Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Hotel Reviews

Overall
4.4

View details

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

jhj

4.0 on February 28, 2012

hj


Fantastic!

4.8 on January 31, 2012

I stayed in the Honeymoon Suite at Abigail's Hotel with my boyfriend. We had an amazing experience. The greetings when we walked in, the cookies and other goodies waiting for us on the bed, the lunch down in the book/game room and the deluxe breakfast in the morning was better than anyone could imagine. And to top it off, a relaxing massage, side by side with my boyfriend. Best Valentine's Weekend a girl can ask for.


Can't say enough!

4.0 on January 25, 2012

I'm writing this from our room at Abigails and I can't say enough about this absolutely wonderful inn. From the moment you enter the lobby until you leave the staff go out of their way to make you feel so welcome. The rooms are beautiful and the area is perfect for just relaxing or for exploring downtown Victoria. You will not be disappointed


The Best

4.6 on August 03, 2011

We felt so lucky to have chosen Abigail's which was out of the hubbub of the tourist area of Victoria but only a 3 block walk to the harbor with all the sights. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was beautiful and the food was first class. If we are ever in Victoria again, we will definitely stay at Abigail's.


Wonderful Night

4.8 on November 12, 2010

The Honeymoon Suite was absolutely beautiful and romantic! Bed was very comfortable. Hot tub for two was nice after a day of exploring the city. All employees were outstanding! Happy hour was delicious and relaxing. Breakfast was truly delicious. Everything about our 2 day/1 night stay was awesome!


The perfect honeymoon!

5 on March 22, 2010

I had stayed at Abigail's several times prior to booking for our wedding night and it has always exceeded expectations. We had the perfect castle wedding and for our entire stay at Abigails we were made to feel like royalty. It was the perfect play to end our perfect day! There is no better place to stay for your money in Victoria.


Looking forward to my next visit

5 on March 06, 2010

Having stayed at Abigail's many times over the years for work and pleasure, I always look forward to returning. The personal touches (home baked cookies, gourmet breakfasts, in room fire places, goodie bags to go) I have yet to experience elsewhere, and the location is perfect for relaxation, but still close to the action of Victoria. Excellent choice for a getaway weekend on the island.


Awesome!

3.2 on October 21, 2009

This is an awesome B&B!!! It's character and charm fits so well with the character and charm of Victoria. My husband and I particularly liked Abigail's because it's more of a exclusive hotel vs a typical B&B - a few floors of rooms with a small, but adequate dining room/restaurant. We don't particularly care for the B&B's that feel like you're in someone's home. We did not have a car while in Victoria and some might find this location a bit far from town for walking. It is very doable, however. We enjoyed the relaxed feeling. I highly recommend Abigail's!


Abigail's Bed & Breakfast Hotel

Details

  • Nightly Rate CAD 159 - CAD 385
  • Reviews (8) 4.4
  • Rooms 23

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2503885363
  • Fax 1-2503887787
  • Toll free 1-8005616565
Top