Modifiez votre recherche

Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast

10150 Island View Close , Chemainus, BC V0R 1K2 Canada (Montrer le carte)
4,0
1 Avis
$CAD 99 - $CAD 130
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Nous offrons à nos clients plus que juste une chambre. Nous sommes un lit et petit-déjeuner où vous pourrez déguster luxe, d'intimité et de confort. Pour ce faire, nous ne louons une chambre à un moment permettant à nos hôtes le plus loin possible de la vie privée. En plus des chambres élégantes, nos clients bénéficient de 1000 pieds carrés d'meublées avec goût salon vêtu de sombre étages noyer de bois franc, un éclairage d'accentuation, et bar en granit avec des sièges de fenêtre two10 pied donnant sur une vue imprenable sur l'océan. Nous sommes l'un des rares endroits oin île de Vancouver avec accès à la plage qui vous mèneront à une plage semi-privée (seulement 50 mètres). Vous êtes offert une entrée privée de sorte que vous pouvez entrer et sortir à votre guise. Nous fournissons un environnement d'allergie qui est parfum / animal / fumeur libre, véhicules récréatifs et bateaux parking, chauffage central et climatisation avec un système de filtration HEPA, l'eau chaude sur demande, wifi, Ipad, téléphone, fax, copieur, et l'utilisation de notre laveuse et sécheuse compléter avec du fer et planche à repasser. Nos clients bénéficient également de nos services de concierge de les aider à tirer parti de tout ce qui Chemainus et l'île de Vancouver a à offrir.

Avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services4,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Place, Great Host

4,0 sur mai 15, 2013

It was our first visit to Eagle Rock Bed & Breakfast and we would definately go back again! The rooms were decorated very nice, the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was very yummy (thanks Jim!) and the view was very beautiful. Cook Beach is just across the street and Chemainus downtown was a 10 minute walk. Very peaceful and quiet in the evenings, so you could just kick back and enjoy the ambience of the Island. This is a great place for couples or if you have children, the other bedroom could be used for them as well. We had a great time for our 6 night stay and really enjoyed the company of Jim & Katrina at breakfast time! :)


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Le Répertoire

Lorsque vous glissez d'abord votre main sur le cadre du lit affiché, vous verrez pourquoi les gens aiment & quot; La & quot Répertoire Suite;. Couleurs douces beige clair soulignent l'élégance de la salle. Sous lampe douce, ou de la lune douce, cette pièce vous offre une atmosphère relaxante, avec une vue sur les jardins. Le Répertoire est une grande salle de taille 13 x 15; compléter avec un lit luxueux roi, faite avec les meilleurs draps qui vous attirer dans un sommeil réparateur. Exquis meubles haut de gamme, grande table de nuit et un placard plein de taille font nos clients se sentent comme si elles n'ont pas quitté la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

$CAD 115 - $CAD 130

Chateau de fer

Un majestueux baldaquin Reine fer Grapevine Travaux Chambre donne sur notre jardin dans cette chambre d'angle très privé, vous invitant à venir s'asseoir et avoir une lecture de détente. Murs beiges et couette de luxe disent & # 8220; sieste & # 8221; n'importe quand! Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast de location de vacances invités sont toujours émerveillé par le charme de cette pièce. Le château de fer est une grande salle de taille 13 x 15, avec un lit Queen de luxe, fait avec les plus beaux draps que vous attirer dans un sommeil réparateur. Exquis meubles haut de gamme, grande table de nuit et un placard plein de taille font nos clients se sentent comme si elles n'ont pas quitté la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

$CAD 99 - $CAD 115

Réservez Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , Ville, A la campagne, Île, A la montagne, Proche océan, Petite ville

Aéroport

Victoria, BC, Canada (YYJ) 60 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Vous avez plusieurs options pour se rendre à Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast de Vancouver; Prendre un vol de l'aéroport de Vancouver à l'aéroport de Victoria ou l'aéroport de Nanaimo. Louer une voiture à l'aéroport de Vancouver et conduire à Ferries Ferry Terminal Tsawassen BC. Achetez un billet au terminal de Duke Point Ferry à Nanaimo environ 60 $ - 75 $ selon la taille de la voiture et le nombre de passagers. Le Ferry prend 2 heures du terminal de ferry Tsawassen à Duke Point. De Nanaimo vous êtes à seulement 35 minutes de Eagle Rock Chambres d'hôtes / vacances. Prenez Pacific Coach Lines achat d'un billet à l'aéroport. Le bus viendra vous chercher devant le terminal de l'aéroport et qui passe toutes les heures 2-21/2, le coût est d'environ 38 dollars, qui comprend un billet pour le ferry, (coût Ferry est d'environ 12 $, sans compter les billets d'autobus). Vous devrez appeler un taxi pour vous rendre à un endroit de location de voiture. À votre retour à l'aéroport de Vancouver, vous pouvez tout simplement marcher sur le ferry à Duke Point et acheter un billet Pacific Coach Lines à l'aéroport de Vancouver à bord du ferry pour environ 27 $. Vous serez déposés à votre terminal de l'aéroport. Pacific Coach Line opère tous les jours, départs de bus fréquents entre Vancouver et Victoria

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Piste de ski, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Ordinateur, Copieur, Fax, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Pistes de ski de fond, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Chasse, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Plongée sous-marine, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Raquettes neige, Terrain de tennis, Sports d'eau

Réservez Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 4pm
  • Départ:: 11am
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: First Night Stay
  • Conditions d'annulation: En raison de notre taille intime, annulations nous affectent significativement. Réservations sont confirmées par carte de crédit. Les paiements anticipés sur chaque pièce pendant les périodes de vacances non sont remboursables si nous sommes avisés au moins 7 jours avant votre arrivée ; périodes de fêtes exigent un préavis de 14 jours. Les annulations ne faites pas dans ces périodes déclineront leur dépôt. Réservation change comme départ précoce avant votre date prévue et aucune spectacles ne constituera une annulation.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Jim and Katrina

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Aucun

A propos du propriétaire

Nous aimons la nature et nous croyons que nous avons trouvé un petit coin de paradis. Nos passe-temps incluent: kayak, voile, pêche, camping, randonnée pédestre, VTT, développement des affaires et de la santé et de remise en forme

Réservez Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Lieu du service: Plage, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Détails

10150 Island View Close , Chemainus, BC V0R 1K2 Canada (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Up to a free $75 gift card!
Haut

Change your search

Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast

10150 Island View Close , Chemainus, BC V0R 1K2 Canada (Show map)
4.0
1 Reviews
CAD 99 - CAD 130
per night

Check Dates

About

We offer our guest more than just a bedroom. We are a bed and breakfast where guests can enjoy luxury, privacy and comfort. To ensure this we only rent one room at a time allowing our guest the upmost privacy. In addition to the elegant bedrooms, our guests enjoy 1000 square feet of tastefully furnished living area dressed in dark walnut hardwood floors, accent lighting, and granite breakfast bar with two10 foot window seats overlooking breathtaking views of the ocean. We are one of the few locations oin Vancouver Island with beach access that will lead you to a semi private beach (only 50 feet away). You are afforded a private entrance so that you may enter and exit at your leisure. We provide an allergy friendly environment that is scent/pet/smoking free, recreational vehicle and boat Parking, central heating and air conditioning with a HEPA filtration system, on- demand hot water, wifi, Ipad, telephone, fax, copier, and use of our washer and dryer complete with iron & board. Our guests also enjoy our Concierge Services helping them to take advantage of all that Chemainus and Vancouver Island has to offer.

Rooms & Rates

The Repertoire

When you first glide your hand across the posted bed frame, you will see why people love "The Repertoire Suite". Soft light beige colors emphasize the elegance of the room. Under soft lamplight, or gentle moonlight, this room offers you a relaxing atmosphere, complete with a view of our gardens. The Repertoire is a large sized room 13 x 15; complete with a luxurious King bed, made with the finest linens that will draw you into restful slumber. Exquisite high end furniture, large night stand and full size closet make our guests feel as if they have not left home.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$115 - $130 Nightly Rate: $115 - $130

Iron Chateau

A majestic canopied Queen Iron Grapevine Works Bed overlooks our garden in this very private corner room inviting you to come sit and have a relaxing read. Soft beige walls and luxurious comforter say “naptime” anytime! Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast Vacation Rental Home guests are always awestruck by the charm of this room. The Iron Chateau is a large sized room 13 x 15, complete with a luxurious Queen bed, made with the finest linens that will draw you into restful slumber. Exquisite high end furniture, large night stand and full size closet make our guests feel as if they have not left home.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$99 - $115 Nightly Rate: $99 - $115

Check Dates Visit Website

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service4.0
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Place, Great Host

4.0 on May 15, 2013

It was our first visit to Eagle Rock Bed & Breakfast and we would definately go back again! The rooms were decorated very nice, the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was very yummy (thanks Jim!) and the view was very beautiful. Cook Beach is just across the street and Chemainus downtown was a 10 minute walk. Very peaceful and quiet in the evenings, so you could just kick back and enjoy the ambience of the Island. This is a great place for couples or if you have children, the other bedroom could be used for them as well. We had a great time for our 6 night stay and really enjoyed the company of Jim & Katrina at breakfast time! :)


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Beachside, City, Countryside, Island, Mountains, Oceanside, Small town

Airport

Victoria, BC, Canada (YYJ) 60 miles

Directions to property:

You have several options to get to Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast from Vancouver; Take a flight from Vancouver Airport to Victoria Airport or Nanaimo Airport. Rent a car at the Vancouver airport and drive to BC Ferries Tsawassen Ferry Terminal. Purchase a ticket to Duke Point Ferry Terminal in Nanaimo approximately $60-$75 depending on size of car and number of passengers. The Ferry takes 2 hours From Tsawassen Ferry Terminal to Duke Point. From Nanaimo you are only 35 minutes away from Eagle Rock Bed and Breakfast/Vacation Rental. Take Pacific Coach Lines purchasing a ticket at the airport. The bus will pick you up in front of the airport terminal and runs every 2-21/2 hours, cost is approximately $38 dollars which includes your ticket for the Ferry, (Ferry cost is approximately $12 not including bus fare). You will have to call a taxi to take you to a rental car location. On your return to YVR, you can simply walk on the Ferry at Duke Point and purchase a Pacific Coach Lines ticket to Vancouver Airport onboard the Ferry for approximately $27. You will be dropped off at your airport terminal. Pacific Coach Line operates daily, frequent bus departures between Vancouver and Victoria

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ski area, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Bed and Breakfast, Homestay

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Computer, Copier, Fax Machine, Telephone, Washer/dryer

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Cross-country ski trails, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Hunting, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Scuba Diving, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Snow shoe trails, Tennis courts, Water sports

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 4pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: First Night Stay

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Jim and Katrina

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

None

About the innkeepers

We enjoy the outdoors and believe we have found a little bit of paradise. Our hobbies include: Kayaking, Sailing, Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Biking, Business Development and Health and Fitness

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Serving Location: Beach, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

10150 Island View Close , Chemainus, BC V0R 1K2 Canada (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Top