Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

The nicest place we stayed during our two week road trip !! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

So very impressed with this bed & breakfast. We travelled from Scotland to do a two week road trip. Have stayed in many 5 star hotels during our life which couldn't even compare with this wonderful bed & breakfast. We were so very pleased to have stumbled apon the area, truly made for a wonderful holiday and great memories. Hoping to return in September with friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding night stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

Our perfect day ended with two perfect nights at the Bay Towne Inn. Our room was perfect and all of the added amenities in our room was unexpected and made our weekend. Amazing location and service!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

This B&B was recommended to me by a colleague. The room was a great place to kick my feet up and relax after a long day on the road.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay in Bay St Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 10, 2016

Great place to stay. Clean comfortable rooms, just a few steps, or a bike ride, away from all of the hot spots. Niki Moon is a very gracious and accommodating hostess. The best place to be is on the front swing, under the big oak tree, watching the sun coming up over the bay. Julie, Tuff, and I can't wait to go back and spend some quality time there recharging our batteries!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Excellent property, beautiful setting, and convenient to everything Bay St. Louis has to offer. Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay in April at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on May 07, 2016

We decided to come to Gulfport for a short getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Guesthouse. Great hospitality great conversation nice clean room delicious breakfast. We highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place for a weekend getaway. at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on May 02, 2016

I spent the past weekend at The Guest House. The house has some wonderful antiques and the host, Jason was more than willing to talk about them. The rooms were lovely and clean with their own private bath. There is an extraordinary attention to detail throughout the house. Jason was an attentive and courteous host. He answered all of our questions regarding dinner options (downtown has some amazing food) and some of the things to do. He provided an excellent breakfast both mornings. We had pancakes with the most wonderful blueberry compote and scrambled eggs and cheese grits the second morning. Both breakfasts were accompanied by bacon, sausage and fresh fruit. I called The Guest House to confirm my reservation and Jason was very prompt about returning my call, which was much appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect 40th Anniversary! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2016

Let me say that this stay here could not have been any better. If you want to relax and feel well taken care of stay here. We had privacy and were totally comfortable. Jason seemed to be there for us and at the same time, leave us alone to enjoy our beautiful room, the big porch swing and this wonderful place. We were so close to all Gulfport had to offer and he offered great ideas for the good places to go. We didn't have any complaints but if we had he would have been happy to make it right. Thank you Jason for the perfect anniversary and friendship!

View more reviews for this inn


awesome at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2016

it was awesome and cool and feel like home and food was awesome

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in the bay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage, everything was perfect and much attention to detail. The innkeepers were friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Get a way weekend at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Everyone was great we always enjoy our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on April 17, 2016

We opted for the cottage and it was just what we needed after several days of a mississippi road trip....a time to spread out spread out, regroup, and refresh.... Would highly recommend both BSL And the Carroll house..... A great combination....

View more reviews for this inn


Retreat at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Ideal location. Calm and quiet. Walking distance to downtown restaurants. Always a pleasant stay

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Vacation 2016 at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on April 15, 2016

We had never been to Mississippi, so we decided to spend our spring vacation there. The Carroll House is a very nice b&b and you won't be disappointed. Jane and Kevin are very helpful and not intrusive like some b&b proprietors can be. In fact, we were there for two days before we met either of them. The house has antique features with the modern amenities like wi-fi and satellite TV. Parking is tight but adequate. There were always cookies around for a snack. I like the feeling that I was at home, but someone else was doing all the chores! And even though it was full or mostly full when we were there it never felt crowded. Bay St Louis is nice and it is close enough to Biloxi or New Orleans to make easy day trips to either. We are very happy with our decision to choose the Carroll House for our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous and so close to the beach at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the Carroll House. The room was incredibly pretty and clean. The owners were super helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. I had read that the breakfast was delicious and it was breakfast was truly gourmet. I would highly recommend the Carroll House.

View more reviews for this inn


As always, our "go to" place. Thanks Nikki! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2016

Loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonferful trip at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2016

We had a great stay at your Inn. Very clean and large room for the 4 of us. Loved the rockers on our porch and the view. The nearby restaurants and shopping were great. Will be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay!! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

This was the most adorable bed and breakfast I have stayed at. The rooms were very beautiful and beachy with lots of light. The lady who was working there was extremely friendly and helpful. She even told us about an Art Show in Pass Christian that we could visit on our way home. The breakfast was outstanding both morning and served with fresh fruit. We also had delicious cookies and a note welcoming us when we got there. I will definitely be revisiting the Bay Town Inn soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect!! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2016

Awesome host, wonderful breakfast! We highly recommend this B&B! We look forward to visiting this invitingly nostalgic atmosphere again!

View more reviews for this inn


Molly and Evan's Wedding at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Great place to stay and love the city

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and charming! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 09, 2016

We loved the Carroll House! From the yummy cookies at check-in to the innkeepers to the delicious breakfast, we really enjoyed the entire experience. I had a great night sleep, too! Thanks so much for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent value at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on March 07, 2016

We stayed here on our way to Orange Beach. Host was very pleasant and was there to greet us on arrival. Large room and very quiet even though all rooms taken. The bed in our room was nice. Great breakfast. Within walking distance of the shops and the waterfront.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick Getaway at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Guest House. The house is beautiful and the innkeeper Jason's attention to every detail made this one of our best B&B experiences. We definitely plan to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location and service at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2016

This establishment has come back remarkably well after the hurricane. Walking distance from Old Town. Excellent service and wonderful breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay in Bay St. Louis at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Excellent one night stay. Host met us at check-in and provided several dining suggestions. Comfortable bed and large bathroom. The breakfast was first rate. Would definitely stay their again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay with exceptional service! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed about a month ago and our only regret was not staying longer. This was our first bed and breakfast experience and Jason has spoiled us for all of our future stays. The house is phenomenal and all of the service provided by Jason is second to none. We would highly recommend staying here and we look forward to coming back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Southern Styled Hospitality at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Jane and Kevin were a warm welcomed part of our road trip. We found the house full of charm and inviting. Breakfast was delightful, the conversation with the other couples was lively and the china as beautiful. Kevin really made sure that we felt welcomed by noticing our classes never leveled below half. Jane is a true southern Bell. She made the entire stay well worth it. This is one of our favorite B&B's that we have frequented recently.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on February 18, 2016

We had a great time enjoyed our time there everyone was sio nice the food was great, we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place ! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

This place was amazing , the staff , the food , the room , everything !

View more reviews for this inn


Generous Host and lovely B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2016

It was one of the most welcoming stays at a B&B we have ever experienced. The food and many conversations were lovely. Will stay there again when we pass that way again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}