Modifiez votre recherche

The Inn at Sugar Pine Ranch

21250 State Highway 120 , Groveland, CA 95321 USA (Montrer le carte)
$110 - $210
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Minutes du Parc National de Yosemite et du rafting. Détendez-vous dans la solitude de la piscine. Profitez d'un chalet privé confortable climatisé pour une bonne nuit de sommeil. Retraite en toute sécurité des foules dans notre forêt de parc magnifiquement entretenu, où cerfs paissent, écureuils se défouler à travers les arbres, oiseaux de toutes sortes, chantent et volent autour, et le ciel nocturne brille. Appréciez un petit déjeuner continental léger et de café ou de thé dans votre chalet ou votre unité uptown. Profitez d'un service chaleureux du propriétaire et découvrez toutes les nombreuses façons de profiter de la région de Yosemite et au-delà.

Chambres & Prix

Luxe chalets 1, 2 & amp ; 3

Offrez-vous un chalet de luxe - vos sens acceptera... cottages de luxe sont les plus beaux. Thermostat contrôlée cheminée fonte Vermont pour le chauffage. Air conditionné. Bain à remous et douche pour apaisants les muscles endoloris. Murs de pin noueux de charme pays. Plafonds voûtés pour une sensation spacieuse. Original de plancher de bois franc dans les cottages 1 & amp ; amp ; 2 - tapis en 3. Lit Queen, feuilles fines et équipements, plus confortable, un édredon de plumes. Chalet 1 dispose d'un porche d'entrée principale, avec table & amp ; amp ; chaises pour profiter de la vue de la forêt. Cottages 2 & amp ; amp ; 3 ont une terrasse privée, avec table & amp ; amp ; chaises.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Gîte rural 4

Un chalet spacieux séparé pour trois. Air conditionné. Lit Queen et un lit jumeau de rouleau-way. Salle de bain privée avec douche. Grande terrasse privée pour la dégustation et l'observation des étoiles. Draps de qualité, une serviette et des équipements. Pays pin noueux lambris de mur et de sol en bois dur. À côté du sentier menant à la piscine panoramique de colline. Parking à proximité.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Chalet familial 5

Un deux-pièces (plus salle de bain) pour cinq personnes ou une suite pour deux. La chambre possède un lit queen, et la deuxième chambre de réglage est équipée d'un lit double et une twin lit d'appoint. La salle de bains a une baignoire/douche. Il y a un pont long privé avec tables et chaises pour Regarde un ciel nocturne ou en définissant simplement autour de profiter de l'air frais et un verre de vin. Il y a un lecteur VHS/DVD pour regarder des films et des tables supplémentaires et des chaises pour cartes à jouer. Le parquet et les lambris de pin noueux offrent beaucoup de charme campagnard.

  • Capacité max.
    5
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Cottage Uptown, unité 6

Le chalet séparé de Uptown abrite trois unités moquettées avec lambris chaleureux pin noueux, chauffage électrique et climatisation. Toutes les unités ont une entrée privée et linge de qualité, une serviette et d'équipements. Tous sont propres, bien détaillées, confortables et lumineuses. Unité 6 a une reine lit, douche et à proximité du barbecue de commentaires et un parking.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Cottage Uptown unité 8

Le chalet séparé de Uptown abrite trois unités moquettées avec lambris chaleureux pin noueux, chauffage électrique et climatisation. Toutes les unités ont une entrée privée et linge de qualité, une serviette et d'équipements. Tous sont propres, bien détaillées, confortables et lumineuses. Unité 8 dispose de deux lits, douche et se trouve à proximité d'un parking de royaux. Une table de pique-nique pleine échelle est dans la zone d'entrée pour jouer à des jeux, parler ou manger et raconter des histoires.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Cottage Uptown, unité 9

Le chalet séparé de Uptown abrite trois unités moquettées avec lambris chaleureux pin noueux, chauffage électrique et climatisation. Toutes les unités ont une entrée privée et linge de qualité, une serviette et d'équipements. Tous sont propres, bien détaillées, confortables et lumineuses. Unité 9 a un grand lit, douche et est proche de commentaires d'un parking, et il y a deux chaises et une table près de l'entrée pour le vin, dégustation, lire et jouer à des jeux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Ranch

Aéroport

Sacramento, CA (SMF-Metropolitan) 120 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

State Highway 5 vers le sud à la route 4 (à Stockton). Prenez l'autoroute 4 est au sud de la route 99. Rester sur la route 99 sud jusqu'à 120 east à Manteca. Rester sur la route 120 et suivre les indications pour Yosemite. attention, 120 route de Manteca vous emmène à travers les villes de Escalon et Oakdale. Oakdale, 120 route de Yosemite est un virage à gauche à un feu d'arrêt. Il est marqué. En outre, à ce stade vous êtes sur routes 108 et 120, jusqu'à 4 km après l'intersection de la Route J-59 (environ 30 minutes de Oakdale,), où 120 route prend une droite tourner à Yosemite. Groveland est à 15 minutes de cette intersection.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Faire fonctionner réservoir, Groveland historique, Piscine arc-en-ciel, Don Pedro Houseboat Marina, Professionnel de Golf 18 trous, Carlon Falls, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Bed and Breakfast, Country Inn, Historic Inn, Guest Ranch, Ranch

Equipements du B&B

Réveil, Barbecue grill, Bibliothèque, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Piano, Pool , Piscine, Sentiers de randonnée, Beautiful fall colors, 62 acres of forested land, Fresh air, Separate cottages

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Entrée indépendante, Wi-Fi

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: S'il vous plaît, pas d'enfants âgés de moins de 3 ans.
  • Animaux admis: Non Il y a un frais de ménage connexes animaux réduction de 350 $

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Séjour minimum de 2 jours requis en majeurs et 3 jours de vacances.
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Deposits are required for group and special event reservations.
  • Conditions d'annulation: En supplément pour les annulations tardives. frais de traitement de 25 $ s'applique aux annulations de moins de 48 heures d'avance, à l'exception des grandes vacances, événements spéciaux et des réservations de groupe nécessitant 5 jours à l'avance avis et des frais de 35 $. Si le préavis n'est pas fait à temps, une charge de nuit une chambre pour chaque chambre réservée sera facturé à moins que les chambres soient re-rented.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Craig & Elaine

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

6 Chats

A propos du propriétaire

Environmental stewardship and sustainable living. Quality life style and family values. Historic restoration and preservation. Health and fitness. Protection of constitutional rights and a free society. Ham radio and sewing.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental léger

  • Heure du service: 07:00 à 08:30
  • Lieu du service: En chambre

Promos


Offre spéciale

Military Rate (active duty)

U.S. active duty military with ID receive a 15% room rate discount for stays of two or more nights. Just mention this special offer when booking reservations.

Contactez ou Réservez

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

21250 State Highway 120 , Groveland, CA 95321 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

The Inn at Sugar Pine Ranch

21250 State Highway 120 , Groveland, CA 95321 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$110 - $210
per night

Visit Website

About

Minutes from Yosemite National Park and river rafting. Relax in seclusion by the scenic hilltop pool. Enjoy cozy air conditioned private cottages for a good nights sleep. Retreat safely from crowds in our beautifully maintained park-like forest, where deer graze, squirrels chase each other through the trees, birds of many kinds sing and fly about, and the night sky sparkles. Enjoy a light continental breakfast and coffee or tea, spring and summer, in your cottage or uptown unit. Take comfort in the owner’s friendly, home style service, and learn about all the many ways to enjoy the Yosemite area and beyond.

Rooms & Rates

Deluxe Cottages 1 thru 3

TREAT YOURSELF TO A DELUXE COTTAGE - Your senses will agree... deluxe cottages are the nicest. Heated by thermostat controlled Vermont cast iron fireplace. Air conditioned. Whirlpool tub and shower for soothing aching muscles. Country charm knotty pine walls. Vaulted ceilings for a spacious feeling. Original hardwood floor in cottages 1 and 2 - carpet in #3. Queen bed, fine sheets and amenities, plus cozy down comforters. Cottage 1 has a front entry porch, with table and chairs to enjoy the forest view. Cottages 2 and 3 have a private deck, with table and chairs.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Country Cottage 4

A separate spacious cottage for three. Air conditioned. Queen bed, and a roll-way twin bed. Private bath with shower. Large private deck for wine tasting and star gazing. Quality sheets, toweling and amenities. Country knotty pine wall paneling and hard wood floor. Next to trailhead leading to hilltop scenic pool area. Parking nearby.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Family Cottage 5

A two room (plus bathroom) for five people, or a suite for two. The bedroom has one queen bed, and the second setting room is equipped with one double bed and one twin rollaway. The shared bathroom has a tub/shower. There is a long private deck with tables and chairs for viewing the night sky, or just setting around enjoying the fresh air and a glass of wine. There is a VHS/DVD player for watching movies, and extra tables and chairs to play cards. The hardwood floor and knotty pine paneling offer a lot of country charm.

  • Maximum Capacity: 5
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Double , 1 Twin

Uptown Cottage Unit 6

The separate Uptown Cottage houses three carpeted units with warm knotty pine paneling, electric heating and air conditioning. All units have a private entrance, and quality linens, toweling and amenities. All are clean, well detailed, comfortable and bright. Unit 6 has a queen bed, shower, and is close to the guest barbecue and parking.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Uptown Cottage Unit 8

Unit 8, in the Uptown Cottage, has two queen beds, shower, and is close to parking. A full scale picnic table is in the entrance area for playing games, talking, or eating and telling stories.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Uptown Cottage Unit 9

Unit 9, in the Uptown Cottage, has one queen bed, shower, and is close to guest parking, and there are two chairs and a table near the entrance for wine tasting, reading, and playing games.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Ranch

Airport

Sacramento, CA (SMF-Metropolitan) 120 miles

Directions to property:

State Highway 5 south to Highway 4 (in Stockton). Take Highway 4 east to Highway 99 south. Stay on Highway 99 south to 120 east in Manteca. Stay on Highway 120, and follow signs to Yosemite. Beware, Highway 120 from Manteca takes you through the towns of Escalon and Oakdale. In Oakdale, Highway 120 to Yosemite is a left turn at a stop light. It's marked. Also, at this point you are on Highways 108 and 120, until 4 miles past the intersection of Route J-59 (approximately 30 minutes from Oakdale,) where Highway 120 takes a sharp right turn to Yosemite. Groveland is 15 minutes from this intersection.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Hetch Hetchy Reservoir, Historic Groveland, Rainbow Pool, Don Pedro Houseboat Marina, 18-hole Professional Golf, Carlon Falls, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Country Inn, Historic Inn, Guest Ranch, Bed and Breakfast, Cottage, Ranch, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Alarm clock, BBQ grill, Library, Outdoor grilling, Parking, Piano, Pool , Large hilltop scenic pool/relaxation area, Wildlife and hiking Trails, Beautiful fall colors, 62 acres of forested land, Fresh air, Separate cottages

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Board games, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Private entrance, Wi-Fi

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Please, no children under 3 years old.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No There is an animal abatement related cleaning fee of $350

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Minimum stay of 2 days required on major and 3-day holidays.
  • Deposit Amount Required: Deposits are required for group and special event reservations.
  • Cancellations: Fees apply to late cancellations. $25 processing fee applies to cancellations with less than 48 hours advance notice, except for major holidays, special events, and group bookings that require 5 days advance notice and a fee of $35. If advance notice is not made in time, a one room night charge for each room booked will be charged unless the room(s) are re-rented.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Craig & Elaine

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

6 Cats

About the innkeepers

Environmental stewardship and sustainable living. Quality life style and family values. Historic restoration and preservation. Health and fitness. Protection of constitutional rights and a free society. Ham radio and sewing.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Light Continental

  • Time Served: 7:00 to 8:30 am
  • Serving Location: Guest room

Deals


Special Package

Military Rate (active duty)

U.S. active duty military with ID receive a 15% room rate discount for stays of two or more nights. Just mention this special offer when booking reservations.

Contact Innkeeper

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

21250 State Highway 120 , Groveland, CA 95321 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top