Recent Reviews in Bodega Bay, California

Wine Country Visit at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary trip to the wine country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B on the square. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.8 reviewed on May 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Healdsburg Location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


The key to a successful wine country visit! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific location, lovely rooms at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Get-away at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Sonoma County. The Inn is always perfect, you are close to wineries throughout the valley and can easily get over to Napa, great shopping in town, and there is great dining all within walking distance of the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 20, 2016

We stayed two days for my wipers birthday. The Inn was quit net and clean.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on February 18, 2016

Nice stay. Excellent service.

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected gem at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on February 16, 2016

This stay was truly delightful. This Inn had a truly homey feel - intimate and cozy. The room was comfortable and spacious and the included breakfast in the morning was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Hburg Inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.0 reviewed on February 15, 2016

Lovely stay. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun and refreshing at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on February 06, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the upgrade to a king size bed. We liked the room, the location and feel of Healdsburg. Great job.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 01, 2016

Stayed here a many times over the last 30 years and always have a had a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy spot on town square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on December 23, 2015

Quality and service consistent with the Four Sisters Inns family. Enjoyed getting to know Healdsburg a bit and discovering several wineries in the vicinity. Come sample the pinots!

View more reviews for this inn


Extremely Comfortable at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2015

What a find especially with the 2 nights for the price of 1 offer in the winter. The Inn was very quiet with only one other couple in the whole place. The staff was the best giving us very helpful info on wineries and restaurants and directions. We had a very relaxing time!

View more reviews for this inn


a plesent and relaxing stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 16, 2015

As always, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly, warm, and welcoming Breakfast was quite good and nice for both the light eater and those of us that really like food in the morning the evening reception was just enough to nibble on if you wanted a later dinner The staff helped us get reservations, had maps, and everyone - including housekeeping greeted us with a smile.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.0 reviewed on November 29, 2015

We had the King Suite in the back, not part of the main hotel. The location cannot be beat. The room was good, included a kitchen which was nice but we didn't really take advantage of. We had breakfast just one day and it was buffet style, but had both savory & sweet options as well as yogurt & toast so not a bad way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


`A very personal place to stay in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 30, 2015

We had a lovely time. Every one was so friendly and helpful which made our stay special. OUr room was delightful and the deck a lovely place for the late afternoon glass of wine. Location fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2015

This was our second trip to Healdsburg and our second stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. We just love staying there and enjoying all of what the town has to offer. The rooms are comfortable and nicely appointed. The daily breakfast and evening hors d'oeurves are excellent. The service at the front desk is always warm and friendly. We needed tape for a box (to bring home wine naturally!) and they provided it to us along with a sharpie for adding our name/address and FRAGILE to the box. We can't imagine staying anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Stayed here for a destination wedding at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 05, 2015

This is a very cute and quaint hotel. The rooms make it feel very homey. We ate breakfast one of the days onsite at the hotel, it was pretty good. I would recommend visiting the tons of nearby restaurants. The hotel is right in the center of it all, so there is plenty to walk to.

View more reviews for this inn


WIne Trip at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2015

The location of the Inn was perfect for traveling to the various vineyards. The breakfasts were delicious and plenty of food. The towels could have been a little newer and softer. They needed replacing. Overall, would definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}