Canyon Ridge Lodge

1392 Pine Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H1 Canada (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Crête de Canyon Lodge est un cadre magnifique bois. Il y a trois chambres d'hôtes exceptionnelles. Les chambres sont avec salle de bains sous sol chauffage tout au long. Les chambres accès un impressionnant salon, menant à un grand jardin, le patio et le bain à remous. Pour les longs séjours, il y a la spacieuse Suite de Purcell, une suite king-size, location simple pour jusqu'à quatre personnes. Il a un incroyable balcon avec des vues incroyables. Toutes les chambres disposent de serviettes et Articles de toilette gratuits disponibles. Situé à moins de 1km du Centre touristique de BC, nous sommes dans une position privilégiée pour profiter d'or et les régions avoisinantes.

Chambres & Prix

Salle 1

Il s'agit d'une belle chambre avec un lit King size. La chambre dispose d'une salle de bain privative complète avec une douche puissante. La chambre a également une télévision à écran plat 42'', accès internet WiFi gratuit, Ipod station d'accueil radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et serviettes blanches pour votre usage au cours de votre séjour. La chambre a tout au long de chauffage dans le plancher et un thermostat permettant de régler la température à vos besoins. Vous pourrez également accéder le salon, Patio, zone de jardin et le Spa.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 119 - $CAD 129

Chambre 2

Cette une belle chambre avec une grand lit. Beau et meublé, cette chambre dispose d'une salle de bain complète privative avec une douche puissante. La chambre a aussi une télévision 32'' écran plat, accès internet Wi-fi gratuit, Ipod station d'accueil radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et serviettes blanches pour votre usage au cours de votre séjour. La chambre a tout au long de chauffage dans le plancher et un thermostat permettant de régler la température à vos besoins. Vous aurez également accès au salon d'invité, Patio, jardin et le Spa.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 109 - $CAD 114

La Suite de Purcell

La Suite de Purcell est un appartement de 1 lit magnifiquement présenté. La Suite dispose d'un lit King size dans la chambre à coucher. Il y a une salle de bain de style moderne avec bain/douche. La cuisine/salle à manger entièrement équipée et salon sont tous sur un plan ouvert avec accès sur un balcon de châssis bois magnifique qui a une vue imprenable sur les montagnes Purcell. Le salon de la suite a un canapé-lit double et donc encore 2 invités peuvent être accmomdated si nécessaire. Il y a une télévision à écran plat 40'', internet gratuit Wi-fi accès, Ipod station d'accueil radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux, Articles de toilette gratuits et serviettes pour votre usage au cours de votre séjour.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 139 - $CAD 149

Salle 3

Cette une belle chambre avec une grand lit. Beau et meublé, cette chambre dispose d'une salle de bain complète avec une douche puissante. La chambre a également une télévision à écran plat, accès internet WiFi gratuit, Ipod station d'accueil radio-réveil, sèche-cheveux et serviettes blanches pour votre usage au cours de votre séjour. La chambre a sous plancher chauffant dans l'ensemble et un thermostat permettant de régler la température à vos besoins. Vous aurez également accès au salon, patio, jardin et le Spa.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $CAD 109 - $CAD 114

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, A la montagne, Petite ville

Aéroport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC) 174 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Couper la route à Golden Donald Upper Road. Il y a le centre d'accueil de la Colombie-Britannique immédiatement sur votre gauche et large affichage de Canyon Ridge. Prendre la deuxième à gauche sur disque granit. Prendre la première à gauche sur Stoney Lane. Prendre à gauche vers Pine Drive et nous sommes sur le côté droit.

Attractions touristiques

Sports Extrêmes, Dîner gastronomique, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Rivière, Piste de ski

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Fax, Réfrigérateur , Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Parking, Entrée indépendante, Machine à laver/sèche-linge

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi, Station d'accueil pour iPhone

Activités sur place

Nombreuses activités de plein air disponibles dans Golden, plus 6 entourant les parcs nationaux

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 5-9pm HNR
  • Départ:: 10 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Seulement la Suite de Purcell a une politique de 2 nuits minimum
  • Paiements acceptés Other, VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Aucun dépôt requis mais une carte de crédit valide est nécessaire pour garantir une réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Impôts ; Les prix n'incluent pas les taxes, qui sont actuellement de 15 % ; Annulations ; Si l'annulation est faite 1 semaine avant la date d'arrivée il n'y a aucune pénalité. Si l'annulation est effectuée moins de 7 jours avant la date prévue d'arrivée puis le coût total de l'habitation prélève à moins que la chambre peut être relouée pour la même période. Toute annulation doit être par écrit. Veuillez vous assurer que vous avez une assurance adéquate en cas d'annulation. Restrictions ; Il n'y a aucune politique de fumer à l'intérieur de l'ensemble du bâtiment. Est permis de fumer à l'extérieur de la propriété dans les zones désignées. Paiement ; Options de paiement préféré sont débit, Interac, argent comptant (CAD, USD) ou Travellers chèques (CAD). Nous acceptons aussi Visa ou MasterCard.) Check In / Check-Out ; Votre arrivée : 17:00 à 21:00 HNR. Comme c'est aussi notre maison familiale, c'est pourquoi nous aimerions avoir tout le monde est enregistrée pour 21:00 à la plus récente, veuillez: 0) Découvrez heure 10:00 heure de la montagne. Remarque : L'or est dans le même fuseau horaire que Calgary.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Kat Coatesworth

Animaux de compagnie

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Gratuit

  • Heure du service: 7-30 - 8 h 30 am
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner

Options repas

Articles de petit déjeuner sans gluten disponibles sur demande.

Change your search

Canyon Ridge Lodge

1392 Pine Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H1 Canada (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
CAD 90 - CAD 140
per night

Visit Website

About

Canyon Ridge Lodge is a beautiful timber frame lodge. There are three exceptional bed and breakfast rooms. The rooms are en-suite with under floor heating throughout. The rooms access an impressive guest lounge, leading to a big garden, patio and hot tub. For longer stays there is the spacious Purcell Suite, a king size, self-catered suite for up to four people. It has an amazing balcony with incredible views. All rooms have towels and complimentary toiletries available. Situated less than 1km from the BC Tourist Centre, we are in an excellent location to enjoy Golden and surrounding areas.

Rooms & Rates

Room 1

This is a lovely room with 2x Queen beds. The room has a full en-suite bathroom with a powerful shower. The room also has a 42'' flat screen television, Free Wi-fi internet access, Ipod docking alarm clock/radio, hairdryer and fluffy white towels for your use during your stay. The room has in-floor heating throughout and a thermostat for you to adjust the temperature to your needs. Guests also can access the Guest Lounge, Patio, Garden area and the Hot Tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $105 - $115

Room 2

This a lovely room with a Queen sized bed. Beautifully furnished this room has an en-suite full bathroom with a powerful shower. The room also has a 32'' flat screen television, Free Wi-fi internet access, Ipod docking alarm clock/radio, hairdryer and fluffy white towels for your use during your stay. The room has in-floor heating throughout and a thermostat for you to adjust the temperature to your needs. Guests also have access to the Guest Lounge, Patio, Garden and the Hot Tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $90 - $105

The Purcell Suite

The Purcell Suite is a beautifully presented 1 bed apartment. The Suite has a King size bed in the bedroom. There is a modern style bathroom with bath/shower.The fully equipped kitchen/dining area and lounge are all on open plan with access to a stunning timber frame balcony which has breathtaking views of the Purcell mountains. The lounge in the suite has a Queen sofa bed and so a further 2 guests can be accmomdated if required. There is a 40'' flat screen TV, Free Wi-fi internet access, Ipod docking alarm clock/radio,hairdryer,complimentary toiletries and towels for your use during your stay

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $125 - $135

Room 3

This a lovely room with a Queen sized bed. Beautifully furnished this room has a full bathroom with a powerful shower. The room also has a flat screen television, free Wi-fi internet access, Ipod docking alarm clock/radio, hairdryer and fluffy white towels for your use during your stay. The room has under floor heating throughout and a thermostat for you to adjust the temperature to your needs. Guests also have access to the lounge, patio, garden and the Hot Tub.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $90 - $105

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Mountains, Small town

Airport

Calgary, AB, Canada (YYC)

Directions to property:

Turn off the highway on to Golden Donald Upper Road. There is the British Columbia Visitor Center immediately on your left and large Canyon Ridge signage. Take the second left turn on to Granite Drive. Take the first Left on to Stoney Lane. Take the left on to Pine Drive and we are on the right hand side .

Area Attractions

Gourmet/Fine Dining, National/State parks, Nature area, River, Ski area

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Fax Machine, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Private entrance

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Hunting, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Sight-seeing, Ski rentals, Snow shoe rental, Snow shoe trails, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Whitewater Rafting

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 5-9pm MST
  • Check Out:: 10am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • [Resource Id: alcohol_provided, Set: propertyview] No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • [Resource Id: disabledaccess, Set: propertyview] No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Only the Purcell Suite has a minimum 2 night policy
  • Deposit Amount Required: No deposit required but a valid credit card is required to secure a reservation.
  • Cancellations: Taxes; Prices do not include taxes, which are currently 15%. Deposits; To secure a reservation, we require a valid credit card number and expiry date. Cancellations; If cancellation is made 1 week before the arrival date then there is no penalty. If cancellation is made less than 7 days prior to scheduled arrival then the full cost of accomodation will be charged unless the room can be re-let for the same period. All cancellations must be in writing. Please ensure that you have adequate insurance in case of cancellation. Restrictions; There is a no smoking policy for the inside of the whole building. Smoking is permitted outside of the property in the designated areas. Payment; Preferred payment options are Debit, Interac, Cash (CAD,USD) or Travellers Checks (CAD). We also accept Visa or MasterCard.) Check In / Check Out; Check in time: 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm mountain time. As this is also our family home, this is why we like to have everybody checked in for 9pm at the latest please :0) Check out time 10:00 am mountain time. Note: Golden is in the same time zone as Calgary. Loss/Damage to Property Rooms will be checked after departure and any breakages or damage will be charged to the occupants credit/debit card used to secure the booking. Canyon Ridge Lodge reserves the right to charge for damage, missing or soiled items using a new for old policy.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Kat, Paul and Roxy

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Skiing, Snowboarding, Hiking, Rafting, Mountain Biking and generally any outdoors activity.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: 7-30am until 9am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1392 Pine Drive , Golden, BC V0A 1H1 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top