Au Rovignon Reviews

Overall
3.8

View details

  • Guest room3.9
  • Service4.1
  • Value3.6
  • Cleanliness3.8
  • Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

Adis spröder faszinierender Charme ist im ganzen Haus spürbar!

3.4 on October 08, 2014

Wir, ein Hamburger/Wiener Paar, haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Adi überlässt großzügig sein Haus. Wir sind gerne am Place Collignon in und vor den Lokalen gesessen. Wir wünschen Adi, dass er für seine einsame Katze bereits die richtige Katzen-Gesellschaft gefunden hat!

Innkeeper Response
hello there sadly the cat was not found - sniff sniff :-(


Sympathique maison de maître aménagé en B&B.

3.4 on June 18, 2014

Je n'oublierai jamais mon (long) séjour dans ce B&B. Idéalement situé dans un quartier coloré et sympathique dont l'architecture est assez exceptionnelle. Cafés, restaurants en nombre dans les environs. De plus, le propriétaire est une mine de renseignements pour toutes les activités culturelles à Bruxelles. Breakfast avec des gens venant de partout dans le monde (USA, Afrique du sud, Néerlandais, Italie, Croatie,...).. Un régal.


good value friendly place in brussels

4.0 on November 09, 2008

nice mansion in gentle working class area of brussels only 15 min public transport from town center. Friendly host, warm welcome and advices, ecclectic people (and cats!) around. Very good value place in the european capital...


if you like breakfast, come here!

4.0 on October 27, 2008

It is not in the city center but you can arrive quick and easily. The house is wonderful and Adi is very very nice, he will give you all the necessary info to have an aproach to Brussels. The breakfast was fantastic.


interesting place

3.2 on October 11, 2008

interesting place


Home away from Home!

5 on August 01, 2008

We stayed with Adi & his 3 children at this Bed & Breakfast for 3 nights. We felt as though we were actually staying in someone's house rather than a B & B. After a long trip this place was perfect, home away from home. The rooms were clean & spacious, the bathrooms were shared but very clean and due to the other rooms being free we actually didn't end up sharing a bathroom with anybody else. Breakfast is included which is served to you every morning at the dining table downstairs in their home. The breakfast consisted of breads, cereals, yogurt, fruit, coffee & juice. During this time we played with their 4 cats, all very friendly and one of which was a gorgeous ginger kitten. If you don't like cats, then don't stay here but for anyone that likes animals it was a very welcoming experience. Both Adi and the kids have exceptional English, and Adi was extremely friendly & helpful with anything we needed or asked for. We strongly recommend this Bed & Breakfast and would definitely stay there again. Keep up the good work Adi!


Excellent!

4.0 on June 09, 2008

Excellent! Very friendly and great breakfast (especially the croissants). Great location, very convenient to get to places. Would definately recommend this to anyone.


I love the place

3.8 on December 13, 2007

"Au Rovignon" gives you the warm homely feeling in Brussels. The great hospitality of the owners, Caroline&Adi, was the nicest thing during my stay. I would definitely stay there again.


Au Rovignon

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 35 - € 55
  • Reviews (8) 3.8
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 32-22150398
  • Fax 32-22150398
  • Mobile 32-473727928

Visit Website »

View details

Top