Recent Reviews in Barcelona, Spain

Génial!!!! at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Super accueil de la part de Vivian . Elle te donne un max d'info pour arriver jusqu'à chez elle, mais aussi sur la ville en elle-même. Tout est propre et à disposition. Je recommande vivement Vivian et son appart pour les gens sympas comme elles, votre séjour à Barcelone sera parfait !!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, great host, great atmosphere! at Casa Marcelo Barcelona - B&B (Barcelona, Spain, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

From start to finish we received excellent and warm service from Marcelo and staff. The b&b was always spotlessly clean and tidy. The location is perfect and less than 5 minutes walk from Picasso musuem, 15 mins to the beach, great restaurants all over the neighborhood... Great location, great host, great atmosphere, we just loved Casa Marcelo!

View more reviews for this inn


Un bed and breakfast à recommander at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Tout est parfait dans ce bed & breakfast : l'accueil de Merce et Juan Jo, l'emplacement à proximité de Barcelone mais au calme, la piscine pour se détendre après une bonne journée de visites, la cuisine de Merce qui nous a régalés...

View more reviews for this inn


viva barcelona at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.0 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Un bed and breakfast comme on voudrait en trouver plus souvent. Un acceuil chaleureux et un petit déjeuner très appétissant. Des chambres très propres et bien agencées ainsi qu'une salle de bains magnifique. La piscine vient parfaire ce petit paradis. Les propriétaires sont très aimables et désireux de créer un lien avec les visiteurs. Votre voiture sera elle aussi en toute sécurité dans l'enceinte de la propriété.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent séjour chez Merce et Juanjo à Sant Cugat ! at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

5 reviewed on August 02, 2016

Nous avons logé dans l'appartement 5 lits chez eux du 24 au 29 juillet 2016 et sommes très satisfaits des prestations, de l'endroit magnifique, la piscine et de l'accueil de Merce et Juanjo. Merce donne pleins de bons conseils pour visiter Barcelone et m'a expliqué de bonnes recettes typiquement catalanes. Barcelone est facilement joignable en voiture, mais également via le train/métro Valdoreix ou Mirasol (train direct à Plaza Cataluyna en 25 minutes). Très bon rapport qualité/prix dans cet havre de paix. A conseiller pour les familles qui veulent éviter le centre touristique. Annelies & Paolo, Bruxelles

View more reviews for this inn


Ottima scelta at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

L'appartamento è tranquillo, ben servito, vicino a negozi e in ottima posizione per visitare la città. Con una gradevole passeggiata si arriva anche in spiaggia! Camera e bagno hanno tutto quanto può servire e sono molto puliti. Sono stata 5 giorni con mia figlia e Vivian mi ha fatto sentire come se fossi una vecchia amica! Ci ha dato molti consigli utili ed è veramente disponibile. Lo consiglio!

View more reviews for this inn


ESTUVIMOS MUY BIEN at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Céntrico B & B con el metro y los puntos de interés de Barcelona muy cercanos. Limpieza y orden eran excelentes. Muchas de las habitaciones disponen de balcones que van a dar a una calle peatonal. El desayuno es abundante y está incluido en el precio. Además el café es gratuito durante todo el día.. Todo maravilloso.

View more reviews for this inn


Très belle surprise at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Idéalement situé ,l'appartement est très proche de la tour Agbar.Il y a une Rambla juste a coté avec plein de restaurants sympathiques.En métro on est a quelques station du centre.Le quartier est très calme même de nuit.Il y a possibilité de se garer dans un parking gratuit à 2 rue de l appartement. Vivian est très chaleureuse et à l'écoute. Elle donne énormément d'infos pour tout ce qui est touristique.Il y a une salle de bain et toilette privée en face de la chambre.Tout est très propre. Ce fut une très bonne surprise , on reviendra.

View more reviews for this inn


convenient at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

First time at this place. It is reasonable value for money. Location is excellent, it is within easy walking distance of Las Ramblas and the beach.The staff was very polite and attentive. Rooms are high quality for a B&B . They are also very clean. Check in and check out were very efficient. It was really a great discovery.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico!!!!!!!! at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights. The room and the cleanliness are outstanding. Marlis and Jose are very nice people. We had a very nice stay and enjoy wine from the CASA. Thanks for everythings. I highly recommends this place your gonna enjoy it. SALUTE

View more reviews for this inn


ESPLENDIDO at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Fui de vacaciones con mi pareja y mi hijo pequeño a Barcelona. Fui al Balcon del Born porque había leído buenos comentarios por internet y realmente no me defraudó.La habitación era grande y cómoda. El desayuno muy completo. Y lo mejor el personal que estuvo muy atento. Vale la pena ir a este B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT STAY at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

It was great to visit Barcelona again. It was my second time in El Balcon del Born because I like it a lot. This time I could meet Pablo, the owner. He is splendid. I went out with him in El Born and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel has everything you need. The staff is also very helpful. I will really recommend it to everybody.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

Estuvimos solo un par de noches en este fantástico lugar ya que el resto de días estuvimos en casa de un amigo.La decoración es clásica y me gustó mucho. La atención exquisita. Fueron muy amables. Nos olvidamos un paquete en la habitación y llamaron para avisarnos y me lo enviaron enseguida. Ah, al llegar nos dieron todas las indicaciones precisas para los sitios donde queríamos ir. Tendremos que volver a Barcelona y volveremos a alojarnos en este sitio.

View more reviews for this inn


bon séjour du 21 juin at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on June 27, 2016

je souhaite rectifier mes notes car l'évaluation n' était pas bonne juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés agréables et gentilles mercedes est au petit soin pour vous et toujours à l'ecoute endroit au calme et agréable géraldine

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTICO at Naturparadise B&B (SAN JAUME DEL DOMENYS, Spain)

4.2 reviewed on June 26, 2016

Hemos pasado este fin de semana en casa de Marlis y Jose. Desde el principio encantadores y dispuestos. Como en casa. Limpieza máxima, naturaleza, fresquito en el jardín. Una buena piscina, un desayuno muy rico y natural. Gracias por vuestras mermeladas, por vuestra paella, por vuestro postre especial, por permitirnos quedarnos un ratito más en la piscina,. Gracias, porque en todas nuestras preguntas hemos obtenido la misma respuesta, "claro, ningún problema". Esperamos volver pronto. Sinceramente lo recomiendo.

View more reviews for this inn


petit séjour chez juanjo et mercedes at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on June 21, 2016

trés bon séjour juanjo et mercedes sont des personnes trés accueillants ,charmants ,agréables ils sont au petit soin pour vous endroit calme chambre spacieuse géraldine

View more reviews for this inn


MUCHO MEJOR QUE UN HOTEL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

He estado varias veces en Barcelona y no había estado nunca en el Balcon del Born hasta ahora. Sin duda ha sido el mejor B & B de los que había estado. La habitación era muy bonita y con un balcon donde podíamos desayunar tranquilamente. El personal estuvo muy atento en todo momento y te orienta en lo que necesites. El wifi, el desayuno y la limpieza excelentes. De lo mejor y lo recomiendo a todos.

View more reviews for this inn


perfecto at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Fui a Barcelona por motivos de trabajo y me alojé en El Balcon del Born. Fue una estancia perfecta. Tenía que levantarme pronto todos los días y pude hacer los desayunos más temprano de su horario normal. La verdad que me sentí como en casa ya que el trato es muy familiar y amigable. La decoración muy acogedora y moderna. Tampoco tuve ningún problema con el wifi. Lo recomiendo encarecidamente a todo el mundo que viaje a Barcelona. Un saludo a todo el personal especialmente a Pablo.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than expected at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Another trip to Barcelona. I liked this B&B because when I booked it by phone they were very kind and I didn't have to pay. The room was cool with everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable. I recommend to stay un room number 2 because it is big and has its own bathroom. I will book again for next year and hope to meet Pablo again.

View more reviews for this inn


Super at Gothic Room B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

3.4 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Magnifique appartement très spacieux, et surtout très propre, le quartier est typique et agréable à 1/4 d'heure à pied de l'hyper centre de Barcelone, avec plein de petits restau très sympas, chez Carlos c'est pas l'auberge espagnole ou il y a sans arrêt du passage, on se repose effectivement comme à la maison merci beaucoup pour cet accueil tout en efficacité, disponibilité et discrétion.

View more reviews for this inn


VERY NICE at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and we love it. The staff was wonderful. The B&B was clean and well equipped. Pablo provided us with recommendations for excellent dining and sightseeing. We intend to revisit Barcelona and we shall certainly revisit El Balcon.

View more reviews for this inn


Very romantic at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2016

This is the first review I have ever left, but we couldn´t go without sharing our wonderful experience at El Balcon. It is sweet,charming, elegant, plenty of personality , lovely and clean.Pablo and Toto were absolutely amazing hosts from we arrived. They offered help with recommendations on places to visit and wonderful restaurants. The room was so romantic. The bed very comfortable. The share toilet very clean. Breakfast is generous and you have the chance to meet other travellers. Highly recommended !

View more reviews for this inn


excellent séjour à Barcelone at casameva (Barcelona, Spain)

3.6 reviewed on June 01, 2016

accueil très agréable, Olga et Manuel savent se rendre disponibles si besoin l'appartement se situe en plein centre ville, nous avons tout fait à pied !

View more reviews for this inn


Casa dolce casa at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2016

Il mio ragazzo ed io consigliamo l'appartamento per stare qualche giorno a Barcellona. La casa è ben collegata all'aeroporto e al resto della città. Infatti dietro l'angolo c'è la stazione della metro in cui passa sia la metro che collega tutta la città, sia il treno che in 30 minuti arriva aeroporto. Punto forte è però sicuramente Vivian, una donna gentile e disponibile, ottima padrona di casa. Ci ha accolti e dato ogni giorno tante informazioni per muoverci, decidere cosa vedere e dove andare a mangiare. A casa sua ci si sente come ospitati da una zia!

View more reviews for this inn


MUY BUENA SITUACION at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Lo mejor es la ubicacion en pleno barrio del born. Es antiguo pero muy bien mantenido. El personal tenía muy buena voluntad para que nuestra estancia fuera buena. Toto siempre estuvo muy atento con nosotros y nos recomendo un restaurante, el set portes, donde comimos muy bien. No tuvimos problemas de ruidos a pesar de estar cerca de bares y restaurantes. Vale la pena alojarse aquí.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2016

I went to Clot's Park at the time of having dental treatment, so I wasn't at my best! Despite this, Vivian made me very welcome, even before arriving, when she emailed me advice on the route to take from Sants Station, how much it would cost, how long it would take. She then emailed me a plan of my walk to the dental clinic. All this help and advice was unsolicited, and much appreciated. The room itself was clean and as photographed, with free wifi as well, and the toilet/shower room were very clean and presentable. I was unable to dine due to the absence of teeth, but overall I can highly recommend Vivian and her accommodation!

View more reviews for this inn


BARCELONA BEST HOTEL at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

This hotel is confortable. There is an easy walk to the retail shopping and it is also close to good transport links. My single room had a big bed. The other guests didn't make noise so I could sleep very well. Breakfast is included in the price. I will tell my friends that they take this B&B when they go to Barcelona.

View more reviews for this inn


GRATA SORPRESA at El Balcon del Born (Barcelona, Spain)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Decidimos este Bed and Breakfast por los comentarios que vimos del hotel y realmente no nos defraudó. La atención del personal fue muy cálida, respondieron a todas nuestras consultas. Pudimos alargar la estancia un par de días sin tener ningún problema. Muchas gracias a Pablo y al resto de trabajadores.

View more reviews for this inn


Une adresse à retenir ! at B&B Orquídea de Sant Cugat (Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on May 19, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez des personnes charmantes et pleines de cœur : Juanco et Mercedes qui fut de très bon conseil pour visiter Barcelone encore Merci car sans elle nous nous serions perdu dans les sites trop touristiques et serions passés à coté de la merveille ville qu'est Barcelone .Mercedes nous a mis de suite à l aise et nous a fait un très bon repas le soir de notre arrivée avec des produits de son jardin et un excellent vin .voilà si nous retournons sur barcelone nous retournerons chez eux ça c'est sur ! et nous conseillerons leur b&b.

View more reviews for this inn


AGREABLE SEJOUR at Clot's Park B&B (Barcelona, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on May 18, 2016

Nous avons eu un excellent séjour. L'appartement est dans un bel immeuble dans un quartier agréable, tout proche de la station de métro du bus et aussi du tram . Notre hôte Vivian rend tout très facile et est extrêmement sympathique, très gentille et a fourni d'excellentes recommandations. Notre chambre était spacieuse avec beaucoup de tiroirs et espace de rangement, le lit était confortable et propre, La salle de bains très propre. Les petits déjeuners préparés par Vivian étaient succulents d'autant qu'elle a préparé un super gâteau Banane Noix. C'était un vrai plaisir de la rencontrer. Nous recommandons sans aucun problème

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}