Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Brevard, North Carolina

Quaint B&B in NC Mountains at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.0 reviewed on August 20, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Inn. It is part of the historical register and it was pleasant, clean and quite. It provides pet friendly rooms for a small additional pet charge which was great for us. The room was small, but decorated with antique furniture and was very nice and cozy. Shower was a bit small for anyone that is tall or large in the room we stayed in. We would definitely go back, as it was in a great location near downtown Brevard.

View more reviews for this inn


Suzanne at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We've stayed here several times and always enjoyed drinks at the small and intimate bar both before and after our concerts. This year was different and disappointing. Though the bar was open in the afternoon, we had to track someone down to pour us a drink. Both nights after the concert the bar was closed.

View more reviews for this inn


Not bad but not worth another stay at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

2.6 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Room was cluttered with too much furniture, too many knick knacks, too little open space to move about the room. Closet door and bathroom door could not both be open at the same time. Bed was way way too tall for either of us to get in and out of easily. No public lounge spaces inside other than halls and dining rooms and those few outside had been commandeered by smokers.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Brevard at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.2 reviewed on August 17, 2014

We stayed in the annex where the rooms are reportedly smaller than in the main house. Breakfast was great (just too much food).

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay In Brevard When Picking Up Your Child From Camp! at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We chose to stay in the historic part of the Inn. It was lovely! So comfortable and charming! We loved our breakfast. A perfect place for my husband and I to stay the night before picking up our son from Camp Carolina. We plan to make this a tradition!

View more reviews for this inn


review at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.2 reviewed on August 13, 2014

great location. good breakfast. inn is somewhat cluttered.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic mountain getaway! at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Wonderful, historic building located a very short drive from incredible parks and national forest. After exploring the natural beauty all day, you are an easy walk to the wonderful restaurants and shops of downtown Brevard. Delicious breakfast awaits you in the morning!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Brevard review at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Stayed two nights in Bridal Suite....wonderful antique B&B, relaxed atmosphere, great staff and service, delicious full fresh breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding in every detail at Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

Truly a four-star experience - we stayed in the Charlottesville Suite for a long weekend, and enjoyed every minute of it. The room was perfect in every detail, and we loved the spirit of generosity evident in everything from snacks and drinks available at any time, wine glasses to borrow from the breakfast room, and sumptuous breakfasts. This is not your standard B&B! Many lovely spots to sit and enjoy on the property. Terrific hiking nearby, plus easy access to great restaurants in Asheville. We will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful setting, great food, great people at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Stayed in the largest room - the Stewart room - extremely comfortable and quiet. Food was outstanding, and food allergies accommodated gracefully and deliciously. Waterfall on site was an extra bonus. Conveniently located near music-soaked Brevard and 2 forests for hiking. Innkeepers were very friendly and well-organized.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding service, delicious food, okay room at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on July 29, 2014

I recently spent two nights at The Inn at Brevard and I have mixed emotions about the visit. One the positive side, the Inn is conveniently located to downtown Brevard, the beds were comfortable (although a little squeaky), linens were fresh, and my AC window unit worked fine. The breakfast and servers were exceptional!!!! Fresh heirloom tomatoes, eggs cook to order (quiche the 2nd day), thick bacon, sausage, pastries, good coffee, fresh fruit... I can not say enough about the food. Again, the servers (2 young men) were courteous, professional and basically went 'above and beyond' to make our dining experience all that it could be. Now the negative-- I stayed in the annex. First impressions mean a lot and the first thing I saw as I walked to my room was a can of RAID (for fleas!!) outside my room and as it turned out, there was a can of RAID outside of every room! Ugh~ Additionally, there was a slight musty smell inside the room but I got used to that pretty quickly. Peeling paint on the stairs was also a negative... the place just looked run down. I do not know what the rooms are like inside the main house but the house itself is nice (a little cluttered for my taste) and in the future I would only ask for a room inside the main house. Again, the annex just a little depressing to me. My advice.. Get rid of the RAID cans and a fresh coat of paint to the exterior would do wonders for the annex!

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain Bliss at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Great breakfast and a very convenient location for activities in the Brevard area.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Elegant at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

Our two-night stay at the Inn at Brevard was surprising homey yet extremely elegant. We loved the staff and their friendliness. We were greeted by name and asked often if we need any thing. What a wonderful, beautiful home hosted by genuinely friendly staff. I highly recommend this beautiful home.

View more reviews for this inn


Disappointing inn. at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

2.2 reviewed on July 17, 2014

We arrived late and our room had no soap- not even hand soap. We called the inn keeper twice but got no response. The inn was cluttered with bizarre knick knacks and did not feel clean. Breakfast was really good.

View more reviews for this inn


Don't look under the bed at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.0 reviewed on July 06, 2014

The room appeared clean until I Dropped an earring and had to look under bed to find it Floors were very dusty and rug needed cleaning. One bed' s rails were duct taped together. Shower stall extremely small. The breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming retreat at Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

Our time spent at Tiffany Hill this past week was so enjoyable from beginning to end. Attention to detail was immaculate, warmth and friendliness abounding, and the gentle serenity of the North Carolina mountains beckoning. Thanks Selena for a wonderful memory. You have skillfully created the most welcoming haven for those lucky enough to visit. K&R

View more reviews for this inn


inn at brevard: excellent at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Excellent breakfast and overall service.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Inn! at Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2014

Beautiful job! Your attention to detail and true southern hospitality is impressive to say the least! I have had the privilege of traveling many, many places in the world and I want you to know that you (and your staff) have true servant’s hearts. You obviously love your career and it shows from the minute a guest arrives at the Inn. I am so thankful you followed your dream and now you are sharing it with others. My daughter, Sally, wrote in the guest book in the Madison suite, “Well done good and faithful servant”…I can not think of a better description of you and the Inn. I pray blessings over you for continued success, good health and happiness in the years to come. I look forward to staying on Tiffany Hill again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant place to stay at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

This is an unusual inn because of the abundant antique decor. The rooms are a feast for the eyes with pictures, lamps, furniture, pillows, decorative items, etc. filling every possible place. If you like a very simple style of decorating, you may be overwhelmed. I think it is a lot of fun for a few nights, and I especially enjoy all of the paintings on the staircase. Breakfast is also a feast, but the service can be a little slow. I like though how this inn makes me slow down and savor life...savor art, decor, food, architecture and my husband's excellent company.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience!!! at Red House Inn (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed the weekend at the Red House Inn while celebrating our anniversary. This was our first experience in a bed and breakfast, and we will definitely be returning. Tracie was very pleasant and welcoming from the get go and helped to make our stay very enjoyable. The Inn was an easy walk to many great restaurants which Tracie was glad to give recommendations about. She also gave great hints on where to bike in Dupont and drew us a map of where to tube in Pisgah. Breakfast tasted great, and Tracie was very accommodating to our requests. I liked the fact that we could come down stairs anytime between 8 and 9:30 to eat, and we had the choice of sitting inside, in the sun room, or outside on the front porch. The young lady helping to serve the breakfast was also very friendly. We enjoyed sitting out on the front porch in the evening to play cards. We stayed in the Leander Room, and it was very comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, and quiet. Brevard is quickly becoming one of our favorite Summer destinations, as we love the town of Brevard and its close proximity to Pisgah and Dupont State Forest. Great job Red House Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


May 2014 at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2014

Charming Inn. Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and relaxing. at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3.8 reviewed on June 18, 2014

Had a great time. The staff was excellent. Faye and crystal do a great job making you feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn at Brevard at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on June 14, 2014

If you like B&B's with antiques galore and a 4 poster you almost need a ladder to access this is the place for you. My wife and I spent a great night at the Inn. The country breakfast the next morning was great. Staff was friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. Some work was being done on the patio that will probably result in a great place to hold a cookout.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay over Memorial Day Weekend at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Staff was great and breakfasts were way beyond expectation. Rooms in annex are smaller and ours lacked Air Conditioning which would be a issue later in summer.

View more reviews for this inn


A North Carolina Jewell at Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on June 10, 2014

My fiancee and I booked this location without any recommendations simply by looking at the pictures online and noting that the location was near Asheville, NC (where we wanted to be) but out in the country near hiking trails. Tiffany Hill fit the bill! This is the cleanest B&B you will ever see and the construction is all new and extremely solid. Our room was so quiet, we could not hear anyone else from any other room. We definitely plan to stay here again and the only suggestion we could make to the owner would be to let guests have breakfast whenever they wake up and also choose what they want to eat (like European B&Bs) versus serving all guests at 8:30 AM.

View more reviews for this inn


White Squirrel Festival base camp at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on June 02, 2014

From the time we checked in to the day of checkout we knew we had made the right decision to stay here. The location couldn't have been better as it was right on Main St, the rooms were clean, beds very comfortable & the breakfast was awesome. When we experienced a need it was addressed right away in a courteous manner. The staff was accommodating & had a courteous demeanor. We reccommend the Inn at Brevard & all that it has to offer!

View more reviews for this inn


A Taste of England at Red House Inn at Red House Inn (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2014

This is the only B & B where we were served individually. Most serve buffet style or family style at a specified time. Daniel and Stacie will serve you whenever you want to eat between 8:00 - 9:30. The menu varies each morning from fresh country scrambled eggs, choice of bacon, sausage, ham, fresh bakery bread (lightly toasted), fresh local fruit, or one morning Daniel may make you a light, crisp waffle or delicious pancake; and then again, you might be able to order Daniel's special "English Breakfast." Stacie is the "Hostess with the Mostest" She looks after the table details: cloth napkins and napkin rings, fresh miniature bouquets of flowers on each table, small local pottery dishes of jams and jellies, a choice of fruit juices, and wonderful fresh roasted coffee. She will also serve your breakfast in the sunroom if you prefer it over the dining room. Both she and English-born Daniel are very friendly and will give you directions, information about local sights of interest, and tell you about the history of the Red House Inn and how they turned it into this very comfortable home away from home. Five stars

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint Inn at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on May 07, 2014

The Inn at Brevard was a cozy place for a romantic getaway! The house is old and beautiful, with many art pieces. The breakfast is very good, and very plentiful. What really makes this inn outstanding, however, is the staff. Everyone went above and beyond expectations to make our stay everything we wanted it to be! I would definitely recommend staying in the main house rather than the annex. I would love to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B in Brevard at The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2014

I recently stayed at the Inn at Brevard and was so pleased. I had an interior suite and it was perfect. I can be quite picky when it comes to hotels and everything here was perfect: the mattress; the linens, etc. It is ideally located just outside of downtown Brevard. I highly recommend and will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Getaway at Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2014

We have found our new favorite B&B. From the wonderful host, Bryan and his incredible breakfasts, to the iniviting, beautiful, and comfy inn. We love it all. Returning next month!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}