Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Barnstable, Massachusetts

Lovely rooms, excellent hosts,beautiful area! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 18, 2014

We were welcomed warmly and taken care of well. The owners made our restaurant reservations, gave us directions, helped us to know where to go and what to see, and were generally terrific B&B hosts. They are always on site and easily reachable day and night. The rooms are so well appointed and the courtyard view is lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow!! at High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We were so impressed with our stay. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the house is warm and welcoming and breakfast on the deck was heavenly!! The food was amazing and the attention to detail in every aspect of our stay was incredible. Deb and Rich are the PERFECT innkeepers! We had so much fun and they helped us find lots of hidden treasures that just the locals know about. This would be the perfect place to go with a group and rent the whole inn for the weekend. We will most definitely come back and will bring a bottle of wine to share with you, Deb and Rich.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Cape Cod Stopover at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Rose Room was nice on 1st floor. Good breakfast and pleasant stay. Their recommendation to have dinner at the nearby Dolphin Restaurant was an excellent choices...one of our best meals on Cape Cod!

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall Stay Sep 10-13, 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Loved the food and the service. Stairs to second floor room were quite narrow. Bed was good and the neighborhood was quiet -- we slept well

View more reviews for this inn


2nd stay at Isaiah Hall at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

This visit was even more wonderful than my first - 25 years ago - and I would certainly return. The staff were all warm in their welcome, efficient in their service, and fun in their demeanor. All of our inquiries about the area, location of services, etc., were promptly satisfied. Our stay with Jerry and Judy was the highlight of a ten day driving trip through New England States.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We've been enjoying B&B's for 30+ years, and the overall experience at Ashley Manor was equal to the best. The hosts really care.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, a step back into a more gracious time at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

We really enjoyed the 2 nights we stayed at Jerry's B&B. A private entrance, a cold drink stocked refrigerator, homemade cookies at all hours, games and a lovely family room. Laughter, family-like feeling, unbelievable cream and strawberry stuffed french toast panini !! Who could ask for more? The beds are comfy and smell like lavender and the fresh outdoors. It was an absolutely enjoyable time!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

I stayed at Beechwood Inn with family and friends and we had a blast. Great service, rooms were clean and a feeling that was just like home. I enjoyed the breakfast and they catered to my dietary restrictions. Julie was amazing and her baby is just darn cute! My friend who stayed did his morning run and enjoyed the area. So, we had a blast! I recommend this place to anyone. family friendly and just very homey.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get away at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

This B&B was a wonderful choice for our long weekend getaway with friends. The rooms were exactly as pictured and extremely comfortable. Our hosts Pat and Vince were very friendly and very informative about what to do in the area. Vince prepared fabulous 3 course breakfasts that were served elegantly. The library was a perfect place for us to gather after coming in from our activities and review the day over brandy and port. It really was a fantastic stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2014

B&B's have become our preference. Ashley Manor provided all our every expectations. The key to perfection was the hospitality of our Hostess & Host. It was like staying with Family, and breakfast was gourmet, just right, home cooked and served at our table. The other guests shared our visit and exchanged venues, a common weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


isiah hall 2014 at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

We are repeat customers. 5 years? We call it our home away from home. Jerry and Judy are warm and welcomingng and we can't imagine going any where else.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it and never wanted to leave at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.2 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We stayed here 4 days to attend our son's wedding and shared the inn with some friends and family and other guests who became our friends over the stay. The host Jerry and his staff are wonderful, friendly and really know how to make the stay a great experience. The breakfasts were terrific and the gardens are beautiful. Sitting on the rockers on the porch with a cup of coffee with friends was just a joy. Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Another amazing stay!!!! at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

Another amazing stay here! Owners are fabulous and very kind. They make you feel as if you are part of their family. Will definitely be returning!!

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back!!! at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Pat and Vince truly made our stay wonderful. My husband is not typically a B & B type but even he loved it. The location was central to everything but was away from all the hustle and bustle of Cape Cod. I would strongly recommend Ashley Manor for the price, quality and service.

View more reviews for this inn


Idyllic Stay on the Cape at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We spent a weekend at Ashley Manor in Barnstable, MA and can't wait to go back. Our room, the Ashley Suite, was lovely, comfortable, beautifully furnished and a terrific home away from home. Pat and Vince were so helpful, warm and welcoming and offered so many tips on visiting the area, brochures, directions and even chairs, umbrellas and towels for the beach! And, Vince is a great cook so breakfast was delicious each morning. We look forward to returning for a longer stay, a weekend was not enough.

View more reviews for this inn


All-around excellence at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 09, 2014

This B&B near Corporation Beach is phenomenal. Jerry & Judy are super friendly, but not in that weird "hovering" way that we get at some B&B's. They think of everything - from the fridge stocked with bottled water and soda to a good free wifi to an excellent breakfast each morning. This was our first time visiting but we anticipate many future trips to Isaiah Hall.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Ashley Manor on Cape Cod (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2014

This was our second trip to Cape Cod and Ashley Manor. The charm of this house and the innkeepers is amazing. Vince and Pat really know how to make your stay amazing. The breakfast is homemade and delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away at the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Jerry and Judy are friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfasts are great and there are always cookies and brownies available during the day. The location is just a block off of 6A which made it very easy for exploring the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay - like a home from home at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2014

We loved our stay with Jerry and Judy. They couldn't have been more hospitable and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Location was perfect. Truly a special place. Thanks. Lou and Ali (London, England)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Garden at Beechwood Inn (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

2.4 reviewed on June 24, 2014

The room met my expectation but nothing more. I left the room at 7:00 am and I could not taste the breakfast starting at 8:00 am.

View more reviews for this inn


Isaiah Hall was a great place to stay on our first visit to the Cape at Isaiah Hall B&B Inn (Dennis, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2014

This was the first time my husband and I visited the Cape. We loved that the Isaiah Hall B&G was located on the bay side of the Cape - - it was much less commercialized. Jerry & Judy (hosts) were fabulous. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfasts and morning conversations. They had coffee/tea, cookies, and candies available all the time! They shared many great places to visit and eat - we took them up on a number of the their suggestions - - all were great! If you don't mind a short walk to the beach - - this is the place for you! We also hit the Cape during the non-busy time of year - - this made our stay that much more enjoyable!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway! at High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2014

We went to High Pointe Inn for a Memorial Day Weekend getaway. I was so impressed with everything from the accommodations to the breakfast to the hosts! Whether it was helping us with dinner reservations or telling us good spots to visit, they were amazing. We will definitely be coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing time at High Pointe Inn (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

My husband and I came for a babymoon package since we are expecting our fourth child. I can't say enough about how wonderful our time was! Debbie and Rich were warm and kind. The room was beautiful and everything was spotless. The food was great each morning and the in room massage was just what we needed. We will be back for sure. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}