Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Atlanta, Georgia

Quiet, private retreat at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We stayed here for one night back in January and really liked it. It's basically like staying in a comfy, one-bedroom duplex. The kitchen area is pretty complete, so it would be a great place for an extended stay. The little Bohemian dining nook at the front of the house was a lovely spot for breakfast. The neighborhood was cute and quiet. Definitely would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location! at Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Had a very nice two-night stay at this wonderfully located B&B. Staff was attentive and breakfast was tasty. Short drive to all attractions in downtown Atlanta. Stayed in the aviary room, which was very comfortable. No toiletries in the shared bathroom, so bring your own. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Vacay Stay at Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on July 25, 2014

A truly lovely place full of the romance and charm of a by-gone era. We stayed there because our room had it's own bathroom and a second floor garden deck. The only downside was that while our room could be locked from the inside, it could not be locked when you went out. There were also several rooms, porches and the garden for relaxing. The neighborhood held several parks and other beautiful homes and was safe enough to walk around in. The breakfast was top notch and it is always interesting to talk to fellow travelers. I highly recommend a stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent find close to it all in Atlanta at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at The Social Goat. We stayed in the Rooster home rather than at the main facility. Everything was very nice. We felt safe the entire visit. No problems or questions about the neighborhood. It's very quiet but so much of what you could want to visit is close by. The food and service is great. I recommend this place and I would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Conference in Atlanta at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

I attended a conference in Atlanta and decided that I did not want to stay in the thick of things. Since I have goats of my own, the name of the place really grabbed me. I am so glad I stayed here. The place is beautiful - the food amazing - and it is close to everything. I chose to take a cab to the conference center each day but you could take public transportation. Getting up each morning to the sound of a turkey gobbling was wonderful! Kristy and Paul are delightful hosts. You cannot go wrong staying here - I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Stonehurst Place: A Fantastic Getaway at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Unbelievable rooms and gourmet breakfast. Very close to downtown ATL. We will be visiting again!

View more reviews for this inn


A haven near ATL at Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Need a room near the Atlanta airport, but don't want the usual spots. Maison LaVigne is a lovely alternative, with a very accommodating hostess, who happens to be a phenomenal chef. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely outstanding at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

I took my daughter to stay and it was wonderful. The animals were a nice touch for someone with kids. The place was beautifully decorated with authentic antiques that were perfectly restored or irresistibly rustic. Best B&B experience. My wife and I make it a point to stay in B&B's whenever and wherever we travel which is often and this one takes the cake. Highly recommended to any and all but save a room for me because we will be back. Christopher Stephens

View more reviews for this inn


A B&B Gem at The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

My friend and I came to Covington for a girls trip and to explore the historic elements of this town. WE LOVED THIS PLACE!!! The owners were very friendly. I really enjoyed the wine and cheese in the afternoon and getting to meet people from around the country. In the morning we had a FABULOUS breakfast of french toast with cream cheese/berries inside and sausage. We had a wonderful stay. If I get the chance to come back to this enchanted town I will definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, upscale, historic B&B at Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Quick, easy drive from airport, LOVED this charming, upscale, historic B&B With only 1 night in Atlanta, we wanted a unique quiet place to relax after a 5 hour flight. No traffic issues, found the Inman Park area home after only a 12 minute drive (!!) with free street parking. Our Garden room was larger and even lovelier than the website shows, shaded by old-growth trees and backed with an upstairs deck in back. Nice friendly next-door neighbor lady and Kathryn the manager, tasty frittata breakfast, and drove to dinner only 2 minutes away - Rathbun's, cool vibe/chow/people. Found out we could have even walked to another great dinner 3 blocks away - so convenient! Next time. (No A/C in room but ceiling fans did the trick in June.) Wish we had time to sit in the front porch gliders - real Southern charmer! Sally and Ron, WA state

View more reviews for this inn


Monday, July 7, 2014 at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

Loved this place! Amazing neighborhood and beautiful setting with great location with very close proximity to I-20, beautiful park and several great local restaurants. Inn keeper Kristy was wonderful. She and her husband were so friendly and interesting to talk to about how the Social Goat came to be. Will definitely return to stay again. Just stayed in three bed and breakfast on vacation and the Social Goat was the best by far.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2014

This place is beautiful. We chose the largest room and for the price it was worth every penny times two. I've already recommended this place to everyone I know and am planning to rent the entire place in the future for family and friends. Everyone there was friendly and helpful, and breakfast that is included in the morning was delicious. I could keep going and I only stayed one night. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing place at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.4 reviewed on July 08, 2014

Nice break from hustle and bustle. Like being on a farm but still close to resteraunts. Very clean B&B. Food was very good too. Enjoyed sitting out by the fountain. Very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay we've ever had. at The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

My fiancee and I stayed in the Katherine Mirror Image Suite. This was by far the nicest room either of us have ever had the pleasure of staying in during a vacation. The bed was unbelievably comfortable, the unique rib cage shower was an amazing experience all on its own. John and Nicole were both gracious and extremely nice hosts. Nicole had gone to a nearby orchard and picked fresh peaches to make a mouthwatering peaches n' cream stuffed french toast one morning. We have only been away for a few days and are already looking for an excuse to find our way back for another stay at this wonderful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Greenwood B & B excellent! at Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2014

This B&B is a gem in Atlanta Midtown. It is a small apartment too with its own entrance and a small kitchen. Right near lots of things to do within walking distance. Blocks from Piedmont Park, restaurants, Botanical Gardens, and more. Great breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay in the heart of Atlanta! at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.2 reviewed on June 30, 2014

We were guests for nearly a week at The Social Goat, occupying the third floor. This suite was awesome because it was very large - perfect for our family of 3 to spread out and relax. We loved watching the farm animals and petting the goats and all four cats. Breakfast was delicious and Kristy provided this early in the morning since we had to get to Georgia Tech by 9 am each day. She helped us pick out some great restaurants nearby as well, such as Six Feet Under and Mary Mac's Tea Room. The zoo is located nearby in Grant Park, and other attractions such as the botanical gardens and art museum were also close. We had an awesome time!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place! at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

I'd like to go back to Atlanta just to stay here again! I was just passing through, tired after a conference, and my one-night stay there totally rejuvenated me. Kristy was so friendly and the house so beautiful and welcoming that I felt as though I was visiting friends. And the animals made it perfect. (I think one of the turkeys had a crush on me.) Also a great location, nice neighborhood downtown, close to things to do.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Stay at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2014

Fabulous place to stay for those desiring to be in the Grant Park/Atlanta Zoo area. Kristi was very helpful answering questions regarding my 80yo mothers' potential stay. By the way, Mom loved the Carriage House and the grounds! Great alternative to traditional hotel!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Stay-cation!!! at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.6 reviewed on June 28, 2014

Stonehurst was amazing! It was tranquil & relaxing. Paul, Lori, and the staff were so attentive and friendly. We will definitely be going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast in Atlanta at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Stayed here the night of my wedding. Perfect place to unwind from the hectic day and was also very romantic!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing find in the city! at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2014

This was our first experience staying at any B&B and it was wonderful! The master suite was beautiful and I loved the interaction with all the animals. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful first anniversary at Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4.8 reviewed on June 18, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for two nights celebrating our first anniversary of marriage together and we could not have picked a better place! The hosts Paul and Lori were absolutely the best people you can find and the home is gorgeous. A lot of care to detail has been taken in about every aspect from the room (Hinman Suite) to the different sitting areas. Plus, it is right beside Midtown so everything is easily accessible but yet quite enough where you feel as though you are out in a more rural area. Overall a great experience for a first anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

3.8 reviewed on June 15, 2014

It was a nice getaway and Kristy was very helpful with information about the surrounding area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Time at The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2014

Thank you John and NIcole, our stay was wonderful, you made us feel like it was our home. Everything written was right on the money, walked to town evey evening for dinner and our daily shopping. We will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


This is a great location! at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

3.0 reviewed on June 13, 2014

This was our second stay at the Social Goat and we weren't disappointed. Kristy is a great innkeeper and we enjoyed being there.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

We had a wonderful experience in a top B&B It is everything we had hoped for. Spotless room, with private deck, the best host (Tim) and great breakfast. Also the house is very well located, in a quiet street and to the Flagler college and the pedestrian shopping street. We also spend a few hours at the beach and Tim sent us to the best beach, he provided us (most helpful as he is) with beachchairs and towels. We loved every minute of our stay. Do not look anywhere else just make a reservation and you will not regret it. Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}