Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

petit séjour chez juanjo et mercedes at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

trés bon séjour juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés accueillants ,charmants ,agréables ils sont au petit soin pour vous endroit calme chambre spacieuse géraldine

View more reviews for this inn


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

View more reviews for this inn


perfecto at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

View more reviews for this inn


Super at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.4 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Magnifique appartement très spacieux, et surtout très propre, le quartier est typique et agréable à 1/4 d'heure à pied de l'hyper centre de Barcelone, avec plein de petits restau très sympas, chez Carlos c'est pas l'auberge espagnole ou il y a sans arrêt du passage, on se repose effectivement comme à la maison merci beaucoup pour cet accueil tout en efficacité, disponibilité et discrétion.

View more reviews for this inn


VERY NICE at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

View more reviews for this inn


Very romantic at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

View more reviews for this inn


excellent séjour à Barcelone at casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on June 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

View more reviews for this inn


Casa dolce casa at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2016

Il mio ragazzo ed io consigliamo l'appartamento per stare qualche giorno a Barcellona. La casa è ben collegata all'aeroporto e al resto della città. Infatti dietro l'angolo c'è la stazione della metro in cui passa sia la metro che collega tutta la città, sia il treno che in 30 minuti arriva aeroporto. Punto forte è però sicuramente Vivian, una donna gentile e disponibile, ottima padrona di casa. Ci ha accolti e dato ogni giorno tante informazioni per muoverci, decidere cosa vedere e dove andare a mangiare. A casa sua ci si sente come ospitati da una zia!

View more reviews for this inn


MUY BUENA SITUACION at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2016

I went to Clot's Park at the time of having dental treatment, so I wasn't at my best! Despite this, Vivian made me very welcome, even before arriving, when she emailed me advice on the route to take from Sants Station, how much it would cost, how long it would take. She then emailed me a plan of my walk to the dental clinic. All this help and advice was unsolicited, and much appreciated. The room itself was clean and as photographed, with free wifi as well, and the toilet/shower room were very clean and presentable. I was unable to dine due to the absence of teeth, but overall I can highly recommend Vivian and her accommodation!

View more reviews for this inn


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


GRATA SORPRESA at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

View more reviews for this inn


incantevole! at La Casa Gran B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

b&b locato in una casa di inizio 900 in Avenida Diagonal. L'edificio e l'appartamento sono bellissimi, tutto è molto curato. L'arredamento del B&B è delizioso con un interessante mix di stili! La colazione viene servita in una stanza che si affaccia su un patio incantevole. Il buffet è vario e curato e ci hanno offerto anche della spremuta d'arancia (non il solito succo da concentrato). Gli ospiti sono una giovane coppia veramente gentile e disponibile. Unici nei: nella nostra stanza mancava un vero armadio e le stanze si affacciano su avenida diagonal che è abbastanza rumorosa fino a tarda notte. Comunque vale la pena soggiornare qui, se avete il sonno leggero portate i tappi!

View more reviews for this inn


Une adresse à retenir ! at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez des personnes charmantes et pleines de cœur : Juanco et Mercedes qui fut de très bon conseil pour visiter Barcelone encore Merci car sans elle nous nous serions perdu dans les sites trop touristiques et serions passés à coté de la merveille ville qu'est Barcelone .Mercedes nous a mis de suite à l aise et nous a fait un très bon repas le soir de notre arrivée avec des produits de son jardin et un excellent vin .voilà si nous retournons sur barcelone nous retournerons chez eux ça c'est sur ! et nous conseillerons leur b&b.

View more reviews for this inn


AGREABLE SEJOUR at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on May 18, 2016

Nous avons eu un excellent séjour. L'appartement est dans un bel immeuble dans un quartier agréable, tout proche de la station de métro du bus et aussi du tram . Notre hôte Vivian rend tout très facile et est extrêmement sympathique, très gentille et a fourni d'excellentes recommandations. Notre chambre était spacieuse avec beaucoup de tiroirs et espace de rangement, le lit était confortable et propre, La salle de bains très propre. Les petits déjeuners préparés par Vivian étaient succulents d'autant qu'elle a préparé un super gâteau Banane Noix. C'était un vrai plaisir de la rencontrer. Nous recommandons sans aucun problème

View more reviews for this inn


LUGAR IDEAL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.

View more reviews for this inn


Génial at Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Nous sommes restés 2 nuits chez Ana et vraiment je regrette ne pas y être restée plus longtemps. Séjour super sympa, Ana est particulièrement avenante et à l'écoute; Elle nous indique les bonnes adresses et les pièges à éviter. Service impeccable et bonne humeur en prime avec gentillesse; Je recommande particulièrement cette adresse

View more reviews for this inn


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL STAFF at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.

View more reviews for this inn


I want to go back! at Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

My husband and I recently spent six nights at Ann's B & B. We felt so welcomed. Our room had a little patio overlooking a shared courtyard - our windows were original stained glass. Very centrally located. Natalie helped with our questions about local attractions, ordered cabs that we needed, and became a good friend. Breakfast was just what we needed to start our day. Hot coffee included! Thank you, Natalie, for everything!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Totalmente recomendable at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent stay! at BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Easy, friendly and comfortable at casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

View more reviews for this inn


very good hotel at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


situación envidiable at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2016

Estuvimos el pasado fin de semana en Barcelona. En principio dudaba entre varios hostales pero me decanté por El Balcon del Born y sin duda fue la mejor elección. Está en el centro de Barcelona muy cerca de la playa. Los empleados son gente de trato agradable y humano. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


Une excellente adresse à découvrir..... at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Marlys et José nous ont accueilli comme des amis dans leur maison personnalisée avec goût où vous pourrez découvrir les créations de Marlys. Si vous appréciez le calme, la bonne cuisine, les échanges, les beaux paysages, la nature, la simplicité, alors n'hésitez plus réservez votre séjour à "Naturparadise". Le gite est parfaitement tenu et la paëlla est excellente. Alain Hélène

View more reviews for this inn


Situation exceptionnelle at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Superbe appartement ancien rénové dans une rue calme. Idéalement placé dans le "Barrio Gotico", quartier tendance, historique avec de nombreuses curiosités touristiques. De plus, proximité immédiate de toutes commodités et surtout des transports. Séjour comme à la maison inoubliable ! Merci Carlos

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

We stayed at El Balcon for three nights during a recent trip to Barcelona and would highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Pablo and Toto were warm, hospitable and helpful. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good with all the usual items. Wifi was excellent. The hotel is located in a pedestrian street with cafes and restaurants nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Supérieur à mes attentes at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Après un séjour de 8 nuits dans la résidence, je ne peux que conseiller ce lieu et cette famille d'une gentillesse exemplaire. Des produits de qualités, faits maison, dans un lieu calme et proche d'une très belle mer et très belle plage. Convient très bien à toutes les recherches morales et physiques: seul pour se reposer, en famille, sportif,... Nous sommes repartis (2 adultes et 1 enfant de 9 ans) enchantés. Il ne peut pas y avoir de regret!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}