Recent Reviews in Brussels, Belgium

Pas satisfaits at Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

1.2 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Je suis venu en we j'ai eu l'impression de rentrer dans un taudis ! L'impression que la chambre était déjà occupée plein de bazar partout Salle de bain pareille impression de partager mon verre à dent des cotons tige sales qui traînent Je ne me suis pas senti à l'aise mais trompé J'ai payé et je suis parti amer l'hôtel m'aurait coûté moins cher ! Je suppose que vous triez les commentaires et que vous les choisissez moi je me suis fié aux commentaires positifs de ce lieu à mon grand regret

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe B&B at Le Lys d'Or (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

Nous avons passé un super séjour dans le lys d'or. La chambre que nous avons occupé était très spacieuse et superbement décorée! La localisation est parfaite: à côté du métro Hotel de Monnaie et pas loin de l'avenue louise. Les propriétaires étaient très dispo pour nous donner les bon trucs et astuces et nous recommander les restaurant. Petit déjeuner était parfait: croissant, pain, céréale, oeux,... Je retournerai volontier! Très bon rapport qualité prix.

View more reviews for this inn


belle découverte at Aquarelle B&B (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

Nous avons logé moi et ma femme dans ce magnifique bed and breakfast. Les propriétaires ont restauré une maison rempli de vitraux et d'un style magnifique. Notre chambre était très spacieuse, flambante neuve et super bien agencé. La maison se situe près du quartier du parvis de Saint-Gilles qui est rempli de restaurants et de bars. Le petit déjeuner était top: croissant, pain, céréale.. Je recommande vivement en vue de sa superbe localisation (près du centre, du métro,...) et de son bon rapport qualité prix. ps. pas d'ascenseur.

View more reviews for this inn


superbe séjour at La Maison Jaune de Danielle (Brussels, Belgium)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Un très bon séjour sur Bruxelles et un excellent accueil de la part de Danielle ( merci beaucoup pour les plans et les lieux répertoriés ) Cette chambre d'hôte est cosy très agréable et d'une propreté remarquable. L'accès pour aller dans le centre de Bruxelles est rapide. On a envie de revenir !

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely host and great location! at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on January 20, 2016

From the first contact with Erick I knew we had chosen the right place for us.He offered great advice regarding changing our itinerary around- we were travelling to Bruges and Brussels.We avoided Bruges at the week-end and went to his after we had been mid-week-a good tip!We had great directions to get to his place,his communication was excellent via email and face to face.The rooms had been well described and the breakfasts plentiful“We stayed in the Chocolate room with shared bathroom facilities with the owner.The other room has it's own shower and sink in the room.The two rooms and bathroom are separated by a door and corridor from the rest of the apartment so very private. Overall the apartment was welcoming and inviting and Josephine the cat was adorable!A great place to stay if you want to feel a part of Brussels.

View more reviews for this inn


L'endroit idéal pour un séjour à Bruxelles at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on January 14, 2016

Le B&B en général, la chambre, le petit déjeuner, tout était parfait pour mon séjour à Bruxelles. En plus l'acceuil d'Erick était très chaleureux, il était serviable, sa colocataire Joséphine extrêmenent charmante et "Welcome to my place" est parfaitement situé - on se sent comme chez soi. Merci Erick!

View more reviews for this inn


My only choice in Brussels at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2016

I love this B&B. A clean & comfortable room, a good bed, clean toilet, cute cat and most importantly a great inn keeper... What else can you ask. Erick is very helpful with the city information, even better than those tourist counter. The dinner I had was fantastic! Drooling while I recalling at this moment. Great place!

View more reviews for this inn


Super séjour!! at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour sur Bruxelles grâce à Erick. Un accueil convivial et chaleureux. La chambre est cosy et confortable. Le petit déjeuner est à tomber à la renverse. Les transports en commun sont au pieds de la résidence ou pour les plus courageux, on peut se rendre à la Grand Place en 20 min à pied seulement. A refaire sans hésiter!!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite B&B at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2016

I love staying with Erich at Welcome to My Place. From time to time, I have a few days of work in Brussels so I need a comfortable place to stay. Erich is a perfect, gentle host who makes me feel entirely at home. The breakfast with almost everything homemade is not only healthful but simply delicious. He can always help with suggestions of where to go and even better, clear directions on how to get there! I am waiting for my next assignment so that I can book again. I highly recommend Welcome to My Place.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic and helpful host in great location at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2016

The host was a wonderful help in showing us local places to visit while we were in Brussels, which made our time more enjoyable since we had suggestions of tasty as well as historic places to eat and visit. He helped us navigate the unfamiliar mass transit (buses, trains, and metro), and helped us translate words to better help us around town. Our breakfast was fresh every morning (fresh baked bread and homemade yogurt; yum!), and he made dinner for the three of us one evening. The local favorite was delicious and something we begged the recipe for. The rooms were exceedingly clean and spacious for female travelers with two week's of luggage. Josephine the Cat was a sweet welcome for us and a wonderful reminder of home. The location (right near the heart of Brussels and near all forms of transit) was so helpful to help us maneuver effectively around the city. We felt extremely safe in the B&B; would HIGHLY recommend to all visitors who want to explore an amazing city, eat great food, and make new friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B inthe heart of Brussels at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2016

We have stayed numerous times at this excellent B & B. Erick is the perfect host.The 2 rooms are beautifully furnished - comfortable beds and excellent facilities. Erick has become the master of breakfasts with homemade bread ,jam and yoghurt together with cheese and cold meats and a continuing flow of coffee or tea. This B & B is ideally situated close to the metro and tram. Above all, Erick is a wealth of information and recommendations to make your stay in Brussels one to remember. We will certainly continue to visit at every opportunity and would recommend this to anybody who wants more than an impersonal hotel .

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B n B with a personal touch at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2016

We have stayed here many times and always excellent. Erick is the perfect host and makes you feel so welcome. Rooms are very comfortable and you have access to his own apartment, which is in a convenient location, close to the metro, with some local on street parking. Erick takes real pride in hosting and offers great advice with tips and help. If you like a personal touch, including homemade bread and yoghurt, and want much more than a boring hotel room then stay here, it's the best way to get to know Brussels. Erick also cooks a great dinner!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at 'Welcome to My Place!' at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2016

My sister, niece, and I stayed here on a girls' trip to Paris and Brussels in September, 2015. We loved everything about the flat - the rooms, breakfasts, and location were absolutely perfect and make 'My Place' the place to stay! Erick is a fabulous host and gave us great recommendations on the sights in Brussels, places to eat (my niece loved the chocolates), and travel logistics in Belgium. We wanted to take a side trip in the south of Belgium and Erick helped us find a driver for the day...and Erick made a wonderful dinner for us when we returned that evening (prearranged). Thanks, Erick! We had a wonderful time staying with you and look forward to seeing you again in Brussels!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent bed and breakfast at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on January 10, 2016

L'appartement d'Erick est très bien situé dans un quartier très calme sur les boulevards avec des possibiltés de stationnement intéressantes. A partir de là on explore à pied tous les sites remarquables de la capitale. La chambre est tès confortable et de style moderne, tout comme la cuisine et la salle à manger. D'une très grande gentillesse, et très prévenant, notre hote a su aussi se montrer discret. C'est une location à recommander sans hésiter.

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful stay in Bruxelles at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

4.0 reviewed on January 09, 2016

a pleasant stay in Brussels. it seemed to be at home and pampered greeted by Eryk the landlord who has been able to give any useful advice. I have to thank him for having recommended to visit Antwerp and Bruges and also for showing us excellent restaurants to eat. Wellcome To my place is the ideal place to have a pleasant stay with excellent value for money. well connected and only 20 'away from the center. also excellent breakfast with warm bread and cleaning the house.

View more reviews for this inn


Good location to visit or work in the center of Brussel at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

3.8 reviewed on January 09, 2016

Erick's BnB is well situated within a walkable distance from Brussels center and very close to major Metro line. He is a very welcoming host who prepares excellent breakfast, bread and yogurt are homemade.The room is well decorated with shower inside. A good and friendly place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Best in Brussels at B&B Welcome To My Place (Bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2016

My Place is THE place in Brussels. Easy reach from train station/airport. Great spot to relax to after seeing Brussels (tram, bus and subway lines within one block). And inside: big bedroom (there are two to choose from), super modern bathrooms, kitchen/dining room setup and access for your morning meals and afternoon tea. As much cappuccino and comfort as you can handle. But the best part is Erick and Josephine.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb! at Bridies Bed & Breakfast (Brussels, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2015

This B&B was recommended to me by friends and I stayed here during an EU-congress which I visited. It is a cozy, clean and warm place and the cheerful owner makes your staying a happy experience :-) I enjoyed the breakfast, but did not take other meals, as I was in town all day.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely hosts and beautiful surroundings at Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2015

What a lovely environment - a beautifully decorated home directly opposite the park. My husband and I stayed for a weekend with our 9 year old son and had the use of the second floor comprising separate bedrooms and bathroom, with a lovely sitting room opening off the main bedroom with its luxurious king-size (plus) bed. Brigitte served us wonderful breakfasts each morning which were all the more special because of her home-made jams and yoghurts. Although you are effectively sharing their home you wouldn't know your hosts are there as they respect your privacy whilst being available to assist with anything you may need. Brigitte and Michel were welcoming, friendly and most helpful when we needed some extra assistance with local matters. We would love to visit Cote Parc again - for a longer stay next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Très beau séjour at BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2015

Alain et Aline nous ont permis de passer un excellent séjour à Bruxelles. Un accueil chaleureux, des attentions toutes particulières, des conseils avisés: tout ce qu'il faut pour réussir une escapade de printemps avec la chance de profiter des couleurs et des parfums dans les serres royales de Laeken. Grandiose!

View more reviews for this inn


maison au charme ancien et proche du centre at 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3.0 reviewed on April 29, 2015

Endroit idéal pour faire une bonne partie des visites à pied .Chambre spacieuse et bien décorée de nombreux objets anciens.Accueil sympathique et beaucoup de gentillesse.Bon petit déjeuner.Nous avons passé quatre jours très agréable à Bruxelles.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour at BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2015

Nous venons de passer 2 nuits dans cette très jolie demeure. Arrivés à l'improviste, à la suite d'un quiproquo du à une erreur de ma part, nous avons surpris les propriétaires qui ont accepté cependant de nous recevoir avec gentillesse. Nous y avons passé un très bon séjour grâce à leur accueil chaleureux , leurs conseils avisés. La chambre était parfaite et le petit déjeuner très varié et copieux. D'autre part, le parking pour la voiture dans la maison est un plus.

View more reviews for this inn


Wunderbares Feriendomizil at Côté Parc (Brussels, Belgium)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2015

Wir haben vier Tage in einer sehr geschmackvollen Etage (Wohn- und Schlafzimmmer) gewohnt und konnten uns nicht an den vielen Details sattsehen. Brigitte und Michel waren sehr zuvorkommend und frreundlich und haben uns wundervoll betreut. Vielen Dank!

View more reviews for this inn


charming B&B at 70 Traversiere Bed & Breakfast Brussels (1210 - BRUSSELS, Belgium)

3.6 reviewed on January 07, 2015

Very nice room for 4 people with batroom inside. Two double bed , one of them is a sofa and not very comfortable, we sugest it should be change to a regular bed. Jeaninewas nice and helpul with all our requierements. The breaksfast was also very correct. It is close to the center and to the Nord Station and very well comunicated with bus and metro.

View more reviews for this inn


Exquisite at Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

Thank you. Tina

View more reviews for this inn


B&B à recommander ! at BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

4.4 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Alain et Aline sont des hôtes vraiment charmants possédant une très grande maison aux chambres gigantesques. Le seul point "noir" pour nous fut la literie que nous n'avons pas trouvée très confortable. Nous avons été aussi surprises, même si cela ne nous a pas gênéees outre mesure, que le lit ne soit pas fait chaque jour lors de notre séjour... Mais que dire de ce petit déjeuner délicieux et pantagruélique servi chaque matin ? Cela nous a permis chaque jour de ne manger ensuite que le soir et donc de pouvoir visiter Bruxelles que plus intésemment ! Nos hôtes se sont installés chaque matin à notre table et nous avons ainsi pu échanger sur des tas de sujets, obtenir des conseils de visites, ce fut donc vraiment un séjour très agréable.! Nous recommandons vivement cette adresse bien située dans le nord de Bruxelles.

View more reviews for this inn


Super week end du 11 novembre! at La Maison Jaune de Danielle (Brussels, Belgium)

4.2 reviewed on November 16, 2014

Nous avons passé un trés bon week end , il faut dire que tout était réuni : le beau temps , la chambre d'hôte trés agréable et Danielle trés accueillante . Pour réserver nous avons suivi les avis trés positifs , et vraiment tout était parfait. La chambre correspond tout à fait au descriptif, elle est confortable , coquette et trés propre.Le petit déjeuner est abondant , il ne manque rien .Danielle est trés sympathique , elle nous accueille en nous expliquant comment utiliser les transports en commun (tout proche de la chambre) en un mot ,elle prend soin de nous La prestation est identique à une chambre d'hôtel avec un tarif trés correct Nous reviendrons l'an prochain Merci Danielle Catherine et Dan

View more reviews for this inn


Joli week-end de Novembre at Côté Etangs (bruxelles, Belgium)

3.8 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Un accueil charmant par la fille de la propriétaire qui s'était absentée. La chambre est grande ( + 30 m2 ) sobre mais confortable, avec une salle d'eau attenante. les lits futons sont accueillants et tout est très propre! Sylvia respire la zénitude et a une conversation très agréable. Ca a vraiment été un week end formidable grace à tous les petits conseils donnés par notre hôtesse et sa famille. Le tram et le bus arrivent à 50m de la chambre d'hôte, et le centre de Bruxelles n'est plus qu'à 15 mn. Le quartier Flagey regorge de bons petits restos divers et variés, bars et commerces de proximité. Ne pas hésiter à contacter Sylvia! Eric Laurence et Kélian de Toulouse.

View more reviews for this inn


BEST BRUSSELS EXPERIENCE at BRUSSELS GUESTHOUSE (Brussels, Belgium)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

I have stayed several times in this guesthouse. The house has lots of character and it is interesting for anyone keen to see the inside of a typical Hôtel the Maitre in Brussels. The place is kept in top shape and extremely clean. The hosts are very kind and always helpful. Breakfast is perfect with juice, fresh fruit, nice cold cuts and cakes. It is place walking distance from the North Station and very close to European Commission premises (Coven Garden). Metro and tram are also very close. If you don't like standard hotels you will love this guest house.

View more reviews for this inn


Adis spröder faszinierender Charme ist im ganzen Haus spürbar! at Au Rovignon (Brussels, Belgium)

3.4 reviewed on October 08, 2014

Wir, ein Hamburger/Wiener Paar, haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Adi überlässt großzügig sein Haus. Wir sind gerne am Place Collignon in und vor den Lokalen gesessen. Wir wünschen Adi, dass er für seine einsame Katze bereits die richtige Katzen-Gesellschaft gefunden hat!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}