Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

50th wedding anniversary at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The bed and breakfast apartment was fantastic and welcoming note and cookies were great. The note even had our names on it.Nikki and her assistant were so nice and friendly and personal. The bed & breakfast was just a block from great restaurants and shopping district, it was great food and shopping.We have recommended the B&B to all our friends. Thanks you for a Lovely Anniversary getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


We will come back to Bay Town Inn at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 25, 2016

This was our first stay at BTI. This is a great location with almost everything within walking distance. The room was perfect, king bed was very comfortable and it was quiet, very quiet. Nikki and Deborah were great hosts, very attentive and knowledgeable of the area. BSL is a quaint little town with great restaurants, shops and lacking all the annoyances of the FLA panhandle beaches with throngs of people. This was one of the most restful vacations we have ever had. We will return this fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely AMAZING Experience! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

This was our first trip to a Bed & Breakfast and so we didn't know exactly what to expect. From the little things like snacks left on the table for the afternoon and evenings and a desk chock full of ads for things in the area to do, to the hospitality of our hosts and delicious food--we had a blast! This was a trip to celebrate our second wedding anniversary and it was very special. I recommend the Carroll House wholeheartedly! Dr. and Mrs. James S. (Renee) McClurkan

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay in Bay St. Louis.... at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

This B&B is a romantic gem. Beautiful old home, fantastic landscaping in floral glory. Breakfast was amazing. True Southern hospitality at its best.

View more reviews for this inn


Mom and I's Getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Baytown Inn. The room was great it felt like I was at a beach resort. there is a lot to do in Bay St Louis as well shopping, antiquing, restaurants you can walk too. After you are finished for the day you can sit my the pool in read or just relax in the pool. We will definitely be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Relaxing! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here! It was our first get away alone after having 2 kids and we were looking forward to a quiet and relaxing long weekend. Nikki was great at check-in, showed us to our room early and everything. We had homemade cookies and a handwritten note on the counter- so sweet! Everything was beautiful, clean and very cozy. The pool was heated, but not hot, which was great. Location was perfect to be walking distance to all key attractions in the area. I would definitely recommend staying here as it was an absolutely perfect and amazing stay. We would/will definitely book again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


charming b&b at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

enjoyed the shops and eating nice walking

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

The Bay Town Inn came highly recommended to me for my stay while doing business in the area. The online reservations were easy and seamless. Upon arrival, I could tell just from how beautiful and well kept the property that it was going to be a pleasurable stay. Nikki, the owner, was wonderful! She definitely takes pride in her business and cares very much about her guests. The room appointments are very nice and comfortable. She provides everything you could possible need, plus some nice complimentary extras in the kitchen. The cookies and muffins are a very nice touch! I would highly recommend the Bay Town Inn to anyone that is looking for excellent accommodations in the area. I fully intend to return for repeat stay(s) on future trips to southern Mississippi. Dave Andress- Wilmington, NC

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Hubby and I were looking for a special place to celebrate our 1yr anniversary. Well Nikki at Bay Town Inn met our every expectations. She made us feel like family and she went above and beyond. I want to go every weekend. Everything is decorated to perfection a, even the outdoors. Nikki's hospitality makes everyone like they are at home. I have referred two of my coworkers to Bay twin inn. Thanks again Nikki we will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Just right! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Great service from the staff. Excellent location. The room is just right for two. Full breakfast on the weekend. We were there during the week and enjoyed muffins, yogurt, and juice. Very nice pool. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Want to live here at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Nikki was the most gracious, thoughtful hostess I could imagine. From the personal note, the cookies, the muffins, and calling us out at Trapanis, we felt we special yet like we belonged there. There was the issue of the repair work going on above our room, but even that became a nothing. She has given the term attention to detail and comfort a whole new meaning.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect beach front B&B at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

This is our 2nd stay with the Bay Town Inn and our 3rd trip to Bay St. Louis. We loved it! It was our 30th anniversary and we had several family members join us on this trip. Everyone had a fantastic time. We will definitely go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Would recommend Bay Town Inn! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on June 09, 2016

The service and accommodations were wonderful. Nikki is a true southern hostess and made our stay very comfortable. Enjoyed the pool!

View more reviews for this inn


best stay ever! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

My parents were in town for their great-granddaughters dance recitals and a graduation from K-1. I wanted them to feel comfortable and be close to us. I am so impressed with the accommodations and service at the Bay Town Inn that I will highly recommend the Inn to anyone who comes to town to stay. The room was clean and nicely decorated, the kitchen was stocked with everything they needed and the girl on-site was very cheerful and helpful. Beautiful view of the water also...

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

We stayed at Bay Town Inn because we were in town to attend a wedding. We can't wait to return. Everything was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


My go to retreat! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2016

Baytown Inn in Bay St. Louis Ms is my haven. Attention to the details that make a traveler comfortable is their specialty. The accommodations are fresh and inviting and the staff is warm and engaging. The delicious well presented breakfast on weekends are delivered to your room. Once experienced, this has become my go to place for myself and I love introducing my friends and family to this gem on the bay.

View more reviews for this inn


The nicest place we stayed during our two week road trip !! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

So very impressed with this bed & breakfast. We travelled from Scotland to do a two week road trip. Have stayed in many 5 star hotels during our life which couldn't even compare with this wonderful bed & breakfast. We were so very pleased to have stumbled apon the area, truly made for a wonderful holiday and great memories. Hoping to return in September with friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding night stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

Our perfect day ended with two perfect nights at the Bay Towne Inn. Our room was perfect and all of the added amenities in our room was unexpected and made our weekend. Amazing location and service!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

This B&B was recommended to me by a colleague. The room was a great place to kick my feet up and relax after a long day on the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Bay St Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Great place to stay. Clean comfortable rooms, just a few steps, or a bike ride, away from all of the hot spots. Niki Moon is a very gracious and accommodating hostess. The best place to be is on the front swing, under the big oak tree, watching the sun coming up over the bay. Julie, Tuff, and I can't wait to go back and spend some quality time there recharging our batteries!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Excellent property, beautiful setting, and convenient to everything Bay St. Louis has to offer. Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


awesome at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2016

it was awesome and cool and feel like home and food was awesome

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in the bay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage, everything was perfect and much attention to detail. The innkeepers were friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Get a way weekend at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Everyone was great we always enjoy our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on April 17, 2016

We opted for the cottage and it was just what we needed after several days of a mississippi road trip....a time to spread out spread out, regroup, and refresh.... Would highly recommend both BSL And the Carroll house..... A great combination....

View more reviews for this inn


Retreat at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Ideal location. Calm and quiet. Walking distance to downtown restaurants. Always a pleasant stay

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Vacation 2016 at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on April 15, 2016

We had never been to Mississippi, so we decided to spend our spring vacation there. The Carroll House is a very nice b&b and you won't be disappointed. Jane and Kevin are very helpful and not intrusive like some b&b proprietors can be. In fact, we were there for two days before we met either of them. The house has antique features with the modern amenities like wi-fi and satellite TV. Parking is tight but adequate. There were always cookies around for a snack. I like the feeling that I was at home, but someone else was doing all the chores! And even though it was full or mostly full when we were there it never felt crowded. Bay St Louis is nice and it is close enough to Biloxi or New Orleans to make easy day trips to either. We are very happy with our decision to choose the Carroll House for our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and so close to the beach at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the Carroll House. The room was incredibly pretty and clean. The owners were super helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. I had read that the breakfast was delicious and it was breakfast was truly gourmet. I would highly recommend the Carroll House.

View more reviews for this inn


As always, our "go to" place. Thanks Nikki! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonferful trip at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2016

We had a great stay at your Inn. Very clean and large room for the 4 of us. Loved the rockers on our porch and the view. The nearby restaurants and shopping were great. Will be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Bay Town Inn (4.76)
  2. Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (4.63)
Top
}