Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Good people. Nice Stay at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Rick, the owner is very professional. The room very clean, fair price, good breakfast, right on the lake. Neat setting. I will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Red bud cove bed and breakfast at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Wow what a beautiful place,the view is so pretty,the rooms are very nice spotless.THE owners are the nicest people and will do anything they can for you,if you get a chance go you will not regret it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Rick was very helpful. He made sure everything was just right. Great place run by great people. Couldn't ask for more. A great price too.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Incredible at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast was absolutely amazing. It was a gorgeous location, scenic and outside of Branson. But it was still close enough to visit, with only a 10-15 minute drive to Branson Landing for dining and shopping. The suite was spacious and extremely clean. The innkeeper was incredibly kind and very helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was delicious; warm muffins and scones, French toast and sausage, parfaits and eggs. There was fishing, hiking, and a breathtaking view of the sunset from the balcony. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

My wife and I have been visiting Branson at least once per year for over a decade. We have stayed at Emory Creek every time. Initially I worried the location would be a problem. I couldn't have been more mistaken. Access to venues is easier from outside the in town corridor. There are well marked maps outlining the alternate routes to the sites and theaters bypassing the traffic jam on the main drag. The Inn is set in the woods with easy access off I-65. We have never been disturbed by traffic noise. Breakfast is served at 9:00, announced by Sam's live piano invitation. Bev's meals are always delicious. I asked her why her scones didn't taste like hockey pucks. Without missing a beat, she told me "because I know how to make them." On one occasion she served creamed chip beef. Having never been a fan of S on a shingle, I had to change my opinion. She knows how to make that too! More commonly, baked grapefruit followed by stuffed french toast or apple pancakes start the morning. We often have to skip lunch in Branson. Above and beyond the location, the room decor and the meals is the joy of relationship with Bev and Sam. As much fun as it is to visit the shows and the venues, our greatest enjoyment is spending time with dear friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home in Branson, MO!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Steve & Sandy Warrenton MO

View more reviews for this inn


Very accomodating and comfortable at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2016

The room was so spacious and comfortable which included the huge bathroom area and walk in closet which we used. The only negative was being next to Hwy 65 with traffic all night long. Sammy playing piano was just such a nice touch and an extra bonus

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Wonderful!! Great location, very private. Awesome food cooked by a great staff. Amazing views and very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never had to wait for anything. Lake view of Table rock is right out the door.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Lakeshore B&B at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2016

My husband and I were there June 14 thru 16 2016, and was very pleased. We plan to go back again next year. House was clean and the lake right outside was beautiful. The owner is the sweetest lady with such peace about her.

View more reviews for this inn


Best vacation ever. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on August 10, 2016

This was our first time at a Bed & Breakfast. The view was beautiful as was the inn. Every room was gorgeous and had a great view. Breakfast was excellent and filling. The owners were both extremely nice and knowledgeable of the area. I will definitely want to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek Victorian B&B at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The visit was well beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend a stay there and would love to return someday for a longer stay. Very welcoming and comfortable. Very nice and helpful hostess and host.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on July 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay as it was very relaxing. We liked the way the rooms were set up and we had everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The only thing we did not like was the noise from the rooms above us as we were on the bottom floor. The breakfasts were wonderful & delicious. Was very pretty scenery by the lake.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Thanks Beverly and Sammy

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome trip!!!!!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

We absolutely loved this bed and breakfast - the best we have ever stayed in!!! The owners are terrific, delicious breakfast along with Sammy's great piano music, beautiful rooms and Eva is wonderful! We WILL be back!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


So beautiful, I could live there forever! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This is our second visit to the Hummingbird Inn, and it was just as wonderful as our first time. Our only complaint, which really is just more of an annoyance, is that the shower in the Expedition room is very small. Of course, one can always use the spacious in room spa tub instead!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Owners are very sweet people. Breakfast was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Planned for Perfection at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We hit B&Bs every year for our 22 anniversaries (and some times in between) and this by far has been our favorite. We did stay in one of the bigger suites so I cant speak for the rest of the house but you can tell they thought of everything. The proprietors apparently did what we did (Stay in B&Bs for years) and then built their own. They included what they thought a B&B should have and it's darn near perfect. Breakfasts were full and fresh with a protein, fruit and bread every day, they met our gluten free desires (not planned for), and balanced the appropriate amount of chit chat and private time. Stay in the Lewis and Clark room and enjoy your time away from home!

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful place, filled with wonderful people. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on July 06, 2016

We have stayed here before in the White River Room, so decided to try out the Expedition Room this time. The room was spacious and lovely, but, the shower stall was very small, especially for my 6'4" 240 lb. husband. Next time we will stay in the White River Room again, as we plan many more trips to Branson and we just love the Hummingbird Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Searched and searched for a place that would allow us to bring our beloved dog, and found Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast. We could not be happier with our anniversary stay, and would note that his is an amazing place to stay with or without a pet. The location was perfect; the rooms and house were perfect; and the breakfast could not have been better. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for families! at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

My husband, 3 year old, and infant enjoyed our stay at Lakeshore B&B very much! Our room was very comfortable, inviting, and clean. The B&B is right on Table Rock Lake so there is a beautiful view out the back of the house. There is a nice boat/swimming dock also. Ms. Gladys is a wonderful hostess, so sweet and helpful. Her breakfasts are top notch! We enjoyed a fresh fruit salad each morning along with the main & side dishes. Delicious! The house is just a short drive from the main strip of Branson...great location! This was our first B&B experience and we enjoyed it very much!

View more reviews for this inn


Fulfills all of a travelers desires. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Ron and Sherry took their years of visiting B&Bs and made their own to fulfill all of a traveler's desires. We stayed in the Lewis and Clark, one of the two "designed from scratch" suites and it was amazing. It was the first time our room became part of our vacation experience. All of the creature comforts are there including afternoon wine and cheese and on sight food ordering if you desired. Mini fridge and microwave, Jacuzzi tub and full shower in the room. And if you want to talk details, bathroom spray, corkscrew, lighter, multi-plugs at outlets, reserved parking and daily room dressings. oh and lots and lots of humming birds :-) Breakfast was full and filing every morning and they took care of our gluten free needs. Nothing was lacking.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at the Hummingbird Inn! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Hummingbird Inn is beautiful and very relaxing! The owners are very nice and personable. Highly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


An exceptional B&B at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Dale and Carol go out of their way to make each guest feel at home. Every detail has been addressed at their B&B. The bed was outstanding and the breakfast was so delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Stayed only one night but we had a great weekend. White River Lodge is a beautiful place with a great view of Table Rock Lake. The room was very comfortable with its own deck and same great view. My husband booked the 4 hour fishing trip guided by Bill and had a wonderful time. Becky and Bill could not have been nicer. We certainly would recommend White River. We will stay longer next time we go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Hosts were wonderful. Food was delicious. All around wonderful stay! Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Stay! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed & Breakfast was our lucky find for over the Memorial Day Weekend. It's beautiful, spotless, and relaxing! Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful enough that we never needed lunch. Rick, the owner, is extraordinarily kind and helpful. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


First time visit for my Lynda at a B&B at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Lynda & me who my wife " NEVER" went for a stay to a B&B. Ron & Sherry Bell plus family made our stay exciting, and our experience was very good! Thank you for the very, very clean room!!! Breakfast was an AAAAA + in favor & goodness.

View more reviews for this inn


It was great! at Lakeshore B and B (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

Everything was perfect was like being back at grandmas house was taken care of very well.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway! at Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2016

We booked a room for our 1st anniversary, and were very pleased! They were incredibly accommodating, and went out of their way to remember our names and make sure we had everything we needed.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Reeds Spring, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

This is third time staying at the Bed & Breakfast since being married there in 2013. We love the solitude and peaceful atmosphere. The owners and their family are wonderful and so accommodating! The rooms are so cozy and the beds are so comfortable I would love to take it home with me! We enjoyed the expanded menu and open bar as well! We just stayed there and didn't need to run into town for a drink! We look forward to coming back again for our anniversary this fall!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}