Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Best Location in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

The location, comfort, and hospitality can't be beat.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Although I was only at the Carroll House for an evening, I enjoyed every minute of it. The house is beautiful, a full breakfast was served, and the owners were kind and accommodating. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


October stay at Baytown Inn at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.6 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Our stay was fabulous! Nikki and the staff are so warm welcoming and friendly. Even though this was our first stay, we felt like family. The room was spotless and extremely comfortable. The grounds are well maintained and have a feel if home! The food was delicious served hot and presentation beautiful. We will be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise Found at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

Bay Town Inn is a little taste of paradise. We have stayed at this little gem twice and can't wait to go back. From the beautifully decorated rooms, to the delicious breakfast, and impeccable service, everything is perfect. The location could not be better; right on the bay so you can watch the morning sunrise, and walking distance from restaurants and shops. Wonderful place!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wouldn't stay again at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

2.0 reviewed on October 16, 2014

This isn't meant to be a bad review and I can imagine that many people who had the same experience as ours would be completely satisfied. The house is charming, the location very good, the kitchen and dining room where we ate were beautiful. BUT it's an old house and although at first glance our room was quite attractive, we found when actually using it--particularly the bathroom--that it could have used half a dozen repairs here and there. Breakfast looked very nice but wasn't very tasty. The worst part, though, was the unfriendliness of the host who would not utter a single word to the guests. Don't know if the owners had a fight that morning or what but it made me want to remind him that we're paying him for a nice experience which he definitely wasn't providing. And that brings me to the bottom line: $140 was much too much to pay for a room that needed so much work and a breakfast that wasn't all that great.

View more reviews for this inn


I'll be coming back at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Lovely rooms, close to everything in town

View more reviews for this inn


Bay Town bonanza in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

We stumbled across the Bay Town Inn on line looking for a short stay along the Gulf. What a gem. It was a great location right in historic Old Town BSL, within 2 blocks of several great eateries. Our second floor room looked out on the bay which at sunrise was fantastic. Will definately go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn overlooking the Bay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

This B & B was way more than we expected. The building itself was so welcoming with the wide porches with lots of rocking chairs was such a relaxing experience. The breakfast delivered each morning at 9:00 AM was really delicious! Nikki, the owner, was so warm and sweet and her dogs were adorable! I just can't say enough about this B & B, the owner and her staff and the wonderful town of Bay St. Louis. We're looking forward to many more visits in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is truly amazing! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2014

I have never stayed at a B&B before, but I will certainly consider it again in my travels! From the warm friendly greeting to the homemade muffins and beautifully decorated room, the experience was incredible!This place is on the top of my list of places to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! Great location! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on October 03, 2014

Location, value, and wonderful accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Get Away at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2014

We spent two nights for my wife's birthday. We have not been so relaxed in a long time. The pool area, at night is an awesome place to sit and have a few drinks at night. The rooms are extremely clean. The breakfast was great both mornings. All the restaurants is walking distance are great. The staff is amazing! Everyone was so nice and spoke to you every time they saw you. This will be a place we stay at very often.

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

It was a little piece of paradise! Would recommend it to everyone! The room was wonderful staff and owner Nikki were awesome! In other words a little piece of paradise in my owe back yard!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We stayed for a long weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! It is short and nice walk to the cute downtown or beach. The house itself is beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. The owners/staff were wonderful. I can't wait to stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


EXCELLENT BUY at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Dining was only rated a 3 since there is no dining per se. The daily muffins and cookies are fresh made and delicious. Owner is super customer focused. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2014

We stayed here for labor day weekend, was a beautiful room with a great pool, right across from the beach, walking distance to restaurants, great little breakfast deliver to your room every morning

View more reviews for this inn


We were there in July 2014 for our 50th class reunion and were very pleased with everything at the Bay Town Inn. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.4 reviewed on September 14, 2014

SJA 50th class reunion

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Had a wonderful time

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem of a place at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Can't say enough good things about our stay here. We stopped over for a night to see this lovely town. The king size bed was sooo comfortable. Loved the sun porch where we talked to other guests and even share a beer. The owners were very caring and friendly. breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bay Town Inn. The rooms were clean and spacious. Loved the welcoming touches such as being shown personally to our room and the cookies. The salt water pool was so refreshing! We would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at the Bay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Very Nice and Homely

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best stays of my life! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We booked two nights at the Bay Town Inn so that we could spend our anniversary in Bay St. Louis for the "Second Saturday" weekend. The room was spectacular! It was a real home-away-from-home with a wonderful and comfortable living area, great kitchen, big bathroom, and a bedroom to die for with an ENORMOUS king bed. Excellent pool, service staff, and breakfast brought to your room each morning. The owner was wonderful, polite, and genuinely interested in making sure our stay was perfect. The location was perfect: we were able to walk all over downtown, grab drinks at the burger place right across the street on the beach.... I cannot express in words how enjoyable the stay is. Neither of us wanted to go back home. We will be making a trip back at LEAST once a year. Trust me when I say it's worth more than what you pay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Relaxing Stay! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

My daughter and i stayed here for 2 nights on our way home from Pensacola, Fla and Jane and Kevin were so nice and the breakfast was more than I have ever had at a B&B. Great Location just blocks to the beach , wonderful neighborhood with historic houses. Thanks Jane & Kevn

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome gem in quaint Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Charming, great location, owner and others were friendly and helpful. Outside areas are relaxing and all welcoming. The rooms have all you would need for a night, weekend, or week. Love the themed rooms, the welcome cookies and cool drinks in the refrig. The Sunday morning b'fast was delicious, definitely not weight watchers approved, ha. Can't wait to go back, you don't need to move your car once you are there, walk to what you are wanting to see or do. Lovely bay views. I will certainly be back. Thank you so much. Phoebe

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B on the Miss coast at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We spent 3 nights at this great little B&B in Bay St Louis. Everything was perfect, the rooms, pool, breakfast, location. Could not be better. Having breakfast brought to the room was a special treat.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place to stay in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

This place is excellent! The owner and operator is genuinely delightful. The rooms are clean, modern, aesthetically pleasing, and private. The saltwater pool is glorious, and Baytown Inn is in a perfectly central location. The owner is very accommodating and loving. From now on we will always stay here when we travel to Bay St. Louis.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant and enjoyable Visit at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Very enjoyable visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service and beautiful surroundings. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Loved the Baytown inn. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.4 reviewed on August 08, 2014

A lovely location just across from the new Harbor pier and beach. The swing hung from an oak on Main street is a great place to have a glass of wine, watch the sunset and and people watch.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2014

We are looking forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for us. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2014

My wife and I visited for a few days based on recommendations from close friends and we will definitely be back. Everything was perfect for us from location to the personality of the room itself.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}