Scottsdale Resort Villas-Golf Villas Scottsdale Reviews

Overall
5.0

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Services5
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

tVillas was absolutely fantastic

4.8 on November 05, 2013

The Scottsdale Resort Villas was absolutely fantastic and we had a great week skiing. We are very pleased with the Villa and your service.


They are doing a great job

4.8 on November 04, 2013

We loved all our time at the Scottsdale Resort Villa and the care of the staff. They are doing a great job. We also wanted to acknowledge . They came to give us our good mornings. They were lovely. We had a wonderful time visiting. which was lots of fun.


Great service

4.8 on October 29, 2013

What a dream of a vacation! Thank you for making it all so easy.


The villa was perfect

5 on October 04, 2013

The villa was perfect! The location was ideal... breathtaking view... very spacious. The caretaker of the villa was very nice, very accommodating and very helpful. We loved the Villa and definitely recommend to others.


Fully Satisfied

5 on September 28, 2013

The villa staff was exceptionally helpful and responsive - a pleasure to work with. We remain very satisfied clients.


hospitality was first class

5 on September 24, 2013

What an absolutely lovely time we’ve had. The hospitality was first class. It has been paradise and we will certainly be returning.


Perfect place for the vacation

5 on August 22, 2013

We had a really nice time here. The place was perfect, the location could not have been better. The owner was nice and made our stay great!


Fantastic vacation

5 on August 21, 2013

We had a wonderful week at your villa. The villa was very comfortable in a nice quiet neighborhood. Amenities were wonderful and lots of things to do. Thanks for allowing us to stay in this lovely villa.


The villa has everything

5 on July 26, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this villa. The villa has everything, is large enough for families. We would recommend this to anyone who is heading to the Scottsdale area! Thank you for a wonderful stay!


Stay was excellent

5 on July 10, 2013

We enjoyed our stay there very much and had many hours of fun and relaxation.


Fun and relax

5 on June 26, 2013

This is a great property with tons of amenities. The villa is very clean and remodeled. The owner is very accommodating and had helped us out tremendously. I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone who's looking for a fun and relaxing stay.


Nice place for vacation

5 on June 11, 2013

What a lovely place we had a fantastic holiday. It is also in a nice location, lots of fun shops and within walking distance of most things you need. We get discounts on Spa, Tennis, Golf and we really very impressed by the standard of service we received all positive, thanks.


Scottsdale Resort Villas-Golf Villas Scottsdale

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3057672122
  • Phone 46-841027372

Visit Website »

View details

Top