Recent Reviews in Bellaire, Michigan

Always an excellent stay at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

Once again, Bellaire Bed & Breakfast exceeded our expectations! Thank you Dave and Jim for another wonderful anniversary weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and Welcoming at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2016

My husband and I had never visited this area of Michigan and so our stay at the Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast was a shot in the dark. What a lovely surprise! From the warm welcome we received to the extra attention paid to make our stay extra special, Debbie and Mike could not have done a better job! The accommodations were great. We kayaked and paddle boarded on the stunningly clear Torch Lake and even braved the chilly water to swim! We warmed up in the hot tub while looking out at the beautiful view. Breakfast was sumptuous each day and we enjoyed lively conversation with the other guests. Mike and Debbie were eager to share information about what to do and where to go to get the most out of our visit to the area. We loved our visit!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful relaxing stay at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2016

I spent 3 very relaxing nights at Bellaire B and B and would do it again in a heartbeat. David and Jim go above and beyond and the house was very elegant and tastefully furnished. I particularly liked the artifacts and art that grace each room. I took home a recipe or two that were delicious and my food allergies were not a problem for the cook. I can't think where I could get the same excellent stay for such a reasonable price. They have all the information you need for exploring the north state. Stay here! You won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding AGAIN and AGAIN at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We LOVE staying with Dave, Jim and Monica! The hospitality is great- food is AWESOME- it is by far the CLEANEST B and B we have ever stayed at- a VERY short walk into town!!! Of course we will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B&B at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Our favorite get away Is the Bellaire. The Innkeepers, Jim and Dave see to it that all the details are in place so the guests will surely want to return. The breakfasts alone would make a return a must, but there is much more - the beautifully appointed rooms, wine hour, great location. Yes, we'll be back. Mary and Tom

View more reviews for this inn


Awsome Anniversary at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

This was the first time we tried a bed and breakfast. The entire house was beautiful! We booked the sunset room, and I think we got the best room. We loved the placement in the home, and our view was breath taking! Debbie and Mike were wonderful hosts. To top it all off, our breakfast was so delicious! We would definitely like to go back! What a great experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Stayed for a quick night during the Antrim Paddle last weekend. David was incredibly kind and helpful, also very accommodating to the dietary needs of my brother (gluten free). The next morning they offered an incredible breakfast, unfortunately I had to hurriedly to meet a shuttle - however David quickly packed some food to go which saved me. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! Next time I won't be in a rush. Thanks guys!!

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure! at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

My husband and I have stayed here multiple times and always have a wonderful experience. This visit we had activities that stared earlier than the regular breakfast time, but David & Jim were more than accommodating, and made sure we were well-fed for our adventures!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, wonderful people at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

It was a great place to stay with a great staff

View more reviews for this inn


Elegance and comfort. at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

3.8 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Fun, charming and eye candy views. The evening wine and cheese was delightful with informative information of the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Small Town Quaintness at Bridgewalk Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Best inn keepers - felt like we've known them forever. Warm & welcoming. Clean & comfortable. Janet's wonderful breakfasts....accompanied by Tom's fresh squeezed OJ and stories galore! Perfect location to be able to explore so many area attractions or just sit and swing on the porch. Lots of good places to eat, wineries & breweries to drink, stores to shop or miles of country roads to drive. Seem to have a lot of repeat clients and even some locals spent the night.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful and relaxing B&B at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2016

Always a wonderful experience. Great views, great company, EXCELLENT service and food.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! 6 stars! at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

The BEST B and B !!!! Cleanest ! BEST breakfast! The hosts, Jim , Dave and Monica are truly so sweet and interesting. They know everything about everything!! Fresh chocolate chip cookies next to our bed!! A wonderful wine hour from 5-6! A VERY easy walk into town where there is coffee at Moka or a great time at Short's Brewery!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nota 2016 at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Clean, friendly, relaxing!

View more reviews for this inn


Homespun review at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Highly recommended !

View more reviews for this inn


Million Dollar Views at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.4 reviewed on September 07, 2016

The Torch Lake B&B is a lovely home with comfortable, well-appointed guest rooms with million dollar views of Torch Lake, one of the prettiest lakes in all of Northern Michigan. Deb and her husband can be counted on to serve a delicious breakfast on a gorgeously set table. A large dock and deck on the lake is available for those who wish to swim or just soak up the sun.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B!! at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

The hosts are amazing. The breakfast was unreal and even keep track of what you ate so you dont have the same thing twice. Room was beautiful and even have discounts at places around town. mugclub membership at Shorts Brrwery that we used. Very pretty grounds and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Host. Would recommend to anyone. at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

4.2 reviewed on September 06, 2016

Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


bikers from downstate at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

very friendly staff

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B in Michigan!!! at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

This B&B is absolutely wonderful. The rooms immaculate, the food wonderful and plentiful, and the most gracious hosts. A truly memorable vacation. Definitely returning!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2016

A very special place

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Another great stay at Bellaire B & B. Jim and Dave really take good care of you. Breakfast was great every day and they never run out of food. Thanks again for the free growler and fill for our anniversary stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

As always a wonderful stay. We appreciate the hospitality and of course the gift of a growler from Shorts! We will definitely return! Kevin and Lori VanNortwick

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Torch Lake B&B! at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2016

Mike and Debbie were great and their home was beautiful! Amazing breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


August 2016 at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Have stayed here for the past ten years (at different times) and never had a bad experience. The owners and staff treat you like they have known you for years even if it's your first time there. I really like the cookies on the nightstand next to the bed!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome accommodations and dining at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Everything was just wonderful. Hosts were very accommodating, dining experience terrific and the "wine hour" was relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We were warmly welcomed from the moment we walked through the door. The breakfasts were fabulous with careful attention to dietary needs of the guests. We loved the front wrap around porch for relaxing. Everything was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic in all ways at Torch Lake Bed and Breakfast (Central Lake, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Unfortunately we were there for only one night but it could not have been better. The room, the views, the lake, and the superb breakfast were wonderful. Look forward to returning for a longer stay to explore all the sights and dine at the great restaurants in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


THE Place to Stay in Bellaire! at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Everything was wonderful. Just off the main drag for a little quiet, but still close to everything on foot. The rooms, the hosts, the food--everything was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at Bellaire Bed & Breakfast (Bellaire, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Jim and Dave always makes your stay enjoyable. Our 3rd visit to this B&B. We will be back for more visits. The breakfast was wonderful and you can't leave the table hungry as the food never runs out. We would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants a great room and a better breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}