Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Berryville, Virginia

Just delightful at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Wonderful stay in a charming bed and breakfast, which included home backed goodies for our small dog! Just delightful . . .

View more reviews for this inn


LOVED it! at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

It was an outstanding experience! We stayed in this splendid historic home for five nights. The house & room (with private bathroom) are immaculate & very comfortable. The breakfasts are better than I can even say! And they have free wifi & plenty of outlets in the rooms with which to charge your various electronics. This is unusual in a B&B & VERY appreciated! Charming home in a beautiful town with the most gracious hosts - highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming getaway. at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Very accessible to DC and very pretty place to spend a night.

View more reviews for this inn


Waypoint House at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on August 20, 2014

I would recommend this bed and breakfast to family and friends! We will be back to stay again in the future. Very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


8-9-2014 stay at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

This was my first exprience at a B & B and it could not have been better. The room service fod was better than any 5 star hotel/motel i have stayed at. I will definetly stay here again when i am in the area Frank Catizoen

View more reviews for this inn


You'll love this place! at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on August 11, 2014

This was our first time we stayed at Rosemont and we will definitely be coming back soon! We got to look in all of the rooms and you would not be disappointed by a stay in any of them. Beautifully maintained grounds surround this awesome Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on August 11, 2014

Breakfast was very good. Evening wine was nice

View more reviews for this inn


Very Peaceful at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2014

One of the nicest B&B we have stayed in, had a nice and relaxing weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful grounds and comfortable rooms with excellent service. at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary. We loved the room and the main house was beautiful. The extensive grounds are amazingly kept and we had a nice walk all around the property in the evening and again in the morning after breakfast. Breakfast was good, but not anything special. The service at the front desk and at breakfast was outstanding, and we loved visiting nearby Winchester for dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Summertime Getaway at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Upon arriving we were greeted at the front desk by a lovely young lady who showed us to our room and briefly gave us a tour of the unoccupied rooms for our viewing..a ladies "afternoon tea event" was taking place and the area was full of hustle and bustle, yet we were made to feel welcomed and special..we were given options for the afternoon and then welcomed back for the "wine and cheese social" early evening..we sat under a large tree with our wine in hand and reading material, very comfortable and enjoyable..the staff was great and the accomodations met our expectations..

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Getaway! at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

My husband & I recently spent 2 nights at the Rosemont, and it was absolutely lovely! Upon arrival, we were greeted by the staff, and were welcomed w/a wine & cheese reception. Accomodations were very nice - we stayed in one of the larger suites (the Eisenhower), which featured a confy bed, 2 love seats, and a private bath w/a claw foot soaking tub. We found the historic aspect of the inn to be faciniating. Such a peaceful & relaxing place, and the view from the grand portico was magnificent! We were served coffee a delicious b'fast each morning, which was prepared by the chef. She was very kind, and even spent time walking around to each guest to ensure that we were happy w/our meal. The inn offered us tickets for wine tastings at 2 different wineries, which was a lot of fun. And the inn's staff was more than happy to offer suggestions for dining, as well as various area activities. The only negative thing about this trip was that we were sad when it was time to leave! My husband & I are already looking fwd to our next trip to Rosemont! d:-)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent in almost every way at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on July 05, 2014

Everything was superb. The staff was excellent! Couldn't have been a much better stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend getaway! at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Coming from DC the trip was a short drive to Waypoint House. We had a wonderfully comfortable stay in the Home and Hearth Room and our hosts were incredibly helpful in giving us tips for dinner and for a hike on Sunday morning. Rachael's culinary skills are fantastic and they were very accommodating in providing gluten-free alternatives.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

We stayed overnight on June 28, 2014 in a charming room with en suite bath. The host and hostess combine graciousness and warmth with an easy business process that we appreciated very much. Rachel readily accommodated my request for a non-sweet breakfast and gave us a meal that went far beyond the bacon-eggs-toast alternative I rather expected. The house is quiet, cool, and comfortable. The garden is a lovely place to read or contemplate --- and the variety and song of the birds was wonderful. We recommend Waypoint House without reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


Rosemont review at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2014

Extremely guest oriented. Friendly staff willing to accommodate every need. Outstanding breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely getaway at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on June 13, 2014

Really loved this beautiful home. A nice getaway with beautiful surroundings. Breakfast was amazing. The only annoyance were the stinkbugs. Would go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2014

Beautiful late 1800's house with so many amenities....porch, patio, garden and superb bedrooms. We stayed in the Shore Room with attached bathroom, very comfortable. Rachael and Jonathan were great hosts, we wish we could have stayed longer. Loved the breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


A Little Getaway at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

Lynn Showers

View more reviews for this inn


Our Rosemont Manor Experience at Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3.0 reviewed on May 18, 2014

Overall, we had a very nice experience at Rosemont Manor. The grounds and the building were lovely. We were pleased to be able to upgrade to a larger room with a small balcony we could open for fresh air. Luckily, I had a small electric fan as the rooms do not have ceiling fans. We had originally reserved the Einstein Room It was too small for my comfort and I am certainly glad we upgraded. The staff we had dealings with at Rosemont Manor were very good. The breakfast frittata did not meet the expectations described on the menu. The fruit presentation was very nice. We had to ask for jam or apple butter to accompany the meal. The coffee served with breakfast was not hot. All in all, it was a very pleasant get-a-way.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}