Free $50 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Very nice people. Beautiful surroundings at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4.2 reviewed on January 28, 2015

They are very nice people. Room was clean and cozy

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Stay at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2015

This was a wonderful B&B! This was only the second one that we stayed at but we would love to go again. The staff was very kind and attentive and the environment was cozy. We would love to get back there in the Spring and see all the Hummingbirds!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding. at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on January 16, 2015

We were there two nights and enjoyed the entire stay. The host and hostess were very helpful with information about Branson since it was our first time to be there. We would recommend this B & B to anyone looking for lodging in the Branson area.

View more reviews for this inn


Branson lights get away at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2015

Can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Red Bud Cove Hollister MO at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2015

Quiet, scenic B&B right on the lake. The room was wonderful and the breakfast was outstanding. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Finest B & B ever visited at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2014

Wonderful place. Tremendous hosts. Great rooms. Beds are magnificent. Have already made reservations to go again. The peaceful setting and quiet within our room was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing first time bed and breakfast experience at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2014

We stayed their for our first anniversary. I found myself a bit nervous trying a bed and breakfast for the first time. The innkeepers was very welcoming yet not intruding. Beautiful room, beautiful house. The pictures our their website does not do justice. Highly reccomended. We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our gettaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2014

Clean, friendly, great food, live music.A perfect getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Anchor Inn on the Lake at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2014

Mike and Dee, Again we experienced your outstanding service, food and comfortable accommodations. You truly enjoy welcoming guests to your beautiful bed and breakfast. We loved our visit. The Christmas decorations were beautiful. I cannot believe some people did not give you a full 5 stars in all categories. You get my vote for the cleanest, most comfortable place to stay. The food was excellent, too. You both truly have the gift of service and hospitality. Love you both. Betty Berry (not related except in Christ)

View more reviews for this inn


Great Mini Vacation Destination at Crystal Cove Bed & Breakfast and Luxury Log Cabins (Branson, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our weekend honeymoon. We added the honeymoon package and were so happy we did! The room was romantic and the jacuzzi just added to the romantic feel. The snack bar was a great addition, and we especially loved the easy access. The breakfast was amazing! Our only wish would be that the design have a little more modern feel to it. I loved the comfortable feeling of the cabin, but modern feels more luxurious, in my opinion.

View more reviews for this inn


Best b & b stay EVER!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

My husband & I were guests in Oct. 2014 for 3 nights and we can say without hesitation that this b & b is the absolute best of any we've ever stayed at (and we've stayed at MANY!!). . .the room was marvelous, the breakfast enough to feed 4 people (no way would you ever leave hungry) and Beverly and Sammy are total gems!! We're going to try to make it there for my birthday every year, so I have something to look forward to!!

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek B & B Branson MO at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2014

My wife and I have been staying with Beverly and Sammy for over 10 years in November for our anniversary. The inn is located just a short drive south of Branson away from the traffic of the "strip" aka Hwy 76. Rooms are Ozark theme decorated and very nice. Breakfast is outstanding with fresh fruit, muffins or scones, and a main course that changes daily. Sammy plays the piano during breakfast. They will do their best to make your stay personal. Pet friendly rooms are available. Sammy and Beverly are very well informed of the area attractions and restaurants. If you are planning a trip to Branson and do not care for the usual motel/hotel choices, give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Babymoon at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Took my wife here for the weekend and was very pleased. Stayed in Couples Cove which was perfect for two of us. Becky designed breakfast for my vegetarian wife which was very thoughtful! Views are fantastic and coffee by the fireplace is a nice way to start the day. Jake L.

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Bed & Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

we celebrated our anniversary last weekend . Beverly & Sam were the most gracious hosts. the gourmet breakfast every morning was fantastic ! Sam played the piano during breakfast . The suite was beautiful & romantic . My husband & I loved this quite & serene environment . We cannot wait to go celebrate our anniversary next year ! Thanks for the beautiful memories ! Megan & John

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Oh, my goodness.... where to begin! I'll begin with Mike and Dee, the owners. Amazing, interesting (Mike's got stories!) and Godly folks. Our room, the breakfasts, the view, just all of it - wonderful! 5 stars for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Can not say enough about The Branson House. House was beautiful and so comfortable. The owners were so friendly that you felt like you have known them all your life. We were visiting over Thanksgiving and they also prepared a turkey for dinner. They always went out of there way to make our stay very special. I cannot wait to return and visit again. Thank you Carol and Dale for sharing your home with us.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in the Pond Suite. The food and hospitality was wonderful and the location was ideal!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast in Branson, Missouri at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this Victorian Bed and Breakfast. The hosts Sammy and Beverly made us feel at home. The breakfast were excellent. Sammy played the piano during breakfast. I recommend this place to anyone who happens to be in the area .

View more reviews for this inn


You will want to go back..... at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2014

The White River Lodge is the best B&B my wife and I have ever visited. The house is gorgeous. Becky and Bill are great. Breakfast is always awesome! The rooms are private and cozy. It is better than 5 stars! I usually leave other B&B or hotels thinking....I wish this or that or this could have been better. Not at the WRL....it's perfect. This November was our second visit and we will be back....there is no reason to go anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 25th Anniversary stay! at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

My husband and I were there this past weekend. We stayed in the Pennsylvania Suite. It was lovely! The bed was comfortable, the Jacuzzi was great after a tiring and wet day being outdoors. We even used the fireplace. We were greeted by a special treat for our anniversary the second night of our stay, a plate with a mug and chocolates and biscotti. The breakfast that was served each morning was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Never Left Breakfast Hungry at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at Emory Creek repeatedly. We have never left breakfast hungry. Breakfast is a multi-course affair. It begins with an "Orange Surprise," a combination of orange juice flavored with apple juice, lime, honey and nutmeg. This is followed by a fruit course, but not just a simple fruit cocktail. We've had broiled grapefruit, baked apple or a yogurt and fruit parfait accompanied by hot muffins or scones. The next course may be stuffed french toast, eggs benedict or scrambled eggs and bacon. The meal finishes with miniature cream puffs, eclairs, cinnamon buns or the like. The biggest problem I've had on our visits is the weight gain, despite skipping lunch!

View more reviews for this inn


Great but.... at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

3.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Unless you are age 65 and older, the food is less than fulfilling. Otherwise great hospitality and service!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Treasure ..... at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights in the Truman room during her fall break and it was the best place we have ever stayed. I have traveled for business over the last 30 years and Emory Creek B&B is a the top of the list for ambiance & cleanliness, and the breakfasts each morning were absolutely wonderful. This place has elegant character! You can see Beverly's personal touch everywhere as she brings her vast experience from the hotel business to the forefront in order to make sure guests have a great experience. Her eye for detail is hard to find nowadays. When was the last time you stayed somewhere and they had someone playing the piano during breakfast? You can definitely tell that Sam was a professional entertainer as he plays every morning. Looking at reviews prior to booking, some said highway noise was the only negative. For us, this was never a problem. We will be back! Edmond, OK

View more reviews for this inn


What a great get-a-way place. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We celebrated our 20th anniversary here and it was absolutely wonderful. We couldn't have selected a more perfect place to escape for a while. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Just beautiful!! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2014

This is a beautiful B&B!! Very secluded with beautiful scenery yet just minutes to Branson and all it has to offer. It was decorated for Fall and simply felt like home. Breakfasts were tasty and our server was delightful. We stayed in the Horse Whisperer room and was extremely comfortable! Awesome!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Branson Home away from home! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2014

Have stayed here more than a dozen times over the years, and are NEVER disappointed. Every breakfast is special and the Hosts are as nice as they come. We would recommend Emory Creek to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

I rarely have the opportunity to say that my stay anywhere was perfect, but I can say that about the time I spent at the Anchor Inn on the Lake. Dee and Mike are wonderful hosts! The room and view was outstanding, and Dee's breakfasts were absolutely delicious. I looked forward to coming back to the Inn each evening with hot apple cider and cookies waiting for me. I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 04, 2014

Beautiful location/ view on lake, Rick is Great Cook, by far our favorite bed and breakfast. Plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2014

We had a wonderful time at The Branson House last weekend! Dale and Carol are wonderful hosts and really make you feel welcome and at home. I would recommend The Branson House to anyone looking for a great place to get away in Branson! The decor is amazing, the food is amazing and its in a perfect location close to the landing! Can't be beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Getaway! at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

My wife and I loved our 38th anniversary retreat at White River Lodge. It was a repeatable experience. We had all the privacy we desired in the downstairs Pond suite. We even had our own parking adjacent to our walk-in room entrance. It was spacious and comfortable with a great sitting room, two bedrooms and a private bath all with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake. This B&B is not an old home with a back bedroom repurposed as a guest room. The White River Lodge was designed and built for the primary purpose of accommodating guests. When my wife and I go away, we like to really get away; and WRL is a genuine getaway! We opened our shades and stepped out of our ground-level door every morning to a beautiful sunrise over Table Rock Lake. We spent hours every morning sitting outside our door, basking in the sun, taking pictures, holding hands and planning the next thirty-eight years of our life. Perfect! The coffee, tea or diet coke is always available upstairs at the coffee bar any time of day or night. Becky's breakfasts are the best! She is a wealth of information for all things tourist. WRL is very centrally located for a short drive to Lost Canyon Park, Top of the Rock, Eureka Springs and Branson. We would like to return when we could spend more than five days.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}