Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Blossburg, Pennsylvania

One-night Stay Away at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 10, 2013

The home is beautiful. The hosts are friendly. They have lovely pets that we adore. The breakfast was tasty and filling. We would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Visit to Tioga County at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 07, 2013

This Inn provided the basics - a hearty breakfast and a quiet clean tastefully decorated room. The water pressure in the shower was an issue.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Mountain Laurel at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 07, 2013

We stayed here for two nights and it was just lovely. We had a good time in this area and a even better time with the hosts and the other guests! Definetly worth to go there! Greetings from Austria!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in the country at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2013

BB highly recommended. Nestled in the country, but easily accessible and on the way to everywhere! Lovely room, though might be warm during hot weather as A/C unit was in the bathroom. We happened to have a cool night in August, so left the screen french doors open and ceiling fan on. Beautiful accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Lasting Impression at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2012

This was my first experience with a B&B, The home was beautiful and spacious, the rooms nicely decorated and clean, the breakfast was homemade and very good, and the owners were very friendly and helpful with area events. Enjoyed talking with them. Plan to return. Jerry

View more reviews for this inn


A truly enjoyable experience at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2012

What a lovely home! Our room was spacious and very comfortable and our hosts exceptionally attentive. We would go back any time!

View more reviews for this inn


Oct. 12-14 stay at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 18, 2012

Nice and quiet B&B. Great breakfast. very nice rooms. highly recommended. 1/2 hour from the PA. Grand Canyon.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Getaway at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2012

Tim is quite friendly. The pancakes were yummy. We loved hanging out and playing with Stewie!

View more reviews for this inn


Tioga's Best Kept Secret at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2012

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Mt. Laurel B &B. This was our first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast in 30 years of marriage, and Tim and Shelby did not disapoint! We both appreciated the atmosphere and how clean and orderly everything was. The delicious breakfast was just the icing on the cake. We'd definitely visit again and I would recommend staying at this beautiful home and great hosts to anyone! Roger and Alice Strohecker

View more reviews for this inn


We had a wonderful time at Mountain Laurel B & B at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2012

This B & B is so beautiful. The rooms are spotless and inviting. The owners are so nice and caring. We had delicious breakfasts both days we were there. I had a blast with the pets, they made me feel right at home! I highly recommend Mountain Laurel B & B. We can't wait to stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 14, 2012

Nice place and nice people. Nice outdoor patio to read. Weather was hot and room was a bit warm at night. Very pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Really nice place! at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 30, 2012

We only stayed one night on our way through Pennsylvania but it was a great place, very clean, spacious, and well decorated. The pleasant innkeepers waited up for us even though we arrived after midnight and served us a nice breakfast the next day. The only downside was that my husband was allergic to cats and there was one in the house. Otherwise, a really nice place!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2012

Lovely Place and Lovely people. Highly recommended

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 20, 2012

The B&B was very clean and neat. Shelby and Tim were wonderful hosts. It made for a very pleasent weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Ready to return at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the private area and loved every minute we were there. The owners were very accommodating and we enjoyed just sitting down to visit with them in general. The house was very warm and welcoming and we are ready to return in the near future for a longer stay and additional sight seeing that we were not able to completely do while we were there.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific place at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2012

Very nice place to stay. Shelby & Tim were great hosts. The king room was very roomy and comfortable. Nice to sit and chat with the hosts and other guests. Will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


More than expected!! at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2012

I sent my wife in to check the B&B and she came back with a big smile. We were thrilled in every aspect of our visit. The Endless Mts brought endless pleasure.

View more reviews for this inn


christmas trip at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2011

This was the first my husband and i stayed at a B&B and we couldn't ask for better hospitality. We would like to stay here again in 2012.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and relaxing B&B at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on December 13, 2011

Mountain Laurel B&B is a beautiful home. Shelby & Tim were great hosts. The bedroom was charming, very comfortable and very clean. We make frequent trips to Mansfield University to visit our daughter, this is one of the nicest places we stayed and we will definitly stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Dickens of a Christmas stay at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2011

The team was exceedingly gracious in accomadating our schedule. They changed breakfast times for us without complaint. We were placed in our room early without difficulty. Our experience was well worth it and we would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Blossburg delight at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 06, 2011

Shelby and Tim are excellent hosts who go out of their way to provide aserene and comfortable haven for weary travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain Laurel B&B at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on October 14, 2011

This was a very nice B&B but the owners should not let the dogs beg at the table during breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2011

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at MLB&B very much. The room was pretty and comfortable. Shelby and Tim were wonderful hosts and even offered a blanket when they learned that we were going to be going to Cherry Springs State Park to stargaze one night!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place To Stay at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2011

I travel quite a bit in this area and I always look forward to returning to a nice, peaceful and quiet room after a long day. Shelby and Tim are very accommodating and the prices are very competitive.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent, would recommend at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2011

Rooms are updated since the pictures shown, it's actually even nicer! Great stay, would highly recommend. Very courteous. Their pets are really sweet as well. Would gladly stay in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 11, 2011

A beautiful home. Peaceful Quiet Spacious Rooms tastefully decorated with plenty of room for your belongings Owners are very helpful and friendly The dogs are a delight and well mannered. We stayed in the King suite which is towards the back of the house. I hated to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain Laurel at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2011

Excellent service and wonderful home.

View more reviews for this inn


Just as great as last time! at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2011

While visiting family in the Blossburg area, we have stayed at the Mtn. Laurel B/B several times, & each time, we were very impressed by the hospitality, cleanliness, & wonderful breakfast each morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful hosts in a peaceful setting at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2011

I called to find out availability for July 4th weekend and Shelby told me she only had room for me on two of the nights I needed and that she would call if anything changed. A couple of hours later, she called and said she'd talked to her guests and rearranged a few things and was able to accommode us (2 in our party) for that particular weekend. We arrived in the early evening and Shelby met us at the door. She showed us to our room, which was their "small" room. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the room was really quite large and that the on-line photos didn't do it justice. What a pretty, comfortable room! There are 3 rooms here, all on the second floor. The other guests were quiet and we would have thought we were alone in the house had we not met them at breakfast the next morning. Breakfast was very good, Shelby's coffee cakes were great and there was plenty to go around, with refills as needed. Nice conversation with other guests at breakfast and Shelby and Tim were there to answer questions about the area, etc. On our last evening, we headed out for fireworks in nearby Mansfield and Tim provided us with a waterproof tarp, which came in handy as the grass was too wet to sit on. My companion even had a chance to play the piano in the Living Room and he and Tim talked about music and various local topics, etc. Tim and Shelby are very welcoming, knowledgeable, solicitous hosts. I will definitely return to MLB&B and have recommended it to family members and colleagues. We had a delightful stay in Blossburg!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Little Stop-Over for PA Grand Canyon at Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (Blossburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2011

Me and my gf stayed here one night before a camping trip at the PA Grand Canyon and it was a great spot. Shelby and Tim were incredibly hospitable, great hosts, and cooked up some great eggs, toast, and fruit in the morning to get us ready for a long day of hiking. We stayed in the King room (very big) and it and its private bathroom were spotless! They were very friendly to our dog and had a great fenced in yard in the back for him to run around in. We checked in late (almost Midnight) and Tim was up to meet us and didn't seem to mind at all - very different from many other B&Bs with much stricter policies. Its a great value!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mountain Laurel Bed & Breakfast (4.57)
Top
}