Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Blairsville, Georgia

Wonderful get away!! at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

We LOVED our stay!! It was so peaceful and relaxing!!! The staff at Paradise Hills couldn't have been more friendly!! We will definitely go back again!! I can easily recommend staying here!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Girls Weekend at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed in the Coyote Moon cabin and it was fantastic! A great cabin and well appointed with everything we needed. We also spent time at the spa which was fantastic, best massage I had had in a long time! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2013

A little late but we need to say THANK YOU Bob & Ilke!!!!!! The weather was terrible but you two made the stay great. Your wine is great, your spa is terrific (according to Christy) and the tips on the area food were spot on. Another great time in Paradise! Jeff, Christy & Rhianna Dubert

View more reviews for this inn


Truly a mountain paradise at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on April 19, 2013

We were met with warm lighting and jazz music playing when we entered our quaint cabin. We had arrived late so they left a key out for us and the light on. Everything was immaculately clean and the cabin was fully stocked. We lacked nothing. We put our food in the fridge and were good to go. The surrounding cities were full of charming and friendly people. It was such an interesting trip. We made lifelong friends over a glass of wine. Absolutely love this place. I'm bringing my whole family next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Vacation at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Rabbit Hill cabin and absolutely fell in love with it. Bob and Ilke were the sweetest and kindest people we have ever met. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful (and we so needed that). We truly felt at home there and we hope to be able to visit there again soon. I would totally recommend this place to anyone who needs some down time. And Ilke, you are the BOMB......we could still feel the effects of the massage all the way back to Metter, Ga. We now consider yall family and WILL be returning. TJ and Kathy Dixon

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect North Georgia Mtn. Get Away!!!! at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on May 30, 2012

The cabin was neat and very clean. Much larger than we expected with big bedrooms and amazing views of the mountains. Easy to get to area dining and shopping.

View more reviews for this inn


Dancing Creek Cabin at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on May 14, 2012

Lovely cabin, very private. Spa facility is excellent. Friendly, efficient service. Definitely hope to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Family time stayed April 2012 at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on April 23, 2012

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was wonderful. Grandparents, children, grandchildren, great grandchildren and cousins, we were all there together making family memories that will never be forgotten. The Cat's Meow is so beautiful. Each family member staying in this cabin insisted they had the best room and most comfortable bed in the house. Family members staying at other cabins on the property were all very impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. The owners were very friendly and helpful and offered suggestions for places to eat and things to do. There is nothing better than sitting on the porch rocking chairs, listening to the birds sing and looking out over the mountains while spending time with family.

View more reviews for this inn


Love it! at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2012

Paradise Cabins Resort & Spa is a WONDERFUL place to get away and recharge from the hectic everyday life. My friends and I went for a girls weekend getaway and had spa treatments and went wine touring at the local wineries and had a great time. The cabin was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend Paradise to anyone who wants to relax and have fun at the same time!

View more reviews for this inn


Superman's Cabin at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on January 05, 2012

Our cabin was wonderful! "Clark's Haven on Lois Lane" We were there for five nights in December! The hot tub was great, very clean. Our family grilled every night, ate by the fireplace and played board games. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do in the area, we spent our days sight seeing and our evenings together sharing our favorite moments. My boys are 16 & 22 and loved every minute, they haven't played boardgames in years! Great time!

View more reviews for this inn


Always Excellent at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on December 31, 2011

The cabins are very well maintained,, roomy, & well-equipt. The service at Paradise Cabins excellent, very helpful, and very friendly. I would not hesitate recommending it to a friend or family member.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving Family Getaway at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.8 reviewed on December 03, 2011

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was really enjoyable. The owners helped us by letting us use extra tables and chairs. Cat's Meow is a very nice house and was perfect for part of our family. Chocolate Mouse was ok....a little more rustic and hard to cook in the kitchen with no dishwasher. The driveway to Cat's Meow was scary and a little hard to get up. Overall, I would recommend a stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on December 01, 2011

My family visited for Thanksgiving. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to have a full Turkey dinner, we had a wonderfully relaxing visit and enjoyed long walks on the property. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway with lots to do. at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on November 28, 2011

Very private location, but just a short drive away from many things to do - even for teenagers.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise Cabins at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.0 reviewed on November 22, 2011

We enjoyed our stay--main thing we found lacking was adequate lightiing in the cabin. It was difficult to see well enough to read or play cards during the evening or when it rained.

View more reviews for this inn


Mountain High at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on November 21, 2011

4 girlfriends stayed in the 2 bedroom "Wolf Den" cabin. It was clean spacious. There was firewood for us when we got there. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Very convenient to the highway, yet secluded. Perfect area for a short and beautiful hike. We were adopted by a great cat, Maggie..who kept us great company!

View more reviews for this inn


Good and Rustic at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.4 reviewed on November 19, 2011

We were in one of the smaller cabins. It was rustic. Normally we go to another cabin. We did this for the value. I would come back again if we were wanting a cabin in this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2011

Paradise Cabins was such a pleasant surprise. We booked teh "economy" cabin through Groupon, but there was nothing economy about it. The cabin was top notch, beautiful and cozy. We are definitely coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Neices stay at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2011

My family enjoyed their stay...would recommend to everyone... thank you for making it a pleasant stay

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2011

Paradise Cabins, Resort & Spa provided a perfect short getaway to see the fall colors. The cabins are neat & clean, very comfortable beds, outstanding scienery, close to golf. My wife had a massage and loved it. Everything was PERFECT. tro Jacksonville, FL

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise in the North Ga Mountains at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful vacation at Paradise Cabins, Resort and Spa. We visited in mid October and the weather was perfect. The cabin (Coyote Moon) where we stayed, was very spacious and clean. Kitchen had everything you needed to prepare a meal if so inclined.The hot tub on the deck was so relaxing. Beds were comfortable with a nice down comforter for warmth. The cabins are not close, so you have alot of privacy. No mountian views but the trees were very colorful and we did see some deer. We spent alot of time on the porch in the big rocking chairs enjoying the peace and quiet.There are several restaurants within 4 miles or less to accomodate all tastes. I did not use the spa services, but the prices are reasonable. I would recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to get away for some R & R in north Georgia. Ilke was a wonderful host and we look forward to a return trip to "Paradise" soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Paradise Cabins at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2011

We had a great experience with Cabins. They did a wonderful job. We will use them again.

View more reviews for this inn


Not Biker Friendly at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on October 11, 2011

The cabin was beautiful. Unfortunately, it was midway up a very steep hill. The road was paved, but the very steep driveway was gravel. We had problems getting our motorcycle in and out. We only stayed one night out of the three for which we paid. We were not reimbursed for those nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquility at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on October 05, 2011

We booked the cabin over a weekend - Fri to Sunday. It sits on the side of a mountain with a gorgeous view of another mountain. The rooms were very spacious -12 can sleep comfortably with room to spare and having bedrooms & baths on both floors was great. All the necessities were there - the only thing we wished we had was a blow dryer. It's 1.2 mile off the main road and not far from town and the nearby state park (25 min at most).

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Beautiful Property, and Figure things out for yourself at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

2.8 reviewed on September 26, 2011

Nature filled rustic like cabins with beauty, had to stay in alternative cabin, and we were not told where to or when breakfast was...so make sure to ask alot of questions! felt somewhat unwelcome...and on our on, yet still very nice property...

View more reviews for this inn


Great family get together at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on September 12, 2011

Our yearly family get together was perfect because of our cabin Tranquility. It was spacious, clean and the beds were great. Enough room so the little one could run all over and not bother the older family members. We loved the woods next to the cabin. It couldn't have been better. Loved the festival in Blairsville and really enjoyed the train ride and shopping in Blue Ridge. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise Resort & Spa at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.8 reviewed on August 30, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay. The cabins were furnished with everything you needed, we only had to grocery shop.

View more reviews for this inn


Clark's Haven at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

4.0 reviewed on August 15, 2011

It was great! We enjoyed a wonderful week out in the mountains.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Get-a-way at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

3.6 reviewed on July 25, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Paradise cabins. If you get the chance, try the "Rub & Ride". It's an hour horsebacking riding trip, then an hour and half at the spa. It was really one of my favorite parts of the trip. The 2 tubing places that I recommend is pappy's and cool river in helen. Pappy's is great for a nice un-crowded float down the river. With Cool River you can pay extra and get access to water slides. We had a blast there.

View more reviews for this inn


Beutiful Home at Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2011

You will not be disappointed with this cabin, the town is beautiful, and the people are so kind....Plan on returning next year...

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Paradise Hills, Resort & Spa (4.34)
Top
}