjeuner complet: œufs fermiers biologiques et produits du terroir, fruits frais, café de spécialité de qualité, et du pain et des gâteaux cuits petit déjeuner juste à notre B & B. Maintenant que vous êtes éveillé et entièrement fortifiée, il est temps de goûter aux plaisirs multiples de Half Moon Bay. Vous amuser!

Chambres & Prix

Garden Room

A l'étage, avec entrée privée à l'extérieur, plafond cathédrale, à baldaquin reine lit à baldaquin avec une couette de plumes et bas, cheminée, réfrigérateur, les frais généraux de pluie; dans un bain à remous pour deux, TV / VCR / DVD, CD stéréo, Internet sans fil gratuit . Petit-déjeuner complet servi dans votre chambre. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $349/$349

Thym Chambre

En bas, à la décoration unique, Louis XVI lit avec plumes et duvet, cheminée, coin salon, TV / VCR / DVD, Internet sans fil gratuit, un bain à remous pour deux avec douche à main de style européen dans salle de bain privée. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $299/$299

Monnaie Chambre

A l'étage, joliment décorée, lit à baldaquin queen avec couette de plumes et bas, cheminée, coin salon, salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche clawfooted stand-up, couleur TV / magnétoscope, et Internet sans fil gratuit. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $269/$269

Rosemary Chambre

En bas, à la décoration romantique, Louis lit queen XV de style avec une couette de plumes et en bas, un bain à remous pour deux avec douche à main de style européen dans salle de bain privée, TV couleur / magnétoscope, Internet sans fil gratuit. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $249/$249

Origan Chambre

A l'étage, la décoration chaleureuse, lit queen avec couette de plumes et en bas, salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche clawfooted stand-up, couleur TV / magnétoscope, Internet sans fil gratuit. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $229/$229

Camomille Chambre

A l'étage, la couleur TV / magnétoscope, internet sans fil gratuit, un lit queen avec couette de plumes et vers le bas, des draps de luxe, salle de bain privée avec baignoire et douche clawfooted à main de style européen sous la lucarne dans une alcôve (voir photo). Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $199/$199

Chambre Lavande

A l'étage, décoré paisiblement, blanc lit queen fer-encadrée avec une couette de plumes et vers le bas, la couleur TV / magnétoscope, internet sans fil gratuit, salle de bain complète privée avec 6 m de long baignoire et douche stand-up dans la chambre à côté de la chambre. Vérifier dans le temps est 3:00-19:00 et heure de départ est 11h00.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $199/$199

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,4

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,5

Notation basée sur
38 Avis

Ecrire un avis

A Short Get-Away

5 sur octobre 07, 2013

We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. It was an anniversary celebration get-away for us. We love only an hour and quarter away, but felt that we were longer away. And thanks for having such interesting other guests -- we were the only Americans there. Howard & Debbie Hall


A delight!

4,4 sur avril 15, 2013

I would have been very happy to stay longer than the 3 nights I was booked in for. The rooms are cosy, clean and attractive, the ambience of the house is comfortable, and there is a lovely garden you can sit in to have that early morning coffee or wine and cheese in the late afternoon. I appreciated the fridge with bottled water for guest use. The Innkeepers have local information well organised and are helpful fonts of information as well as excellent breakfast cooks! To top it off Half Moon Bay is a delight.


relaxing

4,6 sur février 21, 2013

It was just like I imagined..relaxing and cozy. Thank you


Great room, greatbservice

4,4 sur août 17, 2012

Had a lovely stay. The room wasnt huge, but definately big enough for the two of us with two large suitcases. Ammenities were nice, and the supplied breakfast was very nice. I would definately stay there again, and would recommend it our friends.


Delightful and serene

4,8 sur avril 29, 2012

From the moment we arrived we felt at home! The house is beautiful and our room was immaculate. Clean and cozy. The fountains were perfectly romantic and serene. The 2 person whirlpool tub was so relaxing and my skin has never felt better after using the bath salts! Breakfast was home cooked and delicious!!!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche océan, Petite ville

Aéroport

San Francisco, CA (SFO) 22 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

***** International de San Francisco (SFO) - 22 miles (35 minutes si ce n'est pas l'heure de pointe): la sortie de l'aéroport sur l'autoroute 101 en direction de San Francisco (nord) rester à droite, obtenir presque immédiatement sur l'autoroute 380 Ouest à San Bruno, rester dans la voie de gauche et un couple de miles obtenir sur l'autoroute 280 Sud à San Jose, encore 10 miles ou plus et surveiller les signes jusqu'à l'autoroute 92 Ouest (Half Moon Bay). Prenez 92 dans la ville de la rue principale, tourner à gauche et chercher l'auberge sur la gauche après environ 8 blocs. ***** San Jose Int'l (SJC) - 45 miles (50 minutes si ce n'est pas l'heure de pointe): en sortant de l'aéroport, suivre les panneaux jusqu'à l'autoroute 101 nord, rester sur 101 jusqu'à ce que vous voyez des signes de l'autoroute 92 Ouest, Half Moon Bay. Restez sur 92 jusqu'à ce que vous venez en ville, regardez pour Main Street, tournez à gauche et cherchez le Inn sur la gauche à environ 6 rues plus tard.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, pêche en haute mer, plage peignage, serres et pépinières, terreau de l'éléphant de mer, la piscine de marée à explorer, l'observation des baleines (en saison), Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rodéo, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , spa / massage (à proximité), marché hebdomadaire des agriculteurs (été et automne), centre de remise en forme / piscine (à côté), Potiron et Festival d'art (mi-Octobre), Itinéraires en patin à roues alignées, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Jeux de société, Fax, Bibliothèque, Téléphone, Films , vin et fromage tous les jours, vidéothèque (VHS), fer / planche à repasser, réfrigérateur invité, sels de bain EO, shampoing et lotion pour le corps

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Peignoirs, Lecteur CD, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Magnétoscope, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , spa / massage (à proximité), marché hebdomadaire des agriculteurs (été et automne), centre de remise en forme / piscine (à côté), Potiron et Festival d'art (mi-Octobre), Itinéraires en patin à roues alignées, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3:00-19:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: se sont bien comportés, âge 10 +
  • Animaux admis: Non nous ne pouvons pas accueillir les animaux de compagnie; informations chenil. disponible

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Samedi peut exiger séjour de 2 nuits en haute saison (de mai à octobre)
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Votre réservation est confirmée et organisée avec votre carte de crédit.
  • Conditions d'annulation: En cas d'annulation dans les 7 jours de l'arrivée, vous êtes responsable de toute partie de votre réservation ne reloué. Pas de montre sont facturés pour la totalité du séjour. Aucun remboursement pour départ anticipé.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Rick & Kathy Ellis

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

1 Chien

A propos du propriétaire

Les propriétaires sont intéressés par le jardinage (comme vous le verrez dans leur herbe et de fleurs jardin), cuisine (vous vous souviendrez avec émotion leurs délicieux petit déjeuner complet), lecture, films, musique, beaux-arts, Voyage et de la gastronomie.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 8 heures 00-9h30
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Végétarien , low carb , vegan


Plat favori

Pommes de terre farcies Old Thyme Inn Double farcies
Peaux de pommes de terre de l'Idaho Crisp-cuits sont farcies avec un mélange de crème d'œufs brouillés, bacon canadien, les tomates rouges succulentes et fromage brie mûr, puis servi avec du pain maison grillé accompagné de l'un de nos gâteaux de miettes populaires tels que le citron et au romarin.


Promos


Offre spéciale

3e nuit gratuite - thym de récolte spécial

Réservez un séjour de 3 nuits dans la même chambre dans votre choix de jardin, thym, menthe, romarin ou la chambre et l'un des 3 nuits est GRATUIT (nuit avec le taux le plus bas publié). Ne peut être combiné avec d'autres réductions ou utilisé par les agents de voyage ou les systèmes de réservation 3ème partie. Épargne de $ 199 à $ 349. Appelez-nous au (800) 720-4277. Séjour doit être effectué avant le 31 Décembre 2013.

Ultime Romance

Ce forfait ultime prépare le terrain pour une belle soirée romantique à Old Thyme Inn. En plus de votre chambre confortable, vous recevrez une bouteille de Brut Champagne français sur la glace, 12 fraises biologiques locaux trempées dans le chocolat, et une douzaine de roses rouges à longues tiges. (Ajouter 135 $ à ce tarif)

Dîner pour deux Paquet

Profitez d'un délicieux dîner à pâtes Lune (seulement 5 blocs sur la rue Main). Producteurs de légumes italiens à Half Moon Bay cultivent des produits biologiques spécialisé qui est un aliment de base du menu de pâtes Lune, avec frais fait, les pâtes coupées à la main, des fruits de mer pêchés, et tous, viandes et volailles Prime naturelles. Le forfait comprend votre choix d'une soupe ou une salade, une entrée dans le menu Housemade pâtes, et un désert somptueux. (Ajouter 75 $ à votre prix de la chambre)

Forfait Vin amende

Avec ce forfait, en plus de votre chambre romantique confortable à Old Thyme Inn, vous recevrez votre choix d'une bouteille de Chardonnay ou un délicieux Comté de Santa Barbara Syrah. (Ajouter 40 $ pour le tarif des chambres)

Forfait Romantique

Avec ce forfait, en plus de votre chambre confortable à Old Thyme Inn, vous définissez la scène pour la romance avec une bouteille de Chardonnay ou un délicieux Comté de Santa Barbara Syrah, 12 fraises biologiques locaux trempées dans le chocolat, et une douzaine de long- tige roses rouges. (Ajouter $ 115 pour prix de votre chambre)

50% de réduction 2ème Nuit - Harvest Thyme spécial

Réservez un séjour de 2 nuits dans la même chambre dans votre choix de jardin, thym, menthe, romarin ou chambre - du dimanche au jeudi soir seulement - et de prendre 50% sur la seconde nuit. Ne peut être combiné avec d'autres réductions ou utilisé par les agents de voyage ou les systèmes de réservation 3ème partie. Économies de $ 99,50 à $ 149,50. Appelez-nous au (800) 720-4277. Séjour doit être effectué avant le 23 Décembre 2013.

Contactez ou Réservez

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

779 Main Street , Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Old Thyme Inn Bed and Breakfast

779 Main Street , Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 USA (Show map)
4.4
38 Reviews
$159 - $349
per night

Check Dates

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionally Inspected & Certified

About

You’ll feel the stress begin to unwind as soon as you arrive at the door of our Half Moon Bay bed and breakfast. Old Thyme Inn is here to help you rediscover the pleasures of romance, play, and relaxation. Once inside, you will discover an ideal blending of the past and present, with furnishings that are comfortable and casual, featuring innkeeper Kathy’s original "plein air" oil paintings. Late afternoon is time for complimentary California wines and cheeses in the parlor or garden. Rick or Kathy can help you select and make reservations for one of our many excellent local restaurants. When the day is done, climb into bed and surround yourself with comfort and luxury -- all-cotton sheets on a feather bed with down comforter and pillows -- for a rejuvenating and soothing sleep. In the morning, awaken to a delicious full breakfast: organic free-range eggs and local produce, fresh fruit, specialty-grade coffee, and bread and breakfast cakes baked right at our B&B. Now that you’re awake and fully fortified, it’s time to sample the manifold pleasures of Half Moon Bay. Go have some fun!!

Rooms & Rates

Garden Room

Upstairs, with private outside entrance, cathedral ceiling, four-poster queen canopy bed with featherbed and down comforter, fireplace, fridge, overhead rain shower; in whirlpool tub-for-two, TV/VCR/DVD, CD stereo, free wireless internet. Full hot breakfast served in your room. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $349/$349

Thyme Room

Downstairs, uniquely decorated, Louis XVI queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, fireplace, sitting area, TV/VCR/DVD, free wireless internet, whirlpool tub-for-two with European-style hand-held shower in private bath. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $299/$299

Mint Room

Upstairs, charmingly decorated, four-poster queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, fireplace, sitting area, private bath with clawfooted tub and stand-up shower, color TV/VCR, and free wireless internet. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $269/$269

Rosemary Room

Downstairs, romantically decorated, Louis XV-style queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, whirlpool tub-for-two with European-style hand-held shower in private bath, color TV/VCR, free wireless internet. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $249/$249

Oregano Room

Upstairs, warmly decorated, queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, private bath with clawfooted tub and stand-up shower, color TV/VCR, free wireless internet. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $229/$229

Chamomile Room

Upstairs, color TV/VCR, free wireless internet, queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, luxury linens, private bath with clawfooted tub and European-style hand-held shower under skylight in alcove (see photo). Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $199/$199

Lavender Room

Upstairs, restfully decorated, white iron-framed queen bed with featherbed and down comforter, color TV/VCR, free wireless internet, private full bath with 6 ft. long tub and stand-up shower in room next door to bedroom. Check in time is 3:00 - 7:00 PM and Check out time is 11:00 AM.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $199/$199

Check Dates

Reviews

Overall
4.4

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.3
  • Services4.6
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
38 Reviews

Write A Review

A Short Get-Away

5 on October 07, 2013

We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. It was an anniversary celebration get-away for us. We love only an hour and quarter away, but felt that we were longer away. And thanks for having such interesting other guests -- we were the only Americans there. Howard & Debbie Hall


A delight!

4.4 on April 15, 2013

I would have been very happy to stay longer than the 3 nights I was booked in for. The rooms are cosy, clean and attractive, the ambience of the house is comfortable, and there is a lovely garden you can sit in to have that early morning coffee or wine and cheese in the late afternoon. I appreciated the fridge with bottled water for guest use. The Innkeepers have local information well organised and are helpful fonts of information as well as excellent breakfast cooks! To top it off Half Moon Bay is a delight.


relaxing

4.6 on February 21, 2013

It was just like I imagined..relaxing and cozy. Thank you


Great room, greatbservice

4.4 on August 17, 2012

Had a lovely stay. The room wasnt huge, but definately big enough for the two of us with two large suitcases. Ammenities were nice, and the supplied breakfast was very nice. I would definately stay there again, and would recommend it our friends.


Delightful and serene

4.8 on April 29, 2012

From the moment we arrived we felt at home! The house is beautiful and our room was immaculate. Clean and cozy. The fountains were perfectly romantic and serene. The 2 person whirlpool tub was so relaxing and my skin has never felt better after using the bath salts! Breakfast was home cooked and delicious!!!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Oceanside, Small town

Airport

San Francisco, CA (SFO) 22 miles

Directions to property:

*****San Francisco Int'l (SFO) - 22 miles (35 minutes if it's not rush hour): exiting airport onto Hwy 101 toward San Francisco (north) stay to right, almost immediately get on Hwy 380 West to San Bruno, stay in the left lane and in a couple miles get on Hwy 280 South to San Jose, go 10 miles or so and watch for signs to Hwy 92 West (Half Moon Bay). Take 92 into town to Main street, turn left and look for the inn on the left after about 8 blocks. *****San Jose Int'l (SJC) - 45 miles (50 minutes if it's not rush hour): when exiting the airport, follow signs to Hwy 101 North, stay on 101 till you see signs for Hwy 92 West, Half Moon Bay. Stay on 92 till you come into town, look for Main Street, turn left and look for the Inn on the left about 6 blocks later.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, deep sea fishing, beach combing, greenhouses & nurseries, elephant seal breeding ground, tidal pool exploring, whale watching (in season), Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Rodeo, Vineyard, Winery, Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, health spa/massage (nearby), weekly farmers market (Summer & Fall), fitness center/swimming pool (next door), Pumpkin & Art Festival (mid-October), In-line skating trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Board games, Fax Machine, Library, Telephone, Videos , daily wine & cheese, video library (VHS), iron/ironing board, guest refrigerator, EO bath salts, shampoo & body lotion

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Bath robes, CD player, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, VCR, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, health spa/massage (nearby), weekly farmers market (Summer & Fall), fitness center/swimming pool (next door), Pumpkin & Art Festival (mid-October), In-line skating trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No we cannot accomodate pets; kennel info. available

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Saturday may require 2 night stay during high season (May through Oct)
  • Deposit Amount Required: Your reservation is confirmed and held with your major credit card.
  • Cancellations: For cancellations within 7 days of arrival, you are responsible for any portion of your reservation not re-rented. No shows are charged for full stay. No refunds for early departure.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Rick & Kathy Ellis

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

1 Dog

About the innkeepers

The innkeepers are interested in gardening (as you'll see in their herb and flower garden), cooking (you'll remember fondly their delicious full breakfasts), reading, films, music, fine art, travel and fine dining.

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:00 to 9:30 am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Vegetarian , low carb , vegan


Signature Dish

Old Thyme Inn Double Stuffed Potato Skins
Crisp-baked Idaho potato skins are stuffed with a combination of creamy scrambled eggs, Canadian bacon, luscious red tomatoes and ripe brie cheese, then served with toasted homemade bread accompanied by one of our popular crumb cakes such as lemon-rosemary.


Deals


Special Package

3rd Night Free - Spring-Thyme Special

Book a 3 night stay in the same room in your choice of Garden, Thyme, Mint, or Rosemary Room and one of the 3 nights is FREE (night with lowest published rate). May not be combined with other discounts or used by travel agents or 3rd party reservation systems. Savings of $199 to $349. Call us at (800)720-4277. Stay must be completed before April 30, 2014.

Ultimate Romance Package

This ultimate package sets the stage for a beautiful, romantic evening at Old Thyme Inn. In addition to your comfortable room, you'll receive a bottle of Brut French Champagne on ice, 12 chocolate-dipped organic local strawberries, and a dozen long-stemmed red roses. (add $135 to the room rate)

Dinner For Two Package

Enjoy a delicious dinner at Pasta Moon (just 5 blocks down Main Street). Italian vegetable growers in Half Moon Bay cultivate the specialized organic produce which is a staple of Pasta Moon’s menu, along with fresh made, hand cut pastas, fresh caught seafood, and all natural, Prime meats and poultry. Package includes your choice of a soup or salad, an entrée from the Housemade Pasta menu, and a scrumptious desert. (add $75 to your room rate)

Fine Wine Package

With this package, in addition to your comfortable, romantic room at Old Thyme Inn, you'll receive your choice of a chilled bottle of Chardonnay or a delightful Santa Barbara County Syrah. (add $40 to your room rate)

Romance Package

With this package, in addition to your comfortable room at Old Thyme Inn, you'll set the stage for romance with a chilled bottle of Chardonnay or a delightful Santa Barbara County Syrah, 12 chocolate-dipped organic local strawberries, and a dozen long-stemmed red roses. (add $115 to your room rate)

50% Off 2nd Night - Spring -Thyme Special

Book a 2 night stay in the same room in your choice of Garden, Thyme, Mint, or Rosemary Room -- Sunday through Thursday nights only -- and take 50% off the second night. May not be combined with other discounts or used by travel agents or 3rd party reservation systems. Savings of $99.50 to $149.50. Call us at (800)720-4277. Stay must be completed before May 1, 2014.

Contact Innkeeper

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

779 Main Street , Half Moon Bay, CA 94019 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top