Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Brentwood, Tennessee

Charming Bed & Breakfast at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

My husband and I have stayed in many B & B over the years. This was one of the most delightful. Best breakfasts of any place we have ever stayed. Really appreciated the air conditioning as our stay was in late June! Also appreciated the lock system - keyless, card-less, one less thing to worry about! Surroundings were beautiful (inside as well as outside). Truly peaceful and staff was great. Highly recommend this spot. If we are ever in Nashville again, we plan on returning.

View more reviews for this inn


May, 2014 visit at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

2.8 reviewed on June 15, 2014

Breakfast was delicious. We were asked if we wanted housekeeping to attend to our room (make beds, fresh towels, clean up), however for this price, we shouldn't be asked. Fan remote control was on same signal as another room fan, which made it very comical when turning the fan/light on and off.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on June 08, 2014

Relaxing atmosphere

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on February 27, 2014

I stayed two nights with my wife a few months ago and we loved this place. I made last minute reservations and the owner was very accomodating. The owners are extremely nice people and really go out of their way to make things perfect. We also loved the area. We plan a return trip there next week.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2013

My husband and I recently spent Veteran's day weekend (2013) here. We stayed in the Brentwood suite. It was simply fantastic. The patio is large and has a lovely canopy screen tent that zips to keeps out any bugs - not a problem for our cooler weather trip but probably a life saver in summer months. The room was very clean and comfortable with extra thick blankets if you needed them. The bathroom is very large with two sinks, a heart shaped jacuzzi and a small shower. Everything just seemed like the perfect size. There was plenty of room to hang your clothes in the closet or fold them away in the wardrobe. It was beautiful autumn when we went and the area outside the B&B is just lovely and well maintained. The host Alex cannot be beat, he was very kind and gave us excellent recommendations of where to eat, visit, and hike! I definitely recommend visiting Radnor Lake state park which is very near the B&B for a great hiking experience. Alex prepares breakfast every morning in three courses, we were in heaven every day! The meals were always delicious and he takes into consideration any food allergies (even gluten allergies!) We'd definitely recommend staying here and we will be sure to do so again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Very Best at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2013

Recently my wife and I stayed at the Brentwood. Being from the Washington,DC area,we have stayed at a many 5 star hotels some complete with Butlers. Our stay at The Brentwood could not have been any better. It is our intent to return to this Bed and Breakfast in the near future.The breakfast offered should be experienced,it is awsome. The rooms are very clean and the owner who was there during our stay offered candles and wine.Our stay was The Best!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B. Highly recommended! at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2013

After being surprised by the cost of accommodation in Nashville (we inadvertently scheduled our Nashville trip during the music festival), we looked at B&B's within a short drive to the city and booked two nights at the Brentwood. We were so pleasantly surprised. The neighborhood and setting was beautiful. Peigi was such a gracious and welcoming host. The breakfasts were sensational and it was such a treat to come home in the evening to fresh baked cookies. What a great beginning to our trip. When we come back to Nashville, we will come back to the Brentwood!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on February 13, 2009

We stayed at the Brentwood as an early Valentine's getaway and found it to be a fantastic retreat. We enjoyed the personal attention we received and homey feeling. The Franklin and its vast amenities were a joy. The romance package made our getaway particularly special. We will definitely be staying again and would recommend it to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at The Brentwood (Brentwood, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2008

Set in a an upscale neighborhood, The Brentwood is an appealing property with beautifully decorated guest rooms and large common areas. LyAnne prepared a flavorable multi-course breakfast which Dick served. I love fresh flowers and live plants and not only were they in our room but all around the inn. The Brentwood is located just far enough and close enough to center of Music City - it's a quiet setting in area with much to do and see, from the music halls to the Civil War battlefields. Enjoy!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Brentwood (4.56)
Top
}