Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service5
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
6 Reviews

Write A Review

Excellente adresse pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges

4.8 on November 12, 2013

Nous y avons passé 2 jours en novembre 2013. L'accueil est très agréable, Dorine sait vous mettre à votre aise rapidement. Elle est très chaleureuse, accueillante et elle vous donne les informations utiles pour découvrir les richesses de la ville de Bruges. Les petits-déjeuners qu'elle vous prépare sont somptueux et délicieux. C'est une excellente adresse pour visiter Bruges. Les chambres sont très propres et soignés, les vélos sont gratuits. A recommander et à refaire très prochainement. NY


Don't Miss This One

5 on November 10, 2008

How to make a visit to Bruge more wonderful? Stay at Burges by Night. Dorine is the most generous and warm hearted innkeeper. The room oozes charm, the breakfast a feast, the location perfect, and the bikes free. I hope that we can return some day.


wonderful room and hosts

4.8 on October 09, 2008

we stayed 2 nights in late september 2008. the bedroom and bathroom were very clean and nice. the hostess dorine was welcoming. and made great breakfast.


HIGHLY recommended

4.8 on August 14, 2008

This B& B, was a jewel hidden away not far from town centre. We highly recommend it ! Extremely clean, lovely rooms, superbly friendly, excellent breakfast, an exceptional B&B. This comes from a well travelled couple.


Great B&B

4.6 on March 27, 2008

We stayed 3 nights over easter and found Bruges by Night a great B&B. The hosts were extremely helpful in recommending good restaurants and bars and the room was large, clean and very stylishly decorated. The breakfasts were particularly good with fresh bread and different cheeses every morning. Overall, we couldn't recommend this B&B enough.


Perfect!

5 on May 16, 2007

I recently spent an evening at Bruges By Night and found it to be a wonderful experience. Our hosts were helpful, accomodating, and paid attention to every detail. We were so appreciative for the 2 bikes that came with the room; mint condition, and an excellent way to see the city. I would definitely stay here again when I find my way back to Bruges.


Bruges By Night - Bed and Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate EUR 70 - EUR 75
  • Reviews (6) 4.8
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0032-50339044
Top