Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Lucky Perfection at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

My fiance and I traveled to Branson on a whim, got into town and blindly looked for a place to stay. Lucky to be there before the busy season, we were able to book a room with Dale and Carol ( Roy Rodgers room ). Everything is beautiful, from the grounds to common areas, to the rooms. Dale and Carol really make you feel like you're visiting a relatives more than a bed and breakfast. The property is perfectly located overlooking the old downtown and just a minute from 'new' main street. Both were able to help us every question we have the area from where to site see to where to eat... We WILL be back for the beauty of the area, and just as much, to stay with them again. Cannot oversell how much staying with Dale and Carol enhanced our short time, on our maiden voyage to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2016

Had the pleasure to treat my in-laws for their 50th wedding anniversary and our stay at the White River Lodge was memorable and will be talked about for years to come. Becky and Bill were wonderful hosts and we couldn't have asked for anything more. The lodge itself is about 20-30 minutes from Branson, but so very worth the drive each time we wanted to head into town. The rooms were very comfortable and the two "living" areas on the main and lower floor were very relaxing. The view from the deck is outstanding and peaceful. The bird, squirrel, and chipmunk activity was an enjoyable touch to the stay. Becky's breakfast dishes the six mornings were all different and delicious. The jams and syrup even turned us onto the berry farm nearby (just got my dozen jars in the mail today). They know the area well and have some good recommendations. Top of the Rock cave and nature trail is very close and a fun experience, and if you're planning on the Showboat Branson Belle it's also a quick drive. This would be the only place we will stay if we return to the area. Top floor rooms have a great view but limited shade, vaulted ceiling to provide more openness. Main floor rooms have covered deck and good privacy. Bottom floor suite is an outstanding room for additional space and easy access from your vehicle, could be slightly noisier if people are in the "game/tv room" but should improve when quiet time kicks in. It is a log cabin style lodge, so it does creak, so don't complain and enjoy the rustic charm and relaxation.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Bed and Breakfast. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on May 04, 2016

My wife and I regularly visit a Bed and Breakfast for our anniversary. This was a very enjoyable stay. The view is outstanding. Outside of town but worth it for the view. The food was not fancy but was very good. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Looking to Next Trip to White River Lodge at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

If you are looking for an outstanding B&B experience you could not find a better choice. Add a star if you are a fisherman a need a 5 star guide. Becky and Bill are wonderful host and you are made to feel right at home. Accommodations are great with beautiful, relaxing views from the lodge. Looking forward to our next visit to White River Lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

We had a wonderful time and the food was excellent and the staff could not have been better. Excellent gluten free breakfasts for my wife.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful property, decadent breakfasts & 5 star owners! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Jenn & Kevin are 5 star owners with attention to detail. We were welcomed with clean rooms, beverages, fresh baked cookies and smiles. Breakfast was beyond outstanding, even left with a couple of the recipes!! Everything is so beautiful, clean and delicious!!! It was so quiet and I slept awesome! We can not wait to go back. The view is so gorgeous, don't miss the sunrise and sunset from your deck overlooking Table Rock!! We even were entertained by deer in the yard as well as many birds. Jenn and Kevin are so gracious. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing getaway! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2016

A perfect spot for a quick weekend away.

View more reviews for this inn


Kind and Accommodating at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

We just stayed at the Branson House this weekend and cannot say enough about our stay. The owners were beyond accommodating to us. My husband had an injury prior to our stay and the owners went above and beyond to ensure we could enjoy a weekend get away. They could have easily elected to do differently. Thank you so much! We hope to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Just the getaway we needed at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on March 29, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast. Beverly and Sammy were perfect innkeepers and their house is clean and beautiful. Sammy's piano playing to let us know breakfast was ready was a wonderful touch. He also serenaded us as we ate our gourmet breakfast. Everything was wonderful and we really enjoyed our stay in the Payne Stewart room. We will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B & B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on March 23, 2016

The owners are so nice! It was very peaceful, quaint and clean! Breakfast was delicious and Sammy's entertainment was delightful! We were there during March Madness, so we would have liked for the in-room tvs to have been larger and have more channels.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B experience... AWESOME!! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

My wife and I decided to stay at our first B&B. We picked Anchor Inn based on reviews. We were incredibly impressed. The first impressions were wonderful...and never stopped during the visit. Everything was superb. The Newport room was very nice. The very large tub was fantastic!! The breakfast was very nice. Hosts were extremely pleasant. Overall review...there are not high enough marks to check. This will be your favorite B&B. It is ours.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2016

Victorian atmosphere reminded me of my grandfather's home and wonderful memories. Beverly and Sammy were gracious host. Would I stay there again-you bet. Quite and relaxing and varied delicious breakfast, rooms are upstairs but spacious-a very good value.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience for sister! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on March 21, 2016

My sister and I were taking a short driving vacation this spring. Her request was that she wanted to stay in a bed and breakfast because she hadn't done that before. After doing some research online, I chose Red Bud Cove. It was excellent and my sister kept telling me just how perfect it was. Thank you Rick and Carol for giving her such a great first-time experience! And I really enjoyed myself also!

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing, Awsome views at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

We stayed in the Foggy river room, we absolutely fell in love with the room and the views from the deck Bill and Becky have a beautiful lodge, Becky is and awesome cook, This lodge is a very relaxing romantic place to stay, We did not feel like a guest and felt like family. we would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a romantic relaxing place to stay , we look forward to booking another stay at this lodge

View more reviews for this inn


relaxing at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on March 16, 2016

beautiful, quiet, relaxing, everything we were looking for and more.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

Loved talking with the owners. They were so easy to talk to. I felt like I was at home. Definitely would go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Did not want to leave at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the lodge in March 2016. I would say that after staying here a hotel or motel will no longer bee in our vocabulary , We absolutely loved staying here, Bill and Becky are exceptional Hosts , Becky is an awesome cook, They are both very Knowledgeable about the area and attractions. The view is beyond words, We loved sitting on our deck and just watching the birds flying around and eating at the bird feeders. We will definitely be booking another relaxing trip to White River lodge.

View more reviews for this inn


best bed and breakfast at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2016

Our 8th anniversary stay, our 3rd stay and 3rd room. We love it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Retreat at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on March 09, 2016

Cute house, close to highway (can hear highway if you open windows-not a huge issue, but worth mentioning). A bit overdone in interior decor in keeping with the Victorian theme, but the food is out of this world and was a great retreat away from life's hustle and bustle. Had a great time! Would return!

View more reviews for this inn


Review at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

Kim and I were very impressed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Emory. Beverly and Sammy were perfect hosts, Sammy's piano and Beverly's cooking make for a wonderful start to a morning ! Be sure and ask Beverly for a tour of the place, she will delight you with the behind the scenes of running a class operation, along with the history and inspiration behind the themes of the rooms. We were extremely appreciative of the cleanliness of their establishment, you will find yourselves wondering how there can be not one speck of dust among all the treasures that fill this most comfortable of "homes"...They are located close enough to the strip for convenience, (14 mi. from the Landing) but far enough for a feeling of privacy and relaxation. The value of any room plus the meals are without comparison. We stayed in the Jr. Bridal suite, absolutely loved it, and will try the Truman Suite the next time. Thanks folks for a wonderful weekend, see you next time! Jim and Kim

View more reviews for this inn


plan on going back!!! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on March 02, 2016

The video tour was quite accurate. The hospitality was outstanding. We went in February and can't wait to go again in the fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

The location was fantastic, close to the busyness of Branson but far enough out away from the busyness of Branson. The place was so quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


one of the best at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2016

The food was excellent. the owners were so nice and made sure our stay was wonderful. Very romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellant B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on February 17, 2016

The place is awesome! I was happy with the greeting and the room. Being a simple guy the breakfast were more elaborate than I'm use to. Friendly staff. I will take another trip this year to Branson and defiantly stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent value. at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on February 05, 2016

Charming place. Our host was so accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Place! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2016

Would/Will stay again. We had a ground floor room that was like a small apartment. Living room/kitchen/dining room. Big bathroom, big bedroom. Small porch with chairs that faced the lake. Beautiful to sit and have coffee in the morning or relax later. Place was very clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Once is not enough! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2016

What a fantastic place to stay in Branson! The rooms were magnificent, the breakfast fantastic, and the hosts were amazing. To stay at this B&B with Dale and Carol for basically the price of a nicer hotel was too good to miss! If you want quiet, relaxing, and romantic in the heart of Branson, this is the place. We will definitely be going back in the near future! Don't forget to say hi to Roscoe while you're there! Gene Guilkey

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint Little B&B at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home then this is it. This quaint little b&b has everything from the beautiful lake front scenery to charming suites and wonderful hospitality. We felt at home here and would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


White River Lodge at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at White River. The hostess and her husband were wonderfully friendly people, our room was great, as were the breakfasts. We used the theater room and highly recommend that. Huge screen with wonderful picutre and sound. We will stay there again in the future!!

View more reviews for this inn


Start to the New Year at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2016

We want start by saying what a fabulous job Dale and Carol did. They are such wonderful people and did a outstanding job of making us feel at home. The room was wonderful and very clean. We came and went as we pleased. Dale and Carol took time each day to talk with the guest and gave us wonderful suggestions on things to do during our stay. It was such a pleasure to stay at the Branson House with Dale And Carol. We enjoyed our talks with them and getting to know Dale and Carol. They are warm and loving people that take pride in their work and care of their guest. But we have to say they treat you like family more then guest. We could spend days raving about the house, Dale and Carol. Thank you Dale and Carol for being part of the start of our new year. You made it a magical and special time for us. We will definitely be coming back and with family to share with you all :-) May God continue to bless both of you as you bless those that stay at your home.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}