Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Bridgton, Maine

Best hospitality anywhere !! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2013

Visited in the quiet April season, what a treat! Spacious rooms, comfy beds, peace and quiet no TV (hooray), great food, yummy delicate fluffy pancakes with glazed apples, fresh squeezed fruit juices, and oh the cookie jar........ Clean, tidy, felt like we knew these ladies forever (and we usually are NOT sociable....). If anybody visits the Bridgeton area, don't miss it....

View more reviews for this inn


My fabulous wedding at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2012

I Stayed with Rick and Julie in January 2012. I was married by the fabulous Rick in front of the crackling fire in the more formal living room. We stayed two nights and they were AMAZING!!! Breakfast was the most amazing morning food we have ever had. I expected good food but this was tip top delightful. We had morning coffee service which was awesome and yummy. Nice to wake up with steamy organic flavorful made by someone else coffee.... :) We also borrowed the house snow shoes which was very fun in the local trails, We had so much fun.....The only thing I would change is to offer a later breakfast...We are morning people but sometimes you just want to sleep in a little longer. Overall we LOVED our stay, and will be visiting again.....

View more reviews for this inn


July at the Noble House at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on July 31, 2011

AC worked wonderfully! It is nice that they have wine for purchase and soft drinks available at no charge. I suggest they put a bottled water machine in the dining area so guests can get their own cold water.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B, friendly owners, wonderful breakfasts at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2011

From arrival to departure it was a great experience. Cookies anytime and a fabulous breakfast actually make this a bargain. Spacious home provides for plenty of lounging. Very nice room and very comfortable bed. Definitely a place to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


Two night stay in Bridgton Maine at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on July 11, 2011

Lovely setting; quiet ambiance; small room - but I knew that ahead of time. Breakfast/brunch - over the top wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


To stay around " Long Lake " with a great breakfast! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on July 04, 2011

If you are looking for a place where you can feel confortable and near your children`s camp , this is the place in the heart of the beautiful forest of Maine.

View more reviews for this inn


A Fabulous Stay.... at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on March 12, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The comfort, cleanliness, friendliness and spectacular breakfasts made our stay very enjoyable. This is a top notch high class B&B which I have already recommended to others. First rate all the way!

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.2 reviewed on March 09, 2011

The stay was great! Friendly owners, great food, lots of area activities. I'm sure I will be back at some point in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


The Noble House Inn at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2011

The most comfortable B&B I have every stayed at. We will keep going back. Everything is great!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Home Away From Home at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2011

The Noble House Inn has become a favorite spot to stay for my fiance and I. Our first time was sensational and inspired us not only to return, but also to hold our wedding ceremony there in the near future. The atmosphere is comfortable and elegant, and the innkeepers are very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. They have helped us to have an outstanding visit every time we've come (and I think we've been 3 times this last year!). We really feel like we are stepping into our home away from home when we stay there, and we have plans for many more visits in the future! Thank you so much! And by the way, the food is amazing!!!

View more reviews for this inn


From Boston MA: at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2011

We love staying at Noble House. This was our third stay and we can't wait to come back next winter! The hosts are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and there are so many nice little touches throughout the inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Nobel House.... at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on February 02, 2011

Rick and Julie were lovely! Very hospitable and we thoroughly enjoyed meeting them. I would have preferred breakfast to be extended beyond 9:00am as we were there to ski but also relax and felt rushed in the mornings.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a nice comfortable time at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on January 26, 2011

We have stayed here about 6 nights over the last 6 years or so every stay has been relaxing and a nice way to start and end our skiing. Rick and Julie are low key and very pleasant Innkeepers. We look forward to returning

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! Great place to ski and stay! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on January 10, 2011

We tried to stay with Rick and Julie last spring and it didn't work out. Am I glad I kept them on my radar! We (my girlfriend and I) just spent an incredible short weekend at the Noble House Inn. We decided Saturday morning to take advantage of their ski and stay package- great room, great food and a great deal all the way around! We'll be back again for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


Never wanted to leave at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2010

My wife and I celebrated our marriage last weekend at the Noble House Inn. Both Rick and Julie were amazing hosts. Everything was as a promised, the ceremony, meals, and room. From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, Rick and Julie together exceeded in meeting all of our needs. The bottomless cookie jar was always full. Meals were served on time. Each meal was exquisitely prepared with extreme attention to detail. We stayed in the Noble Suite and were extremely satisfied with cleanliness and comfort of the room. The king bed rivals that of any previously slept on, and the whirlpool bathtub provided the perfect way to relax at the end of a day spent exploring Western Maine. This was the prefect weekend get away, complete with a marriage ceremony preformed by Rick himself. We would highly recommend, the Noble House Inn to anyone wanting a quiet stay in the Bridgton area.

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House Inn the place to get married at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on December 07, 2010

We stayed with some of our family for a wedding. Rick and Julie run a first class Inn. The wedding was intimate and personal, rooms perfect and the breakfast was outstanding. We were given great service and felt very good about our experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Maine overnighter at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on November 24, 2010

The innkeepers are warm, personable and have a fantastic attention to detail. The Inn is impeccably clean and the breakfast was a winner, or wicked delicious as they would say! I would highly recommend this B&B and would not hesitate to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House Inn at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

3.8 reviewed on November 09, 2010

Great place to stay! Owners are very pleasant and friendly. Room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. Definitely would stay there again in the future!!

View more reviews for this inn


"Ideal" Bed & Breakfast at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2010

Rick and Julie were superb! Very very nice, their place was very clean, made you feel wanted in their place. Just a super place that my wife and I would recommend to anyone and hopefully we will be able to go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderfull at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 21, 2010

It's a great and romantic place to stay !!! We always had great time and the owners are very friendly and kind !!! in all season you can find the perfect reason to be there !! Luisa & Cristiano from Italy

View more reviews for this inn


locals enjoy 45th anniversary stay at Noble House. at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2010

Enjoyed food (not only breakfast, but welcoming snacks and bubbly, plus morning coffee tray for both of us) Rick and Julie are so attentive and enjoyable....great cooks of course. Room immaculate and comfortable with pleasant outside porch on a crisp autumn day.

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House in October at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2010

We were guests at Noble House Inn for the first time at the height of the foliage season. Spectacular in every way: the hosts, their welcome to us, their explanation/tour of the house and our room, etc. etc. The room was comfortably and carefully furnished. Everything was exceptionally clean. The breakfasts were out of this world, prepared and served with care by our hosts. Highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A little piece of Heaven at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 12, 2010

An awesome location for some real R & R, both Rick & Julie were very welcoming upon our arrival and throughout our stay. A beautiful Inn, both inside and out with many comfortable amenities. If you enjoy a killer breakfast, you have come to the right place! Did I mention the bottom less cookie jar? Noble House Inn is a great reason to visit Maine, check it out!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful experience at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2010

We had a fabulous stay at the Noble House. Rick and Julie were outstanding hosts, food was wonderful, and the other guests were friendly. Many of them wer repeat guests. We would highly recommend and we plan to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House, Bridgton, Maine - A Must on Any Maine Itinerary at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2010

All round outstanding experience! The Inn is lovely...infinitely comfortable and cozy. The innkeepers are first-class hosts and warm, welcoming people. Cleanliness is immaculate. Dining experience is to die for...different and delicious recipes every morning made with fresh ingredients...local and organic whenever possible. Endless coffee and a bottomless cookie jar filled with homemade cookies are features. Noble House is, in every respect, a "feel good" place. Whenever I return to Maine, a stay at the Noble House is always a "must" on my itinerary.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on September 30, 2010

Beautiful area and lovely inn-keepers - very kind and hospitable. Best part was definitely the delicious breakfast, though!

View more reviews for this inn


Noble House is Outstanding! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on September 29, 2010

This was our second stay and it was even better than the first Rick and Julie are gracious hosts and their breakfasts are incredible. My wife wants to go back right now and we just checked out only two days ago.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm & Friendly at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

4.0 reviewed on September 24, 2010

Very much enjoyed our stay at the Noble House Inn. Rick & Julie were wonderful hosts. The food was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


We didn't want to leave! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2010

My daughter and I enjoyed a 4 night stay in August/September 2010 the beds were nirvana and the breakfasts sublime, the attention to detail is amazing, I happened to mention on the first day that I didn't like raisins and the next morning when they served us their Organic Yogurt and Cinnamon Granola parfait they had removed the raisins from our granola! Innkeepers Rick and Julie are masters in the kitchen, you won't be disappointed! The Inn and the surrounding grounds are impeccable.

View more reviews for this inn


Wicked Good! at Noble House Inn (Bridgton, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2009

From the moment we walked in with the aroma of fresh baked cookies we knew we were in for a treat - but we had no idea how good! The cleanliness of the rooms and common areas was amazing and all of the smallest details were in place. The food was AMAZING! When Rick and Julie say their breakfast is "wicked good" they are not kidding! Thank you so much and we can not wait for our next weekend up there!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Noble House Inn (4.70)
Top
}