Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

Une adresse à retenir ! at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez des personnes charmantes et pleines de cœur : Juanco et Mercedes qui fut de très bon conseil pour visiter Barcelone encore Merci car sans elle nous nous serions perdu dans les sites trop touristiques et serions passés à coté de la merveille ville qu'est Barcelone .Mercedes nous a mis de suite à l aise et nous a fait un très bon repas le soir de notre arrivée avec des produits de son jardin et un excellent vin .voilà si nous retournons sur barcelone nous retournerons chez eux ça c'est sur ! et nous conseillerons leur b&b.

View more reviews for this inn


LUGAR IDEAL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

Estuvimos en El Balcon del Born una semana con mi pareja ya que nos debían unos días de vacaciones en el trabajo.Tuvieron un buen detalle ya que quise modificar la reserva a otras fechas y me dieron la opción. Tenían muy buena predisposición para recomendar restaurantes, llamar a taxis, darme planos, ofertas de museos, etc. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo.

View more reviews for this inn


Génial at Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 16, 2016

Nous sommes restés 2 nuits chez Ana et vraiment je regrette ne pas y être restée plus longtemps. Séjour super sympa, Ana est particulièrement avenante et à l'écoute; Elle nous indique les bonnes adresses et les pièges à éviter. Service impeccable et bonne humeur en prime avec gentillesse; Je recommande particulièrement cette adresse

View more reviews for this inn


NOT A BAD WORD TO SAY at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2016

I had a lovely stay. There is high speed internet. There is also an outstanding kitchen and living room. The location is amazing, just in the city center of Barcelona. You can go walking to everywhere: restaurants, museums,...Pablo made us a paella in his own flat with a big terrace just in front of the sea. He is a very good cook. It is a full service alternative to expensive hotels. I will be back. Thanks Pablo, Roberto and all the team.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL STAFF at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2016

My wife and I have been in Spain. We stayed at many lovely Bed and Breakfasts but without doubt El Balcon del Born was the best one. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt coodled and at home. Staff go out their way to be helpful. The room was very big and had its own bathroom. It was also very clean. Thaks to all staff.

View more reviews for this inn


I want to go back! at Ana´s Guest House B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

My husband and I recently spent six nights at Ann's B & B. We felt so welcomed. Our room had a little patio overlooking a shared courtyard - our windows were original stained glass. Very centrally located. Natalie helped with our questions about local attractions, ordered cabs that we needed, and became a good friend. Breakfast was just what we needed to start our day. Hot coffee included! Thank you, Natalie, for everything!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Totalmente recomendable at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

Se encuentra ubicado en el barrio antiguo con calles pequeñas y estrechas que hacen la zona muy pintoresca y atractiva. La habitación tiene una decoración excelente y tiene todas las comodidades de un gran hotel. El precio incluye el desayuno. El recepcionista nos recomendó los sitios donde podíamos ir así como los medios de transporte para llegar. Un saludo a todo el personal y especialmente a Pablo.

View more reviews for this inn


An excellent stay! at BIENVENIDOS INNBB (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

We would like to go back and repeat our experence! Thanks... we really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Easy, friendly and comfortable at casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

In the heart of city center, it's true!!!! Best location. Small double room but comfortable and with own private bathroom. Friendly hosts. Thks Mary Ellen

View more reviews for this inn


very good hotel at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Great location only a few minutes walking from Las Ramblas. Our room was very confortable and beautiful. The staff was very friendly. I was surprised of how clean the hotel was. They kept us our suitcases our last day meanwhile we were visiting more places in Barcelona. That was great because they don't it in other places. We will recommend and come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


situación envidiable at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2016

Estuvimos el pasado fin de semana en Barcelona. En principio dudaba entre varios hostales pero me decanté por El Balcon del Born y sin duda fue la mejor elección. Está en el centro de Barcelona muy cerca de la playa. Los empleados son gente de trato agradable y humano. Sin duda repetiré cuando vuelva a Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


Une excellente adresse à découvrir..... at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Marlys et José nous ont accueilli comme des amis dans leur maison personnalisée avec goût où vous pourrez découvrir les créations de Marlys. Si vous appréciez le calme, la bonne cuisine, les échanges, les beaux paysages, la nature, la simplicité, alors n'hésitez plus réservez votre séjour à "Naturparadise". Le gite est parfaitement tenu et la paëlla est excellente. Alain Hélène

View more reviews for this inn


Situation exceptionnelle at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2016

Superbe appartement ancien rénové dans une rue calme. Idéalement placé dans le "Barrio Gotico", quartier tendance, historique avec de nombreuses curiosités touristiques. De plus, proximité immédiate de toutes commodités et surtout des transports. Séjour comme à la maison inoubliable ! Merci Carlos

View more reviews for this inn


I love this place at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

We stayed at El Balcon for three nights during a recent trip to Barcelona and would highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Pablo and Toto were warm, hospitable and helpful. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was good with all the usual items. Wifi was excellent. The hotel is located in a pedestrian street with cafes and restaurants nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Supérieur à mes attentes at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on April 17, 2016

Après un séjour de 8 nuits dans la résidence, je ne peux que conseiller ce lieu et cette famille d'une gentillesse exemplaire. Des produits de qualités, faits maison, dans un lieu calme et proche d'une très belle mer et très belle plage. Convient très bien à toutes les recherches morales et physiques: seul pour se reposer, en famille, sportif,... Nous sommes repartis (2 adultes et 1 enfant de 9 ans) enchantés. Il ne peut pas y avoir de regret!

View more reviews for this inn


altamente aconsejable at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2016

Me he alojado en varias ocasiones debido al maravilloso trato recibido.Amabilidad,buen servicio y lugar encantador. El wifi funciona perfectamente.Tanto la decoración como la comodidad son muy buenas. La última vez estuve solo una noche por una urgencia pero este hotel se merece una estancia más larga.

View more reviews for this inn


thanks to everybody at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2016

We flied to Barcelona with Ryanair and we lost our suitcase in the plane. We went to El Balcon del Born and they helped us with the reclaim. They gave us what we needed till we got the suitcase two days after. Really very helpful. Thanks a lot. We will always comeback and of course recommend to everyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Un excellent séjour at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Juanjo et Merce sont des personnes accueillantes chaleureuses et de bon conseil sur les visites à faire dans la région. Les chambres sont agréables, lumineuses , et bien entretenues. Les repas sont très bons , faits avec soin et bon goût De tous les séjours que j'ai fait en Espagne c'est chez eux où je me suis senti le mieux. Je vous recommande donc cette adresse !

View more reviews for this inn


maravillados at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2016

Estuvimos en Barcelona con mi mujer para ir a la boda de un amigo. Llegamos muy temprano pero a pesar de ello nos dieron enseguida la habitación. El día de la boda se nos manchó el vestido de mi mujer y nos lo solucionaron en el hotel. Realmente son muy serviciales.

View more reviews for this inn


incredible at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We went to Barcelona two weeks ago for holiday. I went with some friends. When we arrived at our hotel, they told us it was full. It was very disappointing. We looked for another place in internet and we discovered El Balcon del Born. It was fantastic. Everything was ok. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It is worth to go there.

View more reviews for this inn


a great discovery at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

Dear El Balcon. Thank you for giving us a home away from home. We loved the room and the delicious breakfast. We will definetely be back next year as we have so much more we want to see. Thank you again and to all the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


fantastic at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2016

This is the third time I stay in this B & B. Pablo, the owner, is very courteous. He took breakfast with me and we talked very charmly. It is very well located in the center of Barcelona. You can go walking to Las Ramblas and the harbour. There are also a lot of bars and restaurants nearby. Fully recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


highly recommend ! at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2016

We enjoyed a lot here. My friend recommended this place to us. Pablo, the owner, is a great host. We were warmly greeted when we arrived. The room was very clean and even had a small balcony. We will certainly return

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect all around at Nisia B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

Delightful host, friendly other guests, quiet room, comfortable all around. Also, the immediate neighborhood is amazing so don't think you have to go down into the main tourist spots to see wonderful sights. But when you do, the location is central to metro and bus. Top spot for a short or long vacation or business trip.

View more reviews for this inn


como en tu propia casa at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2016

Todo impecable. Estuvimos unos días en enero. La habitación era muy limpia y amplia.Esta cerca de la parada de metro de la Barceloneta y se puede ir andando hasta la playa. El wifi es rapido y gratuito. El desayuno estuvo decente. En definitiva el hotel tiene una buena relación calidad precio.

View more reviews for this inn


a gem at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Fantastic place. Perfect located in the city center. The breakfast was very complete and Pablo , the owner, sat with us to have breakfast. The drinks were cheap. The price of the hotel is also reasonably cheap. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend it to everybody

View more reviews for this inn


volveremos !!! at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Ya nos hemos alojado aqui otras veces. Es muy comodo y limpio. La situacion es perfecta, justo en el centro de Barcelona. Se puede ir andando a las Ramblas y al puerto. El personal del hotel era muy amable. Sin duda lo recomendaria a mis amigos.

View more reviews for this inn


Encantada at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2016

Trato familiar, son unas personas maravillosas. Todo muy limpio y acogedor. Un HOGAR fabuloso, para poder descansar, o trabajar, en armonía, discrección y tranquilidad. Estamos encantados. Gracias!

View more reviews for this inn


estancia estupenda at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on February 21, 2016

Estuvimos 3 meses en este estupendo b&b mientras buscábamos un piso en alquiler: los dos mini apartamentos que tienen sono muy acogedores, con todos los comforts, con acceso a piscina i camas muy cómodas. Fue como estar en casa, sobretodo gracias al trato esquisito y atento de los duenos, Mercedes y Juanjo. Hay posibilidad de parking e de lavadora, ademas la cocina que tiene uno de los apartamentos permite cenar en casa y disfrutar del jardín y de la tranquilidad. El b&b esta conectado bien con el centro de Sant Cugat y con Barcelona (autobus y ferrocarriles FGC). Muy muy recomendable. Giulio

View more reviews for this inn


great value at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2016

I can't recommend this guest house enough. We stayed for two nights. It was brilliant from start to end. The staff is so friendly and roberto was wonderful.We arrived earlier than checkin and as some rooms were ready, we were given them inmediately. Very reasonably price, really happy

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}