A View of the Lake B & B and Demonstration Kitchen Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
15 Reviews

Write A Review

Wow

5 on July 28, 2014

May 30TH Wow! You have truly spoiled me for any other B & B experience. I can honestly say that I don’t think anywhere else could ever compare! You have created a little slice of heaven here and I will be telling everyone I know to add it to their bucket list With thanks Susan


Another perfect experince!

5 on July 25, 2014

May 11th 2014 Thank you thank you thank you! Another perfect experience ¿ You guys rock this B & B world. We feel blessed to live this piece of the world and to have both of you in our lives. We enjoy every minute of your amazing hospitality Cheers Lee and Maven Van meter and the Golf Crew


Rat Race Rally

5 on August 29, 2013

if you to the Okanagan Valley to escape the rat race rally. Make sure to stay in Kelowna in the house of Chrissy and Steve as the owners. so good for your soul and belly We will be back


To escape the rat race

5 on August 24, 2013

If you go to the Okanagan Valley. To escape the rat race rally. Make sure to stay in Kelowna I the house of Chrissy and Steve as the owners So good for your soul and belly Michael, Luise and Dagmar Germany


memories of our first trip to Canada

5 on August 13, 2013

Our stay here will certainly live on in our memories of our first trip to Canada. Location, fabulous room, gourmet breakfast. all wrapped up with personable hosts. Than you we will be recommending. Pauline and Peter Australia Aug 5th and 6h 2013


Amazing Hospitality

5 on July 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your mazing hospitality... Best B &n B stay we have ever had hands down! Our room was so decadently comfortable and our favorite place your gorgeous deck offers the most spectacular view. How heavenly to sit out there. I can not wait to come back. You are both such lovely hosts delightful in every way. Thank you so much Janice and Gord AB


Amazing Weekend

5 on June 15, 2013

Thank you so much for an amazing weekend. The food and hospitality were out of this world. Very personable and so comfortable. I will be back for sure. from the crazy 7 women, Stacey, Wendy, Susan Alexie, Joanne, Tanya and birthday girl Dana :)


cant not wait for the cook book

5 on June 05, 2013

Thank you for a wonderful stay:) The accommodation was comfortable and clean!! Food was to die for and Steve is the host with the most!! Will be back again to bug you both The Dirt Bikers Goetz and Grass we expect a copy of your cook book on our next visit.


What Can I say!

5 on June 04, 2013

Well I can tell you that David and myself will never stay a night in a hotel again when we are in Kelowna. I'll sleep on the balcony if I have to! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home delicious breakfast and king spirits with us. Truly a once in a lifetime experience for us. I will recommend your B & B to all our friends and family. Thank You


you are amazing

5 on October 01, 2012

you are amazing people and you operate a terrific B & B. We really enjoyed our stay and will be telling friends and family about you. We hope to come back again


Fantastic

5 on September 10, 2012

This was truly the best B & B we have stayed at. The hospitality was great and the breakfast was Fantastic! "Hot Food" we really enjoyed our room and would recommend your B & B to everyone we know. We hope to come back sometime soon Thanks again.


Fabulous host ever

5 on September 10, 2012

Bucky and Linda


Amazing

5 on September 07, 2012

As a local it is wonderful to get to see and enjoy all the incrdibal things we have to offer in Kelowna. This being one of the most fantastic experiences yet! Thank you for everything it was the best sleep Ive had in a long time. On a cooks level it was AMAZING to have a breakfast made for me by a chef! Thank you for everything We will be back Jim and Amber


translate from the previous comments

4.0 on July 05, 2011

Highly recommended! Stayed here three days in June, and enjoyed our stay great. Steve and Chrissy are very friendly, rooms spacious and modern, spacious living room with bar and fridge, and the new terrace has spectacular views of Kelowna. Breakfast (on the terrace!) Was truly a 3-course menu with all the trimmings. Steve received many helpful tips for excursions and restaurants. Our best B & B for years, and definitely recommended! Chris and Tony - Belgium


Fantastisch verblijf !

4.2 on July 24, 2010

Echt een aanrader ! Verbleven hier 3 dagen in juni, en genoten van ons superverblijf. Steve en Chrissy zijn heel gemoedelijk, kamers ruim en modern, ruime living met bar en frigo en het nieuwe grote terras heeft een fantastisch zicht op Kelowna. Het ontbijt (op het terras!) was waarachtig een 3-gangen menu met alles erop en eraan. Ontvingen van Steve heel nuttige tips voor uitstappen en restaurants. Ons beste B&B sinds jaren, en beslist een aanrader! Chris en Tony - België


A View of the Lake B & B and Demonstration Kitchen

Details

  • Nightly Rate CAD 115 - CAD 185
  • Reviews (15) 4.9
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2507697854

Visit Website »

View details

Top