Room National Reviews

Overall
4.2

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.3
  • Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

nice memory of antwerp

3.6 on March 22, 2010

nice appartment for people who like design and modern style (we had the white appartment number 01) cosy service, felt at home although we were tourists in antwerp


Perfecte locatie

4.0 on February 22, 2010

Perfecte locatie in diverse opzichten; uitstekende ligging ten opzichte van winkels, eetgelegenheden en bezienswaardigheden en een uitstekende overnachtingslocatie qua sfeer en comfort. Gastheer: Een zeer gastvrij onthaal, goede service en wil het zijn gasten naar de zin maken. Kennis van de stad, heeft goede tips. Jan is zeer sympathiek. Kamer 69: een prima kamer voor een korte overnachting voor 2 personen. Voor een langer verblijf (of eventueel met kinderen) zouden wij opteren voor de ruimere kamers. Kamer 69 is een kleine sfeervolle comfortabele kamer zonder tv en frisse, lichte badkamer. Een rustige kamer gelegen aan de achterzijde van het pand met een goed tweepersoons bed. Wij genoten zeker van de leuke details; miniatuurtjes Rituals, een flesje water, een doosje chocola. Eten: Restaurant Hippodroom tegenover het Museum voor Schone Kunsten in het trendy Zuid is een smakelijke keuze, 10 min. lopen en tijdig aanwezig zijn (of reserveren). Wij hebben ontbijt genoten bij 'Dagelijks Brood', juist om de hoek. Veel keuze. Algemeen: absoluut een aanrader!


GREAT

4.8 on January 19, 2010

this place was really cozy , romantic, clean and had a great music selection on an ipod in the room


stylish

4.8 on January 04, 2010

a lot of room for a room! comfortable & stylish, service very good & friendly. the location of room national is in the heart of everything in antwerp


a very lovely place

5 on December 24, 2009

My family and I were in Antwerp for a few days and we feel very lucky to have found Room National. Our suite was comfortable, beautiful, and very well-located. And Jan was extremely kind and helpful. We'd recommend Room National to everyone. We found the room layout to be especially accommodating for traveling with a young child.


Great B&B very cosy and great service

4.0 on December 23, 2009

When I was looking for a place to stay in Antwerpen my friend recommended Room National. It's in the middle of the centre, its very nicely decorated en that creates a cosy atmosphere. The service was very good. We stayed in room 69. In the morning we got breakfast served in the room and the host answered every question and gave us recommendations for a good restaurant for the evening. The location is very good, you can walk to the cathedral but also to the shops. In one word, fantastic!


Perfect location, cute, trendy & very nice staff

3.2 on December 01, 2009

Perfect location, the room is cute and trendy. The staff is very nice and helpful. Near from everything.


Stylish and comfortable B&B in superb location

3.8 on November 17, 2009

A beautiful B&B in the heart of Antwerp, wonderful location as everything was within walking distance. Room 01 was spacious, warm and comfortable, with nice touches such as a stocked fridge in the kitchenette. Would definitely recommend to visitors.


impeccable

4.6 on November 06, 2009

If there is such a thing as a 'boutique B&B', than this would definitely be one... Situated in the middle of the Antwerp fashion district, this is the perfect place for the dedicated shopper. The room is crisp, the furnishings sleek & the host more than helpfull; no request is too much trouble. A real gem !!!


Clare and Andrew

4.4 on June 29, 2009

We spent two nights in room '69'. Fantastic place to stay in Antwerp - great location, lovely room and good value for money. The room was small but perfectly formed. The bed was very comfortable. Everything in the room was of a very high standard. Service by Jan was also great. I've rated dining as meeting my expectations as we didn't have breakfast at Room National.


Room National

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 95 - € 135
  • Reviews (10) 4.2
  • Rooms 3

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 32-475234703
Top