Modifiez votre recherche

Pineacre on the Lake

7220 Highway 97 South , Peachland, BC V0H 1X9 Canada (Montrer le carte)
CAD 165 - CAD 225
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Pineacre sur le lac offre une expérience unique de «s'éloigner de tout", mais dans une portée de 5-20 minutes de Penticton, Summerland, Westbank et Kelowna, nous sommes idéalement situé. À seulement 7 kilomètres au sud de Peachland, nous sommes au coeur de vin, le lac et le pays de golf et à proximité d'une merveilleuse variété de restaurants. Doté de trois nouveaux et suites superbement aménagées B & B, nous offrons des combinaisons jumelles, Queen et King avec tous les équipements. Patios privés offrent des vues à couper le souffle à droite sur le lac Okanagan. Frayez-vous un chemin jusqu'à nos chemin / escalier de 400 pieds de façade avec un «dock et le radeau 90, où vous pouvez lire, se détendre, pique-nique et bain de soleil ..... et utiliser nos kayaks et canoë sans frais.

Chambres & Prix

Colibri

Kitchenette privée, coin repas, salle de bain (douche et deux lavabos) et un patio avec une vue magnifique sur le lac. Cheminée, salle de bains chauffée, shampooings et savons bio, sèche-cheveux, de belles toiles de haute qualité et les serviettes, la télévision, la station alarme / CD / accueil, des touches décoratives zen-comme spéciaux

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Aigle Suite

Kitchenette privée, salle à manger, grand 5 pièce (accessible en fauteuil roulant) salle de bains avec deux lavabos et un patio - tous avec une vue magnifique sur le lac. Cheminée, salle de bains chauffée, shampooings et savons bio, sèche-cheveux, de beaux draps et serviettes de haute qualité, d'une télévision, d'une station d'alarme / CD / accueil, mobilier colonial spéciale et des touches décoratives

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Osprey Suite

Kitchenette privée, salle à manger, salle de bains et terrasse - le tout avec une vue magnifique sur le lac. Cheminée, salle de bains chauffée, shampooings et savons bio, sèche-cheveux, de beaux draps et serviettes de haute qualité, d'une télévision, d'une station d'alarme / CD / accueil, teck spécial et des touches décoratives zen-comme

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Beaucoup d'attractions à proximité, Proche aéroport, Ville, A la campagne, Désert, Centre ville, Proche lac, A la montagne, Petite ville, Région viticole

Aéroport

Kelowna, BC, Canada (YLW-Ellison Field) 30 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

La route tourne à gauche sur la route de l'aéroport 97. Il vous emmène à travers Kelowna (Harvey Avenue Kelowna); rester sur elle. Quitter Kelowna par un long pont bas qui coule sur le lac Okanagan en restant sur la route 97S. En 15 minutes, vous arriverez à Westbank (W Kelowna). Rester sur la route 97S par Westbank. Environ 3 km à l'extérieur de Westbank, vous arriverez à un V dans la route. Ne pas aller à droite (à Merritt sur la route 97C). Rester sur la route 97S (à gauche) suit le lac (Okanagan) à Peachland (vous allez réellement voyagez passé Peachland) dans la direction de Penticton. En parcourant passé Peachland, vous passez par trois ensembles de feux de circulation. De la 3ème série de feux (rue transversale est Princeton), il est exactement 6,6 km pour se rendre à Pineacre sur le lac qui est laissé sur le côté de l'eau, juste après Brent Road. Lorsque vous quittez les feux Princeton Road, appelez-nous au 1-604-880-7709 ou 1-778-479-0088 et nous vous guiderons dans!

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Casino, Dîner gastronomique, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Zone naturelle, 5 communes de l'Okanagan dans les 5 à 25 minutes à explorer, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Other

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Piano , TV & salle de jeux commune

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , des cours de Golf à gogo, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:30
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Non
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Site n'est pas adapté à tous les âges. Facteur de bruit.
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions Très occasionnellement accepter un chien qui ne sera pas déranger les autres

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits minimum
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Une nuits, plus remboursable de 100 $ caution
  • Conditions d'annulation: Puisque nous sommes un petit B & B, les annulations affectent grandement notre entreprise et contrairement aux hôtels, nous ne surréservation nos chambres. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas souscrire une assurance pour couvrir la perte de revenus en raison d'annulations. Le nombre de jours d'avis est basé sur une heure d'arrivée 16 heures du premier jour. Si vous donnez un préavis de plus de 14 jours, vous ne serez facturé une nouvelle réservation des frais d'administration de 25 $. Si vous donnez 14 jours ou moins avis, vous serez facturé pour un séjour d'une nuit dans la catégorie de chambre réservée qui peut être appliqué contre une future réservation. Dans les 7 jours avant l'arrivée: le paiement intégral sera facturé, sauf pour les nuits, nous pouvons encore louer. Nous recommandons fortement que tous nos invités portent Voyage / Annulation de voyage et d'assurance maladie pour couvrir l'ensemble de leurs urgences. Votre réservation prend une décharge de responsabilité, renonciation des revendications et de la prise de risques et d'indemnité.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Rocky Rocksborough-Smith and Tanya Northcott

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: avant 10 heures
  • Lieu du service: En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Advise in advance


Plat favori

Petits déjeuners flexibles
Si vous préférez votre vie privée, nous pouvons stocker votre réfrigérateur avec ce que vous voudriez ou vous apporter un petit-déjeuner à un moment convenu. Inversement, vous pouvez nous rejoindre pour un petit déjeuner complet. Faites-nous savoir!


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

7220 Highway 97 South , Peachland, BC V0H 1X9 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

Pineacre on the Lake

7220 Highway 97 South , Peachland, BC V0H 1X9 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 165 - CAD 225
per night

Visit Website

About

Pineacre On The Lake offers a truly unique experience to ‘get away from it all’ but within a 5-20 minute reach of Penticton, Summerland, Westbank and Kelowna; we are ideally situated. Just 7 kilometres South of Peachland, we are in the heart of wine, lake and golf country and close to a wonderful variety of restaurants. Featuring three new and beautifully appointed B&B suites we offer Twin, Queen and King combinations with all facilities. Private patios afford breathtaking views right on Lake Okanagan. Wind your way down our path/stairs to 400 feet of waterfront with a 90’ dock and raft, where you can read, relax, picnic, and sunbathe…..and use our kayaks and canoe at no charge.

Rooms & Rates

Hummingbird

Private kitchenette, eating area, bathroom (double shower and two sinks) and patio area with glorious lake views. Fireplace, heated bathroom floors, organic shampoos & soaps, hair dryer, beautiful high quality linens and towels, TV, alarm/CD/docking station, special zen-like decorative touches

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Eagle Suite

Private kitchenette, dining area, large 5 piece(wheelchair accessible)bathroom w 2 sinks and patio area - all with glorious lake views. Fireplace, heated bathroom floors, organic shampoos & soaps, hair dryer, beautiful high quality linens and towels, TV, alarm/CD/docking station, special colonial furniture & decorative touches

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Osprey Suite

Private kitchenette, eating area, bathroom and patio area - all with glorious lake views. Fireplace, heated bathroom floors, organic shampoos & soaps, hair dryer, beautiful high quality linens and towels, TV, alarm/CD/docking station, special teak and zen-like decorative touches

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

2 airports: Kelowna & Penticton, 3 small towns: Peachland, Summerland & Westbank, 2 large towns: Penticton & Kelowna, 200 nearby wineries, Lots of Golf courses, Lots of nearby attractions, Airport, City, Countryside, Desert, Downtown, Lakeside, Mountains, Small town, Wine country

Airport

Kelowna, BC, Canada (YLW-Ellison Field) 30 miles

Directions to property:

The Airport road turns left onto Hwy 97. It takes you through Kelowna (Harvey Avenue in Kelowna); stay on it. Exit Kelowna via a long low bridge that flows over Lake Okanagan staying on Highway 97S. In 15 minutes you will come to Westbank (W Kelowna). Stay on Hwy 97S through Westbank. About 3 km outside of Westbank you will come to a V in the highway. Do NOT go right (to Merritt on Hwy 97C). Stay on Hwy 97S (left) following the lake (Okanagan) to Peachland (you will actually be travelling past Peachland)in the direction of Penticton. As you travel along past Peachland, you go through three sets of traffic lights. From the 3rd set of lights (cross street is Princeton) it is exactly 6.6 km to get to Pineacre On The Lake which is left on the water side, just after Brent Road. When you leave the Princeton Road traffic lights, call us at 1-604-880-7709 or 1-778-479-0088 and we will guide you in!

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Casino, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, 200 wineries within 30 minte radius, Many golf courses, Bike the Kettle Valley, 400 feet of waterfront on site, Private dock, 5 Okanagan towns within 5 to 25 minutes to explore, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Piano , Fully stocked kitchenette, dining area, Organic shampoos, conditioners, soaps, Pull-out Queen sofa in some rooms, Private patios with fabulous views, Heated bathroom floors, Common TV & Games Room

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Board games, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Library, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Golfing courses galore, Golfing courses galore, Golfing courses galore, Golfing courses galore, Golfing courses galore, Golfing courses galore, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:30 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: No
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Site is not suitable for all ages. Noise factor.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited Very occasionally accept a dog that will not disturb others

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum
  • Deposit Amount Required: One nights stay plus refundable $100 damage deposit
  • Cancellations: Since we are a small B&B, cancellations greatly affect our business and unlike hotels we do not overbook our rooms. Unfortunately, we cannot carry insurance to cover the loss of revenue due to cancellations. The number of days’ notice is based on a 4pm first day arrival time. If you give more than 14 days’ notice, you will only be charged a $25 re-booking admin fee. If you give 14 days or less notice, you will be charged for 1 night’s stay in the room category booked which can be applied against a future booking. Within 7 days prior to arrival: full payment will be charged, except for the nights we can still rent out. We highly recommend that all of our guests carry Travel / Trip Cancellation and Medical Insurance to cover all of their emergencies. Your reservation assumes release of liability, waiver of claims and assumption of risks and indemnity.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Rocky Rocksborough-Smith and Tanya Northcott

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: before 10 am
  • Serving Location: Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Advise in advance


Signature Dish

Flexible breakfasts
If you'd prefer your privacy, we can stock your fridge with what you'd like or bring you a breakfast at an arranged time. Conversely, you can join us for a full breakfast. Just let us know!


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

7220 Highway 97 South , Peachland, BC V0H 1X9 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase
Top