Modifiez votre recherche

Sunglow Guest Ranch

14066 S. Sunglow Road , Pearce, AZ 85625 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,7
2 Avis
$279 - $450
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Sunglow Ranch est un intime, refuge ranch dans les montagnes de Chiricahua de l'Arizona du sud-est offre à ses clients un hébergement confortable, salle inspiré et une largeur d'activités en particulier l'observation des oiseaux, la randonnée et l'observation des étoiles. Surtout, Sunglow Ranch offre à ses clients un cadre de montagne détendue unique avec une proximité étonnante avec la nature. REMARQUE: Nos tarifs comprennent dîner et petit déjeuner de notre menu SUNGLOW Ranch Cafe.

Chambres & Prix

Acorn Casita

Acorn est un, un coin salle casita populaire avec un grand arbre de chêne de 400 acres offrant de l'ombre sur la terrasse privée, avec vue à travers l'arbre à l'est. A l'intérieur, un plancher au plafond chêne murale orne le mur derrière le lit king size. Une petite fenêtre offre une vue vers le sud, vers la piscine et la forêt nationale de Coronado. Le Sunglow Nature Walk commence à travers le champ, à quelques pas de Acorn.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $349/$289

Burro Casita

Burro est une casita de deux pièces avec un porche d'entrée privée de la cour dans un salon spacieux. Chambre avec deux lits queen tournée vers l'est et s'ouvre sur une seconde est privée face porche privé. Salon dispose d'une cheminée de bois buring, et un canapé-lit dépliable.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: N/A

Papillon Casita

Butterfly est une casita d'une pièce, coin avec un lit queen et une entrée à l'est de la cour. murs peints à la main sont en accord avec He papillon thème. Les vues sont à l'est et au sud-est de l'autre côté de la piscine, le bassin inférieur et la forêt nationale de Coronado entourant le ranch.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $329/$279

Coyote Casita

Le Coyote casita est une suite de deux chambres avec un grand salon et deux lits dans la chambre à coucher. L'entrée est de l'ouest avec un porche privé. Entrée indépendante avec une autre terrasse privée donnant sur la cour de la fontaine.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $379/$329

Finch Casita

Finch est une casita d'une chambre avec un lit queen. Entrée de Finch est de la cour de la fontaine. Finch peut également adjoindre Casa Grande pour les grandes familles.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $329/$279

Gecko Casita

Gecko est un, une chambre, casita de lits queen-size accessible à proximité du Café. Décor Gecko sur le thème éclaire la pièce, avec un une entrée à l'ouest.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $329/$279

Hummingbird Casita

Hummingbird est une pièce souvent demandé sur le coin de la cour. Profitez de la fin du soleil d'après-midi à partir de la terrasse couverte. Vues de la salle sont de la cour de la fontaine, et au sud sur la piscine, le bassin inférieur et la forêt nationale de Coronado.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $329/$279

Mountain Lion Casita

Mountain Lion est une casita de deux pièces avec entrée et des vues de l'ouest face à un patio couvert. Grand salon avec cheminée et canapé-lit. Chambre dispose de deux lits queen, avec une vue sur la cour de la fontaine du patio couvert supplémentaire.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $379/$329

Trogon Casita

Trogon est une salle de lits queen-size confortable, populaire et plus petite avec l'est face à une vue Chiricahua Montagne de la salle, et de la terrasse couverte privée. Trogon peut également adjoindre Casa Grande pour les familles ou groupes qui ont besoin de plus d'espace.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $319/$269

Virginie Casita

Virginie est grande, deux pièces coin casita avec vue sur la montagne au nord et le coucher du soleil à l'ouest. Deux couverts, des patios privés. Salon spacieux dispose d'une cheminée à bois et un canapé-lit queen-size. Chambre offre deux lits queen size, avec une vue vers le nord à travers une petite fenêtre.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $379/$329

Casa Grande

Casa Grande est une grande suite de reine lits avec expansives, vue sur la pointe Chiricahua montagne et d'une entrée privée patio couvert de l'Est. Facultatif empilés chambre avec lits superposés double. Peut également adjoindre Trogon et Finch (chacune avec salle de bain privée) pour l'espace supplémentaire.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $435/$385

Aviary chambre avec lits superposés

Aviary est une empilés, Chambre Twin superposés qui jouxte Casa Grande fournissant groupe supplémentaire ou espace familial.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
2 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Our Sunglow Ranch Experience

5 sur août 15, 2013

A perfect getaway! The rooms were spacious with our own private patio to overlook the mountains. Miriam, the chef, presents gourmet choices to please any palate. Caroline's massage was the best we had ever experienced (really!) The hot tub is perfect to star gaze, without the interference of light pollution. Minutes from the wineries. Andrea anticipated our every need.


Bliss in the chircahuas

4,4 sur juin 14, 2013

Our stay was delightful. The natural beauty of the ranch and mountains, plus the professional way the details were handled add up to a great visit.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

5340 m d'altitude, Chiricahua Mountains, Chiricahua National Monument, Coronado National Forest, Désert, A la montagne, Ranch, Région viticole

Aéroport

Tucson, AZ (TUS) 115 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Tucson (115 miles) Prenez l'autoroute I-10 est jusqu'à la sortie 318/Dragoon Road. Procédez 14 miles, route impasse à la route 191, tournez à droite sur la route 191 pour approx.16 miles à Sunizona. Tournez à gauche sur la route 181 - à environ 12 miles, la route fera un virage serré à gauche vers le Chiricahua National Monument. Ne faites pas cette courbe. Ralentissez et continuer tout droit sur la Turquie Creek Rd (gravier classé) pendant 4,5 miles. Tourner à droite au Sunglow Ranch Connexion (Sunglow Rd). Cette route vous mènera à la Sunglow Ranch porte principale. Tirer tout le chemin dans le cercle d'arrivée.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Sites historiques, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Zone de pic-nic, Ruines, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Pistes de VTT , Pétanque, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Guest Ranch

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Fax, Jacuzzi, Internet, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, Secrétariat, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace bar, Wi-Fi , Cour règlement de Pétanque, Piscine, Visites randonnée à cheval, Massothérapie, Café, Domaines Ramada et Sitting

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Bureau, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Fers à cheval, Pistes de VTT , Pétanque, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11 heures
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions Deux chambres adaptées pour animaux de compagnie sont disponibles à la réservation.

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Séjour de deux nuits le week-end
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Un séjour d'une nuit est généralement requis comme un acompte. Nos tarifs comprennent dîner et petit déjeuner DE NOTRE SUNGLOW Ranch Cafe MENUS.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Annulations un minimum de 30 jours seront remboursés en totalité. Dans les 30 jours, des frais administratifs de $ 125 sera appliqué. Dans les deux semaines de la date d'arrivée, le dépôt peut être utilisé pour un autre séjour. Dans le cas de non-présentation, ou l'annulation de certaines chambres dans les deux semaines, le dépôt est confisqué.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Brooks & Susan Bradbury

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 7 heures-9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger, En chambre, Restaurant sur place

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Gluten Free


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

14066 S. Sunglow Road , Pearce, AZ 85625 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $15 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Sunglow Guest Ranch

14066 S. Sunglow Road , Pearce, AZ 85625 USA (Show map)
4.7
2 Reviews
$279 - $450
per night

Check Dates

About

Sunglow Ranch is an intimate, hideaway guest ranch in the Chiricahua Mountains of southeastern Arizona offering guests comfortable lodging, inspired dining and a breadth of activities especially birding, hiking and stargazing. Most of all, Sunglow Ranch provides guests with a unique, relaxed mountain setting with an amazing proximity to nature. NOTE: OUR RATES INCLUDE DINNER AND BREAKFAST FROM OUR SUNGLOW RANCH CAFE MENU.

Rooms & Rates

Acorn Casita

Acorn is a popular, one-room corner casita with a large 400 acre oak tree providing shade over the private porch, with views through the tree to the east. Inside, a floor to ceiling oak tree mural adorns the wall behind the king sized bed. A smaller window provides a view to the south, toward the pool and the Coronado National forest. The Sunglow Nature Walk begins across the field, a short walk from Acorn.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$289$349

Burro Casita

Burro is a two-room casita with a private porch entrance from the courtyard into a spacious living room. Bedroom with two queen beds faces toward the east and leads out onto a second private east facing private porch. Living room features a wood buring fireplace, and a fold-out queen sofa bed.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Butterfly Casita

Butterfly is a one-room, corner casita with one queen bed and an east entrance from the courtyard. Hand-painted walls are in keeping witht he butterfly theme. Views are to the east and southeast across the pool, the lower pond and the Coronado National Forest surrounding the ranch.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$279$329

Coyote Casita

The Coyote casita is a two room suite with a large living room and two queen beds in the bedroom. Entrance is from the west with a private porch. Separate entrance with another private porch facing the fountain courtyard.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

$329$379

Finch Casita

Finch is a one room casita with a queen bed. Entrance to Finch is from the fountain courtyard. Finch may also adjoin Casa Grande for larger families.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$279$329

Gecko Casita

Gecko is an accessible, one room, queen-bedded casita in close proximity to the Café. Gecko-themed decor brightens the room, with a an entrance to the west.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$279$329

Hummingbird Casita

Hummingbird is an oft-requested room on the corner of the courtyard. Enjoy the late afternoon sun from the covered patio. Views from the room are of the fountain courtyard, and to the south across the pool, the lower pond and the Coronado National Forest.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$279$329

Mountain Lion Casita

Mountain Lion is a two-room casita with entrance and views from the west facing covered patio. Large living room, with fireplace and queen sofa bed. Bedroom features two queen beds, with a view to the fountain courtyard from the additional covered patio.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

$329$379

Trogon Casita

Trogon is a cozy, popular and smaller queen-bedded room with east facing Chiricahua Mountain views from the room, and from the private covered patio. Trogon can also adjoin Casa Grande for families or groups requiring more space.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$269$319

Whitetail Casita

Whitetail is large, two-room corner casita with mountain views to the north and sunset views to the west. Two covered, private patios. Spacious living room offers a wood-burning fireplace and a queen-sized sofa bed. Bedroom provides two queen sized beds, with a view to the north through a smaller window.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

$329$379

Casa Grande

Casa Grande is a large queen-bedded suite with expansive, Chiricahua Mountain peak views and a private covered patio entrance from the east. Optional stacked twin bunk room. May also adjoin Trogon and Finch (each with private bathroom) for additional space.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$385$435

Aviary Bunk Room

Aviary is a stacked, twin bedded bunk room that adjoins Casa Grande providing additional group or family space.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Check Dates Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.7

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.5
  • Services5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining5

Score Breakdown based on
2 Reviews

Write A Review

Our Sunglow Ranch Experience

5 on August 15, 2013

A perfect getaway! The rooms were spacious with our own private patio to overlook the mountains. Miriam, the chef, presents gourmet choices to please any palate. Caroline's massage was the best we had ever experienced (really!) The hot tub is perfect to star gaze, without the interference of light pollution. Minutes from the wineries. Andrea anticipated our every need.


Bliss in the chircahuas

4.4 on June 14, 2013

Our stay was delightful. The natural beauty of the ranch and mountains, plus the professional way the details were handled add up to a great visit.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Chiricahua Mountains, 5,340 ft in elevation, Coronado National Forest, Chiricahua National Monument, Desert, Mountains, Ranch, Wine country

Airport

Tucson, AZ (TUS) 115 miles

Directions to property:

From Tucson (115 miles) Take I-10 East to Exit 318/Dragoon Road. Proceed 14 miles, road will dead end at Hwy 191,make a right onto Hwy 191 for approx.16 miles to Sunizona. Turn left on Hwy 181- in about 12 miles, the road will make a hard left turn towards the Chiricahua National Monument. Do not make this curve. Slow down and go straight ahead onto Turkey Creek Rd (graded gravel) for 4.5 miles. Turn right at Sunglow Ranch Sign (Sunglow Rd). This road will bring you to the Sunglow Ranch Main gate. Pull all the way into the arrival circle.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Historical interests, National/State parks, Nature area, Picnic area, Ruins, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Guest Ranch

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, DVD Player, In-room internet, Fax Machine, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, Secretarial services, TV, Telephone, VCR, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wet bar, Wi-Fi , Swimming Pool, Regulation Bocce Court, Cafe, Guided Horseback Trail Rides, Massage Therapy, Ramada and Sitting Areas

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, Desk, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Bird watching, Canoeing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Horseshoes, Mountain Bike trails, Bocce, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool

Check Dates Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3 p.m.
  • Check Out:: 11 a.m.
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited Two pet friendly rooms are available for reservation.

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Two Night Stay on Weekends
  • Deposit Amount Required: One night's stay is generally required as an advance deposit. OUR RATES INCLUDE DINNER AND BREAKFAST FROM OUR SUNGLOW RANCH CAFE MENUS.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations a minimum of 30 days will be refunded in full. Within 30 days, a $125 administrative fee will apply. Within two weeks of arrival date, deposit may be used for another stay. In the event of a no-show, or cancellation of some rooms within two weeks, deposit is forfeited.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Brooks & Susan Bradbury

Languages spoken

English, French

Check Dates Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7 a.m. to 9 a.m.
  • Serving Location: Dining Room, Guest room, On-site restaurant

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Gluten Free


Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

14066 S. Sunglow Road , Pearce, AZ 85625 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Top