Get a free $50 gift card with a $250 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Brewster, Massachusetts

Authentic Cape Cod BnB at Pepper House Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 20, 2014

The owner is a perfectly friendly and helpful host. She gives very good suggestion what to do on the Cape and is always eager to care about the guests. We enjoyed the chats with her and the other guests at the breakfast table. The room and the bathroom are very clean and decorated in an historic style. The location directly on route 6A is perfect for exploring the Cape. We enjoyed staying in the Pepper House Inn very much and we defiantly recommend that BnB.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We stayed for three nights and loved it! The rooms were lovely, location was perfect, food delicious and Jim and Val were awesome. We are frequent visitors to the Cape and Jim suggested places to visit that were new to us and he helped us find some of our new favorite restaurants and sights! We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


nice location with a great host.. at Pepper House Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

We spent a couple of relaxing days there. Debby is a very helpful sympathic host. We loved to stay in her house

View more reviews for this inn


Wow! Loved it! at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2014

This was my first B&B experience and I have to say that it couldn't have been better! Immediately after booking the room we were contacted by Brian and Charlie and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay more comfortable (including any food allergies/preferences). They were wonderful hosts. The entire property was clean and well put together. Cozy doesn't even begin to describe it. And the beds were like clouds! I had my best night of sleep in a while.The B&B is within easy driving distance of both Hyannis and Provincetown and if you don't want to drive far then there are beaches right around the corner. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants a comfortable stay in Cape Cod.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't miss a great experience! at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Admirals Suite from 7/24-7/27, and the only disappointment of the entire weekend was having to leave. The photos don't do justice to the wonderful experience Brian & Charlie have created. The bed are like clouds, the towels fluffy and soft, the fresh baked cookies that welcome you in your room when you return after a great day in Cape Cod......just a few of the treats of this wonderful inn. Looking forward to our next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Brilliant Stay at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

This was the first visit to Cape Cod from the UK and it has spoilt us from going elsewhere for a B&B on the Cape. The service and friendliness of the hosts was superb, and our 'Garden Room' room was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We highly recommend The Old Manse Inn. It was a delightful, relaxing weekend. The food was superb, the Inn beautifully furnished, and the host gracious. All in all, a perfect weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Get-a-Way That Feels Like Home at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We have been coming to the Old Manse Inn for many years and have had the pleasure of staying with two prior sets of inn keepers. The inn itself is beautifully decorated but also is very comfortable with care given to its guests needs. The new owners, Brian and Charlie, are very friendly and helpful. Their breakfasts are delicious and very creative with fresh ingredients. A great new touch is offering a Keurig coffee maker on the second floor for ease of morning coffee. Their outside porch on the side is very pretty and conducive to reading. Their grounds are beautiful as well. All in all, we are very pleased with the Old Manse Inn. It is a very important part of our stays on the Cape. We look forward to returning for many years to come.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn and Innkeepers at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We spent several days at the Carriage House as part of a three-week New England trip. This Inn was the most charming of all we visited and the Innkeepers were especially wonderful. The food is exceptional, the room was clean and pretty, and the grounds are gorgeous. We will visit again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


JEWEL IN CAPE COD at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

I hardly know where to begin. This is a Jewel of a Bed & Breakfast from every perspective. It is a beautiful respite from the routine and mundane. If you've never been to the Cape before its location is perfect for exploring the entire area. Our hosts Charlie and Brian are extraordinary; they have paid attention to EVERY detail. All the features and appointments to your room are done with a keen eye to accommodating every need, from comfy and premium quality bed linens to fragrant soaps and lotions to luscious towels and bathrobes. Our breakfast each morning was delicious and pretty. I loved the fresh cranberry pancakes! Beach chairs, bikes, beach towels, anything you forgot to bring, don't worry! I also loved the coffee bar on every floor, to make a quick cup every morning and the cookies OMG!!!! Sherry in the evening too.....I'm not kidding nothing is left out! Whether your interests are beaches, exploring the wonderful history of the area or just pure relaxation and comfort it is here at The Old Manse Inn. Mother/Adult Daughter Vacation

View more reviews for this inn


very nice rooms and delicious breakfasts at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on July 10, 2014

We really enjoyed the privacy of the rooms with it's own backyard. The Inn keepers were very hospitable

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Inn with a great staff :) at Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Such an incredible stay, the staff and the owners are very polite and attentive to your every need. We stayed in the 2 room suite and it was perfect for 3 nights, everything was clean and comfortable,it's like we were home. Breakfast was 3 filling courses and delicious coffee Byron! Thank you for making our first trip to the Cape a memorable stay, hopefully we'll see you around Christmas :)

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Stay at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2014

I normally don't write reviews for places that I really liked in the selfish hope that I could get another reservation without the crowds, but I will make an exception for the Old Manse Inn. From the time my wife and I arrived, to the time we left, we felt completely at home due to the attention that our two "Master Innkeepers" bestowed on us. Charlie and Brian are the perfect hosts. They really thought out the entire experience and left us wanting for nothing. The sumptuous breakfasts and the cookies during the day are merely the icing on the cake. The Inn itself is extremely comfortable and I hope it will become my home away from home on Cape Cod for many years to come. We enjoyed meeting the other guests and sharing experiences in the common areas. All the rooms and common areas are extremely comfortable and conducive to good conversation. Charlie and Brian, thank you for a wonderful weekend, we hope to return soon..

View more reviews for this inn


Week-end Getaway on the Cape at The Old Manse Inn (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2014

We just returned from a 3 night stay at the Old Manse Inn to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We were greeted warmly by Charlie who made us feel right at home as he took us on a tour of the Inn and then to our room. We had the Nantucket room and it was just beautiful. Later that day we met Brian our other host and both of them could not have been nicer. They were friendly & welcoming and always available to offer suggestions or to help with any reservations. My husband met Rufus while he was going out to the car one morning, Rufus is so well behaved and happy to greet the guests. Breakfast was amazing - huge portions hold you over to mid afternoon! Brian works very hard to have great food that looks as wonderful as it tastes. We had a wonderful weekend and will certainly recommend this Inn to any family or friends who are thinking about a get away on the Cape. Imagine our surprise when we returned to our room Saturday afternoon and found an anniversary ballon and card from Brian & Charlie waiting for us! Just one of the many little touches they provide to make the stay so special. It was such a nice relaxing weekend and Brian & Charlie were excellent hosts!

View more reviews for this inn


Couple's Getaway at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2014

My girlfriend and I spent three nights in April at the Carriage House Inn and wish we could've stayed longer. Jim and Val were amazing hosts. It was our first time at the Cape, so Jim was very helpful in pointing out the best places to visit and restaurants to go to. Val's cooking was unbelievable and was always a great start to each morning. And did we mention our room? Gorgeous room with plenty of space and sunlight. The beautiful amenities and warm hosts will definitely bring us back for our future trips tot he Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect Cape Cod retreat at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2014

Jim and Val are great! My hubby and I stayed one night, WAY off season (February) - we're preparing to move to Cape Cod, and took a night away from the kids to get "chores" done for the move. Jim was waiting at the door as we drove in. If you want to just settle in to your room, he'll let you. But, if you want a ten minute map tour of the Chatham area, complete with shopping, excursion, and restaurant suggestions, he'll do that too! (I recommend the map tour. Jim knows everything!) Fresh cookies, drinks, snacks waiting. A huge selection of DVDs to borrow if you feel like relaxing in your room with a movie (it was winter, after all). The room was absolutely lovely. Well appointed, smartly decorated, clean, cozy, and private. Attention to detail is obvious. Val's breakfast was delicious. Home cooked goodness meets novel presentation. If a Cape Cod B&B is that great in the cold cold winter, I can only imagine how great it is in warmer times! I will tell my family and friends to stay at the Carriage House Inn - it's perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect !! at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on January 13, 2014

We stayed at the Inn for New years and it was perfect !!! Val and Jim were wonderful hosts !! We've stayed at Inns all over New England and this was deifinitely in our top 3 !!! A short walk to town was so convenient, and the fact that you could see the midnight fireworks perfectly from the Inn was amazing !!! The breakfasts were awesome, all homemade, great variety !! The mimosas New Years day were a very nice touch and were delicious ! ( There were bloody mary's too ) !! We will definitely be back !!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved every minute at Carriage House Inn on Cape Cod (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2013

Stayed at Inn for our 25th anniversary. Jim and Val, the hosts/owners went out of their way to make it special. It was our first visit to the Cape, and the Inn and the people were wonderful in every way.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Cape Cod Getaway at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2013

The Old Harbor Inn is a wonderful B&B in delightful Chatham, Mass. Judy, Ray, and the entire staff are incredibly warm and hospitable. We stayed with them for our 25th anniversary, and they went out of their way to make it a special vacation weekend for us. And the food is great! The Inn is centrally located in town, easily walkable to shops, restaurants, and the movie theater.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly relaxing at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2013

This was the last stay on a 4 location tour of New England, and our first visit to Cape Cod and with out doubt, the most welcoming and relaxing. Ray and Judy are charming hosts who couldn't be faulted for the effort they put into making our stay just perfect - including the effort to meet my wife's dietary needs. Our room was very comfortable and well equipped with its own refrigerator, supply of snacks, TV/DVD and WiFi. Unlike many B&Bs, the breakfast area has home-made snacks and refreshments available all day which was great when popping back after a walk into the town just 5 minutes away. Although called the Old Harbor Inn, it is just off Main Street and over 1/2 mile from the shore, but this isn't a problem - Main Street has great shops and restaurants which Ray & Judy can advise upon. It was a shame we were only able to stay for 2 nights - we would recommend this Inn without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


High expectations are met at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on October 30, 2013

Super friendly staff. Good food at breakfast. Nice place in Cape Cod. Perfect for families or single travellers who want to take it easy.

View more reviews for this inn


50th Wedding Anniversary at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2013

Our children gave us a trip to Rhode Island and Cape Cod for our 50th Anniversary, which included a three nights stay at Old Harbor Inn in Chatham. We love staying at B&B's, and by far this tops our list of the best. It is nicely located in Chatham, enabling quests to walk many places of interest. Great service, great room, great breakfasts and coffee bar 24/7. And great innkeepers! We would recommend this B&B to everyone!

View more reviews for this inn


A weekday getaway at our favorite Inn for fun in the Chatham area at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 21, 2013

A weekday getaway at our favorite Inn for fun in the Chatham area.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on October 21, 2013

Great place to stay - warm and friendly and a very good location too

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast we have stayed at! at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2013

Great location! We felt welcome from the time we stepped in the door. Cannot wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Old Harbor Inn Review at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on October 13, 2013

Our stay at the Old Harbor Inn was nice. The innkeepers were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were OK and the breakfast served was also OK. Location was excellent and the stay was very nice overall.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2013

Holiday

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay in Cape Cod at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2013

Wonderful place to spend a few days when you visit Cape Cod. Ray and Judy are the most welcoming and helpful hosts and will make your stay a memorable and enjoyable one. Close to everything in town and a great dive up the cost to see the beaches and forests.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at The Old Harbor Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2013

Great stay, great people, great service. Thanks for the outstanding experience in this lovely B&B.100% recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}