Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

Un B&B comme on les aime! at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on November 26, 2014

Très bel appartement, dans un quartier très sympathique, près de la mer et du centre historique, Olivier et Marcelo sont disponibles et de bons conseils. Un B&B comme on les aime!

View more reviews for this inn


situation et accueil magnifiques at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on November 17, 2014

LA CASA MARCELO est particulérement bien située : bus à 2 minutes la cathédrale,le musée Picasso,le palais gûell à deux pas la mer à 5;10 minutes à pied ..... et un accueil des plus sympathique

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on November 15, 2014

Olivier et Marcello furent des hôtes très sympathiques et très attentionnés, et le séjour fut parfait! merci encore...

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour agréable at Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

3.4 reviewed on November 15, 2014

Merci à Rosa pour tous ses conseils pour visiter Barcelone et ses bonnes adresses pour déguster les tapas ! N'hésitez pas à manger la paëlla maison de Rosa ! Accueil chaleureux.

View more reviews for this inn


a retenir pour un prochain séjour at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on November 12, 2014

L'accueil est très cordial et personnalisé. Olivier est disponible et ses conseils, quand on les sollicite sont excellents. La propreté est rigoureuse dans tout l'appartement et le partage de la salle de bain n'a pas été problématique du tout!Seul très très petit bémol: le petit déjeuner est proposé un peu tard quand on veut partir en visite tôt pour éviter les files d'attente!

View more reviews for this inn


Une bonne adresse à Barcelone at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3.2 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Un bel appartement très bien placé et un accueil très chaleureux.

View more reviews for this inn


Trés bon séjour en Octobre at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Nous dormions à la Casa Marcelo et nous n'avons pas été déçus, bien au contraire ! L'emplacement est idéal, le quartier est calme et agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont décorées avec gout et l’hygiène est irréprochable. De plus Olivier et Marcelo (les deux accueillants) sont très sympathiques et prévenants. Je recommande cette maison d'hôte.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Suite at Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We stayed at the Picasso Suites for 5 days earlier this month and enjoyed it very much. We found the suite to be very clean and well laid out. The location of the apartment is exceptional; short walking distance to the metro, to a number of restaurants and to a number of sights. Also, the apartment is next to a market where they sell goods ranging from pastries to fresh meats.

View more reviews for this inn


great Location at The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2014

I've just returned from a wonderful 5 night stay at 'The Flat' with my family. it was ideal for us as the four bedrooms meant my children could each have their own room and WiFi was a real plus. We had breakfast and snacks in the flat and Liz recommended several reasonably priced restaurants very near by. great location - we went to Montserrat one day and Sitges another as well as enjoying the beach and shopping in Barcelona. We arrived late so arranged for Tony to pick us up at the airport, but, as Sants station is only 5 minutes, it was easy to use public transport when we left. My husband and I are already planning our next visit to do the museums. If you are thinking of a break in Barcelona, I recommend The Flat for a stress-free visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Aussergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft at Naturparadise (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.4 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Wir haben in Marlis und José zwei wundervoll kultivierte neue Freunde gewonnen, eine wunderbare Nacht und ein aussergewöhnlich gutes Frühstück in einem wahren Paradies genossen. Nur schade, dass wir nur so kurz bleiben konnten. Wir kommen aber auf jeden Fall wieder. Kirstin und Gerolf

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Casa Colina (barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this lovely B&B. The house is cozy, comfortable, spotlessly clean and the bedroom is spacious with lovely views. Superb breakfast is served at the garden. Hosts are really warm and friendly people making their guests feel at home. I would definitely recommend 'Casa Colina' to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


Un excellent Week end en semaine! at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on October 12, 2014

Très bien situé, très propre. accueil et services de qualité...le tout avec le sourire. Tout est fait pour rendre le séjour agréable et facile. ...seul regret, pas de tv dans notre chambre, donnant sur une rue un peu bruyante.

View more reviews for this inn


Grazie Vivan at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on October 07, 2014

Siamo stati ospiti di Vivian a metà settembre 2014 e ci siamo trovati benissimo! Vivian è un'ospite eccellente che cura tutti i dettagli dell'accoglienza, prendendosi cura delle esigenze dei suoi ospiti. Il B&B è posizionato in un quartiere abbastanza centrale ben collegato con metro, treno e bus. Si arriva direttamente in treno dall'aeroporto. La stanza con bagno privato è veramente confortevole e pulita e la colazione offerta è abbondante. Sicuramente torneremo a trovare Vivian!

View more reviews for this inn


Another GREAT STAY. at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This was the second time that I have stayed Casa Marcelo and will not be the last. Marcelo goes above and beyond. He makes sure you are well informed about the area, where to go for dinner and how to get to the fabulous great attractions that Barcelona has to offer. Communication is great as his English is perfect and any concerns that you might have are addressed right away. All of this with a smile on his face. Thank you Marcelo for another great stay and for taking care of my olive wood board.

View more reviews for this inn


Casa Marcelo es un concepto que supera expectativas en calidad y servicio at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on October 05, 2014

Muy agradecidos por el valor agregado que Casa Marcelo otorga a sus huéspedes. recibimos un trato excepcional en nivel de servicio y apoyo para coordinar nuestra estancia y continuidad de viaje. Altamente recomendable

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place! at Picasso Suites (Barcelona, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 25, 2014

We were very plesantly surprised by our Picasso suite 1.3. This clean, modernly furnished apartment in one of Barcelona's nicest neighbourhoods is perfect for the weekend trip as well as for a longer stay in the city. Many stores and restaurants in the surroundings, first and foremost the wonderful merca de la concepcio next door add to the guests' enjoyment. The organisation by the Picasso management between booking, arrival and departure was perfect. We hope to come back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Barça at The Patio B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

Endroit charmand, près de tout, des hôtes attentionnes, disponibile et discrets; bref le top

View more reviews for this inn


La Casa Gran at La Casa Gran B&B Boutique (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2014

My husband and I stayed at La Casa Gran for 2 days. Our room was spotless and the breakfasts were wonderful. Good variety of fresh sweet rolls, bread, ham, cheese, cereal and fruit juice, coffee and tea. It was located close to restaurants and sightseeing. There is an underground station and bus stations close to it. The area is quite central and we felt safe there. Montse is very pleasant and helpful, she organised tickets for the Sagrada Familia for us and recommended some very nice restaurants. We enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and would definitely stay there again if we get to Barcelona again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Well located, exceptional service and cleanliness. Very helpful with local information, sights etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Great hospitality! at B&B ALEX - RAMBLAS - PLAZA REAL (Barcelona, Spain)

3.0 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Alex will gain your sympathy from the first moment, with his gentleness, his helpful mood, his open character and his humor. Don't hesitate at all to leave your accomodation in Barcelona in his hands, he will make you feel at home. Great historical apartment, full of antiques, old photos, clean seperate bathroom and rich breakfast. Thanks Alex! although a bit late, we sent the Review at last! Hugs, Thodoris- Konstantina, Thessaloniki, Greece

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour entre amis ( quatre couples) à Barcelone at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Excellente situation de ce B and B , à deux pas du Bario Gotico. Relations attentionnées avec Olivier et Marcelo. Accueil chaleureux et efficace .Chambres propres et confortables . Petit déjeuner continental bien suffisant , dans un cadre agréable. A recommander .

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

We spend 3 days to Marcelo. It was amazing. It is the perfect spot to visit Barcelona. It is beautiful and Marcelo was a good guide and gave us goods advices. We enjoyed this place and will come back for sure. It is like home! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Linda Casa at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on September 01, 2014

Pasamos una noche en la Casa de Marcelo a fines de Agosto, tuvimos una linda habitación, de esas habitaciones antiguas y decoradas con gusto. Todo el piso y las instalaciones muy limpias. Desayuno en la mañana con pan fresco y jugo de frutas recién hecho! Piso cerca al metro y centro de la ciudad. Linda estadía.

View more reviews for this inn


Super séjour chez Rosa et Juan ! at Rooms 4 You Barcelona (Sabadell, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on August 29, 2014

Un accueil très sympathique avec des hôtes charmants, nous sommes rester 3 nuits pour visiter Barcelona et c'est vraiment trop court, à refaire ! Rosa nous prépare un bon petit dejeuné, avec des confitures maison un vrai régal !

View more reviews for this inn


Casa Marcelo Barcelona at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

I stayed in the balcony room - it was absolutely gorgeous! The house is beautifully furnishing with great attention to detail. The bedroom was really comfortable, with a very pretty balcony overlooking the street. Marcelo was incredibly helpful and really went out of his way to make our stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. Delicious continental breakfast. The Born District is fantastic - great shops, museums and restaurants literally just outside. I can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


super séjour at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on August 26, 2014

Sur la route du Portugal, nous sommes arrêtés deux nuits à Barcelone chez MERCE et JUANJO qui nous ont formidablement accueilli dans leur très belle maison. Tout a été parfait, des chambres en passant par les petits déjeuner et surtout des conseils avisés de nos hôtes, pour les repas du soir, les visites à Barcelone ... Merci encore nous reviendrons très certainement et nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos amis Raphael et toute la troupe !!

View more reviews for this inn


parfait acceuil at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

On a passé un moment très agréable ;l'appartement est jolie bien placé , propre sans parler de l'accueil de Vivian qui est très chaleureux. On y retournera certainement dès que possible.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Place. at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2014

A brilliant B & B. Perfectly situated in the Born area of Barcelona right by the Estacio Franca. A beautiful old apartment building. Super clean and really friendly. I will be returning and intend to encourage anyone I know to use El Balcon when ever they need a place to stay in Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


merci andrea et luciana at El Faro (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

jetais en compagnie de mon epouse agreablement acceuillis chez el faro, un super endroit, calme et confortable aussi jai decidé de revenir cet année pour passer quelque jours merci andrea et luciana pour votre acceuille chaleureux en esperant vous retrouver bientot riad et fatiha

View more reviews for this inn


The Best!! at Casa Marcelo Barcelona B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

This is the most wonderful B&B ever. It is ideally located in the lively gothic quarter. It has been newly remodelled and beautifully decorated in a mixture of old and new. The kitchen is sheer luxury. Breakfast is superb, with the best fruit, bread and coffee you have ever tasted. Flower arrangements and candles for ambience. Best of all is the personal welcome of Olivier and Marcelo, who will even make a reservation to main attractions and tell you all you need to know about Barcelona. Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}