Stadtnest Bed & Breakfast

Stumpergasse 29 , Vienna, 1060 Österreich (Karte anzeigen)

Über

Dieser Text wurde automatisch für Sie übersetzt. Text im Original ansehen

Stadtnest ist ein etablierter, familiengeführte Bed & Breakfast im Zentrum von Wien. Es hat nur zwei Doppelzimmer (eines davon kann als ein Tripel verwendet werden), so ist die Atmosphäre warm und persönlich. Ich genießen Sie den Kontakt mit meinen Gästen und bin gerne Informationen und beraten über Wien während Ihres Aufenthalts. Stadtnest ist ein Tripadvisor Travellers Choice Award Gewinner 2012, 2013 und 2014 Die Zimmer haben ein privates, eigenem Bad, kostenfreies WLAN, Kabel-TV, einen dvd-Player, Zimmersafe, Fans, Zentralheizung und schallisoliert, doppelte Verglasung Windows. Das ganze B & B ist nicht-rauchen. Gibt es eine Gästeküche für die Nutzung unserer Gäste mit Tee- und Kaffeekocher ausgestattet. Die Küche kann auch verwendet werden, um kleine Mahlzeiten vorbereiten Die Nachbarschaft ist ein typisches Wohngebiet mit einem großartigen Restaurant und shopping-Szene. Zugang nach Wien ’ s perfekt und einfach zu bedienen öffentliche Verkehrssystem ist 5min von der B & b Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können bequem in weniger als 20min. Wiens größte Einkaufsstraße gleich um die Ecke ist.

Fragen Sie noch heute an!

Gastgeber: Barbara Lenz

Zimmer

Stadtnest Doppelzimmer

Sowohl unsere Zimmer sind individuell eingerichtet und verfügen über ein privates, eigenem Bad (Dusche, Waschbecken, WC), TV mit Kabel-TV, DVD-Player, 24h kostenloser Wifi Zugang, Ipod-Doc mit Radiowecker, CD-Player, Fön, Ventilatoren, doppelte Verglasung schalldichte Fenster, Zentralheizung. Eine hat ein auf den ruhigen Innenhof, der andere ein hat einen Blick auf unsere wenig Verkehr Seitenstraße, die typischen Altstadt-Gebäuden gesäumt.

  • Höchstkapazität: 3
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Queensize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: EUR 98 - EUR 106

Stadtnest Double Room 2

Both our rooms are individually decorated and each have a private, en suite bathroom (shower, wash basin, WC), TV with cable TV, a DVD player, 24h free Wifi access, ipod doc with radio alarm clock, cd player, hair dryer, fans, double glazing sound proof windows, central heating. One has a quiet courtyard view, the other one has a view to our low traffic side street lined with typical old-town buildings.

  • Höchstkapazität: 2
  • Badezimmer Privat Bad
  • Betten 1 Queensize Bett

Übernachtungspreise: EUR 96 - EUR 106

Anfrage senden

Ort

Standort

Stadt , Innenstadt, Innenstadt

Attraktionen in der Nähe

Freizeitpark, Aquarium , Kunstgalerien , Konzertsaal , Gourmetrestaurant/gehobene Küche, Historische Interessen , Kino , Museum , Naturgebiet , Nachtleben, Die Wiener Altstadt hat viele fantastische Sehenswürdigkeiten und finden Sie unsere Lage ideal für Ausflüge in alle von ihnen., Theater, Religiöse Reisen , Fluss, Sportstätten, Universität, Weingut, Weingut , Zoo

Pensions-Details

Art der Unterkunft

Bed and Breakfast, Apartment

Leistungen vor Ort

Bademäntel , Deckenventilatoren , Computer , Kopierer , Faxgerät, Bibliothek , Film-Bibliothek, Telefon , Videos , Waschmaschine/Wäschetrockner , B & B verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Gästeküche, die unsere Gäste gerne außerhalb der Frühstückszeiten (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kochplatten, Geschirrspüler, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirr und Kochen Utensiles) zu benutzen sind.

Zimmerleistungen

Wecker , CD-Spieler , Kaffee / Tee Anlagen , DVD-Player , Schreibtisch , Kühlschrank , Haartrockner , Internetzugang, Bügelbrett , Mikrowelle , Eigener Eingang , Radio , Satelliten / Kabel-TV , TV , WLAN, Kabel-Internet

Aktivitäten vor Ort

Fahrradverleih , Stadtrundfahrt, Einkaufen Museen, Kultur (Oper, Konzerte).

Anfrage senden

Geschäftsbestimmungen

  • Check In:: 14:30
  • Check Out:: 10:30
  • Ganzjährig geöffnet: Ja
  • Rauchen gestattet Nein
  • Trinken erlaubt: Ja
  • Alkohol bereitgestellt Nein
  • Für Kinder geeignet: Ja Kinder willkommen - respektieren bitte die Privatsphäre der anderen Gäste.
  • Kinderbetreuung: Nein
  • Haustiere erlaubt: Nein

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Mindestaufenthaltsdauer: 3 Nächte in der Hauptsaison April-Okt., Dez.; 2 Nächte in der Nebensaison, 5 Nächte NewYear
  • Akzeptierte Bezahlungsarten Cash
  • Erforderliche Kaution 30 % bei der Buchung.
  • Stornierungen Stornierungen müssen schriftlich gesendet werden, und brauchen unsere Rückbestätigung. Informationen: -1 Monat vor dem Check-in Datum: keine Gebühren, Kaution zurück zu Kosten des Gastes (bei EU-Überweisungen Nein Gebühren mit korrekten Angabe der IBAN und BIC) 1 Monat – 14 Tage vor dem Check-in Datum: Stornogebühr beträgt 50 % der Buchung Wert (d.h. Euro-Gegenwert des Preises aller Übernachtungen ursprünglich gebucht), verbleibende Kaution Rückgabe am Kosten des Gastes (im Falle der EU überträgt keine Gebühren – siehe oben) 14 – 0 Tage vor Ankunftsdatum und No-Show: Stornogebühr beträgt 100 % der Buchung Wert (siehe oben) Bei vorzeitige Abreise/Nein-Show, alle Nächte gebucht berechnet. Wenn Ersatz-Buchungen für die genauen Daten der stornierten Buchung eingeht, total Anzahlung zurückerstattet (abzüglich 25 Euro Bearbeitungsgebühr). Stornierungen für besonderen Feiertagen, z.B. Weihnachten, Neujahr, Ostern, Maifeiertag, etc.: Weniger als 31 Tage vor dem Check-in, Stornogebühr ist 100 % der Buchung Wert (in d. h. Euro-Gegenwert des Preises aller Übernachtungen ursprünglich gebucht). Eine Rückerstattung - abzüglich 25 Euro Bearbeitungsgebühr – ist nur möglich, wenn wir in der Lage zu vermieten das Zimmer für die genauen Daten über Ihre Buchung. Wir empfehlen daher mit Stornierung Abdeckung Reiseversicherung.

Gastgeber

Name(n)

Barbara Lenz

von

Clemens spricht sehr gut Französisch, Barbaras ist etwas eingerostet., Englisch , Deutsch

Resident Haustiere

Katzen , Nicht im B & B

Die Gastgeber der Pension

Ich und mein Mann lieben, uns die Welt zu reisen. Wir sind rund 70 Ländern so weit gereist und das genießen, treffen unterschiedliche Menschen aus verschiedenen kulturellen Hintergründen. Wir lieben unsere Heimatstadt und unser Wissen zu teilen.

Website besuchen

Anfrage senden

Speisen

Frühstück

Alle Bio-Zutaten

  • Uhrzeit: 08 um 09:30
  • Ort: Gästeküche., Frühstück / Essbereich

Spezielle Speisen

Vegetarier Wir freuen uns, Ihnen für jede andere Anfrage wie Vegan, aber bitten Sie vorher Anfragen gerecht zu werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sonderwünsche gegen Aufpreis kommen können.


Spezialität des Hauses

Startseite gemacht Dinkel rollt.
Diese werden frisch gebacken, mit nur organisch, erstklassige Zutaten: Dinkel und Roggen-Mehl, Joghurt, Salz, Gewürze, Sonnenblumenkerne, Kürbiskerne, Leinsamen/Flachs Samen, Backpulver und Wasser. Keine Hefe, kein Weizen. Am besten mit unseren hausgemachten Konfitüren gegessen (nur Bio-Obst, Bio Zucker, 30 % und 70 % keine Konservierungsstoffe, keine Aritifical-Farben - pure und lecker).

Change your search

Stadtnest Bed & Breakfast

Stumpergasse 29 , Vienna, 1060 Austria (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 96 - € 106
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Stadtnest is a well-established, family-run bed & breakfast in central Vienna. It has just two double rooms (one of which can be used as a triple), so the atmosphere is warm and personal. I enjoy the contact with my guests and am happy to provide info and advise on Vienna during your stay. Stadtnest is a Tripadvisor Travellers Choice Award Winner 2012, 2013 and 2014 The rooms each have a private, en suite bathroom, free Wifi access, cable TV, a dvd player, room safe, fans, central heating, and sound proof, double glazing windows. The entire B&B is non-smoking. There is a guest kitchen for the use of our guests with free tea and coffee making facilities. The kitchen may also be used to prepare small meals. The neighbourhood is a typical residential area with a great restaurant and shopping szene. Access to Vienna’s perfect and easy to use public transport system is 5min from the B&B. All sights can easily be reached in less than 20min. Vienna's biggest shopping street is just around the corner. Kindly note our min stay policy of three nights in the high season, two in the low season (November, January, February) and five nights for New Year/Christmas.

Rooms & Rates

Stadtnest Double Room,

Both our rooms are individually decorated and each have a private, en suite bathroom (shower, wash basin, WC), TV with cable TV, a DVD player, 24h free Wifi access, ipod doc with radio alarm clock, cd player, hair dryer, fans, double glazing sound proof windows, central heating. One has a quiet courtyard view, the other one has a view to our low traffic side street lined with typical old-town buildings.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

City, Downtown, Urban

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, Nature area, Night life, The Vienna Old town has many fantastic sights and you will find our location ideal for exploring all of them., Performing Theater, Religious Services, River, Sports venue, University, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Apartment

On-site amenities

Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Computer, Copier, Fax Machine, Library, Movie library, Telephone, Videos, Washer/dryer , The B&B has a fully equipped guest kitchen which our guests are welcome to use outside breakfast hours (fridge, microwave, hot plates, dish washer, toaster, coffee maker, electric kettle, dishes and cooking utensiles).

Room amenities

Alarm clock, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Sightseeing, museums, culture (opera, concerts), shopping.

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 14:30
  • Check Out:: 10:30
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes Children welcome - please respect privacy of other guests.
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 3 nights in high season April-Oct, Dec; 2 nights in low season, 5 nights NewYear
  • Deposit Amount Required: 30% at time of booking.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations must be sent in writing, and need our return confirmation. Details: - 1 month before check-in date: no fees, deposit returned at cost of guest (in case of EU transfers NO FEES with correct indication of IBAN and BIC) 1 month – 14 days before check-in date date: cancellation fee is 50% of booking value (i.e. Euro equivalent of all nights originally booked), remaining deposit returned at cost of guest (in case of EU transfers NO FEES – see above) 14 – 0 days before check-in date and no-show: cancellation fee is 100% of booking value (see above) In case of preterm departure/no-show, all nights booked will be charged. If replacement booking for exact dates of cancelled booking is received, total deposit will be returned (minus Euro 25 handling fee). Cancellations for special holidays, e.g. Christmas, New Year, Easter, May Day, etc: Less than 31 days before check-in, cancellation fee is 100% of booking value (i.e. Euro equivalent of all nights originally booked). A refund - minus Euro 25 handling fee – is only possible if we are able to rent out the room for the exact dates of your booking. We therefore recommend to take out travel insurance with cancellation coverage.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Barbara Lenz and Clemnens Uhl

Languages spoken

Clemens speaks French quite well, Barbara's is a bit rusty., English, German

Resident Pets

Cats , Not at the B&B

About the innkeepers

Both I and my husband love to travel the world ourselves. We have travelled around 70 countries so far and really enjoy meeting different people from different cultural backgrounds. We also love our home town and like to share our knowledge about it.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

all organic ingredients

  • Time Served: 8am to 9:30am
  • Serving Location: Guest kitchen., Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Vegetarian , We are happy to cater for any other specific request like vegan, but kindly request you to enquire beforehand. Please also note special requests may come at an extra charge.


Signature Dish

Home made spelt rolls.
These are baked freshly with only organic, first class ingredients: spelt and rye flour, yogurt, salt, spices, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, linseed/flax seed, baking powder and water. No yeast, no wheat. Best eaten with our home-made fruit jams (only organic fruit, 70% and organic sugar, 30%, no preservatives, no aritifical colors - pure and delicious).


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Barbara Lenz and Clemnens Uhl

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Stumpergasse 29 , Vienna, 1060 Austria (Show map)

Property highlights

Top