Modifiez votre recherche

Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn

Britton's New Road , St. Michael, Barbados (Montrer le carte)
$215 - $495
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Ce bed and breakfast romantique est une maison de plantation d'autrefois niché dans un cadre tropical et perché sur une colline surplombant la spectaculaire côte sud de la Barbade. Ce joyau caché dispose de 7 chambres, une piscine de style lagon entourée par une végétation luxuriante tropicale, bain à remous, une cascade, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un parking gratuit. Après avoir été élu «meilleur B & B dans les Caraïbes" par BedandBreakfast en 2008 et 2010, "Meilleur dans les Caraïbes" par l'île Magazine et lauréat du Choix du prix de voyageurs de TripAdvisor en 2012 et un certificat d'excellence en 2013, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre chaleureuse accueil sur votre évasion au paradis.

Chambres & Prix

Le colibri Nook

Cette chambre climatisée et aménagée avec une salle de bains et un lit confortable queen size avec des draps de haute qualité et de la literie offre une oasis privée dans un cadre tropical luxuriant. Avec une entrée privée et terrasse cette chambre joliment décorée est facile d'accès de la piscine et bain à remous.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

$325$325

La salle de l'île

Cette chambre spacieuse et joliment meublé situé au deuxième étage d'une maison de plantation magnifiquement restauré, construit dans les années 1900 offre une vue sur le jardin privé du Manoir. Avec un coussin queen size, draps de haute qualité et de la literie et de la climatisation dans cette chambre vous offre la possibilité de vivre une période de l'histoire des Caraïbes disparu depuis longtemps avec le confort d'aujourd'hui.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $295-$295

Carriage House

Autonome une chambre une salle de bains Carriage House avec kitchenette entièrement équipée, mezzanine avec lit supplémentaire et une terrasse privée avec BBQ. Profitez de l'air conditionné ou brises tropicales fraîches circulé avec des ventilateurs de plafond. Literie de luxe couvre la queen coussin confortable dans la chambre. Télévision avec câble / DVD. Entrée privée et un accès facile aux jardins et piscine lagon

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

$0$450

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Juste à l'extérieur Capitale

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Océan, Spa / Boardwalk, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Internet dans la chambre, Fax, Jacuzzi, Internet, Bibliothèque, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Wi-Fi , Coffre-fort

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Entrée indépendante, Service de chambre

Activités sur place

Piscine

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Toutes les réservations sont facturés un dépôt de nuit, plus les taxes au moment de la réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Il est de la responsabilité de nos clients au moment de la réservation de considérer nos conditions d'annulation et de garantir les dates et les plans de voyage, car une fois nous nous sommes engagés à tenir une place pour vous, nous nous tournerons enquêtes ultérieures loin. En raison de la taille intime de notre BandB des annulations nous affectent considérablement. En tant que tel, les annulations effectuées au moins 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée entraînera des frais correspondant à un séjour d'une nuit. Les annulations faites 30 jours ou moins avant la date d'arrivée entraînera la totalité de la somme due pour les dates réservées.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Paul and Michelle Norville

Langues parlées

Anglais

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 08:30
  • Lieu du service: Observation Deck, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Options repas

Régime particulier , Végétarien , Picnic Basket Lunch


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Britton's New Road , St. Michael, Barbados (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase
Haut

Change your search

Sweetfield Manor Historic Inn

Britton's New Road , St. Michael, Barbados (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$215 - $495
per night

Check Dates

About

This romantic bed and breakfast is a plantation house of bygone days nestled in tropical surroundings and perched on a hill overlooking the spectacular south coast of Barbados. This hidden gem boasts 7 guestrooms, a lagoon-style pool surrounded by lush tropical foliage, hot tub, waterfall, free Wi-Fi and free parking. Having been awarded “Best B&B in the Caribbean” by BedandBreakfast in 2008 and 2010, “Best in the Caribbean” by Island Magazine and winner of TripAdvisor’s Travellers’ Choice award in 2012 and Certificate of Excellence in 2013, we invite you to experience our warm hospitality on your escape to paradise.

Rooms & Rates

The Hummingbird Nook

This well appointed air-conditioned room with an en suite bathroom and comfortable queen size bed with high quality linens and bedding provides a private oasis in a lush tropical setting. With a private entrance and patio this beautifully decorated room is within easy access of the pool and hot tub. Room is inclusive of flat screen cable television, mini fridge and coffee maker.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$325$325

The Island Room

This beautifully furnished, spacious room located on the second floor of an exquisitely restored plantation house built in the 1900s offers a view of the private garden of the Manor. With a queen size pillowtop mattress, high quality linens and bedding and air-conditioning this room offers you the opportunity to experience a period of Caribbean history long gone with today's comforts. This room is inclusive of flat screen cable television, mini fridge and coffee maker.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $295-$295

Carriage House

Self contained one bedroom one bathroom Carriage House with fully equipped kitchenette, loft with additional bedding and a private deck with BBQ Grill. Enjoy air conditioning or fresh tropical breezes circulated with ceiling fans. Luxury bedding covers the comfy queen size pillowtop mattress in the bedroom. TV with cable/DVD. Private entrance and easy access to gardens and lagoon pool. This room is inclusive of flat screen cable television, mini fridge and coffee maker.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

$0$450

Check Dates

Location

Location Type

Just Outside Capital City

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Ocean, Garrison Savannah/Horse Racing, Golf/Running/Fishing/Sailing/BoogieBoarding, Kayak/Paddle Board/ Jet Ski, Cruise Terminal, Yoga Classes/Tennis/Gym, Spa/Boardwalk, Picnic area, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, In-room internet, Fax Machine, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Library, Telephone, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wi-Fi , Concierge Services, Complimentary Newspapers in Lobby, In Room Safe, Free Parking/Local Calls, Gourmet Breakfast, Lagoon Pool

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Hairdryer, Private entrance, Turndown Service

On-site activities

Swimming pool

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 2:00 p.m.
  • Check Out:: 11:00 a.m.
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Limited
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: All reservations are charged one night deposit plus taxes at time of booking.
  • Cancellations: It is the responsibility of our guests at the time of booking to consider our cancellation policies and to ensure dates and travel plans as once we have committed to hold a room for you, we will turn subsequent inquiries away. Due to the intimate size of our BandB any cancellations greatly affect us. As such, cancellations made at least 30 days prior to arrival date will incur a fee equal to one night's stay. Cancellations made 30 days or less prior to arrival date will incur the full sum due for the reserved dates.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Paul and Michelle Norville

Languages spoken

English

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30 am
  • Serving Location: In the garden, Observation Deck, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Special meal options

Restrictive , Vegetarian , Picnic Basket Lunch


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Britton's New Road , St. Michael, Barbados (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Top