Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Baltimore, Maryland

Everything about the stay was perfect! Should Baltimore be in our plans again, we will DEFINITELY return. at 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Carol, Kent Ohio

View more reviews for this inn


CSG retreat at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

2.6 reviewed on July 04, 2014

The air conditioning does not work very well in the rooms and is very loud. Breakfast orders took a very long time to be cooked. The house was perfect for our retreat and they did make us fell very welcomed.

View more reviews for this inn


lovely! at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on July 03, 2014

I recently stayed here in one of the smaller rooms which was avoidable itself, the AC was not working properly, they immediately upgraded me to a bigger room that the AC was working and everything was fabulous, good environment....Will definitely be back again!

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B we've ever stayed at. at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

The Inn is even more gorgeous than it appears in pictures. The full time staff is so welcoming and friendly. Our room was beautiful and larger than it appeared in photos (v). The only thing we regret is only staying one night. We highly recommend this lovely B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


A+ Service at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

We stayed here our wedding night, June 21, 2014. The room was slightly less glamorous than the pictures, but the service was top notch. The cute, older gentleman who greeted us when we came (for a late check-in) offered us dinnerware to eat leftovers from our wedding reception, took us on a mini tour of the common dining area, and was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. The breakfast was absolutely delicious like a nice home cooked meal. Checkout was quick and easy. We would like to stay again. - Taylor & Keith

View more reviews for this inn


We Loved it at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Nice little honeymoon spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay, I Will Be Back! at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.2 reviewed on June 23, 2014

This was my 20th year going to the Capital Jazz festival but my first year staying at The Columbia Inn. I will be back at the Jazz Fest next year and now know exactly where to stay, The Columbia Inn. I wish I knew it existed years ago! My room was on the third floor but very charming. The dual head shower was just what I needed to relax after a long day outdoors. Breakfast was yummy, the folks friendly. All Good!

View more reviews for this inn


Epic at Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2014

What an amazing place for such a "beautiful" wedding... Everything in the venue was at best the most amazing experience. A day to be remembered by our family and friends for a long time to come. Thank you Gramercy, for making my son's special day, such an Epic event. And thank you William for all your help, you truly are an extraordinary person. That breakfast was fabulous, couldn't ask for anything better.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Stay Here (again) at Gramercy Mansion Bed & Breakfast (Stevenson, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2014

Sorry for ripping off another reviewer's title, but it really does say it all. The secluded, peaceful, and just gorgeous location, wonderful mansion and grounds, truly excellent food (the best B&B breakfast I've had), at a great price make this a very special place. Enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


Canton Contemporary Charmer at Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2014

This was our second stay at the inn. Both stays were marked by Warren's excellent hospitality and comfort of the contemporary design. I highly recommend this inn to anyone who wants to be in in Canton.

View more reviews for this inn


Best bed & breakfast in Baltimore at Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on June 12, 2014

This was a nice place, in a neighborhood with everything in walking distance. I loved it, the only thing I would change in the small tv, good thing we weren't there to watch tv :) Loved it, would definitely book again!

View more reviews for this inn


A little space of Paradise in Catonsville at Paradise Bed and Breakfast (Catonsville, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2014

What a lovely place; beautifully and tastefully decorated. The breakfast delicious, and healthy. Sabrina goes out of her way to provide outstanding accommodations and service, yet makes it appear so effortless. I recommend the Paradise Bed and Breakfast with NO qualms and encourage anyone passing through Catonsville, or even in the surrounding Baltimore area, make it a place to stay

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect getaway! at Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

4.8 reviewed on June 10, 2014

I recently booked a room at Celie's so my wife and I could enjoy a romantic night away from home. The room was terrific, the staff was extremely courteous and the location was ideal. We got to wander around where one of our fav our movies was filmed and the local residents were all very friendly. We can't wait to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Beautiful property, great staff, great breakfast! Definitely exceeded expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Baltimore "GEM" at Blue Door on Baltimore (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

This was our second stay at Blue Door. We were so excited when we had need to return to Baltimore because we knew we'd have the opportunity for another delightful visit at Blue Door. We even got to stay in the same room as before. The weather was perfect for us to utilize the balcony outside our room. Roger and Cecilia really have thought of every little detail down to even providing wine glasses with opener, if needed. For business travelers, like us, they provide access to a printer and internet and a nice work space desk in the room. Roger is an excellent chef and we enjoyed delicious omelets with fresh veggies and home made breakfast breads, scones, petite biscuits, etc. They have also added self service access to their delicious coffee served at breakfast. So if you're up early, you can still have a great cup of coffee before going down to breakfast. When you stay at Blue Door, you really feel like you are visiting friends because you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Oh and the best part was the yummy treats left as part of the turn down service. Home made chocolate chip cookies, ginger snaps, white chocolate fudge, fruit, We looked forward to returning each evening to discover our special treat.

View more reviews for this inn


We were well cared for at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.2 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay on a Monday night. The evening refreshments were very generous and enjoyable, and our made to order breakfast in the morning was excellent. All the staff members were very attentive and took a very personal interest in our comfort. We borrowed a movie from the game room (excellent collection) and watched it from our very comfortable bed. We would definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Janet and Mark at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

3.4 reviewed on June 04, 2014

We enjoyed the in room hot tub and the steam room. We really truly had an awesome stay and loved the privacy. The only thing that was a bit of a disappointment was that, the price of the room was quite high. Although we understand that the cost of the room comes with quality, when booking this room we were under the impression that we would have two balconies. We were informed that the building was under construction so we were not really able to utilize the balconies at all. I would say this would not deter us from coming back to this bed and breakfast again because it was very lovely and the staff was wonderful, we just would have liked to have gotten everything we paid for.

View more reviews for this inn


JHU Graduation stay at 4 East Madison Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3.0 reviewed on June 01, 2014

We stayed here for a graduation event. Owner was very accommodating--got up very early to provide us with a breakfast in time so we could make an early gate opening for the ceremony. She even offered a discount that she has for JHU associated people that I didn't know about when I made the reservation, saving me $70. Quite kind. The place is huge and very funky, a bit shabby and in need of some updates (they currently have it on the market, so this will probably not happen until the new owners come over).

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location, beautiful house at Inn at 2920 (Baltimore, Maryland)

4.4 reviewed on May 31, 2014

Perfect location on a quiet street, two blocks from the water taxi. We left our car parked for our entire stay. The house is spacious and beautifully renovated. Warren's professionalism and welcoming personality made for an enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming! at 4 East Madison Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

3.6 reviewed on May 28, 2014

My husband and I met a couple of friends in Baltimore for Memorial Day weekend and we all decided to stay at 4 East Madison. Our hostess was so warm and gracious, the house is beautiful, and there's a free shuttle to Inner Harbor just a couple of blocks away. After breakfast on Sunday, we sat in the hard to enjoy the sun and play with her dogs (they don't roam the house or anything, but we are animal lovers and wanted to visit with them), and it was a lovely end to our visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.8 reviewed on May 28, 2014

Great expirence. House is unique and cozy. Great breakfast. Owners are friendly. Construction is being done on decks from storm damage which was disappointing but understandable. Would go back and would recommend. Close to savage mills for a nice day trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2014

We were in town for my nieces wedding and chose to stay at the inn. The service and stay would not have been better. I would come back again in a heart beat!

View more reviews for this inn


May 2014 at Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2014

We LOVED our stay here - adorable room, great views, amazing neighborhood, great staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific "home" on the water while you're in Baltimore at Celie's Waterfront B&B (Baltimore, Maryland)

4.6 reviewed on May 21, 2014

Great location, and the inn is a very comfortable place.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place! at 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2014

My husband and I have just returned from another great stay at the inn. The staff is fantastic and eager to help in any way they can. They make you feel like you are the only one there. Very close to many attractions, including Little Italy, Inner Harbor, and downtown. The rooms are beautifully decorated and offer all the comforts of home, plus more. This time we stayed in the Scholar's Room and enjoyed a beautiful courtyard view. Breakfast we made to order and delivered hot to our private room, right on time. You can also dine in the parlor or courtyard, but we enjoy sleeping in and having breakfast a little bit later than most folks. We were celebrating our 13th anniversary and my birthday, so my husband arranged for a cake, balloons, and roses to be delivered to our room (by the staff). He also arranged for rose petals and votive candles to be placed all around the room and bathroom for us to enjoy after our special dinner. We will always come back to the inn and can barely wait for our next vacation to arrive.

View more reviews for this inn


Anthony's Birthday weekend at The Columbia Inn at Peralynna Manor (Columbia, Maryland)

4.2 reviewed on May 15, 2014

We had a great stay at the inn. We stayed in the O suite. Very private and quite. The spa and jacuzzi were outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay Ever! at 1840s Carrollton Inn (Baltimore, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2014

My boyfriend and I were celebrating his birthday by staying at the Carrollton Inn and what an amazing stay. I had never stayed at a B&B before so needless to say I was pleasantly surprised. The room, service and breakfast were all AMAZING!! It was so worth the money. You will not be disappointed if you say here. I hope your experience will be as great as ours.

View more reviews for this inn


About Baltimore

Baltimore Running Festival Guide

Top Haunted Locations in Baltimore

Art Lovers Guide to Baltimore

Must Visit Neighborhoods in Baltimore

Top
}