Recent Reviews in Buzios, Brazil

Great weekend... at Casasgeriba (Buzios, Brazil)

4.0 reviewed on July 21, 2013

Casas Geriba Guest house is a nice and friendly place. Well located, confortable and in a quiet neighborhood. My husband and I felt to be at home, the owner was very kindly and helpful. We had a great weekend at Casas Geriba and will be back for sure. Keila Barreto

View more reviews for this inn


À dream week end at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

4.0 reviewed on January 26, 2012

Beautifull property with fantastic view of the bay. Relaxing place for couple and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Little slice of heaven at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

4.6 reviewed on January 25, 2012

The location is absolutely superb: the views from the hotel are stunning. One really feels at home there. It is quiet and secluded, ideal for a good rest. We got the best of both worlds, since we could spend the day at the beach and our evenings in the nice restaurants and bars downtown, but then come home to a nice, quiet place. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico lugar at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

4.0 reviewed on January 12, 2012

excepcional vista y excelentes instalaciones. una piscina y lugar al aire libre deliciosos.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2012

I had a totally amazing holyday in Villa Sonho,as soon as i got there i was hardly believing the Villa was real,as it stands in front of Buzios sea like an amazing Hollywood Star home stands in front of L.A... The service and amenities are outstanding too,the swimming pool big enough to enjoy time with many friends,and the food as good as we expect it to be in one of the best place of Brazil! I'll be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


what a wonderfull place! at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

4.6 reviewed on January 06, 2012

Our stay at Villa Sonho was really "un sogno!" italian for "a dream!" Breathtaking seaview, luxury athmosphere, enchanted peace, meters away from the center of lively Buzios was really a great idea. peace and relax of rough nights if YOU want...nothing more, nothing less the way You want beppe dec 2011

View more reviews for this inn


JUST THE MOST INCREDIBLE PLACE IN THE WORLD!!! at Villa Sonho (Buzios, Brazil)

4.6 reviewed on December 29, 2011

We had the most wonderful stay... 3 days in paradise. I'll come back to stay longer! The pool is great... right over the bay... breathless view!! Silence, relax just a walk away from seaside and Buzios centre! JUST PERFECT!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutamente recomendable at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

4.0 reviewed on February 27, 2011

Pase unos hermosos dias junto a mi familia en Casa Dois Gatos.. Alex y Don nos hicieron sentir como en casa.. un lugar precioso y excelente atencion.

View more reviews for this inn


best place to stay in Cabo Frio at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2010

We couldn't have asked for better hosts. They know several languages (at least portuguese and english) and were amazing at helping arrange things for us. They were very generous with their time in helping make arrangements and offering to show us the way around town and different sites to see. In the handout it says that Alex is the chief problem solver and that is absolutely true. However you would like your stay to be, they seem to be able to arrange things to suit these needs. If you have some type of stay in mind, they can make this happen. In other words, your stay in Cabo Frio can be taylored by these guys and all you have to do is ask. Don and Alex did everything they could to make our stay pleasant. They know the area well and were very helpful when we decided what to do during our very short stay in Cabo Frio. We highly recommend them.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B, excelent people! at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2010

This B&B is excelent. The room is very nice, comfortable and clean and the breakfast is also very nice. The Innkeepers are two of the nicest people I ever met. They really make you feel at home and do all in their power to make your stay as good as it can be. I sincerelly recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to stay in Cabo Frio. I honestly can't imagine how someone would not enjoy to stay with them. Wagner

View more reviews for this inn


casa dois gatros, excepcional, oustanding at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

4.4 reviewed on July 21, 2010

With Don and Alex you feel as comfortable as in your own home. ( or better ) May be you will want to stay longer, as, in fact, we do Beauty house, excellent place, we enjoy the hot tube, under the rain ( with a cup of red wine) and the pool. And the city is very nice, excellent beaches. If you want, Don will drive you to the beach, and pick up later. They make us feel like good and old friends. thank

View more reviews for this inn


A Most Enjoyable Place to Stay at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

4.4 reviewed on May 11, 2010

You will be amazed at how friendly Don and Alex are! Their home is very very clean, wonderful open spaces and a wonderful pool to cool off and relax. The breakfast was great and only trouble was..town is so close that walking is easy and you want to go out to enjoy the many wonderful places to eat and sample other breakfasts and dining experiences! You have your privacy or if you wish Don and Alex love to have wonderful conversations with you. We look forward to another return visit very soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Satisfeita como um gato! at Casa Dois Gatos (Cabo Frio, Brazil)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2010

Don e Alex deram um exemplo praeiro do que é um B&B em um balneário tyão amigável, como Cabo frio. Além de uma ótima localização, próxima ao centro, e de fácil acesso, por carro, às praias e dunas da região, a Casa Dois Gatos dá a sensação de estarmos na casa de amigos que respeitam sua privacidade e estão ali apenas para tornar sua estadia mais agradável. Foi uma feliz estadias entre quatro gatos: Don, Alexandre e os dois felinos que dão nome à pousada.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Casa Dois Gatos (4.50)
  2. Villa Sonho (4.47)
  3. Casasgeriba (4.00)
Top
}