Recent Reviews in Brandon, Vermont

Beautiful setting at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Wonderful visit. Friendly and helpful people! Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, quiet & different at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on August 05, 2016

Lovely stay with delicious breakfasts, ripe blueberries for picking, trails at your doorstep & handmade soap in the rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay at Blueberry Hill at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4.0 reviewed on August 03, 2016

What a remarkable place! Nestled in the Green Mountains, the Inn provides access to hiking/skiing/biking trails through some of the most spectacular forests in the North East. The rooms are simple, elegant, and comfortable (particularly the beds). We went with our two dogs, and the place is very pet friendly. And ...t he food. Excellent breakfasts, wonderful dinners, all fresh and well done. Heavily recommend the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Getaway at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2016

Spent four nights over July 4 weekend at this lovely bed and breakfast. From the moment we were greeted at the door to when we left, had a relaxing and wonderful time. Stayed in the Bluetta room, with view of the pond and forest. Nearby babbling brook lulled us to sleep. Breakfast was plentiful and tasteful and always began with fresh fruit, including blueberries! Tony, Molly, and Cheri were warm and welcoming and very accommodating. Lots to do nearby, including walking in the forests sthat abut the property. Adirondack chairs around the pond were perfect for reading or chilling out at the end of the day. When you go, don't forget to look skyward at night and enjoy the gorgeous starlit canopy. Would definitely recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Blueberry Hill - Best Sleep, Breakfast and Fun Ever! at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

I found my stay at Blueberry Hill delightful! Shari and Tony were very welcoming, along with their adorable pug Weaser. As a gluten-free, dairy free person, I often have food problems, but this was no problem for Shari. She made the most wonderful gluten-free muffins, that I had to eat 4 of them. Also she had coconut milk for my coffee! AMAZING! My room was comfy,cozy, and I slept soundly. I recommend the Inn highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place in Vermont at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

Wonderful inn in the heart of the Green Mountains. Paradise for nature lovers. Hosts are extremely welcoming and friendly. Rooms are beautiful and very clean. Food is outstanding. You feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy stay at Blueberry Hill Inn at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on February 06, 2016

We had a delicious, and very delightful stay at Blueberry Hill Inn. Cross country skiing was good, the scenery and peacefulness around was wonderful. We loved our very lovely evening meals that we shared at the Inn, so cozy and so very friendly. The staff and owners are great. There was coffee, tea, chocolate chip cookies available all the time, and soup after a cross country ski. Breakfasts were dynamite. The Inn is cozy, atmospheric and wonderfully eccentric too.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Green Mountain Retreat at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4.4 reviewed on January 24, 2016

Everything about Blueberry Hill, from its truly rustic location, to its old and traditional architecture and ambience, to its modern comfort, to the trails right in its backyard, make this a wonderful destination for a wonderful retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


Great first trip to VT. Simply special! at Blueberry Hill Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

Charming location. Charming inn. Charming staff. Made to feel welcome. Great cookies upon arrival and a wonderful dinner that followed. Great trip from Boston. Definitely a return destination!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Blueberry Hill Inn (4.71)
Top
}