Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Bay City, Michigan

A must stay! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

Loved everything about our stay here! We stayed in the signature room and it was beautiful. Very Clean - beds super comfortable - delish breakfast - about and beyond friendly service. We will defiantly come back here!

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil Retreat at On Eagles Wings Inn LLC (Midland, Michigan)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Quiet and relaxing setting. Wonderful hosts. Look forward to another stay in future. Rooms well appointed, location far enough from city to know you are in country - yet close enough to visit Dow Gardens and city's attraction (20min) Many thanks for the warm welcome and hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

3.6 reviewed on June 21, 2014

It was very nice to get away and not have to deal with a hotel. I already recommended this bed and breakfast to family and friends looking for a nice getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Impeccable at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

Everything about our stay exceeded expectations - great time, great place! Highly recommend : )

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing First B&B Expierence at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2014

Having never stayed at a B&B before we didn't know what to expect but it turned out to be better then we could have thought. There were so many personal touches you just don't get in a big hotel both in the rooms as well wine and coffee. The breakfast was amazing which catered to my diet restrictions (vegan) and it included mimosa's which was a great way to start the day. Overall great relaxing mini vacation and we would love to come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home, the food and service was excellent! The only down side to the whole experience was the location, the surrounding area did not have a lot to offer. However a short drive to Frankenmuth is possible.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation Plus at On Eagles Wings Inn LLC (Midland, Michigan)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2014

Wonderful stay, We spent 2 nights had wonderful food and a very restful couple of days. Chuck and Beathny were very helpful and friendly. Much needed rest and relaxation was had by both of us.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend away at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2014

It was and outstanding stay. Their hospitality was by far the best we have experienced in our 28 years of B&B'ing. The rooms were very nice and the bed was so comfortable, afternoon naps were easy to do. :) Breakfasts were delicious with no structured times. Afternoon wine and appetizers were welcoming and enjoyable. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2014

A very comfortable, friendly place with beautiful rooms with lots of details. I loved the bed with a soft pillow top and high quality linens. I slept great every night. Best place to stay in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


Total Peace and Relaxation! at On Eagles Wings Inn LLC (Midland, Michigan)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2014

Coming from a very hectic and stressful couple of months we arrived at the most peaceful place away from home! When we opened the door, there was a framed welcome sign with our names on it and the name of our suite. Bethany showed us our room and all the wonderful amenities like the extended queen size sleep number bed, bed warmer, massage chair to name a few. There were special chocolates and the room was spotless! The breakfasts were incredible and served with such elegance! We loved the quiet haven surrounded by nature and wildlife. It was such a blessing to be served by Chuck and Bethany. We will never forget the relaxing time we had! Can't wait to return! Craig and Sue

View more reviews for this inn


The Best B&B my wife and I have ever stayed at! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2014

This place is simply amazing! Everything was awesome from the second we walked in to the second we left. Great people, great food, great rooms and great service!

View more reviews for this inn


Bay City Antique Shoping at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.2 reviewed on February 24, 2014

Our stay at the Historic Webster House exceeded all of our expectations The staff was very friendly and accommodating, The house was truly beautiful with special attention to all of the small details of a 5 star B & B. We would encourage anyone to give the Webster House a try.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on February 23, 2014

Thank you for another great stay. We love the Judges Chambers suite. the room was so clean and a cake waiting for us for our Anniversary just meant a lot. The staff is amazing and you cannot help but relax from the moment you walk in. Waking up to smell of breakfast is the best way to wake up. We cannot wait to come back

View more reviews for this inn


A memorable experience at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2014

The Webster House is beautiful and everything we hoped it would be. We visited 2 years ago and never forgot the experience, nor could we wait for our return. Finally we were able to afford a trip this week and were pleased to have the same amazing experience as we did 2 years ago. It was extra special to see the Christmas decorations this time. The atmosphere is gorgeous, peaceful, restful and romantic. The food is exceptionally good. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The beds are so comfortable we slept peacefully all night. The Jacuzzi never disappoints! We recommend others to bless their marriage with at stay at the Webster House. We can't wait to return again soon. Brian and Debra D.

View more reviews for this inn


Great romantic getaway at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for one evening for a romantic getaway. We stayed in the Magistrate room, which had a very comfortable bed, with skylights above. We alsobooked their private spa room, and had a couple's massage. The massage therapists were friendly and professional. Afterwards we were free to use the jacuzzi tub and steam room.... There was nothing spared for this room; the beautiful tile floor is heated, and a sound system allows you to play from the radio, the house music, or connect your ipod. Deborah was kind enough to give us some recommendations for take out. The amenities here were fabulous- extensive bathroom products, wine, sodas, and keurig coffee makers on each floor, and some snack items in the room. It was also enjoyable to spend time in the common rooms, which were decorated for Christmas with the fireplaces lit. We enjoyed got chocolate and a game of chess by the fire. The staff went out of their way to make our stay special, even making the pancakes I requested for my husband. The food was very good with generous portions. We left feeling relaxed and refreshed.... If you are looking for a place to reconnect with your spouse, this is the place for you. It was worth every dollar, and we will plan to stay again for another special occasion

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a romantic getaway at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on December 27, 2013

This is the one place my husband and I get away to each year. We leave the kids with grand parents and spend the weekend here for some quiet time together. This is the right place to go if you are looking to spend time with your loved one.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2013

Great staff. Very attentive.

View more reviews for this inn


First Time B&B at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on November 26, 2013

My boyfriend and I fell upon the Webster house sort of by accident on our search for a stay near Frankenmuth away from the overpriced hotel rooms. This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we fell in love with it! Gail and Frank were wonderful! The atmosphere, gourmet breakfast, homemade cookies and the other added complimentary extras were just perks on top of the elegant rooms and super comfy beds. We can't wait to come back as soon as we can!

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2013

A wonderful weekend get away to celebrate our 25th anniversary! The home was beautiful, food was terrific and the hosts so very helpful. We highly recommend and hope to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Must stay here. at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2013

This place is awesome. Gail and Frank do a wonderful job, rooms and house is amazing. Breakfast was equally amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2013

We arrived at the Webster House and received a lovely welcome. The house is just beautiful. Everything from the welcome to the goodbye where we were walked to the door was excellent. The room was very comfortable and inviting. Breakfast the next morning was also excellent. I would definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

We could not have asked for better innkeepers than Gail and Frank! They made us feel so welcome and at ease and so well taken care of! Every detail of our stay was charming. The breakfast was WONDERFUL! I can't say enough nice things about Gail and Frank, they really know how to run a B&B! Webster house was absolutely beautiful and we will be referring our friends and family as well as coming back ourselves!

View more reviews for this inn


In one word ... AWESOME. We will be back for sure. at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2013

Has to be one of the best B&B's around. Super friendly staff, full breakfast, walking distance to Downtown. We parked our car when we arrived, and didn't drive again until we left. Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to celebrate an anniversary! at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2013

My wife and I celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary by going to the Bay City/ Frankenmuth area for a long weekend getaway. The Webster House is without a doubt one of the nicest places we have ever stayed at. The historical presence and wonderful service and personalization that was given to us both from Frank and Gail was first class! We stayed in the Webster room and also did the honeyboomers package, all of which was outstanding. Thanks again for the great stay, great breakfast and the warm welcome that was offered. We will definetly be back to celebrate future anniversaries or just a nice relaxing getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Bed and Breakfast at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

We spent out anniversery at Historic Webster House and received the best quality everything!! Complimentarty anniversery cake, wine and cheese, homemade fresh cookies, yummy coffee, very clean rooms, fireplace, beautiful jucuzzi, and delicious full breakfast and very friendly were the innkeepers, Frank and Gail. Would recommend for a special getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


An old favorite at Chesny's Keswick Manor (Bay City, Michigan)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2013

We've stayed here four or five times, and look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Get away at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on October 05, 2013

Very accommodating innkeepers. Abundant food. Exquisite house. Room needs a reading lamp no other requests. Only b&b that has offered delightful wine and cheese hour. Tea and coffee anytime

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Honeymoon Staycation at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.8 reviewed on October 03, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our visit for another night! We chose the Ultimate in Luxury package to make our honeymoon a little extra special and it was well worth it. The spa downstairs is very relaxing with lots of great amenities and it was the perfect location for our couples massage. Gail and Frank were such wonderful hosts...and cooks! Very accommodating. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Super Highly Recommended at Historic Webster House (Bay City, Michigan)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2013

The Webster House provided exactly the relaxing downtime we needed and wanted. We really wanted to stay longer. Nothing but great memories!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay in Michigan at On Eagles Wings Inn LLC (Midland, Michigan)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2013

The Innkeepers Beth and Chuck are the nicest innkeepers of all that we have met. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. The inn is beautiful and the grounds are breathtaking. Breakfasts are to die for and Beth makes the best shortbread cookie! I positively cannot think of anything negative about the Peaceful Haven!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}