Recife Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.2

View details

  • Guest room4.0
  • Services4.7
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
7 Reviews

Write A Review

11 december 2012 A & D Belgisch Limburg

4.8 on December 10, 2012

Wij waren hier elf dagen en wij kunnen alleen maar beamen wat hier verder geschreven staat. Zeer nette mensen die steeds bereidwillig en zeer vriendelijk zijn. Wij hadden een geslaagde vakantie zeker weten en dat mede door Ben en Milda. Dus proficitat aan deze mensen.


Een echte B&B in Recife

3.6 on August 10, 2012

Voor alle belgen en nederlanders is deze b&b is een echte aanrader. Fijne service en een zeer vriendelijke aanpak, Ben en milda gaven ons een thuis waar we ons goed voelde.Ook een goede uitvalsbasis voor excursies.


Very nice place and people

5 on May 04, 2012

I stayed in Recife Bed & Breakfast for 7 days, it was my first time in a B&B and I had a great experience. Ben was very friendly and always helpful since my first day there. I met great people and could relax and enjoy my time there. The room is clean and comfy, the breakfast is good and you can enjoy the sight from their porch while taking your breakfast. I highly recommend the place! Joyce Mendes - São Paulo-Brazil


Avaliação Recife Bed & Breakfast

4.6 on November 13, 2011

Eu e meu marido estivemos no Recife Bed & Breakfast por três dias em outubro/2011 e ficamos muito surpresos pela acolhida, receptividade, localização, café da manhã, informações, instalações, preço enfim foi tudo excepcional, excelente. Recomendamos sem qualquer restrição. Valeu muito!!!


Gemuetlich, ruhig und sehr bequem

3.6 on July 02, 2011

Das ist das idealle Ort wenn du dich erholen moechtest. Milde und Ben sind sehr nett und immer hilfsbereit. Es war eine sehr schoene und intensive Woche! Ich werde es immer weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank fuer alles!


A perfect place to stay

3.8 on December 30, 2010

In November 2010 I spent 4 days at this B&B preparing for a conference. From the very beginning on, when Ben was welcoming me at the airport, it was just perfect. Ben and Milda are great hosts! And you will meet what the pictures suggest! Great view, tasty breakfast, nice and clean rooms (they have two rooms). It's outside from Recife downtown, in a save area. Thanks Ben and Milda!


Een bijzondere vakantie bestemming!

4.0 on September 21, 2010

Deze vakantie in Recife was bijzonder geslaagd door de goede verzorging en begeleiding van de mensen van Recife Bed& Breakfast. De accommodatie was tot in de puntjes verzorgd.Mijn hartelijke dank en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Bea van der Burg.


Recife Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate R$80 - R$200
  • Reviews (7) 4.2
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Mobile 55-81-82501260Port/French
  • Mobile 55-81-97136988Dutch/Germa

Visit Website »

View details

Top