Modifiez votre recherche

Granville House Bed and Breakfast

5050 Granville Street , Vancouver, BC V6M 3B4 Canada (Montrer le carte)
5
1 Avis
CAD 135 - CAD 250
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Chambres & Prix

Suite Alder-Master

150n $ oct.-février 200n $ Mars-Avril. 250n $ mai-sept. Occupation double, avec 25 $ la nuit supplémentaire charge de la personne, à un maximum de 5 personnes. Alder est le maître avec salle de massif lit King sur le côté calme VanDusen Botanical Garden de la maison, 32 pouces TV LCD, bureau et chaise. Salle de bain rose énorme a Kohler bain à remous et douche à l'italienne.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Suite Birch-Junior

135N $ oct.-février 180n $ Mars-Avril. 225N $ mai-sept. Occupation double, qui est maximale pour Birch. Seulement Suite Junior sur le côté calme VanDusen Botanical Garden de la maison. Roi de lit avec l'art contemporain et suspendus TV LCD. Belle $ 50000 Grohe rénovation salle de bain.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Suite Cedar-Master

150n $ oct.-février 200n $ Mars-Avril. 250n $ mai-sept. Occupation double, avec 25 $ la nuit personne supplémentaire pour un maximum de 4 personnes. Cedar est notre AUTRES Master Suite, avec seulement den / bureau séparé avec canapé-lit Queen face LCDTV. Roi chambre a des rideaux opaques, planchers chauffants et AC. Incroyable $ 75,000 rénovation salle de bain avec Grohe Aquatower et baignoire profonde.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Dogwood-Junior Suite

135N $ oct.-février 180n $ Mars-Avril. 225N $ mai-sept. Occupation double, qui est maximale pour cornouiller. La plus grande suite junior au dernier étage. Lit king, LEDTV, bureau, radio iPod et l'art original. Baignoire profonde Kohler / douche et double vasque.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Suite Elm-Junior

135N $ oct.-février 180n $ Mars-Avril. 225N $ mai-sept. Prix ​​pour occupation double, avec 25 $ la nuit supplémentaire charge de la personne, maximum 4 personnes. Elm est seulement Suite Junior avec un canapé-lit. La suite UNIQUEMENT avec véranda privée et pas d'escaliers internes. Douche à l'italienne (seulement) avec Euro bac évier.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Contactez ou Réservez

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Fabulous Find!

5 sur octobre 07, 2008

We had such an amazing stay here I don't even know where to begin. We loved the ease of coming and going, the relaxed breakfast times and the BEDS! Pam and Randy are fabulous and enhanced our stay in Vancouver. The online reservations on their website made everything so easy. Book here, you won't be disappointed!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Granville # 10 de bus de fin de soirée à:, Granville Entertainment District, Granville Island Public Market, Granville Mall, Le jardin botanique Van Dusen, South Granville hausse, Proche aéroport, Ville, Centre ville, A la montagne, Proche océan

Aéroport

Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR-Intl.) 5 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Vancouver YVR AIRPORT - Grant McConachie Way en direction est, sur le pont. Suivre les indications pour le centre de Granville Street / City. Sur le côté est, entre 34th/35th Ave, est 5050, rue Granville.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Jardins botaniques VanDusen, South Granville hausse, Granville Entertainment District, Granville Island Public Market, Granville Mall Shopping District, Kerrisdale Quartier commerçant, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo, Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Sports d'eau

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Urban Inn, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Salles de conférence, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Entrée indépendante, Secrétariat, Equipé pour les mariages , Télédéverrouillage, Les appels locaux gratuits, radio-réveil iPod, Parking gratuit, Appels à longue distance, TV LCD et réfrigérateur

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Location de skis, Location de raquettes neige, Raquettes neige, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Sports d'eau

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Nos Hycroft.com Suites est idéal pour les enfants.
  • Animaux admis: Non Nous garantissons un environnement sans animaux.

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Généralement pas de séjour minimum mais vérifiez GranvilleBB.com RESERVES.
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 50% dû à la réservation, solde 30 jours avant l'arrivée à échéance.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 14 + jours, le remboursement intégral moins 25 $ frais de marchand. Dans les 14 jours, aucun remboursement.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Pam and Randy Vogel

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Pam et Randy Vogel sont BBVancouver, qui possède et exploite Granville House BandB et Hycroft Suites. Hycroft Suites a ouvert en 2000, où Granville House a été ajouté en 2007. Pam gère les réservations et les cuisines, où Randy et Shandy gèrent le petit-déjeuner et de conciergerie demandes. Randy est un actif de TripAdvisor et Yelp! reviewer pour les restaurants et les attractions locales. Le personnel comprend Pam, Randy, Shandy, Ren, Lyka et Corie.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 5 heures
  • Lieu du service: Entree chaud servi 08 heures 30-10 heures, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Steel-Cut Oatmeal


Plat favori

Crabe Quiche
Flan cuit séparément des œufs de libre parcours, base-ball de la chair de crabe Dungeness, crème fraîche, beurre biologique de fromage cheddar Ontario.


Recettes

Promos

Super Promo

-40% Winter Discount (Junior Suite)

Prix normal: $CAD 225 now $CAD 135 (40% Economies:)

Save 40% with Winter Discount! $135 Junior Suite (from $225). Upgrade to Master Suite for only $15. 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence and Vancouver's ONLY Canada-Select 5 star BnB. Visit GranvilleBB.com for real-time availability, secure online booking, or call Granville House B&B toll free at 1-866-739-9002.

expire Mercredi


Offre spéciale

-50% Hiver hebdomadaire

Économisez 50% sur le prix en rack avec notre hiver hebdomadaire Remise d'octobre-mars! $ 787,50 Suite Junior (à partir de $ 1,575) ou $ 875 Suite Master (à partir de $ 1750) pour 7 nuits consécutives dans le même bloc. Nous ne sommes que Canada-Select 5 étoiles lit et petit-déjeuner de Vancouver (depuis 2007), et a été récompensé de TripAdvisor Certificat d'excellence chaque année depuis 2007. Voir GranvilleBB.com pour la disponibilité et réservation sécurisé, ou appeler Granville House B & B au 1-866-739-9002 aujourd'hui.

-40% Hiver à prix réduits

Economisez 40% sur rack Tarifs réduits avec notre hiver d'octobre-mars! Tarifs de nuit réduits sont 135 $ pour Suite Junior (à partir de 225 $) ou 150 $ pour les Master Suite (à partir de 250 $). Nous ne sommes que Canada-Select 5 étoiles lit et petit-déjeuner de Vancouver (depuis 2007), et a été récompensé de TripAdvisor Certificat d'excellence chaque année depuis 2007. Voir GranvilleBB.com pour la disponibilité et réservation sécurisé, ou appeler Granville House B & B au 1-866-739-9002 aujourd'hui.

Contactez ou Réservez

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Pam and Randy Vogel

Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com
Accepter pour recevoir les offres spéciales J'accepte les Conditions Générales et la Politique des Données Personnelles.

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

5050 Granville Street , Vancouver, BC V6M 3B4 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Granville House Bed and Breakfast

5050 Granville Street , Vancouver, BC V6M 3B4 Canada (Show map)
5
1 Reviews
CAD 135 - CAD 250
per night

Contact Innkeeper

Rooms & Rates

Alder-Master Suite

$150n Oct-April. $200n May-June. $250n July-Sept. Double occupancy, with $25/night Extra Person charge, to maximum 4 people. Alder is THE Master with massive King Bed room on the quiet VanDusen Botanical Garden side of the house, 32 inch LCDTV, office desk and chair. Enormous pink bathroom has Kohler whirlpool tub and walk-in shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Birch-Junior Suite

$135n Oct-April. $180n May-June. $225n July-Sept. Double occupancy, which is maximum for Birch. Only Junior Suite on the quiet VanDusen Botanical Garden side of the house. King Bed room with contemporary art and wall hung LCDTV. Beautiful $50,000 Grohe bathroom renovation.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Cedar-Master Suite

$150n Oct-April. $200n May-June. $250n July-Sept. Double occupancy, with $25/night Extra Person charge to maximum 4 people. Cedar is our OTHER Master Suite, with only separate den/office with Queen sofa bed facing LCDTV. King Bed room has blackout curtains, heated floors and AC. Amazing $75,000 bathroom renovation with Grohe Aquatower and soaker tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Dogwood-Junior Suite

$135n Oct-April. $180n May-June. $225n July-Sept. Double occupancy, which is maximum for Dogwood. Largest Junior Suite on the top floor. King bed, LEDTV, office desk, iPod radio and original art. Deep Kohler tub/shower and double vanity.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Elm-Junior Suite

$135n Oct-April. $180n May-June. $225n July-Sept. Rate for double occupancy, with $25/night Extra Person charge, maximum 4 people. Elm is only Junior Suite with a queen sofa bed. The ONLY suite with private veranda and NO internal stairs. Walk-in shower (only) with Euro trough sink.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Contact Innkeeper

Reviews

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Fabulous Find!

5 on October 07, 2008

We had such an amazing stay here I don't even know where to begin. We loved the ease of coming and going, the relaxed breakfast times and the BEDS! Pam and Randy are fabulous and enhanced our stay in Vancouver. The online reservations on their website made everything so easy. Book here, you won't be disappointed!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Granville #10 Late-Night bus to:, Granville Entertainment District, Granville Island Public Market, Granville Mall, South Granville Rise, Van Dusen Botanical Gardens, Airport, City, Downtown, Mountains, Oceanside

Airport

Vancouver, BC, Canada (YVR-Intl.) 5 miles

Directions to property:

FROM VANCOUVER YVR AIRPORT - Grant McConachie Way eastbound, onto bridge. Follow signs for Granville Street/City Centre. On the east side, between 34th/35th Ave, is 5050 Granville Street.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, VanDusen Botanical Gardens, South Granville Rise, Granville Entertainment District, Granville Island Public Market, Granville Mall Shopping District, Kerrisdale Shopping District, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo, Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Water sports

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Urban Inn, Homestay, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Conference Rooms, Copier, DVD Player, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Private entrance, Secretarial services, Wedding Facilities , Keyless entry, Free local calling, iPod clock radios, Free parking, Free long distance calling, LCDTV & fridge

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Water sports

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 4pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Our Hycroft.com Suites is ideal for kids.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No We guarantee a pet free environment.

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Typically no minimum stay but check GranvilleBB.com RESERVATIONS.
  • Deposit Amount Required: 50% due upon booking, balance due 30 days prior arrival.
  • Cancellations: 14+ days, full refund less $25 Merchant Fee. Within 14 days, no refunds.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Pam and Randy Vogel

Languages spoken

English

About the innkeepers

Pam and Randy Vogel are BBVancouver, which owns and operates Granville House BandB and Hycroft Suites. Hycroft Suites opened in 2000, where Granville House was added in 2007. Pam handles bookings and cookings, where Randy and Shandy manage breakfast and concierge requests. Randy is an active TripAdvisor and Yelp! reviewer for local restaurants and attractions. Staff include Pam, Randy, Shandy, Ren, Lyka and Corie.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 5am
  • Serving Location: Hot Entree served 8:30-10am, Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Steel-Cut Oatmeal


Signature Dish

Crab Quiche
Individually baked flan of free range eggs, baseball of Dungeness crab meat, Creme Fresh, organic butter with Ontario cheddar cheese.


Recipes

Deals

Hot Deal

-40% Winter Discount (Junior Suite)

Regular Rate: $CAD 225 now $CAD 135 (40% Savings:)

Save 40% with Winter Discount! $135 Junior Suite (from $225). Upgrade to Master Suite for only $15. 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence and Vancouver's ONLY Canada-Select 5 star BnB. Visit GranvilleBB.com for real-time availability, secure online booking, or call Granville House B&B toll free at 1-866-739-9002.

expires Wednesday


Special Package

-50% Winter Weekly

Save 50% off Rack-Rates with our Winter Weekly Discount from March-April! $787.50/week Junior Suite (from $1,575) or $875 Master Suite (from $1,750) for 7 consecutive nights in same suite. We are Vancouver's ONLY Canada-Select 5 star bed and breakfast, and have been awarded TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence every year since 2007. See GranvilleBB.com for availability & secure booking, or call Granville House B&B at 1-866-739-9002 today.

-40% Winter Discount

Save 40% off Rack-Rates with our Winter Discount from Oct-April! Discounted nightly rates are $135 for Junior Suite (from $225) or $150 for Master Suite (from $250). We are Vancouver's ONLY Canada-Select 5 star bed and breakfast (since 2007), and have been awarded TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence every year since 2007. See GranvilleBB.com for availability & secure booking, or call Granville House B&B at 1-866-739-9002 today.

Contact Innkeeper

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Pam and Randy Vogel

A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

5050 Granville Street , Vancouver, BC V6M 3B4 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights

Top