Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Bowling Green, Kentucky

Hall Bed and Breakfast at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

4.4 reviewed on July 20, 2014

My Husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Hall Bed and Breakfast. The owners were friendly. The breakfast for both days was delicious. I would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone who is passing through Glasgow.

View more reviews for this inn


Spongie Acres is a re-do for sure! at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

The owners were so pleasant and made us feel like family. The breakfast they make are so delicious. I loved the house. The room that we stayed in was gorgeous. We will be back many more times.

View more reviews for this inn


Better then any hotel! at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

This place truly defines B&B, a warm welcoming atmosphere, the owner's Clint and Juannie are just delightful people. The rooms and common area's were clean and spotless. Juannie prepares a breakfast that will hold you over all day! We will return again, such a joy to stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

Outstanding Bed & Breakfast. Rooms are excellent, location is good for anything in or near Bowling Green and their breakfast are five star plus.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Spongie Acres. The breakfast was outstanding and our hosts went out of their way to accommodate our tastes. We also loved the sock monkeys that Juannie makes and purchased one for each of our grandchildren.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

We had a fabulous time staying with Clint & Juannie. Their home is spectacular and the breakfast were delicious. We were there in December to pick up our new Corvette at the museum. We wished we lived closer so we could stay again. Their Christmas decorations were unbelievable. Thank you again, Charles & Karyn Adamson California

View more reviews for this inn


vacation july 2014 at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

Sharon and Dave are wonderful!!! What a beautiful home....it was just great.

View more reviews for this inn


Entered As Guests, Left As Friends at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

My wife and I stayed in Spongie's Pride for several days while vacationing in Kentucky and Tennessee. It was an amazing experience and Juanie and Clint were great hosts. We felt like family from the moment we walked through the doors and left having made some wonderful friends. It was relaxing ... no pressure ... and the atmosphere was conducive to friendly conversation and laughter. Smiles all around! We would go out of our way to stay at Spongie Acres again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

We visited Hall Place in the middle of a long cross country drive. We were looking for a relaxing, comfortable place with some history close to Mammoth Cave. We got all of that and more. Gary and Karin were wonderful hosts who immediately made you feel at home. Thank you so much for a memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun historic stay! at Main Street Bed & Breakfast Established in 1810 (Glasgow, Kentucky)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2014

Main Street B&B is a delightful and unique stay, with historic roots and ambiance, comfortable accommodations, plentiful and well-prepared breakfast, and friendly and sociable hosts. We would love returning until we've enjoyed an overnight in every room! While it is true that walking-distance dining is limited, it is hardly a detraction as some have suggested! Plentiful and excellent options are a short drive up Main St. to the northwest side of town! We happened upon a great Italian restaurant, Gondolier, with excellent food...and the owner even visited our table! As for walking distance attractions, take a leisurely stroll through downtown, and be sure to check out the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center just three blocks up the street!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding experience! at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2014

Beautiful home and grounds with fabulous hosts. We so appreciated the opportunity to meet with Sharon and Dave, they made us feel so welcome. We even joined them for a wonderful and inspiring service with their church family. We really appreciated all of the good information they provided us for our future B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2014

The owners are very nice and they took very good care of us. We are going back to stay there again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Place to Stay at Main Street Bed & Breakfast Established in 1810 (Glasgow, Kentucky)

4.0 reviewed on June 08, 2014

My sister and I stayed at this B&B in early June 2014. It was a quiet area to stay. Rooms were darling, wi if was nice, breakfast was homemade (but nothing special). My only complaint was the location. I like to be able to walk around to local places and food spots, but the only restaurant close was Subway. Once you drove farther into town, there were several other places, but you had to drive. Not really a big deal for some, but it was something I wasn't aware of.

View more reviews for this inn


Big Hit with my teens! at Main Street Bed & Breakfast Established in 1810 (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2014

We stayed here almost a year ago and I still have it as a favorite :D My teens had never stayed at a B&B and were a little nervous but LOVED it and now want to stay at more. Since there are 5 of us we got 2 rooms and were very happy.

View more reviews for this inn


First time to stay in B&B at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2014

First time to stay in a bed and breakfast and it was a wonderful experience. I fell in love with Glasgow and the people hope to return real soon. When we return i plan on staying at one of the Carroll's bed and breakfast. They are wonderful people and a pleasure to talk to.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on May 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this B&B for our anniversary getaway. Very pleased with the accommodations, food, and especially the friendliness of the owners Dave and Sharon. We felt like we were a part of their family.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Main Street Bed & Breakfast Established in 1810 (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

Me & my 5 yr old just came back home from KY. We choose this B&B based on reviews. Could not be happier, Gary was AWESOME. He made us breakfast every morning: waffles, pancakes, French toasts, scrambled eggs. We felt like at home. if you ever travel to see Mammoth Cave - (that was the reason for our trip) - choose Karin and Gary's BB. you will love it...

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay! at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2014

First stay at a B&B and Hall Place exceeded my expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Satisfied Two Night Stay at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

4.2 reviewed on May 06, 2014

This B&B is a very comfortable and charmingly decorated historic house. Karin and Gary are very personable and welcoming hosts. The historic summary Karin gives while guests dine at breakfast was most welcome and informative. The rooms are quite a value, and the location is a mere half hour from the hustle and bustle of Mammoth Cave - exactly what we were looking for. We will be more than happy to recommend the 1852 Hall Place B&B to anyone wishing to stay in the Glasgow, Kentucky area.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautifully pleasurable B&B at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2014

The owners truly made our experience so nice. Not. Ring from the area, the recommend all the key places to eat and things to do. They also made the most amazing breakfast for us. Truly a great experience to. One back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay. at 1852 Hall Place Bed & Breakfast (Glasgow, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on May 03, 2014

Everything was great. The history behind the house was very interesting. Karin and Gary made the stay very pleasant. When in the area will stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2014

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast, and it was wonderful. The owners were so friendly and helpful, the place was beautiful, the beakfast was amazing. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Experience at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2014

The moment we walked in, we were welcomed with warmth and hospitality from Sharon. The house is absolutely beautiful! I stayed with my mother-in-law and her mother and we shared the "Ashley" bedroom and it was totally comfortable. We traveled from Colorado looking at rental properties in the area, but staying at the Victorian House made it feel more like a relaxing getaway than a busy trip! The food was delicious and the tea room was delightful. Sharon and Dave made us feel like guests at there own home and we will definitely be back to stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice quiet town at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2014

This is a beautiful B&B is a quiet, small-town setting. Everything was just as i would want it. Sharon and Dave were delightful to talk with. I would recommend this to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Southern charm at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2014

Lovely, southern mansion that is delightful in every way. The hosts were so warm and fun. Enjoyable and worth several days stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experiance at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2014

Hosts were very cordial and friendly and frequently asked us if there was anything else they could do for us. Even allowed me to park my new car in their own garage overnight. Only suggestion would be to supply coat hangers in the clost

View more reviews for this inn


superlative in every way at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2014

excellent B&B - perhaps the best we've ever stayed at, and we've stayed at many. visited: march 2014 G & V, eau claire WI

View more reviews for this inn


Valentine surprise at Victorian House Bed & Breakfast (Smiths Grove, Kentucky)

3.4 reviewed on February 24, 2014

Ric & Jane

View more reviews for this inn


Everything a B & B Should Be at Main Street Bed & Breakfast Established in 1810 (Glasgow, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2014

An unbelievably beautiful home, cleanest place I have ever stayed, (this home was built in 1810 and I have stayed in hotels the first week they opened) a wonderful breakfast, and very friendly and helpful innkeepers. I cannot imagine what else you could look for in a B & B! The pictures do not do it justice. This home is a must stay! We liked it enough that we tried to book a room a week later on our return trip through Glasgow. Unfortunately they were full, but fortunately we got a room in another B & B they own a block away. This was another beautiful home with a wonderful historic past. I would say this was the highlight of my trip except I was traveling to spend Christmas with my son.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it here! at Spongie Acres Bed and Breakfast (Bowling Green, Kentucky)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2013

We recently spent a few days exploring south-central Kentucky, but this this B&B would've made the entire trip worth it! Clint and Juannie couldn't have been more gracious, and the breakfast was extraordinary! If only every B&B were this warm and luxurious...

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}