Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Fantastic B&B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Our third stay at this fabulous B&B. Very convenient for our Musikfest visit. We love this place, super rooms, great food, and a superb staff. We will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Regular favorite at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

One of our favorite lodging. We've stayed 10 times over the years, each time in a different room. Every experience was consistently outstanding. Beautiful comfortable. Music and dining in Bethlehem is always a destination.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Discovery at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I thought this place was really special, a great value, maybe even a bargain. Clean, courteous, welcoming from the outset, staffed by friendly people, and a super-duper made-to-order breakfast with buffet items as well included in the room price. Victorian to the max, not my taste, but so relaxing. Absolutely felt like I was a guest in someones lovely home. Outdoor seating is to be savored, either on the veranda/porches or in the lawn weather permitting. My room - the last to be sold mind you - was a little small but clean and wonderful It's not often I can find nothing I want to see improved.. A great B&B vision, with great execution by the staff. OK, it's a little close to some traffic but I heard none of it. Oh...and the cookies and candy lying around to have with your coffee...priceless enjoyment for me. Discovered quite by accident, but what a superb experience for a very reasonable price. I'm going to try more of the'Select B&Bs around the country based on this experience, and they gave me a paper catalog of all of them. Quite special.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and cozy place! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Yummy! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Breakfast was delicious - and service was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at the Sayre Mansion. Beautiful setting, lovely rooms, wonderful breakfast, and attention to details! It couldn't get any better. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed in room 35 for our anniversary. It was a last minute decision that I'm so happy we made! We were able to make the reservation the night before with no problems. The room was adorable - charming with slanting ceilings and beautiful old windows. Our room was quiet and private. The bed was so comfortable that we returned upstairs for a short nap after the delicious breakfast (omelets with Swiss cheese, mushrooms, and fresh spinach with sides of bacon and toast, along with fruit, house baked pastries, coffee, tea and yogurt). The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back to the Sayre Mansion!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Birthday present for my husband. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Conservatory. We are from Bethlehem and just needed a night to decompress away from life's turmoils. We chose the perfect place... What a gorgeous room! When we arrived, there was a summer rain storm -- perfect timing to just watch the storm from a beautifully decorated room. We cannot wait to return. (One word of caution -- there is a lot of noise from the street due to the windows of this room. This didn't bother us as we were so enthralled with the room. But if you think it might bother you, this is not the room for you.)

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Loved Loved Loved this place. Location perfect for walking to sites and short car ride to the Coca Cola stadium. Did not see everything first trip but plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn - Kutztown Folk Festival at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Fresh supply of baked goods and/or fruit each day would be nice. I have seen this at all of the other B&Bs we have stayed at. The smell of something freshly baking or just baked is a little special touch and makes the Inn seem more homey.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We stayed overnight at the Sayer inn. Had a very nice spacious room, comfortable bed, and a good breakfast. Very pleased with our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A terrific place at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Love This Place at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

This Inn is close to all Bethlehem has to offer. Most within walking distance. The staff is knowledgable, friendly, and make every effort to make you feel like you're visiting an old friend. If you want a starched, antiseptic stay in Christmas City, well there is a Comfort Inn in town. If you want a place that you feel like home, away from home, the Sayre Mansion is your best bet!

View more reviews for this inn


History at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on June 12, 2016

Beautiful historic mansion in historic area of Bethlehem, Pa. Very nice rooms. Stayed in the carriage house which is separate from the main building. Very hospitable. Very attentive to guest's needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Our stay at the Mansion was soothing, comfortable and most importantly included blissful sleep in the well endowed beds and linens. What a pleasant surprise to know that care had been taken to provide a bed that was lofty and a dream to sleep in. We will return and look forward to the delicious breakfast what we consider to be the most important meal of the day. Just a wonderful place to spend quality time.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful old Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Professional staff, a beautiful old mansion. The breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}