Maison printaniere Bruges Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Place to Stay

5 on December 08, 2010

I found the bed and breakfast charming. The owner was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great. The location was close to city. I would highly recommend this B&B.


prachtige B&B

5 on May 14, 2010

Zeer fijn onthaal , prachtige ligging , ideale rustplaats met enorme mogelijkheden voor uitstapjes , rustige comfortabele kamers en als afsluiter een prima ontbijt geserveerd door altijd vriendelijke rustige mensen .


Excellent!

5 on May 14, 2010

I've no words to describe how good it was. We had to stay in Bruges two extra nights due to the volcano and this one turned out to be the perfect place. The family in charge of it was really kind to us: not only they provided us with all you can expect in a bed and breakfast, but they also did everything in their hand to help us going back home. They really make you feel as if you were staying at your close relatives home. And when it comes to the accomodation, the rooms were really nice, warm and cosy. The house has a nice garden beside which you have a very complete breakfast (forget about heavy, greasy stuff) and it's quite near to the bus stop and from the city itself.


It was excelent

5 on May 14, 2010

Hallo, the room was really nice and staff was very friendly. We really like it and will come back there again.


a Wonderful welcome

4.0 on May 14, 2010

Very comfortable room and bathroom. Very nice people, trying to make you feel at home. and giving useful information to visit the place.


Lovely B and B.

5 on May 14, 2010

Lovely B and B. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Also good location to Bruges city centre (2 min drive) Definitely recommend


What wonderful people...

5 on October 06, 2009

What wonderful people, breakfast was absolutely great, position quiet, 25 bus is a 10 minute ride to the centre, there is a bright conservatory for breakfast, access to house is 24 hours, towels are all put out, most bathrooms are en suite on a bright day you can use the garden, FREE PARKING, shops and petrol garage its very good all round, I can throughly recommend it.I dont smoke and there is no smoking at all allowed in the house, but they do have a small balcony upstairs out of the way for those that do, I am very fussy about smokers and there was no obvious signs or smell of smoking! IN A NUTSHELL great people, good big rooms, most facilities and so so cheap!!!!!!!!!!!!!


great b and b. Very helpfull

4.8 on June 29, 2009

warm welcome, had broken ankle and they were very helpfull, went out of their way to help. 15 min walk to the city. large clean rooms.


SUPER B AND B

5 on January 25, 2009

It is the best Bed and Breakfast you can get in Bruges. Nice clean rooms and very nice people.


Maison printaniere Bruges

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 75 - € 150
  • Reviews (9) 4.9
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0032-50385067
  • Phone 003-468202983
  • Fax 0032-50750158

Visit Website »

View details

Top