Recent Reviews in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

The Best B&B in the Country! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We have returned several years in a row to celebrate our anniversary and can't wait to go again! We love everything about this hidden jewel. Each year on our visit we find new additions to the B&B that add to the special touches. The food is absolutely amazing, service is impeccable and the scenery is incredibly relaxing!

View more reviews for this inn


Sisters Night Out- Jamming away with Jamberry nail makeovers at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

The stay here was so relaxing, but the hostess is amazing! We will be back- great house, outdoor gathering spots, and food. we felt right at home!

View more reviews for this inn


Stone Creek at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2016

Peaceful grounds and lovely hostess. We had a wonderful ladies getaway. The food was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat Visitors! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2015

We LOVE our time at the cabin each year we visit. The walks by the water, lounging in the hammock, relaxing in the HUGE tub, the food...the list goes on and on! We are already looking forward to our stay next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect country setting at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2015

Sharon is the perfect hostess with a great set up. She is an amazing chef and certainly has a heart to serve. Stone Creek is a quiet setting with a country cabin feel that you can't get just anywhere.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Secret at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

Cannot say enough great things about this place. It was awesome. Beautiful cabin, delicious food, wonderful setting.

View more reviews for this inn


Ladies weekend get a way at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

This was a wonderful place for a weekend get-a-way. There were 11 of us for dinner/conversation. Not all spent the night but I think more will next time after seeing it. The cabin was a perfect fit for us. The kitchen/dining room was perfect for our pizza/potluck and the living room for conversation. The cabin is decorated beautifully, very clean and the food delicious. We are already planning on going back there for our next get together,

View more reviews for this inn


We earned a free night!!!! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

We have returned to this FABULOUS B&B many times and will most definitely be back for more. This year was super great because we earned a free night's stay between our referrals, postings and booking our own getaways here. This is by far the best one out there!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


February Anniversary at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2014

We celebrated our 22nd anniversary in this wonderful hidden jewel in Broken Arrow. Sharon is the most gracious host and great cook. Can't wait to return next year!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.6 reviewed on March 24, 2014

I booked this venue for a bachelorette party get away. It was perfect! Excellent accomodations, service, food & hospitality. Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Getawat without Leaving Town at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on March 24, 2014

Beautiful propery. The owner is fantastic and makes you feel right at home with daily breakfasts and snacks. The cabin is a great place to escape without the drive.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome as always! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2014

There is nothing better than coming here for a visit with the chance to slow down and enjoy what the lord has blessed me with.

View more reviews for this inn


Stone Creek Retreat at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2013

Our 3 day stay an Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast was unbelievable. Bed and Breakfast does not tell the whole story of our stay. Sharon Wise thinks of so many ways to make her guests feel welcome and rested. The food is indescribably delicious - beyond words. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2013

Love the cabin, love the view, loved the hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


You Can't Go Wrong!! at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2013

Our stay here was incredible from the moment we arrived to Sharon's welcoming snacks. The breakfast each morning was yummy and the desserts were divine. We stayed two nights, exploring Tulsa on our full day there. Next time, and we're already planning to be back, we will stay around the cabin and just relax and enjoy everything there is to do. You can rest, relax, use the wonderfully stocked kitchen, fish, paddle boat, enjoy a campfire - there's no need to leave. We had a hard time leaving to come home. Sharon, thanks for all the extra touches that made our stay so wonderful! Kim and Mitch Gardiner

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Location. at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

3.6 reviewed on August 14, 2013

Lovely, well maintained clean, with beautiful views even in winter. Coffee, tea and snacks are welcoming. Food was great. The hostess was pleasant and accommodating. A great, secluded retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem In Broken Arrow at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2013

This is a one-of-a-kind B&B. Very unique & wonderful accommodations & hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Hangin in the cabin at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

After reading mulitple reviews online. I just knew we had to come meet Sharon and see this fabulour property- it is unbelievably gorgeous- the food was delicious and we can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Stone Creek Retreat at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2013

Our 3 day stay at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast was unbelievable. Bed and Breakfast does not tell the whole story of our stay. Sharon Wise thinks of so many ways to make her guests feel welcome and rested. The food is indescribable, delicious - beyond words. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely and relaxing stay at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.4 reviewed on June 25, 2013

My husband and I recently spent our anniversary at the Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast. We had a lovely time. It is located in a family-owned and occupied gated community that offers seclusion while still being conveniently close to civilization. The cabin was so cozy and inviting and extremely clean. The innkeeper, Sharon, had thought of everything--no exaggeration. Sharon was so thoughtful and friendly, and her meals were wonderful. Overall, my husband and I left our getaway feeling refreshed and revived.

View more reviews for this inn


"I'll Be Back" at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2013

I could not have been at a better place to relax. The hospitality was nice and the scenery was breathtaking. The food was excellent as well as the privacy. We plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than the pictures at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2013

This lakeside cabin was better than the photos and was a relaxing hospitable retreat. The comforts of a family home and my grandmothers touches I miss were abound.

View more reviews for this inn


Still close enough to home at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2013

Sharon is very hospitable and makes you feel right at home. Stone Creek is tucked away, yet close enough to home for my wife who likes to be with out children. Thanks again Sharon.

View more reviews for this inn


5-Year Anniversary Get Away at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2013

Me and my wife had a great and relaxing time here at Stone Creek B&B. Great accommodations and scenery.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Paradise at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.8 reviewed on May 26, 2013

This delightful B& B is tucked away and hidden on a beautiful acreage right in the middle of town, but you wouldn't know it! With the peaceful pond for fishing and using the paddle boat and the hanging bed on the porch, it's easy to forget all your worries.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Oasis at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2013

Wonderful! Will return soon. Will recommend to family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Feel The Love at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

3.8 reviewed on February 21, 2013

As you enter the property ,and learn about the family legacy here, from the gracious inn keeper, you really can feel the love of the family that owns the property. Such a welcoming and hospitable place. Loved my brief perch on the outdoor bed, felt like a floating cloud,wished the weather were better to stay out longer.Food was great. Awesome place to retreat and near food, mall,etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Very Favorite New years Eve at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

4.2 reviewed on January 13, 2013

Our favorite B&B. My husband enjoyed the memoriabia. Can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


1st Annual Chic/Mom trip at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2012

One word-(well, a few) Amazing! Relaxing, the food- fantastic, Sharon- wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


1st Annual Chic/Mom trip at Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (Broken Arrow, Oklahoma)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2012

We will make this event an annual!!! What a time we had and personal touch by Sharon. We had a relaxing time and many laughs were had by all.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Stone Creek Bed and Breakfast (4.88)
Top
}