Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Auburn, New York

The best stay we have ever had at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

My husband and I rarely get away so when we do we want it to be worth every penny. Our stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn was just that. No detail was missed and the room as well as the entire Inn was immaculate. We plan to stay there again and again. I recommend 10 Fitch highly to anyone traveling to this area or even those like us that live close but want a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous Place to Stay at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

This is our second visit to this wonderful place. Each visit has been outstanding. The Inn is beautifully appointed and the attention to detail is superb. The food is delicious and the table appointments are a delight, different every day. The bed and bed linens are heavenly. It is a wonderful place to get away from it all and spend some together time. Cheryl and Sally are warm and considerate. The fresh home made chocolate chip cookies are and added plus. Needless to say we highly recommend a stay at the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Look forward to referring and returning at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

What a perfect way to top off a week in The Finger Lakes! Highly recommend and enjoyed all the MacKenzie-Childs accents. The sheets were magical!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Birthday Getaway! at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

I have always been skeptical about a B&B, but after staying at 10 Fitch my opinion has totally changed. My boyfriend surprised me and this place was perfect! I am very picky and this is the nicest place I have ever stayed. We stayed in the Equestrian room. It was beautiful, comfy, and cozy. The bed and linens were super comfy! Breakfast was delicious and the innkeeper was wonderful! We also got chocolate fondue as an add-on and it was delicious. In the room was a binder with a lot of great information about local restaurants including menus and directions. This was really helpful. We went to the Cayuga wine trail and this was the perfect location to stay. Would highly recommend this location to anyone! Thank you 10 Fitch for the perfect birthday getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Anniversary at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

10 Fitch exceeded our expectations. Fabulous place and our without a doubt the best place we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Spoiled Girls' Weekend Getaway at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on June 09, 2014

This is our second time enjoying the Spoiled Girls' weekend package and it was just as good, if not better than the first time. The attention to detail that Cheryl and Sally bring to the experience is beyond amazing...from the decor, to the food to the exceptional service and hospitality. We were pampered from the moment we stepped into the house to the moment we left. Sally's homemade chocolate chip cookies warm the heart and there's something about those bed sheets that make you sleep ever so soundly. Thank you Cheryl and Sally for another unbelievable experience and we can't wait to come back again! Claudia

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Romantic Getaway at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2014

My wife and I just enjoyed our fourth visit to 10 Fitch. Each time, we have been able to completely escape our normal stress-filled lives and just relax. Cheryl is a fabulous hostess, attending to every small detail with a smile on her face. In the mornings, we were treated to wonderfully delicious breakfast creations. And upon returning to the English Suite each evening, Cheryl had prepared the room for us with thoughtful touches to make our stay even more special. We always thoroughly enjoy every moment of our time at 10 Fitch and look forward to many more happy memories there.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic and Magnificient at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2014

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful and first-rate Inn for my birthday in Feb 2014--this was our 1st experience with a B&B and don't think we will find any that will surpass this wonderful home. Cheryl was such pleasure to meet and her assistant Kalee was awesome. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome--boy were we spoiled. We indulged in the "extras" which made it even more special. The Inn and our room (Equestrian) was immaculate and the breakfasts were unsurpassed. We loved it so much that we are going back in May. You won't be disappointed by choosing this B&B

View more reviews for this inn


10 Fitch - What an amazing, romantic, charming Inn! at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2014

My husband I stayed here this past weekend and it was such an amazing experience. This was the first Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed and I don't think anything will compare to this! The Inn is beautiful, romantic and relaxing with no detail missed. We stayed in the Equestrian Room and it took our breath away! We appreciated how comfortable and homey everything felt. The linen on the bed were heavenly! And breakfast....oh my....Cheryl is an amazing cook. Just fabulous! She made us a berry yogurt parfait that was one of the best things I have ever tasted. We will definitely come back and visit again, and this time stay much longer! Thank you again Cheryl for such a perfect night.

View more reviews for this inn


A truly wonderful experience! at 10 Fitch Luxurious Romantic Inn (Auburn, New York)

4.4 reviewed on February 08, 2014

For those of you who are the planners of your get-aways, and the ones who invest time reading these reviews – this lovely inn will not disappoint! And you know how good it feels to arrive at the place you have carefully chosen and see that you hit it right! The attention to detail is evident throughout – from the beautifully appointed rooms (we stayed in the Equestrian) to the thoughtful snacks, homey feel and scrumptious breakfasts. Cheryl and her mom are very welcoming and really make you feel right at home. 10 Fitch is indeed a very romantic place to escape to and unwind with your sweetie.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}