Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

Er mejo der mejo at Nisia B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2016

ciao siamo Rosa e Franco abbiamo trascorso il nostro anniversario a Barcellona in questo B& B veramente carino. Stanza pulita , accoglienza gentile e professionale.Colazione ottima . Lo consigliamo a chi ha veramente voglia di visitare la citta' e ritornare nella tranquillita' di un posto dove riposarsi dopo le lunghe passeggiate. Siamo soddisfatti di aver scelto questa soluzione. Bravi Laura , carina e gentilissima, Paolo che ci ha accolti e dato le dritte x visitare al meglio la Citta'.

View more reviews for this inn


Really nice accomodation at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2016

I went here in September 2015 with my wife. The apartment is really clean and Vivian is a really nice person. She's always having good suggestions about travelling throughout Barcelona. Strong recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


best experience at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2016

we stayed in el balcon del born for Christmas. It was perfect located for us. Isis was an absolutely amazing host, always ready to help and she gave us very good suggestions of where to eat. The rooms were great and the wifi is free and quick. Definitely will recommend to everyone who visit Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely people and lovely place at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2016

this is a fantastic place to stay in barcelona.Excellent service and great advices.The rooms are generous and well appointed and robes are provided. If you want a central location with great shopping,sight,great food choicesand friendly host- stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


WHAT AN AMAZING PLACE! at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed in el balcon in late july. The room was perfect,very clean and all facilities working such as wifi,toilet and bath. Is a great find in a fabulous city. I would highly recommend this hotel

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect place in Barcelona Center at CHAMBRE DESIGN PASEO DE GRACIA (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2015

We spent one week in Barcelona and Salim and Hervé received us in their appartement. We had a very lovely room with a king size bed. We had a private shower room and it was perfect for us. We shrared the kitchen and the living room with the them and it was the best moment to share, to discuss, and to prepare the next day. The appartment is in the city center, very close from shops, from the museum and the most important thing to visit in Barcelona. They also have 2 dogs. We were like in our home. If we come back we will contac you

View more reviews for this inn


Altamente Raccomandato at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2015

Propio un bel posto. Sono stato quest'estate con la mia ragazza per le nostre vacanze in Spagna. Siamo arrivati con ritardo pero il ragazzo che lavorava ci ha accolto molto gentilmente lo stesso. Devo dire che la colazione è veramente completa e a differenza di altri posti in cui sono stato rimane disponibile fino alle 11 di mattina, per cui anche se ritorni tardi la sera prima non te la perdi! Ci torneró sicuramente!

View more reviews for this inn


Magnifico soggiorno at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on December 08, 2015

Sono molto contenta di scrivere questa recensione per Vivian, che é una persona davvero speciale. La sua gentilezza e disponibilitá sono impagabili, mi ha fatto sentire in famiglia. Il mio soggiorno a casa sua é stato perfetto, l'appartamento é pulitissimo e molto carino, si trova in una posizione strategica per visitare Barcellona. Spero di tornarci molto presto.

View more reviews for this inn


Una vera sorpresa, delizioso !! at Nisia B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2015

Abbiamo soggiornato a Nisia su consiglio di alcuni nostri amici e devo dire che abbiamo fatto benissimo! La posizione e veramente fantastica nel cuore di Gràcia un quartiere incantevole e romantico, vicinissimo a tutti i luoghi più famosi e interessanti e facilissimo da raggiungere anche dall'aeroporto con il trenino. Camere carinissime tutte con bagno, wifi gratuito in tutta la casa, aria condizionata e una colazione veramente abbondante e completa per tutti i gusti. I proprietari sono stati disponibilissimi e ci hanno aiutato a organizzare al meglio il nostro soggiorno veramente consigliassimo!

View more reviews for this inn


Da ritornare! at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on November 29, 2015

Posizione comodissima per i mezzi di trasporto e tranquilla, nelle vicinanze di un parco. Camera confortevole, con tutto ciò che serve. Bagno ad uso privato per l'ospite, dettaglio importante, attrezzato di tutto, così non serve portarsi nulla da casa. Vivian fantastica, accogliente, gentile, disponibile per tutto, cordiale e amichevole, attenta a rendere il soggiorno facile ed agevolato. Colazione abbondante. Pulizia impeccabile. Ci sono già ritornata una seconda volta e ci ritornerei ancora!

View more reviews for this inn


at Rent Top Apartments Beach Diagonal Mar (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at San Marius Muntaner - Hostel (Barcelona, ES)

2.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at AinB B&B Eixample-Muntaner (Barcelona, ES)

2.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at AinB Las Ramblas-Guardia Apartments (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at AinB B&B Born-Via Laietana (Barcelona, ES)

2.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Barcelona City North (Barcelona, ES)

2.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at AinB Eixample-Entenza Apartments (Barcelona, ES)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at AinB Las Ramblas Colón Apartments (Barcelona, ES)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments Tetuan (Barcelona, ES)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments Güell (Barcelona, ES)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments Plaza (Barcelona, ES)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments Opera Rambla (Barcelona, ES)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments S. Familia (Barcelona, ES)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Ciudad Condal (Barcelona, ES)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Splendom Suites (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Casa con Estilo - Guest House (Barcelona, ES)

2.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at MH Apartments Family (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Ciutadella Park Apartments (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Sagrada Familia Apartment (Barcelona, ES)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Boutique Bed and Breakfast (Barcelona, ES)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}