Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Branson, Missouri

Best b & b stay EVER!! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

My husband & I were guests in Oct. 2014 for 3 nights and we can say without hesitation that this b & b is the absolute best of any we've ever stayed at (and we've stayed at MANY!!). . .the room was marvelous, the breakfast enough to feed 4 people (no way would you ever leave hungry) and Beverly and Sammy are total gems!! We're going to try to make it there for my birthday every year, so I have something to look forward to!!

View more reviews for this inn


Emory Creek B & B Branson MO at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2014

My wife and I have been staying with Beverly and Sammy for over 10 years in November for our anniversary. The inn is located just a short drive south of Branson away from the traffic of the "strip" aka Hwy 76. Rooms are Ozark theme decorated and very nice. Breakfast is outstanding with fresh fruit, muffins or scones, and a main course that changes daily. Sammy plays the piano during breakfast. They will do their best to make your stay personal. Pet friendly rooms are available. Sammy and Beverly are very well informed of the area attractions and restaurants. If you are planning a trip to Branson and do not care for the usual motel/hotel choices, give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Babymoon at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Took my wife here for the weekend and was very pleased. Stayed in Couples Cove which was perfect for two of us. Becky designed breakfast for my vegetarian wife which was very thoughtful! Views are fantastic and coffee by the fireplace is a nice way to start the day. Jake L.

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Bed & Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

we celebrated our anniversary last weekend . Beverly & Sam were the most gracious hosts. the gourmet breakfast every morning was fantastic ! Sam played the piano during breakfast . The suite was beautiful & romantic . My husband & I loved this quite & serene environment . We cannot wait to go celebrate our anniversary next year ! Thanks for the beautiful memories ! Megan & John

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Oh, my goodness.... where to begin! I'll begin with Mike and Dee, the owners. Amazing, interesting (Mike's got stories!) and Godly folks. Our room, the breakfasts, the view, just all of it - wonderful! 5 stars for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Can not say enough about The Branson House. House was beautiful and so comfortable. The owners were so friendly that you felt like you have known them all your life. We were visiting over Thanksgiving and they also prepared a turkey for dinner. They always went out of there way to make our stay very special. I cannot wait to return and visit again. Thank you Carol and Dale for sharing your home with us.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in the Pond Suite. The food and hospitality was wonderful and the location was ideal!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast in Branson, Missouri at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay at this Victorian Bed and Breakfast. The hosts Sammy and Beverly made us feel at home. The breakfast were excellent. Sammy played the piano during breakfast. I recommend this place to anyone who happens to be in the area .

View more reviews for this inn


You will want to go back..... at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2014

The White River Lodge is the best B&B my wife and I have ever visited. The house is gorgeous. Becky and Bill are great. Breakfast is always awesome! The rooms are private and cozy. It is better than 5 stars! I usually leave other B&B or hotels thinking....I wish this or that or this could have been better. Not at the WRL....it's perfect. This November was our second visit and we will be back....there is no reason to go anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 25th Anniversary stay! at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

My husband and I were there this past weekend. We stayed in the Pennsylvania Suite. It was lovely! The bed was comfortable, the Jacuzzi was great after a tiring and wet day being outdoors. We even used the fireplace. We were greeted by a special treat for our anniversary the second night of our stay, a plate with a mug and chocolates and biscotti. The breakfast that was served each morning was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Never Left Breakfast Hungry at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at Emory Creek repeatedly. We have never left breakfast hungry. Breakfast is a multi-course affair. It begins with an "Orange Surprise," a combination of orange juice flavored with apple juice, lime, honey and nutmeg. This is followed by a fruit course, but not just a simple fruit cocktail. We've had broiled grapefruit, baked apple or a yogurt and fruit parfait accompanied by hot muffins or scones. The next course may be stuffed french toast, eggs benedict or scrambled eggs and bacon. The meal finishes with miniature cream puffs, eclairs, cinnamon buns or the like. The biggest problem I've had on our visits is the weight gain, despite skipping lunch!

View more reviews for this inn


Great but.... at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

3.2 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Unless you are age 65 and older, the food is less than fulfilling. Otherwise great hospitality and service!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Treasure ..... at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights in the Truman room during her fall break and it was the best place we have ever stayed. I have traveled for business over the last 30 years and Emory Creek B&B is a the top of the list for ambiance & cleanliness, and the breakfasts each morning were absolutely wonderful. This place has elegant character! You can see Beverly's personal touch everywhere as she brings her vast experience from the hotel business to the forefront in order to make sure guests have a great experience. Her eye for detail is hard to find nowadays. When was the last time you stayed somewhere and they had someone playing the piano during breakfast? You can definitely tell that Sam was a professional entertainer as he plays every morning. Looking at reviews prior to booking, some said highway noise was the only negative. For us, this was never a problem. We will be back! Edmond, OK

View more reviews for this inn


What a great get-a-way place. at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on November 17, 2014

We celebrated our 20th anniversary here and it was absolutely wonderful. We couldn't have selected a more perfect place to escape for a while. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Just beautiful!! at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2014

This is a beautiful B&B!! Very secluded with beautiful scenery yet just minutes to Branson and all it has to offer. It was decorated for Fall and simply felt like home. Breakfasts were tasty and our server was delightful. We stayed in the Horse Whisperer room and was extremely comfortable! Awesome!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Branson Home away from home! at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2014

Have stayed here more than a dozen times over the years, and are NEVER disappointed. Every breakfast is special and the Hosts are as nice as they come. We would recommend Emory Creek to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! at Anchor Inn on the Lake (Branson West, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

I rarely have the opportunity to say that my stay anywhere was perfect, but I can say that about the time I spent at the Anchor Inn on the Lake. Dee and Mike are wonderful hosts! The room and view was outstanding, and Dee's breakfasts were absolutely delicious. I looked forward to coming back to the Inn each evening with hot apple cider and cookies waiting for me. I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on November 04, 2014

Beautiful location/ view on lake, Rick is Great Cook, by far our favorite bed and breakfast. Plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay! at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2014

We had a wonderful time at The Branson House last weekend! Dale and Carol are wonderful hosts and really make you feel welcome and at home. I would recommend The Branson House to anyone looking for a great place to get away in Branson! The decor is amazing, the food is amazing and its in a perfect location close to the landing! Can't be beat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Getaway! at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2014

My wife and I loved our 38th anniversary retreat at White River Lodge. It was a repeatable experience. We had all the privacy we desired in the downstairs Pond suite. We even had our own parking adjacent to our walk-in room entrance. It was spacious and comfortable with a great sitting room, two bedrooms and a private bath all with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake. This B&B is not an old home with a back bedroom repurposed as a guest room. The White River Lodge was designed and built for the primary purpose of accommodating guests. When my wife and I go away, we like to really get away; and WRL is a genuine getaway! We opened our shades and stepped out of our ground-level door every morning to a beautiful sunrise over Table Rock Lake. We spent hours every morning sitting outside our door, basking in the sun, taking pictures, holding hands and planning the next thirty-eight years of our life. Perfect! The coffee, tea or diet coke is always available upstairs at the coffee bar any time of day or night. Becky's breakfasts are the best! She is a wealth of information for all things tourist. WRL is very centrally located for a short drive to Lost Canyon Park, Top of the Rock, Eureka Springs and Branson. We would like to return when we could spend more than five days.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little place! at Heritage Ranch Bed and Breakfast (Lampe, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on October 28, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. Very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on October 26, 2014

Beautiful location, very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was very good! Will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Minnesotans in Branson at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2014

Loved the location of Emory Creek, away from sights and sounds of Branson proper. We were basically in the woods on the side of a large hill about five minutes from downtown Branson. Owners have been at it for 18 years and they act like the just got into the business: friendly and the perfect hosts. Great breakfasts. Place reminding of a New England Inn. Spacious and well decorated. Richard Evans Eagan, MN

View more reviews for this inn


Great Host at The Branson House (Branson, Missouri)

3.0 reviewed on October 20, 2014

Reserved 2 nights online and confirmation was given, but upon arrival, was informed the second night was unavailable and we had to move to another location.

View more reviews for this inn


Our wonderful stay and Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

The food was so wonderful. Sam and Beverly were so friendly and helpful. We thought it was wonderful and have shared our wonderful experience with many friends and family. We would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 20, 2014

We were looking for a quick, quiet weekend get away. This Lodge was absolutely gorgeous. We've stayed at a few B&B's and this blows every one of them out of the water. Bill and Becky were great! They have thought of everything. Becky's food is amazing! I wish we could've stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


4 year anniversary getaway at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

We loved every minute of our stay. The room was amazing, we stayed in the Sammy Lane 2 nights. The breakfasts were delicious, coffee was the best we've ever had. Loved the view from our table and the piano playing by Sammy just made the whole dining experience the best. Sammy and Beverly are a very welcoming and sweet couple. We plan on coming back at least once a year for our anniversary. The parking was a bit difficult, but can't be helped, as the house is on a hill. I also wish the house was kid friendly, as we'll have to find somewhere else to stay when we bring our 1, 2 & 8yr old to Branson. Emory Creek has just about ruined me for hotels now lol...Thanks for everything and hope to see you soon!! Marcus & Misty Johnson

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Place at Hummingbird Inn Bed & Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

Highly recommend. Very nice place. Owners are very friendly. Place is very clean,Breakfast is very good. Jelly Bellies and mixed nuts are always out for a treat. Short drive to Branson. With honesty have not stayed at a lot of Bed and Breakfast places but this one is the best we have stayed in. Really has no complaints at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxful, and very pleasent. at Emory Creek Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Branson, Missouri)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2014

The hostess was delightful and made our stay one to remember. will highly recommend this B & B. Food was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


white river lodge Branson at White River Lodge (Blue Eye, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Our stay at the White River Lodge was fabulous! Our room was romantic with an exceptional view of the lake. My husband slept better in that bed than he does in ours...so comfy! The hot tub was clean and perfect for a chilly night. Breakfast was delicious and Becky shared some really great suggestions for places to see and dine. We have spread the word about this magical place and will definitely be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}