Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Wonderful Birthday present for my husband. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Conservatory. We are from Bethlehem and just needed a night to decompress away from life's turmoils. We chose the perfect place... What a gorgeous room! When we arrived, there was a summer rain storm -- perfect timing to just watch the storm from a beautifully decorated room. We cannot wait to return. (One word of caution -- there is a lot of noise from the street due to the windows of this room. This didn't bother us as we were so enthralled with the room. But if you think it might bother you, this is not the room for you.)

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Loved Loved Loved this place. Location perfect for walking to sites and short car ride to the Coca Cola stadium. Did not see everything first trip but plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Main Street Inn - Kutztown Folk Festival at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Fresh supply of baked goods and/or fruit each day would be nice. I have seen this at all of the other B&Bs we have stayed at. The smell of something freshly baking or just baked is a little special touch and makes the Inn seem more homey.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We stayed overnight at the Sayer inn. Had a very nice spacious room, comfortable bed, and a good breakfast. Very pleased with our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A terrific place at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2016

A really wonderful B&B. Pam, the host, is tireless in her efforts to accommodate your every need. We loved i, and will return...happily.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Love This Place at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

This Inn is close to all Bethlehem has to offer. Most within walking distance. The staff is knowledgable, friendly, and make every effort to make you feel like you're visiting an old friend. If you want a starched, antiseptic stay in Christmas City, well there is a Comfort Inn in town. If you want a place that you feel like home, away from home, the Sayre Mansion is your best bet!

View more reviews for this inn


History at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on June 12, 2016

Beautiful historic mansion in historic area of Bethlehem, Pa. Very nice rooms. Stayed in the carriage house which is separate from the main building. Very hospitable. Very attentive to guest's needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Our stay at the Mansion was soothing, comfortable and most importantly included blissful sleep in the well endowed beds and linens. What a pleasant surprise to know that care had been taken to provide a bed that was lofty and a dream to sleep in. We will return and look forward to the delicious breakfast what we consider to be the most important meal of the day. Just a wonderful place to spend quality time.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful old Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Professional staff, a beautiful old mansion. The breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 05, 2016

The Sayre Mansion is very well run and pleasant place to stay. The quality of the breakfast is specially notable. The inkeepers get all the little touches right, from the afternoon wine selections to the books on the shelves in the room.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

We could not have asked for anything more from a B&B! It was so clean, smells so good, especially when they were baking cookies and the smell comes into your room. The bathroom was huge and roomy, felt like heaven. Thanks for the great hospitality:)

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 31, 2016

Great location--close to bars, restaurants, and everything you might like to do in Bethlehem. I love that you always smell cookies or bacon cooking in the kitchen--adds to the homey feel. Whitey was our server at breakfast, and he was so fun to talk to. He had great recommendations for things to do in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on May 30, 2016

I travel to Allentown frequently for business. Staying here is a lovely way to make it fell less like a business trip and more like staying with good friends. Very homey. Super friendly. Love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on May 22, 2016

Beautiful property outside and in. We stayed in room number 21 which was beautifully appointed, roomy and had great views. Huge room and the the private bath was perfect. Breakfast was amazing though the selection could have been made expansive. Close to the casino and some pretty good shopping. No complaints at all!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, Rustic B&B! at Glasbern Inn (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2016

The Glasbern Inn was an absolute treat! This was our first time staying here, we just stayed for a night, and we didn't want to leave! The service was fantastic, we ate dinner and breakfast there, which was delicious. We stayed in the carriage house which had beautiful yet comfy rooms. We'll definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


The Sayre Mansion at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Very friendly staff and beautiful accommodations. Whitey especially was very friendly and made as if I was home.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}