Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Barnstable, Massachusetts

Birthday Success at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

I booked the Canterbury Suite for my boyfriend's birthday weekend and it was wonderful. Pat and Vince really were exceptional in their service and attention to detail in fulfilling my requests for the room. The breakfast both mornings were delicious and my boyfriend really enjoyed the hospitality and the entire weekend here. Thanks so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway from the city lights at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2014

We had a great time with Pat and Vince! We stayed in the Ashley Suite and very much enjoyed the fire place and jacuzzi tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Breakfast at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We really enjoyed the breakfast, the cookies and the tips on what to do and where to eat in the neighborhood!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing B&B at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Amazing place to stay. Fantastic rooms, beautiful breakfast, and great hosts. Couldn't have been any better. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Barnstable Gem at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Have just returned from the Cape and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Beechwood. Very comfortable, clean room, tasty breakfast and such friendly service. Julie goes out of her way to make everyone welcome. Hope to re-visit next spring.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique and fun B & B at Cape Cod's Lamb and Lion Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 26, 2014

I am in love with the Lamb and Lion. My husband and I have now stayed at this amazing Inn twice. I stumbled across this through living social. It looked different. So we tried it..To my surprize it was more that we imagined. We stayed in a room with a little kitchen and a slider out to the pool. We decided to incorporate our stay as part of our honeymoon. We only stayed a few days and them proceeded to Boston. But we needed more time as the days went on. I knew we were coming back. So this time we stayed for 4 nights. The hospitality is so wonderful from the food to ther personal service both Ali and Tom give each and every guest. The breakfasts are all homemade from fresh ingredients and when available from thier garden! I had the eggs beneidict which is to die for! Homemade yogert and fruit every morning and breakfast breads all made by Ali! You can sit outside on the deck surrounding the pool or in the comfy living room. You can feel compelled to mingle with others or just socialize among yourselves. It is so laid back. This place is the perfect place to unwind and relax. If you need a plan of things to do ,,Well Tom has that covered. His list which extends from Barnstable to Providence is a must do! Anything on that list is just short of incredible..We tried different restaurants, beaches, antique stores, markets and points of interest all were very good. My best memory is the 2 pound stuffed lobester at Mattakeese Wharf..It was the best I ever had. Thank you Tom for that suggestion! By the way this lovely B and B is pet friendly if you have a furry friend!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely rooms, excellent hosts,beautiful area! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

We were welcomed warmly and taken care of well. The owners made our restaurant reservations, gave us directions, helped us to know where to go and what to see, and were generally terrific B&B hosts. They are always on site and easily reachable day and night. The rooms are so well appointed and the courtyard view is lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow!! at High Pointe Inn on Cape Cod (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We were so impressed with our stay. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the house is warm and welcoming and breakfast on the deck was heavenly!! The food was amazing and the attention to detail in every aspect of our stay was incredible. Deb and Rich are the PERFECT innkeepers! We had so much fun and they helped us find lots of hidden treasures that just the locals know about. This would be the perfect place to go with a group and rent the whole inn for the weekend. We will most definitely come back and will bring a bottle of wine to share with you, Deb and Rich.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Cape Cod Stopover at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Rose Room was nice on 1st floor. Good breakfast and pleasant stay. Their recommendation to have dinner at the nearby Dolphin Restaurant was an excellent choices...one of our best meals on Cape Cod!

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well

View more reviews for this inn


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We've been enjoying B&B's for 30+ years, and the overall experience at Ashley Manor was equal to the best. The hosts really care.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

I stayed at Beechwood Inn with family and friends and we had a blast. Great service, rooms were clean and a feeling that was just like home. I enjoyed the breakfast and they catered to my dietary restrictions. Julie was amazing and her baby is just darn cute! My friend who stayed did his morning run and enjoyed the area. So, we had a blast! I recommend this place to anyone. family friendly and just very homey.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get away at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

This B&B was a wonderful choice for our long weekend getaway with friends. The rooms were exactly as pictured and extremely comfortable. Our hosts Pat and Vince were very friendly and very informative about what to do in the area. Vince prepared fabulous 3 course breakfasts that were served elegantly. The library was a perfect place for us to gather after coming in from our activities and review the day over brandy and port. It really was a fantastic stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

B&B's have become our preference. Ashley Manor provided all our every expectations. The key to perfection was the hospitality of our Hostess & Host. It was like staying with Family, and breakfast was gourmet, just right, home cooked and served at our table. The other guests shared our visit and exchanged venues, a common weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


isiah hall 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and never wanted to leave at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay!!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!!! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Pat and Vince truly made our stay wonderful. My husband is not typically a B & B type but even he loved it. The location was central to everything but was away from all the hustle and bustle of Cape Cod. I would strongly recommend Ashley Manor for the price, quality and service.

View more reviews for this inn


Idyllic Stay on the Cape at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We spent a weekend at Ashley Manor in Barnstable, MA and can't wait to go back. Our room, the Ashley Suite, was lovely, comfortable, beautifully furnished and a terrific home away from home. Pat and Vince were so helpful, warm and welcoming and offered so many tips on visiting the area, brochures, directions and even chairs, umbrellas and towels for the beach! And, Vince is a great cook so breakfast was delicious each morning. We look forward to returning for a longer stay, a weekend was not enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}