Recent Reviews in Belhaven, North Carolina

Charming B&B! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this charming bed and breakfast. It was our first experience staying at a B&B and loved meeting new people and being within walking distance to everything in town. The breakfast was fantastic and the owners were very helpful during our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Just like being at home at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on February 04, 2016

Andy and Karen make everyone feel like they are family. We would not stay anywhere else and have met some wonderful people while staying there.

View more reviews for this inn


Restaurant at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2016

The Tavernat Jack's Neck in Belhaven was a great place to eat. Their filet mignon was excellent. Love the atmosphere!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Water Views at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2016

Beautiful water views from room. Awesome breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Wonderful Stay! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2015

Absolutely Wonderful Stay! Great food and hospitality! Would love to come again!

View more reviews for this inn


"Cheers" to the "Bellhaven Sunset" at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

3.6 reviewed on October 22, 2015

Clean, Peaceful, welcoming B & B w/a beautiful view of the water! Delicious breakfast. Great Southern Hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

Loved Belhaven B&B. We travel a lot, and Andy & Karen made our stay pleasant and enjoyable. Great breakfast & great room!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B - Loved it! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2015

My husband and I cycled through the area and stayed one night at the Belhaven Water Street B&B. We love the quaint little town and really enjoyed our stay at the B&B. Karen and Andy are wonderful hosts. Our room was clean, bright and offered a beautiful view of the harbor. The breakfast was delicious! We can't wait to go back and then we'll definitely stay a bit longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Love it! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2015

Comfortable rooms, friendly innkeepers, best breakfast anywhere. No wonder we keep going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Coastal Gem at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 02, 2015

For anyone looking for a relaxed and very comfortable stay at a friendly, unexpected interesting place, Belhaven Water Street B&B is a great choice. Good place for kayakers looking to explore rich in the coastal waterways.

View more reviews for this inn


Suggestions at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

3.4 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Suggest quiet time from 11pm to 7am to allow guest's to rest peacefully. Kleenex tissue in the room and two water glasses in each room.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Time at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 28, 2015

Andy and Karen are great inn keepers. Great time and great food. Went kayaking. Area restaurants are wonderful with great food. Spoon River great new restaurant. Return customers at Fishhooks cafe. Great place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a relaxing retreat at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Andy and Karen were great hosts - they really made us feel at home. The inn was very comfortable and the breakfasts were yummy. We had a wonderful dinner at Spoon River. And we really enjoyed the Blue Grass jam session on Tuesday evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast Ever at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2014

Karen and Andy made us feel completely at home the moment we walked in the door. Karen is a superb cook and she and Andy are very entertaining. We visited quite a bit during breakfasts and in the evenings. One evening, we joined them at a bluegrass/gospel/country jam session. What fun!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B With Fantastic Hosts at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

Karen and Andy Fisher are exactly what the best bed and breakfast hosts aspire to be. Karen is a wonderful cook, Andy is a great raconteur and guests feel right at home in their B&B. Great house with comfortable rooms. We loved being with them this week.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location for a weekend getaway! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on October 27, 2014

The innkeepers were wonderful. Very helpful but not intrusive. The rooms were nice and clean. Great location with river views. The breakfast was outstanding! Would highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional stay at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Andy & Karen are great hosts, knowledgeable of the area, and helpful. The breakfast are delicious and plentiful. Don't miss the Tuesday music jams at Main St. landing.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Gracious Hosts at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Andy and Karen Fisher where very gracious hosts in our visit to Belhaven and our stay at their Inn. The recommended restaurant of 'Spoon River' was just a dining experience, not expected in a small town as the surroundings lovely, exceptional service and food. It was nice to go to a place where you were treated like friends. Our send off breakfast in the morning was very filling and the conversation very enjoyable with the other guest, Andy and his wife. Thank you so much for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Clean! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on September 17, 2014

100.00 rating. Nice and friendly, too. Delicious breakfast. Nice walk to town. Hope to go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

I surprised my husband with a last minute 2 night getaway to this beautiful B&B. We arrived later than planned but were greeted in a warm and welcoming manner. Our room was spacious, well decorated and clean. Breakfast was too amazing for words so I won't even try to elaborate. Karen and Andy were wonderful hosts and suggested several things to do in and around Belhaven. We enjoyed walking around town and had a delicious meal at Fish Hooks Cafe. But, by far, the best part of the trip was the incredible stay at the Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


quiet, relaxing and friendly at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on August 06, 2014

Andy and Karen were wonderfuland we enjoyed our conversations with them. Breakfast was fabulous. Belhaven is a quiet town right on the water. The restaurants we visited in town were good. They are very close to the Outer Banks and ferries.

View more reviews for this inn


Very charming! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2014

We traveled to Belhaven because we are thinking of moving south and Belhaven seemed like a good spot to stay while checking out the area. We had a very nice stay. Andy and Karen are very gracious hosts...always ready to meet your needs. The inn is very charming inside and out. Our room was very clean, comfy and quiet. Loved the pantry. The town of Belhaven is very quaint, friendly and lots of good places to eat. Our breakfast at the inn was very tasty and lots of it...we never had to buy lunch because we left so full. Sitting on the front porch watching the river was very peaceful and Belhaven is a great walking town. All in all our stay was like staying with old friends ...only better. Thanks...The McCorkles

View more reviews for this inn


Waterfront at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on April 21, 2014

Karen and Andy Fisher were very accommodating. The view of the river was beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Second visit was excellent also at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on January 27, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but would have liked to have been able to get breakfast before 8:40AM each morning. Otherwise a very nice place to stay while in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Delicious & Delightful at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2013

Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast was such a GEM to find. The house is Beautiful, the food is Delicious and the Innkeepers treat you like family. HAD a great meal at Georgie's Oyster Bar as well!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Accommodations/Restaurant at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2013

We had a great 2-day stay while attending the NC Wildlife Federation Board meeting. Had a fantastic dinner at Spoon River. Also toured Pacosin Natl. Wildlife Refuge and saw 9 Black Bears in one hour!!

View more reviews for this inn


Restful Respite at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on October 23, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room and bath were small but nicely decorated -and clean. Fresh towels each day were much appreciated. The quiet in Belhaven was music to our urban ears. Our hosts were helpful in obtaining reservations at Spoon River, a charming, inventive restaurant and market in town. We had a great dinner each night we were there. Hosts, Karen and Andy Fisher at the inn were delightfully present when appropriate. It was clear they thoughtfully take their cue on that from their guests. Hosts at Spoon River were welcoming and amazingly hard working. It is clear the community is on the way toward being a destination for boaters and land travelers a like. We will be back and have recommended to NC friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on October 18, 2013

Karen and Andy were terrific hosts. Food was great. Andy has an extensive knowledge of the area. Would definitely stay there again. Ate at Spoon River restaurant. They have great food and are very accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious Hosts! at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2013

Thank you Karen and Andy for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Belhaven Water Street Bed and Breakfast, Ltd. (Belhaven, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2013

We had a great time with great views of the Pamlico sound. Drove over and took ferry to outer banks and back to the bb in one day. Long day but weather was great. Breakfast was provided and it was delicious and a wide variety. Karen and Andy were very friendly and had gave information about the area and great places to eat.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}