Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Augusta, Georgia

We will be back! at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

We stayed at Isabella's for just one night we had a wedding we were attending. I wish we had planned on staying longer, what a beautiful place. Ms. Jessie is so sweet and makes you feel just like you are at home. She made the best French toast I have ever had!! We will be going back and staying longer in the near future!

View more reviews for this inn


True Southern Hospitality! at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Isabella's for my 60th high school reunion. We loved it! Our bedroom suite was very nice, and the dinner Jessie prepared for the reunion group was delicious. We enjoyed the proximity to antique shops in Aiken and other surrounding towns. Hope to get back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


perfect getaway at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

We highly recommend this B&B. Excellent food and spirits, true Southern hospitality, and beautiful rooms. My husband and I wanted an escape from our home in the city; we got everything we were looking for at Pleasant Lane Acres: rural landscape, chirping birds, fresh air, home cooked meals.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay April 26th, 2014 at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2014

An enjoyable, down-home, relaxed place to stay. Innkeeper was very accommodating to a late (for me) return in the evening. Breakfast was delightful and we'll definitely stay again next trip to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleasant stay! at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Pleasant Lane Acres. Barbara and Don were so welcoming and friendly. The breakfasts were delicious, the front porch so relaxing, gorgeous home and antiques. Barbara and Don went out of their way to make our stay so nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiality in Every Respect at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2014

Booked a two night stay while attending the Masters golf tournament. Unlike most other hotels, motels, and B&B's near Augusta, Isabella"s does not inflate its lodging charge for Masters patrons. Jessie was a gracious hostess and a wonderful cook. The home itself was well maintained and beautifully appointed. My room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed every moment of my stay.

View more reviews for this inn


augusta stay at The Queen Anne Inn (Augusta, Georgia)

2.6 reviewed on March 24, 2014

The location is convenient to downtown. There is quite a bit of deferred maintenance

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Hospitality at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2013

The accommodated me last minute. Barbara and Don were friendly and provided outstanding food.

View more reviews for this inn


"Awesome Place" at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2013

This is an awesome place, clean, comfortable, quiet, and all the amenities you need and want. Wonderful front porch, and our hosts Rachel and Kenny Franklin were fabulous. They made us feel at home. We highly recommend this B&B to everyone. 5 Stars. Great restoration job.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Rosemary Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2013

This is the best bed & breakfast I've ever stayed at. I loved the house... I enjoyed the huge Jackson Suite and sitting outside on the veranda. It was very neat to be able to kick off my shoes and make myself comfortable in a place like this. What really put the experience over the top, though, was the current owners' incredible customer service. They truly understand outstanding customer service down to the smallest detail. They've thought of everything and they're wonderful people. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast to stay in or as a location for a wedding.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Time at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast! at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here over the summer and really loved it. It was just like being home. The owners were so helpful, and they really went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Great place, quiet, and clean - we will DEF be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommend at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2013

We had a very enjoyable visit at Pleasant Lane Acres B&B. The food was delicious and the service great. The atmosphere was very nice and restful and highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Weekend 8/9/13-8/11/13 at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at Isabella's this past weekend, and it was wonderful! I was a bridesmaid in a wedding nearby, and was so glad this option was available! I would prefer staying with Mrs. Jessie than staying in a hotel in Aiken any day. She is a great cook (her breakfast breads are so yummy!!!) and made our stay comfortable. Rooms are clean and snacks hit the spot. There is a volunteer fire station nearby, so if there is a fire or bad car accident in the area, you will hear the alarm. (It sounded four times when we were there.) Other than that, it was like staying with family!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Honeymoon 6/1/2013 at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2013

This was our 1st time visiting a B&B & we absolutely loved it! The house is decorated beautifully with antiques throughout & each room is decorated with a different color scheme. We stayed in the Victoria Room & it was wonderful. Comfortable bed, nice linens, very clean. Hot water in shower. There was a small frig in the hall stocked with water & soda for us & snacks in the room. Jessie, the owner is such a sweet lady & she made us feel right at home. She served us coffee when we arrived & sat down & talked to us like family. We had such a wonderful visit. The next morning she cooked us a fantastic breakfast. We took lots of pictures of this beautiful home. We would highly recommend Isabella's for a romantic night or week-end stay. The rental price is a great value & this B&B far exceeded our expectations. We plan to return & enjoy another visit soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Carolina Oaks at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Carolina Oaks Bed and Breakfast in North Augusta over Memorial Day weekend. There was not even a ripple of a bump in the road. Rachel and Kenney the hosts have thought of every possible convenience. They were so helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions. The room was lovely and clean as a whistle. Very enjoyable,restful and lovely! Thank you so much!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Carolina Oaks B & B at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 20, 2013

We stayed at Carolina Oaks for four nights. The house was very nice and well appointed. Kenny and Rachel are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The B & B is very convenient to the Augusta area without all the traffic. We will be back to stay again. Jan and Bill

View more reviews for this inn


How Lucky can you get? at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2013

On top of having friends give me passes for a day at the Masters, I found Pleasant Acres by crawling through the web since I was LATE trying to book for that busy time. So how lucky am I? This place is clearly one of those "We had to do it and we had to do it right" restorations. The history and the building are terrific. Don and Barbara are so friendly you (almost) want to help with the dishes. Our stay was so short. At least we got in a couple hours on the front porch, with wine and snacks. For the Masters or a quiet get-away, this gets high marks.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious Southern Hospitality at its best at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2013

Jessie made our stay comfortable and special. Her breakfasts were outstanding! We loved the setting, and the drive to Augusta was easy. We will stay here again! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2013

What a great place to stay! This was out first bed and breakfast experience and we will do it again for sure! The house is beautiful inside and out and the owner Jessie makes everyone feel right at home. Each day is started off with a fantastic breakfast including fresh fruit, homemade bread and pecans grown right on the property. We had a great time here and next time we are in the area we will be staying at Isabellas again!

View more reviews for this inn


Try a B&B instead of a hotel room Stayed 4/8-4/9 2013 at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2013

This was our first B&B and we were thrilled the minute we walked thru the door. Our host, Jessie, was the greatest and made us feel right at home. Our breakfasts were wonderful and just enough to get us started each day. The whole house was decorated with just the right amount of detail in each room. We would come back to visit this location again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great way to see The Masters at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on April 11, 2013

Blew me away. The food was fantastic and the overall hospitality was even better. Thank you Barbara and Don.

View more reviews for this inn


what a find! at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2013

We heard about Barbara and Don's place by a reliable word of mouth source but know little about it before we arrived. WOW!! what a pleasant surprise. Barbara and Don are warm and engaging hosts and Barbara is a fabulous cook. Our rooms were clean and bright. There's nothing better than returning from a long day of walking at the Masters to return to the B&B and sit on the lovely front porch with your shoes off being served an adult beverage of your choice by Barbara as you munch on freshly popped popcorn and eat cheese and crackers before dinner. It feels just like home (expect I have to fix my own drinks at home) You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing stay at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2013

I recently stayed at this B&B during the masters week and the place was outstanding. Barbara and Don are great hosts, food was amazing and the accomedations were great. I plan to come back next year

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on March 27, 2013

Pleasant Lane Acres was a wonderful place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


What more could you ask for! at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2013

Well if you think of anything else all you have to do is ask! The southern hospitality of Don and Barbara combined with the country location provide for the perfect getaway. The food and service is outstanding. This is our second stay here and we will be returning for years to come!

View more reviews for this inn


Our 5th Year in a Row! at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2013

We were married at PLA 5 years ago and have been back every year since our wedding to celebrate our anniversary. We enjoy our stay every year and look forward to seeing the innkeepers, Barbara and Don! The food is always so delicious and there's plenty of it. We are always thoroughly entertained by the Ruperts and choose to take all of our meals at the bar so we can watch the cooking and talk. We've stayed in all but one of the rooms over the years, but we love Jeff's room the most. No matter where we stay, the rooms are always clean and so cozy even in the winter. We love the fireplace in our room and having a fire when we go to bed as well as the chocolate and turned down beds. The showers are also wonderful and large or you can relax in the separate bathtub in several of the rooms if you like. Although we love the dinner, my favorite is the breakfast and you should definitely try the Eggs Benedict. They are the best. If you want to have a good time without ever leaving the B&B this is your place!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend getaway at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2013

Was looking for a little weekend getaway with just myself and someone told me about the Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast. It was truley a great weekend and I could not have asked for better caretakers. Rachel and Kenny and of course their dog Beaver were so friendly and helpful with any information that I may have had about the house and the surrounding area. I would highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast for anyone who needs to get away from the hustle and bustle of the world.

View more reviews for this inn


At Home on the Porch at Pleasant Lane Acres Bed & Breakfast (Edgefield, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2013

I went to Edgefield to do family research. At Pleasant Lane I felt like I had a home base. I spent my afternoons curled up on one of the two porch swings. My breakfasts were outstanding, especially the warm pears! Don & Barbara treated me like family. I'll be back some day!

View more reviews for this inn


Great, B&B and Innkeepers are also at Carolina Oaks Bed & Breakfast Inn (North Augusta, South Carolina)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2013

A wonderful B&B. The house was beautifully decorated and well maintained. The house is centrally located to everything we needed. The Innkeepers are great host and the meals were fantastic. My wife and I highly recommend the Carolina Oaks

View more reviews for this inn


Nice surprise at Isabella's Bed & Breakfast (Johnston, South Carolina)

4.6 reviewed on December 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Isabella's for 2 nights. We had a very nice time. Jessie the owner was so hospitable. She made us a wonderful breakfast. The rooms were very nice and very clean. The bed was so comfortable. We would highly recommend this place .

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}