Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Awesome B&B! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice, friendly, and clean at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Review of Baytown inn at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Wonderful stay. Could not have been more please with the room and facility. Owner was great and vey helpful in our outings. Have recommended to my friends and will do again

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Our recent stay at Bay Town Inn was wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Perfect little touches such as spa-like robes and coffee and even microwave popcorn! Breakfast delivered to the room was hot and so delicious. Very accommodating. Within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Good night on the Bay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

On site person very welcoming. She was ready with restaurant recommendations. Room well set up. Bed very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Very quiet staff were super nice our room was very clean and the pool is great at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

The mizell's

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing & Refreshing B&B at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Loved the complementary snacks and beverages. Pool open late. Left gifts for our birthday guests. Quiet and relaxing. Clean rooms. Refreshing stay. Beautiful atmosphere and town.

View more reviews for this inn


BSL Get-away at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at Bay Town Inn recently. The accommodations were very comfortable, exceptionally clean and the property was neat and tidy. The Inn is very close to everything in Bay St Louis; park the car at the Inn and walk to everything. Thanks to Nikki and her staff for a wonderful two-night stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Once again, the Bay Town Inn proves to be a great place to stay. Nikki makes sure her guests have everything they need within the very inviting and comfortable accommodations. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling along the Gulf Coast of Mississippi, make a reservation and stay at the Bay Town Inn, you won't be disappointed. -Dave Andress - June 2016

View more reviews for this inn


This is a very comfortable place. at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Night in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Person on sight was welcoming. Room was very nice. Air conditioning on in advance so comfortable when I walked in. Nice touches in the room in terms of waters and cokes in fridge and decorations to give a homey feel.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend Getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Was actually in town for a wedding, but the stay at the Bay Town Inn stole the show!! With impeccable attention to detail, Ms Moon and her staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was everything I needed it to be. Wonderfully appointed rooms, a great pool, delicious breakfasts, and on point answers to questions about where to eat, etc. made my weekend at Bay Town Inn one to remember. I will definitely return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Southern Gem at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

My husband and I needed a place where I could feel comfortable for six days while he worked in the area. The Cottage at Carroll House was the perfect solution. It is a true cottage with living room with HD TV and a top notch stereo system, nice kitchen with all plates, cups, glassware, utensils, cookware, full size refrigerator and full size stove. nice bedroom with queen bed, dresser, nightstands, and access to front porch, and a bathroom with a great shower and really nice towels. The owner cooks a real, complete, and delicious breakfast every morning and is able to accommodate dietary restrictions to a great degree. Breakfast is served on real china in the formal dining room of the house. Better than a restaurant experience. The location is quiet residential and you have access to restaurants, shops, and the waterfront within four to five blocks - easy walking distance if you like the exercise. Highly recommend this property - we will return again when my husband's schedule puts him in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We've stayed at your beautiful Inn twice and have a third trip planned in Sept. It is peaceful, quaint and the rooms are perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on June 28, 2016

a little bit pricey but beautiful old house fully restored. Huge soaking tub in the room with private access to balcony. Jason was very helpful and accommodating and makes an amazing breakfast ( we stayed 2 days so got two different meals.) i would recommend aubrey's attic - that was our room. I want that soaking tub !!!

View more reviews for this inn


50th wedding anniversary at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on June 26, 2016

The bed and breakfast apartment was fantastic and welcoming note and cookies were great. The note even had our names on it.Nikki and her assistant were so nice and friendly and personal. The bed & breakfast was just a block from great restaurants and shopping district, it was great food and shopping.We have recommended the B&B to all our friends. Thanks you for a Lovely Anniversary getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


We will come back to Bay Town Inn at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 25, 2016

This was our first stay at BTI. This is a great location with almost everything within walking distance. The room was perfect, king bed was very comfortable and it was quiet, very quiet. Nikki and Deborah were great hosts, very attentive and knowledgeable of the area. BSL is a quaint little town with great restaurants, shops and lacking all the annoyances of the FLA panhandle beaches with throngs of people. This was one of the most restful vacations we have ever had. We will return this fall.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Jason, our host, was delightful and made sure we knew where to dine, sightsee, and the history of the inn and its belongings.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely AMAZING Experience! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

This was our first trip to a Bed & Breakfast and so we didn't know exactly what to expect. From the little things like snacks left on the table for the afternoon and evenings and a desk chock full of ads for things in the area to do, to the hospitality of our hosts and delicious food--we had a blast! This was a trip to celebrate our second wedding anniversary and it was very special. I recommend the Carroll House wholeheartedly! Dr. and Mrs. James S. (Renee) McClurkan

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay in Bay St. Louis.... at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

This B&B is a romantic gem. Beautiful old home, fantastic landscaping in floral glory. Breakfast was amazing. True Southern hospitality at its best.

View more reviews for this inn


Mom and I's Getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Baytown Inn. The room was great it felt like I was at a beach resort. there is a lot to do in Bay St Louis as well shopping, antiquing, restaurants you can walk too. After you are finished for the day you can sit my the pool in read or just relax in the pool. We will definitely be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Relaxing! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 16, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here! It was our first get away alone after having 2 kids and we were looking forward to a quiet and relaxing long weekend. Nikki was great at check-in, showed us to our room early and everything. We had homemade cookies and a handwritten note on the counter- so sweet! Everything was beautiful, clean and very cozy. The pool was heated, but not hot, which was great. Location was perfect to be walking distance to all key attractions in the area. I would definitely recommend staying here as it was an absolutely perfect and amazing stay. We would/will definitely book again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


charming b&b at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

enjoyed the shops and eating nice walking

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

The Bay Town Inn came highly recommended to me for my stay while doing business in the area. The online reservations were easy and seamless. Upon arrival, I could tell just from how beautiful and well kept the property that it was going to be a pleasurable stay. Nikki, the owner, was wonderful! She definitely takes pride in her business and cares very much about her guests. The room appointments are very nice and comfortable. She provides everything you could possible need, plus some nice complimentary extras in the kitchen. The cookies and muffins are a very nice touch! I would highly recommend the Bay Town Inn to anyone that is looking for excellent accommodations in the area. I fully intend to return for repeat stay(s) on future trips to southern Mississippi. Dave Andress- Wilmington, NC

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Hubby and I were looking for a special place to celebrate our 1yr anniversary. Well Nikki at Bay Town Inn met our every expectations. She made us feel like family and she went above and beyond. I want to go every weekend. Everything is decorated to perfection a, even the outdoors. Nikki's hospitality makes everyone like they are at home. I have referred two of my coworkers to Bay twin inn. Thanks again Nikki we will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Just right! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Great service from the staff. Excellent location. The room is just right for two. Full breakfast on the weekend. We were there during the week and enjoyed muffins, yogurt, and juice. Very nice pool. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Want to live here at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on June 11, 2016

Nikki was the most gracious, thoughtful hostess I could imagine. From the personal note, the cookies, the muffins, and calling us out at Trapanis, we felt we special yet like we belonged there. There was the issue of the repair work going on above our room, but even that became a nothing. She has given the term attention to detail and comfort a whole new meaning.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect beach front B&B at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2016

This is our 2nd stay with the Bay Town Inn and our 3rd trip to Bay St. Louis. We loved it! It was our 30th anniversary and we had several family members join us on this trip. Everyone had a fantastic time. We will definitely go back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Would recommend Bay Town Inn! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on June 09, 2016

The service and accommodations were wonderful. Nikki is a true southern hostess and made our stay very comfortable. Enjoyed the pool!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}