Recent Reviews in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Business trip at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Very relaxing. TV was too small.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

A great little treasure in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. Worth a stop by for a night in a charming home.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely experience in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 13, 2016

The highlight of our stay was meeting Mary; she was beyond helpful, so warm and welcoming. We would happily return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Beautiful place, great rooms, nice breakfast. Ask for 1 additional towel (had 2) and nice older lady at the front desk indicated she wasn't sure if there were extra towels and she would look.... ask for ice and got a half bucket of ice.... it was 90-degrees out. (Ended up just buying a bag of ice and bringing it back.) Next day, left 2 dirty wash cloths on the bathroom floor to be replaced, they were folded and put back... really wanted 2 new wash clothes. Overall, did like the place and would come back, but they seem tight on supplies.

View more reviews for this inn


A must stay in Bethlehem at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Very historic and accomadating. A must stay when in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B & B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 24, 2016

We stayed at the Sayre Mansion as a base to go to the Philadelphia Folk Festival. It was a perfect stay, with an easy check-in, a good room and a wonderful breakfast. We would definitely stay there again. I do not think that the B & B offers lunch or dinner but we did not check.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic B&B at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

Our third stay at this fabulous B&B. Very convenient for our Musikfest visit. We love this place, super rooms, great food, and a superb staff. We will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Regular favorite at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

One of our favorite lodging. We've stayed 10 times over the years, each time in a different room. Every experience was consistently outstanding. Beautiful comfortable. Music and dining in Bethlehem is always a destination.

View more reviews for this inn


An Amazing Discovery at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

I thought this place was really special, a great value, maybe even a bargain. Clean, courteous, welcoming from the outset, staffed by friendly people, and a super-duper made-to-order breakfast with buffet items as well included in the room price. Victorian to the max, not my taste, but so relaxing. Absolutely felt like I was a guest in someones lovely home. Outdoor seating is to be savored, either on the veranda/porches or in the lawn weather permitting. My room - the last to be sold mind you - was a little small but clean and wonderful It's not often I can find nothing I want to see improved.. A great B&B vision, with great execution by the staff. OK, it's a little close to some traffic but I heard none of it. Oh...and the cookies and candy lying around to have with your coffee...priceless enjoyment for me. Discovered quite by accident, but what a superb experience for a very reasonable price. I'm going to try more of the'Select B&Bs around the country based on this experience, and they gave me a paper catalog of all of them. Quite special.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and cozy place! at Main Street Inn (Kutztown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Lovely inn! Rooms were spotless, decor warm and cozy, bed super comfy, local bath products and a sound machine if you needed one. Breakfast was delicious!! Want to go back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Yummy! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Breakfast was delicious - and service was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at the Sayre Mansion. Beautiful setting, lovely rooms, wonderful breakfast, and attention to details! It couldn't get any better. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed in room 35 for our anniversary. It was a last minute decision that I'm so happy we made! We were able to make the reservation the night before with no problems. The room was adorable - charming with slanting ceilings and beautiful old windows. Our room was quiet and private. The bed was so comfortable that we returned upstairs for a short nap after the delicious breakfast (omelets with Swiss cheese, mushrooms, and fresh spinach with sides of bacon and toast, along with fruit, house baked pastries, coffee, tea and yogurt). The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back to the Sayre Mansion!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Birthday present for my husband. at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2016

Delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL! at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Conservatory. We are from Bethlehem and just needed a night to decompress away from life's turmoils. We chose the perfect place... What a gorgeous room! When we arrived, there was a summer rain storm -- perfect timing to just watch the storm from a beautifully decorated room. We cannot wait to return. (One word of caution -- there is a lot of noise from the street due to the windows of this room. This didn't bother us as we were so enthralled with the room. But if you think it might bother you, this is not the room for you.)

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend getaway at The Sayre Mansion Inn (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2016

Loved Loved Loved this place. Location perfect for walking to sites and short car ride to the Coca Cola stadium. Did not see everything first trip but plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}