Recent Reviews in Banyalbufar, Spain

Merveilleux séjour at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Merci, Tony et Gala, pour votre accueil chaleureux. Nous avons passé un séjour exceptionnel, dans un cadre merveilleux. Vue exceptionnelle sur la mer et les terrasses d'oliviers, de vignes et de citronniers. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient grandes et confortables. Cela a été vraiment pratique de pouvoir utiliser votre cuisine. Gala a su, pendant notre séjour, métamorphoser le jardin. Félicitation pour les canas jaunes. Nous avons fait de belles rencontre avec nos hôtes et les autres pensionnaires. A bientôt pour nos prochaines randonnées dans la Tramontana. Théodore et Irène

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay in Es Camp at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

3.6 reviewed on May 07, 2016

Great location overlooking the water, just as beautiful as on the pictures. We enjoyed our stay in every way. The price is reasonable. Toni is a good host that creates a nice and cozy atmosphere. The town is really pitoresk, and different from other small towns. Toni's born in Banyalbufar and knows all the places and good hiking trails in the mountains ... just ask. We give Es Camp our very best recommendation and look forward to come again .... Like many others before us.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantástico trato y magnífico lugar at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Si estás buscando tener unas vacaciones tranquilas en Mallorca con un toque hogareño, Es Camp, la casa de Toni, es el lugar perfecto. La casa, localizada en Banyalbufar (un pequeñito pueblo que recuerda a la Toscana de las películas), ofrece un silencio y una paz que viene acompañada por la suave brisa del mar. Es una experiencia rústica, donde serás tratado por Toni como un familiar y un amigo, no cómo un cliente. Te verás acompañado por su dulce perra Luna y otros huéspedes de todas partes del mundo. Totalmente recomendable para aquellos que quieran sumergirse en la Mallorca rural. ~Max&Laura

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful vacation! at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2013

Today we arrived back in germany after one week in Banyalbufar where we stayed at "Es Camp b&b" of Antonio Gelabert. We had a really nice time there, espacially our host was totally nice. We slept in a great room, which was clean and which had everything we needed, a bed for two and a bed for one person which was not used by us. Also there was a great wardrobe and a table. Our own bathroom, including a bath tub and shower, a toilet and a BD, a great wash desk and some boards to keep things, was clean and very commodios, towels are given by the host. The kitchen, which can by used by the guests has everything you need for cooking, you can use everything like you are at home, so it feels very comfortable and open. Toni, the owner of the b&b is a very helpful and friendly person, who gives you as much advices for your holiday as you want to have and even drives you (at every time) for little money to the airport if no busses are available. The two dogs in the house are very kind and cute. The area around the b&b ist wonderful, the view really fantastic and to the beach it's just aroung 10-15 minutes. All in all i can say that i really loved the time there and felt very well kept. I definitely recommend this b&b!

View more reviews for this inn


Like home under the sun at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2013

We stayed Mallorca in one week, The place was everything we needed, peaceful place, lovely owner, small village with awesome view in the terrace! Warm welcome made us feel home every time we got back ! Great possibilities to see local life in the village, which i personally like! Definitely worth for every penny! We became good friends with the owner so i don't think twice next time when i am going back to Mallorca! Try it and get most amazing memories!

View more reviews for this inn


3 night city break at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.6 reviewed on June 08, 2013

AMAZING. A friend and I wanted to escape from university for a cheep price. This place was perfect. Tony was a fantastic host who looked after us so well. It is a perfect destination for those who like a more family style relaxed place to stay that is more like a home than a hotel. My favourite moment was relaxing on the veranda with an ice cold beer looking at the beautiful view. I would recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Para repetir at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on February 13, 2013

Hemos estado en casa de Toni en Febrero, y la verdad es que es un buen sitio para poder visitar Mallorca, la casa tiene unas vistas muy bonitas y depues de dejar la casa los 3 que fuimos llegamos a la misma conclusion; que parecia que habiamos estado en casa de un familiar, por el trato recibido.

View more reviews for this inn


ES CAMP Banyalbufar at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2012

Nous avons passé 4 tres belles journées chez Tony,tranquille,decor splendide,grande chambre et salle de bain et que dire de sa paella la meilleure in spain!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabuleux at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

4.4 reviewed on July 17, 2012

Merci Tony pour ce séjour exceptionnel : ton acceuil, ta bonne humeur, tes conseils, tes anecdotes, ta paella. Si nous revenons à Majorque, ce sera forcément chez toi. Bonne continuation, Guillaume et Marie

View more reviews for this inn


Recomendable 100% at Es Camp (Banyalbufar, Balearic Islands)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2012

B&B recomendable 100%! Estuvimos en las vacaciones de Pascua y fue una estancia genial.. Toni, el propietario, es muy agradable y nos hizo sentir como en casa, el sitio es espectacular.. las vistas, el entorno.. repetiremos! ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Es Camp (4.49)
Top
}