Get a free $60 with a gift card purchase of $300

Recent Reviews in Bay Saint Louis, Mississippi

One of the best stays of my life! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2014

We booked two nights at the Bay Town Inn so that we could spend our anniversary in Bay St. Louis for the "Second Saturday" weekend. The room was spectacular! It was a real home-away-from-home with a wonderful and comfortable living area, great kitchen, big bathroom, and a bedroom to die for with an ENORMOUS king bed. Excellent pool, service staff, and breakfast brought to your room each morning. The owner was wonderful, polite, and genuinely interested in making sure our stay was perfect. The location was perfect: we were able to walk all over downtown, grab drinks at the burger place right across the street on the beach.... I cannot express in words how enjoyable the stay is. Neither of us wanted to go back home. We will be making a trip back at LEAST once a year. Trust me when I say it's worth more than what you pay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Relaxing Stay! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2014

My daughter and i stayed here for 2 nights on our way home from Pensacola, Fla and Jane and Kevin were so nice and the breakfast was more than I have ever had at a B&B. Great Location just blocks to the beach , wonderful neighborhood with historic houses. Thanks Jane & Kevn

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome gem in quaint Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on August 18, 2014

Charming, great location, owner and others were friendly and helpful. Outside areas are relaxing and all welcoming. The rooms have all you would need for a night, weekend, or week. Love the themed rooms, the welcome cookies and cool drinks in the refrig. The Sunday morning b'fast was delicious, definitely not weight watchers approved, ha. Can't wait to go back, you don't need to move your car once you are there, walk to what you are wanting to see or do. Lovely bay views. I will certainly be back. Thank you so much. Phoebe

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B on the Miss coast at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We spent 3 nights at this great little B&B in Bay St Louis. Everything was perfect, the rooms, pool, breakfast, location. Could not be better. Having breakfast brought to the room was a special treat.

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place to stay in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

This place is excellent! The owner and operator is genuinely delightful. The rooms are clean, modern, aesthetically pleasing, and private. The saltwater pool is glorious, and Baytown Inn is in a perfectly central location. The owner is very accommodating and loving. From now on we will always stay here when we travel to Bay St. Louis.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant and enjoyable Visit at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3.8 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Very enjoyable visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service and beautiful surroundings. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Loved the Baytown inn. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.4 reviewed on August 08, 2014

A lovely location just across from the new Harbor pier and beach. The swing hung from an oak on Main street is a great place to have a glass of wine, watch the sunset and and people watch.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time in Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.4 reviewed on August 07, 2014

We are looking forward to our next stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect for us. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2014

My wife and I visited for a few days based on recommendations from close friends and we will definitely be back. Everything was perfect for us from location to the personality of the room itself.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway. at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

The Inn is wonderful,peaceful and relaxing. Fabulous restaurants in close walking distance. Nikki is a gracious hostess. We could not have had a more pleasant stay.

View more reviews for this inn


absolutely amazing!! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

the rooms are absolutely impeccable (appear to recently have been remodeled), & so cozy! you're literally 10 feet from the pool, and not much further from the harbor and some great restaurants. breakfast in the morning is divine! we can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Getaway at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

This was our first stay somewhere that when we returned home, we were so very relaxed! The Bay Town Inn is the place to stay if you are looking for a quiet, restful, enjoyable stay near the bay! Nikki and her brother Wayne are the perfect host and the rooms are so comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. Everything is perfectly placed with a sincere intention that makes you feel like you are staying inside a Better Homes magazine! With local restaurants and shops within walking distance, you don't have to leave the Inn to drive anywhere except to find a secluded place on the beach just minutes down the street. The food and service was excellent. Oh, you must walk out to the harbor to watch the sunrise,it's amazing! Thank you Nikki for providing a beautiful place with great quality service! We can't wait to go back! The Smiths.

View more reviews for this inn


Thursday Night Stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

3.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Although I had made the reservation through your software and prepaid same, when we arrived, there was no record of the booking and we were asked to wait in our car until it could be sorted out. We were awakened by the never ending sounds of mowers, trimmers and blowers around the pool. Not a pleasant way to arise.

View more reviews for this inn


A Lovely Quiet Place at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on July 21, 2014

The Carroll House is a beautiful home, excellent bed, very clean with a fabulous breakfast. It is In a lovely town and close to beach. Owners provided tips for restaurants but were not overly friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Southern Charm at it's BEST! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

I’d visited Bay St Louis before Katrina and fell in Love with the quaint little town along with its people. Thanks to strong people like Nikki Moon the Bay is alive and doing well after the storm. My niece and I came down for a weekend at Bay St Louis just to get away from our stressful jobs, relax and enjoy the ArtWalk, Never dreaming how fabulous the weekend would turn out to be, thanks to Bay Town Inn and it’s gracious Innkeeper. Southern Hospitality is the key to this Charming Bay Town Inn. Nikki, Deborah and the entire staff were exceptional at making us feel “part” of the Bay Town family. Upon arriving we found a sweet welcome note, homemade cookies and fresh cut flowers in our Beautiful “Mermaid Room”. Accommodations were clean, spacious and the breakfasts were the perfect touch to our great weekend! If you’re looking for a nice clean friendly place to unwind and soak up the local flavor, Bay Town Inn is the place! The Inn’s location across the street from the bay has breath-taking early morning/evening views from the 2nd floor veranda. Its location allows you to walk to the wonderful little shops, restaurants and enjoy the nightlife without having to drive your car and look for parking. Bay Town Inn has all the Southern Charm and hospitality you’d ever want…

View more reviews for this inn


Beth Moore stay at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

3.6 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Thanks so much for the lovely stay. I have to come back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Bay St. Louis-Carroll House at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

My stay was very comfortable. I felt welcomed and at home. I can't wait to return. Hopefully, within the month.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

We'd never stayed at a B&B before so weren't sure what to expect. My husband and I both fell in love with it the moment we walked through the door. Everything was simply perfect :)

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice (Rooms and Inn Keepers) at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Great place...We highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Outsanding at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Every single thing about the Inn is perfect! We were welcomed to the Inn with fresh flowers, delicious cookies and several different drinks in refrigerator:)! Nicki and her staff are very accommodating., They make you feel right at home. The full breakfast on the weekend is delicious! We enjoyed breakfast by the pool, but they deliver it to your rooms if you are not an early riser. The salt water pool is awesome. This is the perfect place for a get away that is not far from New Orleans. I will be back on the second Saturday because the shops stay open later then:)!! We love you Nicki!!!! Ted and Maria

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location in the Heart of Bay St. Louis at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Great Hospitality in the perfect location. Park your car at the B&B and don't get in it again until it is time to leave. Walk to the some of the best restaurant around, the beach or the harbor…or simply hang around the bed and breakfast for a swim or just sit swing while enjoying the amazing views of the bay! Great place and we can’t wait to go back! The Fain's

View more reviews for this inn


Quick trip at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.4 reviewed on July 06, 2014

Nice people. Clean room with king bed. Need to replace one floor board. Breakfast was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at Bay Town Inn; Nikki Moon was wonderful, the suite is very large, comfortable and very clean. The atmosphere is very relaxing and peaceful and is located to several restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


This place rocks!! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

Loved the access to restaurants and shopping.

View more reviews for this inn


What a weekend! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.8 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Relaxing weekend with outstanding hospitality provided by Jane and Kevin! Breakfasts were an absolute joy! Always glad to go back to the Carroll House!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Bay St Louis is great. The owners of Carroll house are very nice and accommodating. The only suggestion I have, is the price is a little high for where you are staying. It would be different if you had complete privacy.

View more reviews for this inn


Bay Town Inn Spectacular at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on June 25, 2014

This trip was absolutely amazing! The bed and breakfast was more than I could have hoped for. Fresh baked cookies, stocked fridge, a robe, beautiful pool area, and it was right across from our favorite beach bar and eatery, The Blind Tiger. Can't wait to stay here again! Nikki was the most wonderful hostess! Oh, and I almost forgot to mention the fabulous breakfast that was served poolside on Sunday morning!

View more reviews for this inn


loved it! at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4.6 reviewed on June 23, 2014

Very charming b&b in a surprisingly nice and relaxing little town very close to New Orleans. Owners are super nice and very helpful, breakfast served at 8:30, outstanding. Stayed at the master room, very charming. King bed with sleep number mattress, wonderful. It was a bit cold for me, but i wonder if some other guests were controlling the temperature. Definitely worth the visit and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great rooms, super pool & super service! at Bay Town Inn (Bay St. Louis, MS)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

the hostess could not be nicer. the saltwater pool is amazing; we did not even go to the beach. breakfast was amazing. perfect location! highly recommend!! get there around noon to hit the shops on the main street b/c they close around 5

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}