Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Awesome trip!!!!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We absolutely loved this bed and breakfast - the best we have ever stayed in!!! The owners are terrific, delicious breakfast along with Sammy's great piano music, beautiful rooms and Eva is wonderful! We WILL be back!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


So beautiful, I could live there forever! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This is our second visit to the Hummingbird Inn, and it was just as wonderful as our first time. Our only complaint, which really is just more of an annoyance, is that the shower in the Expedition room is very small. Of course, one can always use the spacious in room spa tub instead!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Owners are very sweet people. Breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Planned for Perfection at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We hit B&Bs every year for our 22 anniversaries (and some times in between) and this by far has been our favorite. We did stay in one of the bigger suites so I cant speak for the rest of the house but you can tell they thought of everything. The proprietors apparently did what we did (Stay in B&Bs for years) and then built their own. They included what they thought a B&B should have and it's darn near perfect. Breakfasts were full and fresh with a protein, fruit and bread every day, they met our gluten free desires (not planned for), and balanced the appropriate amount of chit chat and private time. Stay in the Lewis and Clark room and enjoy your time away from home!

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful place, filled with wonderful people. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We have stayed here before in the White River Room, so decided to try out the Expedition Room this time. The room was spacious and lovely, but, the shower stall was very small, especially for my 6'4" 240 lb. husband. Next time we will stay in the White River Room again, as we plan many more trips to Branson and we just love the Hummingbird Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Searched and searched for a place that would allow us to bring our beloved dog, and found Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast. We could not be happier with our anniversary stay, and would note that his is an amazing place to stay with or without a pet. The location was perfect; the rooms and house were perfect; and the breakfast could not have been better. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for families! at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

My husband, 3 year old, and infant enjoyed our stay at Lakeshore B&B very much! Our room was very comfortable, inviting, and clean. The B&B is right on Table Rock Lake so there is a beautiful view out the back of the house. There is a nice boat/swimming dock also. Ms. Gladys is a wonderful hostess, so sweet and helpful. Her breakfasts are top notch! We enjoyed a fresh fruit salad each morning along with the main & side dishes. Delicious! The house is just a short drive from the main strip of Branson...great location! This was our first B&B experience and we enjoyed it very much!

View more reviews for this inn


Fulfills all of a travelers desires. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Ron and Sherry took their years of visiting B&Bs and made their own to fulfill all of a traveler's desires. We stayed in the Lewis and Clark, one of the two "designed from scratch" suites and it was amazing. It was the first time our room became part of our vacation experience. All of the creature comforts are there including afternoon wine and cheese and on sight food ordering if you desired. Mini fridge and microwave, Jacuzzi tub and full shower in the room. And if you want to talk details, bathroom spray, corkscrew, lighter, multi-plugs at outlets, reserved parking and daily room dressings. oh and lots and lots of humming birds :-) Breakfast was full and filing every morning and they took care of our gluten free needs. Nothing was lacking.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at the Hummingbird Inn! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Hummingbird Inn is beautiful and very relaxing! The owners are very nice and personable. Highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


An exceptional B&B at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Dale and Carol go out of their way to make each guest feel at home. Every detail has been addressed at their B&B. The bed was outstanding and the breakfast was so delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Stayed only one night but we had a great weekend. White River Lodge is a beautiful place with a great view of Table Rock Lake. The room was very comfortable with its own deck and same great view. My husband booked the 4 hour fishing trip guided by Bill and had a wonderful time. Becky and Bill could not have been nicer. We certainly would recommend White River. We will stay longer next time we go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Hosts were wonderful. Food was delicious. All around wonderful stay! Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed & Breakfast was our lucky find for over the Memorial Day Weekend. It's beautiful, spotless, and relaxing! Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful enough that we never needed lunch. Rick, the owner, is extraordinarily kind and helpful. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


First time visit for my Lynda at a B&B at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Lynda & me who my wife " NEVER" went for a stay to a B&B. Ron & Sherry Bell plus family made our stay exciting, and our experience was very good! Thank you for the very, very clean room!!! Breakfast was an AAAAA + in favor & goodness.

View more reviews for this inn


It was great! at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Everything was perfect was like being back at grandmas house was taken care of very well.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2016

We booked a room for our 1st anniversary, and were very pleased! They were incredibly accommodating, and went out of their way to remember our names and make sure we had everything we needed.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

This is third time staying at the Bed & Breakfast since being married there in 2013. We love the solitude and peaceful atmosphere. The owners and their family are wonderful and so accommodating! The rooms are so cozy and the beds are so comfortable I would love to take it home with me! We enjoyed the expanded menu and open bar as well! We just stayed there and didn't need to run into town for a drink! We look forward to coming back again for our anniversary this fall!

View more reviews for this inn


Emory creek bed and breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

This is the second year my wife and I stayed at Emory creek bed and breakfast for our anniversary. We will continue doing so as long as the establishment exists. The b&b is a relaxing, well kept establishment. The breakfasts are great. I also like that the establishment isn't right in the middle of Branson traffic. It is close to the attractions but out of the way of the hustle of the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Lucky Perfection at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

My fiance and I traveled to Branson on a whim, got into town and blindly looked for a place to stay. Lucky to be there before the busy season, we were able to book a room with Dale and Carol ( Roy Rodgers room ). Everything is beautiful, from the grounds to common areas, to the rooms. Dale and Carol really make you feel like you're visiting a relatives more than a bed and breakfast. The property is perfectly located overlooking the old downtown and just a minute from 'new' main street. Both were able to help us every question we have the area from where to site see to where to eat... We WILL be back for the beauty of the area, and just as much, to stay with them again. Cannot oversell how much staying with Dale and Carol enhanced our short time, on our maiden voyage to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

Had the pleasure to treat my in-laws for their 50th wedding anniversary and our stay at the White River Lodge was memorable and will be talked about for years to come. Becky and Bill were wonderful hosts and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The lodge itself is about 20-30 minutes from Branson, but so very worth the drive each time we wanted to head into town. The rooms were very comfortable and the two "living" areas on the main and lower floor were very relaxing. The view from the deck is outstanding and peaceful. The bird, squirrel, and chipmunk activity was an enjoyable touch to the stay. Becky's breakfast dishes the six mornings were all different and delicious. The jams and syrup even turned us onto the berry farm nearby (just got my dozen jars in the mail today). They know the area well and have some good recommendations. Top of the Rock cave and nature trail is very close and a fun experience, and if you're planning on the Showboat Branson Belle it's also a quick drive. This would be the only place we will stay if we return to the area. Top floor rooms have a great view but limited shade, vaulted ceiling to provide more openness. Main floor rooms have covered deck and good privacy. Bottom floor suite is an outstanding room for additional space and easy access from your vehicle, could be slightly noisier if people are in the "game/tv room" but should improve when quiet time kicks in. It is a log cabin style lodge, so it does creak, so don't complain and enjoy the rustic charm and relaxation.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Bed and Breakfast. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on May 04, 2016

My wife and I regularly visit a Bed and Breakfast for our anniversary. This was a very enjoyable stay. The view is outstanding. Outside of town but worth it for the view. The food was not fancy but was very good. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Looking to Next Trip to White River Lodge at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

If you are looking for an outstanding B&B experience you could not find a better choice. Add a star if you are a fisherman a need a 5 star guide. Becky and Bill are wonderful host and you are made to feel right at home. Accommodations are great with beautiful, relaxing views from the lodge. Looking forward to our next visit to White River Lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

We had a wonderful time and the food was excellent and the staff could not have been better. Excellent gluten free breakfasts for my wife.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful property, decadent breakfasts & 5 star owners! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Jenn & Kevin are 5 star owners with attention to detail. We were welcomed with clean rooms, beverages, fresh baked cookies and smiles. Breakfast was beyond outstanding, even left with a couple of the recipes!! Everything is so beautiful, clean and delicious!!! It was so quiet and I slept awesome! We can not wait to go back. The view is so gorgeous, don't miss the sunrise and sunset from your deck overlooking Table Rock!! We even were entertained by deer in the yard as well as many birds. Jenn and Kevin are so gracious. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing getaway! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2016

A perfect spot for a quick weekend away.

View more reviews for this inn


Kind and Accommodating at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

We just stayed at the Branson House this weekend and cannot say enough about our stay. The owners were beyond accommodating to us. My husband had an injury prior to our stay and the owners went above and beyond to ensure we could enjoy a weekend get away. They could have easily elected to do differently. Thank you so much! We hope to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Just the getaway we needed at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on March 29, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast. Beverly and Sammy were perfect innkeepers and their house is clean and beautiful. Sammy's piano playing to let us know breakfast was ready was a wonderful touch. He also serenaded us as we ate our gourmet breakfast. Everything was wonderful and we really enjoyed our stay in the Payne Stewart room. We will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B & B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on March 23, 2016

The owners are so nice! It was very peaceful, quaint and clean! Breakfast was delicious and Sammy's entertainment was delightful! We were there during March Madness, so we would have liked for the in-room tvs to have been larger and have more channels.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B experience... AWESOME!! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

My wife and I decided to stay at our first B&B. We picked Anchor Inn based on reviews. We were incredibly impressed. The first impressions were wonderful...and never stopped during the visit. Everything was superb. The Newport room was very nice. The very large tub was fantastic!! The breakfast was very nice. Hosts were extremely pleasant. Overall review...there are not high enough marks to check. This will be your favorite B&B. It is ours.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

Victorian atmosphere reminded me of my grandfather's home and wonderful memories. Beverly and Sammy were gracious host. Would I stay there again-you bet. Quite and relaxing and varied delicious breakfast, rooms are upstairs but spacious-a very good value.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}