Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

Serenity at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

The most amazing place very close to dining and local shops. Amazing pool on site Guests have to be 15 yrs or older. Very quite and stress free. Within walking distance of the beach and pier.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful setting! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.6 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Lovely place ... and in a beautiful location. Breakfast was a muffin and yogurt on weekdays, so we visited one of the local shops for a "proper" breakfast. A quaint, peaceful town.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Great stay for a weekend away. We had the best time and thr location was awesome

View more reviews for this inn


Carroll House Comfort at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, needed a place to stay with my 14month old grandson. "The Cottage" at Carroll House was "perfect". The size is quaint; it was a home away from home with a full bathroom; kitchen, and washer and dryer. I didn't have to worry about disturbing other guests. And while the little one napped, I read my book on the rocking chair out on our porch. Jane and Kevin were very accomadating to our needs. The main house is just "lovely" and Jane let me walk through each of the rooms that are available. Spacious, vintage style, romantic and very inviting. The breakfasts were "wonderful" with homemade biscuits, and homemade jam; everything is made fresh!! This is a little gem ! Deb Butta

View more reviews for this inn


Paradise on the bay. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

The Bay Town Inn is by far the best place to stay in BSL. It's just steps away from great dining, shopping, and the night life. The swing, hanging from the huge oak tree in the front yard, is thee place to be while watching the sunrise over the bay. Niki Moon is a fantastic hostess. She and her staff will go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as they possibly can. Five star rating ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ All the way. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Rest and relaxation at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

This was my second time to get to stay here and it was just as perfect as the first. Could not ask for a better, more relaxing place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Good for business trips too! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Besides being a great spot for vacations, this is a great location for entertaining clients!

View more reviews for this inn


My stay in Bay Saint Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

What a wonderful place too stay very friendly staff great room and a good location would recommend too anyone.Thanks,Darryn P. Paducah Ky.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on the Coast at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We were looking for a place to stay in my hometown for my 30th high school reunion and Bay Town Inn kept popping up. Our stay was wonderful. Nikki & her staff made us feel right at home. The location, view & attention to detail were incredible. Breakfast was so delicious! It was wonderful being a tourist in my tiny hometown. We will be coming back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Bed and Breakfast at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We stayed in the Sunshine Room and were basically on the tail end of our vacation and passing through to get home to Louisiana. We didn't want a hum-drum, boring hotel room for our last night, so we found The Carroll House online and decided to try it out. It is a great place to stay for a night or two and see the surrounding area. The breakfast is wonderful and you feel at home. The room made you feel like you were back in time, and the coffee was delicious. Highly recommend the house to anyone that needs a nice place to stay while seeing the sights. There's a nice screened in back porch for relaxing, and they even have bicycles to ride!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Immaculately clean rooms; nice decor and furnishing; cheerful, extremely helpful staff; delicious breakfast brought to our room; lovely pool; location is perfect, just steps away from several nice restaurants and bars; beautiful bayfront view

View more reviews for this inn


The Cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

The Carroll House is the perfect location in Bay St Louis. The breakfast and dining service was exceptional. My only complaint would be to make the bed more comfortale and tidy up around the B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Wonderful Getaway !!! A Beautiful Place !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Cottage at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2016

The cottage is charming and well equipped. The innkeepers are very friendly and breakfasts were delicious each day. The homemade jams were a real treat. We were leaving early on our final day and they brought us food for an early morning breakfast before we left. B and B is in a quiet neighborhood but not far from downtown. We definitely want to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Beach getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Beautiful suite with beach theme. Large porch with rockers, salt water pool, very short walk to restaurants and shops Yogurt and home made muffins for breakfast delivered to your room. Would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


So quaint and charming at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Came across this B&B when eating at the Blind Tiger on a previous visit to the area. We enjoyed the appeal of the area and energy. Baytown Inn was the first to catch our eye and we decided to make it our first place to stay when we returned to the area. Baytown Inn has so many amenties and local restaurants and shops were all within walking distance. Loved spending time here and plan on returning in the future. Todd & Krista

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend for removing stress at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Our stay at Bay Town Inn was wonderful. We loved meeting Nikki, the owner. She is friendly, caring of her customers and fun to talk with. Our suite was outstanding and the breakfast brought to our room each morning was a dream. We will return as often as we can. I wanted to relax and get stress free for a few days and that is exactly what happened. My husband and I love Bay St Louis and it doesn't get any better than staying right in the middle of all the wonderful restaurants and shops.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing!! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

The Bay Town Inn was exactly what my husband and I needed!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B! at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice, friendly, and clean at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Review of Baytown inn at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Wonderful stay. Could not have been more please with the room and facility. Owner was great and vey helpful in our outings. Have recommended to my friends and will do again

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Our recent stay at Bay Town Inn was wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Perfect little touches such as spa-like robes and coffee and even microwave popcorn! Breakfast delivered to the room was hot and so delicious. Very accommodating. Within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Good night on the Bay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

On site person very welcoming. She was ready with restaurant recommendations. Room well set up. Bed very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Very quiet staff were super nice our room was very clean and the pool is great at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

The mizell's

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing & Refreshing B&B at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Loved the complementary snacks and beverages. Pool open late. Left gifts for our birthday guests. Quiet and relaxing. Clean rooms. Refreshing stay. Beautiful atmosphere and town.

View more reviews for this inn


BSL Get-away at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We were delighted with our stay at Bay Town Inn recently. The accommodations were very comfortable, exceptionally clean and the property was neat and tidy. The Inn is very close to everything in Bay St Louis; park the car at the Inn and walk to everything. Thanks to Nikki and her staff for a wonderful two-night stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Once again, the Bay Town Inn proves to be a great place to stay. Nikki makes sure her guests have everything they need within the very inviting and comfortable accommodations. I would highly recommend to anyone traveling along the Gulf Coast of Mississippi, make a reservation and stay at the Bay Town Inn, you won't be disappointed. -Dave Andress - June 2016

View more reviews for this inn


This is a very comfortable place. at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Night in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on July 02, 2016

Person on sight was welcoming. Room was very nice. Air conditioning on in advance so comfortable when I walked in. Nice touches in the room in terms of waters and cokes in fridge and decorations to give a homey feel.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}